Stats: 3,325,128 members, 8,420,488 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:43 PM

Angrymode's Posts

Nairaland ForumAngrymode's ProfileAngrymode's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 52 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Prostitutes Beat Evangelist To Coma For Preaching In Their Premises In Lagos by Angrymode: 4:52pm On Aug 24, 2020
Just imagine your grandchild producing an offspring with such cursed lineage. The preacher should just dust and clean his body and head towards his next destination. Assault and persecution are part of the job of preaching for our GOD through our LORD JESUS.
PoliticsRe: Bauchi State NBA Pulls Out Of Conference Over El-Rufai's Treatment by Angrymode: 11:44pm On Aug 21, 2020
Before the end of this episode, we will at least have a good guess of where the sponsors of the Bandits and Boko Haram are congregated.

Location one: Bauchi
PoliticsRe: Senate Uncovers NTA, StarTimes Fraud by Angrymode: 11:40pm On Aug 21, 2020
This Senate is really impressing me with their probing and findings. I really wish it's not just for show where everything will later be swept under the carpet as usual.
CrimeRe: Young Man "Swims" On Bare Floor Under The Influence Of Hard Drugs by Angrymode: 8:53pm On Aug 20, 2020
Who else is thinking that might be the dude always shouting "Damn Niggar is Alright" in this forum? grin

Perhaps too much weed and pussy has finally caught up with him grin
CrimeRe: 63 Fulani People Killed In Kebbi - Bulama Bukarti by Angrymode: 1:40pm On Aug 20, 2020
Charmingrascal:
Fulani are notorious and deadly

They love violence no doubt but the fact is many media reports about herders and farmers fights are not balanced.
Many Fulanis are killed by local farmers too, they are attacked by locals.

Even though El Rufai is not doing enough to stop the killings what he said that most of the fights are retaliatory fights was actually right.

Fulani kill farmers, farmers retaliate by attacking fulani settlements and it goes on and on but the media rarely report the part where Fulanis are killed.

To be sincere Fulanis are the ones who always start crisis they always try to snatch lands that are not theirs however with the way Fulanis are known to be deadly, locals now have 'fulani phobia' and they see Fulanis as threat to their community thereby prompting them to try everything possible to chase them out of their lands.

The best way to end this is restructuring or even segregation.
This cycle perhaps started with
the fulani herders blatantly and arrogantly destroying the crops of the farmers,
the farmers angrily asked to be compensated,
the herders got angry at the farmers for being angry and kill them in a scuffle,
the farmers kill them back in return,
the fulanis records their dead as debts to be paid back and the cycle continues.

The fulanis and their ancient lifestyles are the main problem.
EducationRe: WAEC: Imo Schools Charge Students N2,000 Per Subject To Allow Cheating - SR by Angrymode: 10:22am On Aug 18, 2020
gbengaeed:
..pls what part of the North are you talking about because in most cases they always came last in WAEC.
That's to tell you how bad they are over there because the students can't even write properly in English.
EducationRe: WAEC: Imo Schools Charge Students N2,000 Per Subject To Allow Cheating - SR by Angrymode: 10:20pm On Aug 17, 2020
Everyone pretending they don't know the obvious happening everywhere in 9ja should shut up. Bunch of hypocrites!

It's worst in the North where the expo practically comes directly from the exam office. Our educational system is corrupt everywhere.
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Tribunal Chairman Affirms Governor Diri’s Election, Disagrees by Angrymode: 10:08pm On Aug 17, 2020
cpu2006:
Take it or leave it, Diri will spend 8yrs in Office as a Governor of Bayelsa.

I leave this your trash in the bin where it belongs
PoliticsRe: Tribunal Affirms Election Of Douye Diri As Bayelsa Governor by Angrymode: 2:18pm On Aug 15, 2020
Not surprised at all.

Supreme Court governor.
Science/TechnologyRe: Nigeria, India Sign Mou On Space Exploration by Angrymode: 7:26pm On Aug 14, 2020
Is like India is trying to experiment with unseriousness. They should continue o
PoliticsRe: How Malami Stopped Prosecution Of Dino Melaye - Sahara Reporters by Angrymode: 3:13pm On Aug 14, 2020
ironheart:
Justice is for sale in Nigeria. Some people steal so much to the point there wealth can fight a country. The sad part is that the wealth stops at the grave
It doesn't stop at the grave as we thought. They pass it on to their children and the cycle continues.
PoliticsRe: Bayelsa Governorship Election: Tribunal Fixes Saturday For Judgment by Angrymode: 3:06pm On Aug 14, 2020
I'm sure Diri will win because our yeye supreme court judges has been well enriched from the Bayelsan treasury by Dickson/Diri.

I'm just waiting patiently to be shocked for once like Bubu if Diri loses.
PoliticsRe: DSS Releases Another Warning Alert Over Plot To Destabilize Nigeria by Angrymode: 10:41am On Aug 14, 2020
Bullocks from the DSS as usual.

This country is about to fall apart thanks to Buhari and his government's insensitive statements and actions/inactions from the onset.

Trying to mask the dire situation the country is rather foolish.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Governor: Don’t Sweep Mailafia’s Allegations Under The Carpet - ACF by Angrymode: 10:01am On Aug 14, 2020
When the military openly said they know the sponsors of the boko boys, who pressured them to mention names undecided

All these stupid groups and individuals now coming out to put pressure on Malaifa should go and die with their stinking hypocrisy.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Mailafia Refuses To Retract Comments About Northern Governor by Angrymode: 11:08am On Aug 13, 2020
batstan:
Half baked truth is worse than a bullet.

Hope you got that
Half baked truth is better than none during any investigation because it gives you a platform to bake it properly to uncover the whole truth.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Mailafia Refuses To Retract Comments About Northern Governor by Angrymode: 10:48am On Aug 13, 2020
batstan:
None, because I have got no proof
I hope you are actually looking for proof to help out in this shitty situation we are? If not, please allow people say the little they know because we seriously need any help we can get in solving this situation.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Mailafia Refuses To Retract Comments About Northern Governor by Angrymode: 10:36am On Aug 13, 2020
batstan:
You used to be more intelligent.

What is the name of the governor?

Why praise a man for being a coward?
What statement have you made on national television even attempting to indict anyone?
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram: Mailafia Refuses To Retract Comments About Northern Governor by Angrymode: 10:32am On Aug 13, 2020
This dude has big fvcking balls.

If only we can have more of his type.

PoliticsRe: Hope Uzodinma Petitions NJC, AGF Over ‘supreme Court Governor’ Tag By PDP by Angrymode: 12:39pm On Aug 11, 2020
This is a move not well calculated by Hope because he is simply reminding people that he is a Supreme Court governor like Diri of Bayelsa cheesy
CrimeRe: Kaduna Killings: Fulani Militia Suspects Arrested (Photos) by Angrymode: 5:54pm On Aug 10, 2020
Kpilo101:
Those cultclass should be taking for forensic to check is there is human blood on them. Look at their face and i hope naija police no go release them.
Naaaah, they will conveniently escape in due time. All these are for show.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu: Accept Repentant Boko Haram Fighters Or They Go Back To Terrorism by Angrymode: 3:23pm On Aug 06, 2020
A terrorist that is threatening to pick up arms to terrorize again if not forgiven should outrightly be a dead terrorists.

May terrorists kill the dear ones of this man before he will understand how the people feel.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Applying For Another $3b Chinese Loan – Amaechi by Angrymode: 11:06am On Aug 05, 2020
I just pity the next President. Where is he gonna start from?
RomanceRe: 5 Guys: Which Should I Choose? Help A Confused Girl by Angrymode: 10:19am On Aug 03, 2020
OP, if I take my time to comment on this your matter, you will call me jobless like you are tagging Nedu.

I cannot come and kill myself on top matter that you will still be confused because of your inability to stay with one man.

Just do whatever you want ya.
Science/TechnologyRe: NASA Astronauts Safely Splash Down As SpaceX Crew Dragon Returns From Space by Angrymode: 7:27am On Aug 03, 2020
EliteBiz:
You need to be calm and think critically and realize that the world is been deceived. The foundations of this earth we are living on is firm and immovable. The Ancient are aware of this. Infact, they have more understanding and knowledge than this present age.

You need to use that phone in your hand to start searching for truth so that you can start seeing the lies of the world you are living in.

You need to realize that education, science, google, government, Media, Nasa, Entertainment, Religion and all other major corporation will go to any length to make sure you are not awaken to the real truth, the real you, the real capabilities and potentials you have as mankind (the only creation that was given dominion on earth by The Most High).

You need to start asking questions and thinking critically.

"The truth is always hidden from the masses"

You need to realize that NASA is just acting movies for the World. We are currently living in a generation with the highest dumb individuals, sadly.

Think!

Shalom
Conspiracy theorist, what are waiting for to go to space to prove your points.
FamilyRe: Need Your Advice On What To Do About My Late Sister Children by Angrymode: 2:29pm On Aug 02, 2020
I think maternal families should learn to mind their business sometimes. Those children belong to the man so all this grahgrah you are doing won't get you anywhere.

Go and give your mum her own grandchildren instead of threatening a man because of his own children.
PoliticsRe: Gabe Okoye Runs For US Senate (Photos) by Angrymode: 4:54pm On Aug 01, 2020
Nuel19:
BAD BELLE
grin Nothing like bad belle. I don't believe in jumping ship when things are bad.

Just imagine a scenario where their is no dual citizenship, we all will be forced to fix this shitty situations we are facing in this country.
PoliticsRe: Gabe Okoye Runs For US Senate (Photos) by Angrymode: 4:23pm On Aug 01, 2020
To me, this dude ain't Nigerian and there is nothing to be proud of as a Nigerian.

I am against dual citizenship. It's either you are a Nigerian or not.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Man With 4 Wives, 32 Children (video) by Angrymode: 3:23pm On Aug 01, 2020
Yep, no surprise it's an aboki undecided

Even Buhari is not to be blamed for the wahala this man has landed himself.
PoliticsRe: No Inch Of Yoruba Land Will Be Ceded To Fg's Creditors - Afenifere by Angrymode: 1:21pm On Aug 01, 2020
flokii:
Please loud it..

Amaech or anyone has no right to sign off Nigeria's sovereignty (in whatsoever context) to chinko slave traders. If not that Amaechi is an imbec.ile, how will any right thinking person see nothing wrong in non-Nigerians taking over assets in Nigeria (what sort of useless people do we have as leaders sef).

Is it until they take over the useless railways that will be outdated and obsolete in no distant future, take over all our airports, seaports, Customs etc. and even natural resources like gold (which they have been stealing secretly), oil and gas resources and the numerous others we are blessed with that our eyes will clear?

What stops Nigeria from generating her own financial capacity and needs from food and natural resources processing rather than selling ourselves off for useless modernized locomotives.

We know their plans, take loans, share it amongst themselves (unrepentant looters) abandon the projects and let China come in and enslave our coming generations. BASTARDS!

With all the money stolen under GEJ, Diezani and Patience Jonathan's loots, returned Abacha loot, NNPC missing billions and NEDC, NDDC billions that can't be accounted for would have transformed this country into the envy of the whole world. Very useless set of people

A country that has Oil and is one of the richest in the world with abundant mineral and natural resources suddenly turned beggar, taking loans and ceding sovereignty.
So Obasanjo didn't steal abi? Just Continue your biased mentions
RomanceRe: I Want To Leave My Boyfriend For A New Guy. by Angrymode: 12:12am On Aug 01, 2020
Reading through the comments, Op I can see that some persons are even advising u to sleep with whoever u want. Well, continue to do whatever u like!!!

I'm waiting for your next thread if u won't be too ashamed to use same moniker
RomanceRe: I Want To Leave My Boyfriend For A New Guy. by Angrymode: 11:48pm On Jul 31, 2020
OP sorry but is like u get Ashi spirit.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity: Nigerians Know We Have Done Our Best – Buhari by Angrymode: 11:39pm On Jul 31, 2020
I'm always speechless whenever Buhari speaks. lipsrsealed

As in how the fvck was this buffon reelected?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 52 pages)