Stats: 3,157,907 members, 7,835,022 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:07 AM

Adoyi8's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Adoyi8's Profile / Adoyi8's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Crime / Re: Typographical Error Kept Man In Prison For 14 Years After Pardon In Ogun by adoyi8: 2:37pm On Jul 16, 2019
PrincewithGod:

Thou shalt not take the name of thy Lord God in vain.

Let him complain by himself.
Crime / Re: Typographical Error Kept Man In Prison For 14 Years After Pardon In Ogun by adoyi8: 1:48pm On Jul 16, 2019
Some people will be sent to hell because of typographical error in the book of life.

God please take note of this guy's name, he shouldn't go to hell twice.

22 Likes

Religion / Re: Man Burns The Holy Bible & Qur'an, Declares There's No Power In Religious Books by adoyi8: 6:14pm On Jul 14, 2019
GrabHisBalls:
I think I have been exchanging words with a brainless person. grin

No wonder he lets someone like you grab his balls. I pray he gets a little sense and dump you.
Religion / Re: Man Burns The Holy Bible & Qur'an, Declares There's No Power In Religious Books by adoyi8: 6:06pm On Jul 14, 2019
GrabHisBalls:
Oga, you have serious issues.

Firstly, you accused me of being a hypocritical Christian as you all say on Nairaland.

Secondly, you ignored the questions I asked like someone with selective understanding to question my moniker. The quote "Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks" doesn't relate here as I've already established the fact that the moniker is just a pseudonym.

Keep your name to yourself. The introduction is baseless.

Worship God by day while you grab 'his' balls by night. don't just grab it, try Sucking it and don't forget to swallow. Hypocrite.
Religion / Re: Man Burns The Holy Bible & Qur'an, Declares There's No Power In Religious Books by adoyi8: 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2019
GrabHisBalls:
I don't know the part of your brain you just reasoned with, and I don't in any way intend to go into a war of words with you.

Could you please highlight where I condemned the man? Seems you lack understanding of posts?

Lastly, you made no sense by bringing a 'pseudonym' into this conversation. This moniker can and will never define the person behind it, just as yours doesn't define you. Now, quit the senseless comparison.

Your moniker does not define you? LoL. Out of the abundant of the heart the mouth speaketh. Or rather out of the abundant of the heart, a moniker is chosen. It will take a very dirty mind to think of 'grab his balls' as a moniker. BTW my real name is Adoyi.

Religion / Re: Man Burns The Holy Bible & Qur'an, Declares There's No Power In Religious Books by adoyi8: 4:53pm On Jul 14, 2019
GrabHisBalls:
Someone commented "Ignorance". You see why it's bad to force your perception of something on people just because you think you're on the right track? Going by the man's actions, she's ignorant. Now the question is, which of them is really ignorant?

As a Christian, his actions has absolutely nothing to do with me. He's only answerable to God. That is, if he even believes there is a God and if he doesn't, time shall tell.

Christians and hipocrisy. I once saw my friend who was a leader in living faith campus fellowship in my school but now turned atheist arguing with another girl from my school who lived a free life as student.

The guy was my close friend and one of the most committed christians i ever knew. he even confided in me that he was a virgin while the girl was one of the most regular party goer i knew. in fact, she even cohabited with one of her boyfriends.

After my friend left christianity, he started bashing christianity on facebook and the girl was trying to defend Christianity.

Here you are also condemning a former clergy who has obviously spend more time than you studying the holy books while your moniker is grab his balls

TV/Movies / Re: Allison Nelson Wins Week 2 Head Of House Title For Bbnaija 2019 by adoyi8: 5:57pm On Jul 08, 2019
I don't know why Nigerians feel like they must control another person's life. You saw BBN, You clicked and started commenting negatively about it.

The strongest point these people have against this show is that most people on the show are already rich but the truth is that hating rich and successful people won't help you instead try to learn from them.

I was surprised to see how Nigerians were rejoicing and mocking when Anthony Joshua lost his belt, Iheanacho did not make AFCON list and Saraki left the senate.

Big brother is a very interesting show; Watching other youths under scrutiny, expressing their emotions, making friends and enemies and competing against each should help us understand ourselves better because we live in a society where we are forced to live double lives but my people will rather complain.

Religion / Re: Ruga: Eedris Abdulkareem Protests At RCCG Camp, Insists Adeboye Must Take Stand by adoyi8: 5:49pm On Jul 08, 2019
They should also use that opportunity to ask him to pray for their dead careers.

Must he react by force?

15 Likes

Religion / Re: No Entry Here Unless You Have An Invite. Bouncer At The Door!!! by adoyi8: 10:18am On Jul 07, 2019
jesusjnr:
What if the only way for you to get a proof it existed was only if you died?

That's why I said try and get an invite first, so if you get proof it exists when you die, you would also have your invite with you and be happy you did have that option.

And not just proof without options?
The thing is that I dont even want to go there because the people that tried to advertise the place did a poor job. i don't want to spend eternity inflating the Ego of an Egomaniac God. Praising and calling him holy while he is roasting some people i love in his eternal berbecue.

Religion / Re: No Entry Here Unless You Have An Invite. Bouncer At The Door!!! by adoyi8: 9:54am On Jul 07, 2019
jesusjnr:
But even if you hate people as myself that much, you won't be able to walk out of hell without an invite.

So why because of your spite for the likes of us, get your invite first, so that you can have the right steer clear of us wherever you find us. Either in heaven or in hell.

Do you know that there's no difference between you and a scammer? You want me to get an invite to somewhere you cannot prove exist which you claim i will discover only after I die at which point i cannot come back and hold you for misleading me so I ask you; Are you a yahoo boy?
Religion / Re: How Virginity Can Qualify You For Special Favours by adoyi8: 8:40am On Jul 07, 2019
This simplistic teaching cannot take effect on today's youth because of the information that are available to us.

You tell me that being good attracts favour from God but when I look up, I see good people suffering and on the other hand I see people like Mayweather.

You give us an example using Esther who received favour to be chosen by King Xerxes as wife because she was good, but who was King Xerxes?

Did king Xerxes receive favour to become the greatest king of his time because he was Good? I don't think so because he was one of the most blasphemous kings ever who even called himself god.

So lets make research and find out what really makes people succeed instead of spreading lies.

34 Likes 2 Shares

Religion / Re: No Entry Here Unless You Have An Invite. Bouncer At The Door!!! by adoyi8: 7:43am On Jul 07, 2019
jesusjnr:
You won't be able to walk out of hell, so get your invite while you are yet alive.

I will only want to walk out of hell if i find people like you there. Otherwise, I can't wait.
Religion / Re: Tunisia Bans Full Face Veils In Public Institutions As A Security Measure by adoyi8: 11:08am On Jul 06, 2019
I fear that the Arabs will free themselves from the bondage of Islam before Northern Nigeria.

An article by BBC last week showed that up to 18% of people in some Arab countries have left Islam.

Saudi Arabia invited Niki Minaj to perform there on 18th of this month.

We have seen the Wonders performed by the Europeans after leaving Christianity, We have seen wonders performed by the Japanese, Chinese and Koreans by rejecting the Abrahamic religions.

Now Imagine what the Arabs will contribute to science and technology when they leave Islam. Oh! I cant wait.

But Africa, my Africa we will always be the last to wake up.

Religion / Re: No Entry Here Unless You Have An Invite. Bouncer At The Door!!! by adoyi8: 10:54am On Jul 06, 2019
Many are mad but few are roaming. #WalksOutofYabaleft
Religion / Re: Google Home, Siri, Alexa Won't Tell Who JESUS Is by adoyi8: 5:10pm On Jul 04, 2019
So when are you guys going to boycott Google and its products including gmail, youtube and android
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Mercy In Bikini (Photos) by adoyi8: 12:04pm On Jul 03, 2019
Ish! let me go and suscribe my Gotv.
Religion / Re: It Is Impossible To Read All The Books Of The Bible & Still Be A Catholic by adoyi8: 8:45am On Jul 03, 2019
It's impossible to read all the books of the bible and still be a Christian.

Celebrities / Re: Eudoxie Yao: Fans Struggle To Take Selfies With African Artiste With Biggest Bum by adoyi8: 4:41pm On Jul 02, 2019
Please is there any scientific explanation as to why guys love ass.es.

Religion / Re: Just In: Busola Dakolo Is An Adulterer! by adoyi8: 7:15am On Jul 02, 2019
African DNA test says they all have the same nose as Timi Dakolo so he must be the father.

Politics / Re: Tinubu, Omo-agege, Kalu Condole With NGE, Kano Govt Over Tudunwada’s Death by adoyi8: 7:08am On Jul 02, 2019
And you showed us the picture of Tinubu instead of the late Tudunwada.

Education / Re: I Have Lost Interest In School by adoyi8: 6:53am On Jul 02, 2019
I don't know you but I understand what how you feel. I studied Computer Science in a polytechnic too and was in the same mood that you are now when my heavily accented Hausa lecturer gave me an F in English because I didn't buy her handout.

My advice for you is that you should try to continue your school then learn software development online that should be your 'Education' because the internet will help you learn Computer programming and your result will give you an advantage in getting a job .

Politics / Re: We’ll Soon Review Procurement Act — Lawan by adoyi8: 6:40am On Jul 02, 2019
There is a video of a certain Governor collecting kickbacks from contractors. EFCC and the FG saw the video but looked the other way and now want to pretend that you are serious about fighting corruption.
Jokes Etc / Re: See How A Student Answered Physics Questions (photo) by adoyi8: 9:06pm On Jul 01, 2019
Evangkatsoulis:

Handwriting has little to do with learning ability.
Open your eyes, I didn't mention only handwriting.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Prophet Kwabena Tawiah To President Akufo-Addo: 'Occultist, I Know Your Power' by adoyi8: 8:55pm On Jul 01, 2019
kjm
Jokes Etc / Re: See How A Student Answered Physics Questions (photo) by adoyi8: 8:44pm On Jul 01, 2019
So are you telling me that someone with this neat handwriting, good sense of organisation, and spells correctly doesnt know what a conductor in physics is? Ok, I understand the joke but what i don't understand is why it is on nairaland FP.

Crime / Re: Bariga Cult Kingpin, Dodo Arrested (Photo) by adoyi8: 2:31pm On Jul 01, 2019
Seriously I don't understand how this age thing work anymore. Does 365 days still make one year or have they increased it to 730 days?

27 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Governor Makinde Appoints Olubamiwo Adeosun, First Female Oyo SSG by adoyi8: 10:29am On Jun 29, 2019
"Adeosun" was the clickbait. Well done bloggers.

Sports / Re: Oluwseyi Joseph Signs 4 Year Deal With Rangers by adoyi8: 5:47pm On Jun 28, 2019
I hope he learns well from Steven Gerrard.

But wait o, not all these people that bear Nigerian names are Nigerians o. Nigeria is an experience, if you no live for Nigeria, Never witness Nigeria police, Nepa, Lecturers, Politicians, Bad roads, jungle justice and injustice, etc. na Nigerian u be?

19 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Busola Dakolo: Segalink "Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Would Be Charge Of Rape" by adoyi8: 5:46pm On Jun 28, 2019
CaptainFM1:

That's because wealthy and influential people don't submit to justice in Nigeria. Ordinarily, the noise should be enough to make the pastor to "step aside". Its the same thing we see in politicians.

Step aside for who? They will rather die there.

I was shocked sometimes in 2008 when a politician in the US resign his office because he was "accused" of patronizing prostitutes.
Celebrities / Re: Busola Dakolo: Segalink "Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Would Be Charge Of Rape" by adoyi8: 5:24pm On Jun 28, 2019
Nothing will happen to this guy and people will continue to attend his church.

Pastor Chris was accused of adultery and divorced by his wife, TB Joshua couldn't foresee the disaster that killed more than a hundred people in his church yet they are still waxing strong.

Anybody gullible enough to believe the bible stories can swallow anything.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 18 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39