Stats: 3,325,104 members, 8,420,355 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:23 PM

Akike's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkike's ProfileAkike's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 24 pages)

CelebritiesRe: The Price Of Linda Ikeji's House In Banana Island, Description & Photos by akike: 3:31pm On Oct 17, 2015
sukkot:
i think she is laundering money for some politician. no way she making that much from blogging. or maybe the money that alams kept with her, now he is dead she is spending it as hers , hmmmmm
The probability that she is laundering money is very high. The politicians make use of women like her to latest their money
CelebritiesRe: The Price Of Linda Ikeji's House In Banana Island, Description & Photos by akike: 3:29pm On Oct 17, 2015
Judeoxide:
Nice...but having an empire without some one to share it is at time useless...at this point any guy way come your life that is if you even care about guys, na just for the cash oh
Maybe she likes changing guys

How is it your business
CelebritiesRe: The Price Of Linda Ikeji's House In Banana Island, Description & Photos by akike: 3:15pm On Oct 17, 2015
nobeku:
Big up to her..But I dont see anything special in the house to cost 850M...
Same here

It is not even furnished perhaps it is the location.
CelebritiesRe: The Price Of Linda Ikeji's House In Banana Island, Description & Photos by akike:
benedictnsi:
Truth be told..... It's a nice apartment....

But she needs a man that will teach her how to be frugal in spending........ I guess she just wanted to draw attention with this though I know she can afford it.

It's good to keep a standard though°°°°°°°
Oponu!

Hater!

Carry your low self esteem and go and die joor

Estate na investment. But how would you know when you have got nothing to your name?tongue
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 7:35pm On Oct 16, 2015
Donpuzo:
An employer has a right to go beyond academic test to interview on morals or decency.

No concrete statement on her part to conclude that it was not a mere test. Most especially drawing from the fact that someone made the recommendation.

Just my view though, I might be wrong.
That is a very good defence.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 7:34pm On Oct 16, 2015
kaziblake:
My sister it's not easy,i resigned last week from my job cos of d same problem!The manager a married man want to sleep with me by force so he ask me to choose between my job and him I had no choice dan to resign
Get it on record

Report ot the management

If you get a negative response

Sue their ass
FamilyRe: Best Reply To When Your Wife Says No Sex Tonight.. by akike: 7:30pm On Oct 16, 2015
missyadorable:
Oh yes,as stupid as my mother
Of course wink
FamilyRe: Best Reply To When Your Wife Says No Sex Tonight.. by akike: 5:58pm On Oct 16, 2015
missyadorable:
Of course.families with "prickless" men...And I hope you do follow all the men around inside their pants
Aren't you stupid?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 5:48pm On Oct 16, 2015
4lorunsho:
wereh ni oruko ti won so e ; can u tell ur blood sister to sleep with a man old enough to be your father or anybody to get a job. Your life is adaripon
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 5:48pm On Oct 16, 2015
2rez:
Guess it used to be but has stopped.
It is when I see it and when I don't then it is not. I more focused on the use of derogatory words on womenundecided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 5:31pm On Oct 16, 2015
2rez:
My brother, me sef i taya for them using that phrase oh. Akike, u can't deny u didnt see that. U wont oppose that now oh. Issokay
You have every right to give her a befitting reply. It is not my headache.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 5:30pm On Oct 16, 2015
femi4:
Where is the money to pursue it? Don't just sit in front of your keyboard and type jagons
Idiot_why did you think I used ‘leisure time''

If as a letter she can't cannot defend herself then she is better doing something else.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 5:08pm On Oct 16, 2015
femi4:
Evidence nko?
Search for all the women he has ever worked or interviewed

It is something she should pursue at her leizure time.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 5:03pm On Oct 16, 2015
jesussaves22:
Certified otele like you. Thats wat you are doing but no worry hand we catch you dunce like you

E pain you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 4:56pm On Oct 16, 2015
spikesC:
I kept on wondering about this. And she's a lawyer.
Well, na Naija sha
I would have.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 4:52pm On Oct 16, 2015
jesussaves22:
Na so women take the get job ooh. Or how do you think women gets job with their block headhuh
Aren't we talking from experience? Your mum must be a grade A block head.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by akike: 4:50pm On Oct 16, 2015
queenfav:
My brother,I was so down when I got home,that I just had to tell my fiance everything because he sensed my counternance.There's definitely no way am going back there.Because my guess is,he will not stop asking me out.Its just so depressing for me.I just want to work and be appreciated for my intellect,not to become oga's bed warmer.
What about doing his ass for sexual harassment?
CelebritiesRe: White Nigerian & Wife Release Their Daughter's 1 Year Birthday Shoot by akike: 4:05pm On Oct 16, 2015
osesology:
He is white, only that he grew up in Nigeria from an early age . Talking about women, even people that are not celebrities do same and even worse. So judging him by that doesn't quite make sense to me.
He is not white! How can you not know the difference between an European/American and an Asian/-:. Whatever he is doing is not even special. We will be expected to do the same if we were in their country

He is not even Arab, he is just an asain guy
CelebritiesRe: White Nigerian & Wife Release Their Daughter's 1 Year Birthday Shoot by akike: 3:53pm On Oct 16, 2015
osesology:
I've always loved this guy ever since I watched him interviewed on NTA.
What a lovely little girl.
Do you mean that you have always loved a liar and a fraud?

1) he is not white

2) whatever he is doing it has done is not special

3) the number of Nigerian women he has slept with on that pretext is more than I can imagine
CelebritiesRe: White Nigerian & Wife Release Their Daughter's 1 Year Birthday Shoot by akike: 3:38pm On Oct 16, 2015
He is not white
CareerRe: ‘I Was 18 When I Started Driving A Truck’ – Female Driver (photo) by akike: 10:45am On Oct 16, 2015
victorazy:
Women sha!
Your husband led u into your destiny and you find ur career but all u paid him for is to start sleeping with other drivers (I presumed) breaking the man's heart as you have the gut to work in the same company with him without considering the chance to re-unit
Is that what your mum did?shocked

Mommy issuessad

Pele!
PoliticsRe: PDP Officially Zones Presidency To North by akike: 10:39am On Oct 16, 2015
MizMyColi:
What a FAN!cheesy

Those who are trying to make GEJites cum PDP supporters appear hypocritical for approving the emergence of a northernern candidate need to understand that the reason most people didn't give their support to President Bubu and so him as a man with an islamization agenda isn't so much about his region than it is about his perceived religious fanaticism, especially going by the highly inflammatory and incitive statements which were attributed to him during the pre-2015 era. Not to mention his rather apparent disinterest in National affairs prior to this time, and his unwillingness to exhibit acts of statesmanship especially in the case of Boko Haram.

That President Buhari just obtained his National ID Card a few days back begs a lot of questions and tell us a lot to the discerning mind.
Bla bla bla bla bla
PoliticsRe: PDP Officially Zones Presidency To North by akike: 10:37am On Oct 16, 2015
theV0ice:
So finally an abok.i face will adorn posters all over the SE in 2019 and some folks will not develop high BP from hatred and bitterness... grin

Thank God for PDP's foresight in working towards Nigeria's unity o cheesy cheesy

At least I won't have to fight 'born to rule' crooners henceforth cheesy

Nigeria wins again cool
I am laughing like maniac right now

This is unbelievable
HealthRe: PLEASE HELP....... I Scratch My Body 10 To 20mins Every Morning After Bath by akike: 9:37am On Oct 16, 2015
toluayo93:
Please help, every morning after taking my bath, I have to scratch my body 10 to 20 mins even sometimes more before I get to put on my clothes. I have tried different soap and tried to adopt different methods of taking my bath but none worked. pls if u av bin in this situation or similar pls I need help on how to make it stop. assistance will be highly appreciated ASAP because it driving me crazy. every morning as a been a war for the past 3years
It could be your soap or the water or your lotion

You might be allergic to any of them
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia's Outfit To Chika Ike's African Diva Reality Show (pics) by akike: 9:25am On Oct 16, 2015
Mentorsad
RomanceRe: Girls ain't worth a trust aaah swear??"Sad story" by akike: 9:06pm On Oct 15, 2015
gab264

Someone has got mommy issues

Mommy mommy issues

Someone has got mommy issues

Mommy mommy issues
CelebritiesRe: Helen Paul Breaks Silence On Alleged Frosty Relationship With Ali Baba by akike: 8:28pm On Oct 15, 2015
Donariok:
plz who's Helen Paul?
d only funny joke dis over sabi Don do s ""I'm tired of being a fine girl"". she won't go and marry
Are you saying that a woman's purpose in life is marriage

FYI, she is married and you can go kill yourself na
PoliticsRe: Akure Youths Flogged Eze-ndigbo Out Of Deji Of Akure, Oba Aladetoyinbo Palace by akike: 7:39am On Oct 15, 2015
mulattoclaro:
Flog them to death if possible. Useless people. I've never met a tribe as useless as they are. No wonder the likes of lygn19, tonychristopher, meccuno and Co are very useless as well.
Your mental illness no be here at all
RomanceRe: The Trick I Used On My Girlfriend In Order To Know She's Been Cheating On Me by akike: 9:36pm On Oct 14, 2015
sonofananimal:
so by your word, that means the OP and tons of people who have experience a gold digger and a cheater are the lowest of men?
I am sorry but you are confused. You don't even know what you taking about our what I am taking about.
RomanceRe: The Trick I Used On My Girlfriend In Order To Know She's Been Cheating On Me by akike: 9:07pm On Oct 14, 2015
sonofananimal:
and which name should we called them undecided a tax collector or a cheerful givers?
I thought they are looking to be with the lowest of men cry
RomanceRe: The Trick I Used On My Girlfriend In Order To Know She's Been Cheating On Me by akike: 8:46pm On Oct 14, 2015
sonofananimal:
you think so tongue

Many self worth WOMEN ARE dying to be even with the lowest of guy (note: no guys can ever be lowest.just using that word) check around and see for yourself tongue

Good luck my moon light!
If that were true you won't call women gold diggers or cheatstongue
RomanceRe: The Trick I Used On My Girlfriend In Order To Know She's Been Cheating On Me by akike: 8:12pm On Oct 14, 2015
sonofananimal:
a grass on a rock angry

Have you find your missing RIBangry as far as I'm concerned! My missing rib will never be in NAIJA or paradventure I do find my missing rib here, I will have to murder that rib angry

And who the hell are youundecided
I am your nemesis

No woman with self-worth would even fall for a guy like you

Good luck!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 24 pages)