Sports › Re: Usain Bolt Disqualified For False Start! by agabaI23(m): 8:10am On Aug 29, 2011 |
semid4lyfe: You mean I should stop smoking garrium sulphate?. . . .impossicant You were once a smoker  . That was a real back up back in the days |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Arsenal (8 - 2) On August 28th 2011 by agabaI23(m): 7:29pm On Aug 28, 2011 |
Arsenal is my club till thy kingdom come. This is a ridiculous result however, I love Arsenal. I loooooooooove Arsenal. I hope La prof gets the message. Buy and strengthen the squad. There is depth in the squad! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2011/2012 by agabaI23(m): 5:46pm On Aug 28, 2011 |
lol |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2011/2012 by agabaI23(m): 5:29pm On Aug 28, 2011 |
dayokanu: Yes? Can I help you? Of all people? Where were you on Wednesday? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2011/2012 by agabaI23(m): 5:10pm On Aug 28, 2011 |
Dzeko, who has Dzeko? |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 2:19pm On Aug 27, 2011 |
urself na real wa, make you rock on |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 12:01pm On Aug 27, 2011 |
Kinguy like you so he no fit commot |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 11:52am On Aug 27, 2011 |
post na post if you no like am, make you jump and pass |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 8:28pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
you think say to go dance salsa mean to chyk am? |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 8:07pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
sef you dey vex for this night, come make we go dance salsa |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 7:40pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
Repent make you no come kpafuka |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 7:20pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
Bible na de holy book |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 7:18pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
B no be better mark |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 6:30pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
wetin be that kain question ? |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 6:22pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
From where? party dey hot when rain dey drop for roof |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 6:14pm On Aug 26, 2011 |
comot if you wan comot rain no fit stop you |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 9:20am On Aug 26, 2011 |
Friend go be friend when matter don strong ghan |
Health › Re: Daily Exercise And Food Routine For Those Who Want To Lose Weight by agabaI23(m): 7:56pm On Aug 25, 2011 |
Today's log
Football 700 bike crunches 200 synchronous curls with 15kg planks sprints
Everybody how una dey? |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 10:33am On Aug 25, 2011 |
belle dey run for too much alomo bitter |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 10:21am On Aug 25, 2011 |
them Goldie with r231 dey busy for bedroom |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by agabaI23(m): 10:17am On Aug 25, 2011 |
Rescue mission called off and search team disbanded since Dayokanu cannot be lured out even with the hottest stripper on thongs. He must have suffered seriously due to Arsenal's victory! |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 10:11am On Aug 25, 2011 |
Nko? weti make dem lock una out? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by agabaI23(m): 10:12pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
mukina2: he is trying to hide behind my skirt just get a stripping babe now he will comot sharp sharp  Let me check the sexuality section to see if i can get one hotie to strip for him naijababe: I confirm say he no dey dia, his pootalonic sensors have been shut off on account of us winning Job well done. looking for a hot striper from another section |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by agabaI23(m): 9:40pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: UCL Qualifier : Udinese Vs Arsenal (2 -1) On August 24th 2011 by agabaI23(m): 9:30pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
Thanking the boys in advance.
I am constituting a search party for Dayokanu. Please who wants to join? I heard he lost his way while going to his toilet after the second goal. |
Politics › Re: FG To Spend Less On Salaries To Reduce Deficit - Okonjo-Iweala by agabaI23(m): 8:51pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
oyb: this is going to be classic.
are we going to see a reversal of the minimum wage gej signed into law as an election gimmick?  She said during her screening that the government can cope with N18000 minimum wage. She may be looking at politician's wages |
Forum Games › Re: Start The Sentence With The Last Word (pidgin Version) Part 2 by agabaI23(m): 7:40pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
Anyhow, make you dey look the other way |
Health › Re: Daily Exercise And Food Routine For Those Who Want To Lose Weight by agabaI23(m): 7:25pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
Today 12 stadium rounds 1000 bike crunches planks 200 asychronous curls with 15kg 200 synchronous curls with 15kg 600 seated oblique twists with 30kg 75 horizontal overhead 'backflips' with 45 kg
Babsy pls come out of the cloud |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2011/2012 by agabaI23(m): 5:24pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
I was down in the value of shadow of death together with AvantGarde. It feels good to get out of that shadow. Senhor Debosky Socrates, take good care of that area.
Chamotex pornstars have rejected that position for good. |
Health › Re: Daily Exercise And Food Routine For Those Who Want To Lose Weight by agabaI23(m): 2:07pm On Aug 24, 2011 |
Monday Just 12 stadium rounds. Travelled!
Tuesday
1000 bike crunches 200 seated oblique 100 asychronous curls with 15kg 200 synchronous curls with 15kg planks steps |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Fans Thread (for Arsenal Fans) by agabaI23(m): 7:49pm On Aug 23, 2011 |
God help us tomorrow |