Stats: 3,151,124 members, 7,811,159 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:53 AM

AsaBlackheart's Posts

Nairaland Forum / AsaBlackheart's Profile / AsaBlackheart's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Education / Re: Omolei Pelumi Ighoya: WAEC Result Of A Lagos Public Secondary School Student by AsaBlackheart(m): 4:50am On Aug 16, 2023
MissLeslie:
The game has changed unlike those days, when u most have one deficit of either English or mathematics.

Your English sef get deficit still. Kuku accept say na u no sabi book.
Foreign Affairs / Re: 41 African Countries Sign Military Agreements With Russia (Photos) by AsaBlackheart(m): 9:23pm On Aug 03, 2023
I see a continental war starting. Alliances are being set up.
Health / Re: Being AS Genotype As A Man Is Affecting My Plans Of Getting Married by AsaBlackheart(m): 8:27pm On Jul 29, 2023
Jennyclay:
I’m AA but do you have money to take good care of me?

Are you millionaire or billionaire? Biko nobody wants to settle for less not to talk of settling with AS undecided.

Double wahala for dead body if you’re broke undecided

God forbid!!

Hookup dey find client

Politics / Re: Nigerians Using FCT Police Emergency Numbers To Obtain Loans — CP by AsaBlackheart(m): 6:26pm On Jul 29, 2023
Crystallon:

Don't collect from them, they are devilish

Me sef devilish.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Using FCT Police Emergency Numbers To Obtain Loans — CP by AsaBlackheart(m): 11:56pm On Jul 28, 2023
Crystallon:

There are some loan apps that gives loan without BVN, all he needs is just the OTP sent to the number.

Please tell me more. Man don choke on hunger
Sports / Re: Kylian Mbappe: PSG Accepts Al Hilal's £259m For Wantaway French Forward by AsaBlackheart(m): 9:11pm On Jul 24, 2023
April396949:
Wow, that is an astronomical transfer fee for Kylian Mbappe! It's clear that Al Hilal is willing to go to great lengths to secure the services of the young French forward. Mbappe has been one of the most sought-after players in the world, and it's not surprising to see such a huge offer being made for him.

This move raises several questions about Mbappe's future and his desire to leave PSG. If the reports are true and PSG has accepted the offer, it suggests that the player might be looking for a fresh challenge and is ready to move on from Paris.

On the other hand, PSG may see this as a great opportunity to make a massive profit on a player who could potentially leave on a free transfer next summer when his contract expires. £259m is an astronomical sum, and it could provide PSG with the funds to strengthen their squad significantly.

However, it's worth noting that the final decision ultimately lies with Mbappe himself. He will need to agree to personal terms with Al Hilal and decide if a move to Saudi Arabia is something that interests him. Mbappe has previously stated that he wants to win titles and play in competitive leagues, so it remains to be seen if Al Hilal can offer him the same level of competition he desires.

Overall, if this transfer were to go through, it would undoubtedly be one of the biggest in football history. It would also signal a major shift in power and ambition within the game, with Al Hilal flexing their financial muscle to attract a global superstar like Mbappe.

Who you con dey write epistle for??
We all know mbappe ain't going to saudi
Crime / Re: Chinyere Awuda Beaten To Death In Anambra Club (Photo) by AsaBlackheart(m): 7:14pm On Jul 21, 2023
Jennyclay:
so because she is a club girl she deserves to be beaten to death undecided. Bunch of sickos!!

The police should do thorough investigation, this is not what transpired. I’m very sure those useless men tried to molest and rape her at the club but she refused, then they have no choice than to beat her to death. Nigerian men are beast!!!

Is she the first person to pick money in the club Why can’t the bouncers just collect the money she picked and send her out of the club There is more to this story.

The court should please sentence those useless men to death by beating.

I hate men!!!

Go try am and come back with the feedback. Isi ewu
Sports / Re: Daniella Hemsley Flashes Breasts: Got Banned From Boxing Final (pictures) by AsaBlackheart(m): 3:02pm On Jul 20, 2023
A step forward for nairaland feminists grin grin
Crime / Re: 18-Year-Old TV Anchor Drugged, Gang-Raped In Primary School Classroom In Niger by AsaBlackheart(m): 6:57pm On Jul 19, 2023
illicit:

I been like d girl

wink tongue

Hahaha. All power to you comrade
Crime / Re: 18-Year-Old TV Anchor Drugged, Gang-Raped In Primary School Classroom In Niger by AsaBlackheart(m): 6:35pm On Jul 19, 2023
illicit:

Some of those websites mess with ones psyche

Not every man wants to harm u babe

There are still relationships and marriages that couples don't stab each other

Don't shut ur heart

Lol baba dey follow nairaland feminist argue grin
Its like arguing with a brick wall. All men are scum to her. Most likely daddy issues. We sabi their type

Politics / Re: NNPCL Further Increases Fuel Pump Price Of Petrol by AsaBlackheart(m): 9:41am On Jul 18, 2023
THE BATMAN DEY WORK grin

Romance / Re: Kiss-a-thon: Govt Bans Planned 72-hour Kissing Marathon Event In Ekiti by AsaBlackheart(m): 11:06pm On Jul 05, 2023
LegendHero:

When the land is peaceful, people resort to doing stuff coz of too much joy and feeedom.

If to say na Igbo land these one dey where IPOB terrorists are flogging kids and teachers, where will they have time to organize Kissathon?

Ekiti goverbor should just deport them to the SE for 1 month. When IPOB terrorists flog them well, their brain will reset.

Na we send IPOB to una? Abi dem tie u down for SE?
So peace is a problem now? LMFAO
Education / Re: Ejikeme Joy Mmesoma To Be Honored By Anambra Man Of The Year Award Organisers by AsaBlackheart(m): 10:40am On Jul 03, 2023
post=123094247:

It's not okay, this is MORE THAN OKAY
ItsNotOkay.com

Wtf is this?
You know about miracle water na him u no go drink 12 drums of miracle water full ya Belle,
Make you get A1 for class instead of 1st from the back.
People dey o.
Incoherent jargon everywhere..... angry

God bless you for schooling Mr Miracle Water 💧.
Some comments on this forum ehn...
No be for here.....

Chai see as dem just wasted ur defense
Crime / Re: Woman Jailed For Having A Baby With 13-year-old Boy by AsaBlackheart(m): 7:30am On May 24, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

Easy to fetch jail tem here oo.. jus free to look no further step bro

Lol yes I no go overstep o haha
Crime / Re: Woman Jailed For Having A Baby With 13-year-old Boy by AsaBlackheart(m): 9:04am On May 20, 2023
Wealthoptulent:

They like it FRESH JUICE from the YOUNG OLIVE TREE cheesy grin
The boy sef thick oo 13? May be 18 🚫 VALUE to he br[ught to 13 & above, na senior man dem be now grin

You no dey see the way all these small children for America go dey look like grown ups lol.
Meanwhile 13 yr old for naija go look like grin
Crime / Re: Woman Jailed For Having A Baby With 13-year-old Boy by AsaBlackheart(m): 9:02am On May 20, 2023
doggedfighter:
Can a 13 year d impregnate ?

Has he started producing sperm virile enough to impregnate ?

Boys start producing viable sperms once they reach puberty. The age differs but it's very much possible for a 13-yr old boy to impregnate

Crime / Woman Jailed For Having A Baby With 13-year-old Boy by AsaBlackheart(m): 6:38am On May 20, 2023
31-year-old Andrea Serrano, from Colorado, who admitted to having sex with a then 13-year-old boy, and then having his child, has been sentenced to three months in prison after she was initially freed shortly after her original arrest in July of 2022 on a $70,000 bond.

The Fountain Police Department had charged Serrano at the time with sexual assault on a child by one in a position of trust, as well as sexual assault on a child. Investigators said that Serrano admitted to the relationship.

In March, it was widely reported that Serrano’s lawyers had come to a plea deal with prosecutors that would force her to register as a sex offender but meant she would avoid prison and be put on probation until May.

Now, she must serve 90 days in prison in addition to still having to comply to the original terms of the plea deal. The terms included ten years to life on sex offender intensive supervised probation.

Since her arrest, Serrano has given birth to the teen’s baby. The child is in her care. His family are planning to petition the courts to gain custody. The victim is now 14 years old.

‘He looked at her like a mother figure and even called her “mom” before,’ according to the criminal affidavit in the case, cited by the Colorado Springs Gazette.

‘I feel like my son is robbed of his childhood. Now he’s having to be a father. He’s a victim, and he’s going to have to live with that for the rest of his life,’ the victim’s mother told KKTV after the plea deal was made public.

‘I feel like if she was a man and he was a little girl, it would definitely be different. They would be seeking more. I feel like because he is not a woman, they are not. They are having compassion for her,’ she added.

(GUARDIAN)

Health / Re: No Student Doctor ‘Butchered’ Any Patient - Edo Specialist Hospital by AsaBlackheart(m): 7:05am On May 09, 2023
Guess Mr Sunday should have recorded the conversation during the meeting. As of right now he has no proof that the hospital acted erroneously. I believe him though. Hospitals will never admit any wrong-doing publicly unless you got proof
Romance / Re: Worst Date; Man Shares 400k Bill With Lady & Her Girlfriend He Went On Date With by AsaBlackheart(m): 6:24am On May 08, 2023
Chai this life no balance at all. 400k wey me dey find so i can clear my school fees and graduate
Oppression pro max lipsrsealed
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Hails Osimhen's Serie A Triumph With Napoli by AsaBlackheart(m): 6:16am On May 08, 2023
PO-ssible? Really? Smfh
Politics / Re: Gunmen Behead Superintendent Of Police 'Agbalagba' In Aba, Abia by AsaBlackheart(m): 12:34pm On May 04, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Have I said anything that's not true? When last did Abia make headline for something good?

So Abia must make headlines before you find out what's happening there? You talk like a kid.
Eh you probably are a kid. All these 15-year old kids on nairaland forming keyboard warriors. Trash angry
Crime / Re: Egyptian Woman Kills Son, Cooks, Eats Parts Of His Head (Photo) by AsaBlackheart(m): 9:43pm On May 03, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Didn't you read and see that she has mental problems? Gush stop blaming women in everything. Which sane human will butcher his or her own child. The man failed woefully in protecting that child

Na lawyer defense be that na. Lamba grin
Sports / Re: Taiwo Awoniyi Builds Modern Day Dressing Room For Local Team That Produced Him by AsaBlackheart(m): 11:39pm On May 02, 2023
This MF that never scores for me in CM 17 angry angry
Romance / Re: My Sister Is About To Get Married To A GOLD DIGGER. What Should I Do? by AsaBlackheart(m): 7:53am On Apr 30, 2023
Shalommy:
Op, your sis. is a sugarmummy and that's why she's doing that. A responsible lady won't try such. So, mind your biz. Tuueeehhh

what if the situation was reversed? what if it was the guy paying all the bills?
think abourrit
Phones / Re: One Charge For 3 Days: Itel Releases Itel P40 With 6000mah Battery In Nigeria by AsaBlackheart(m): 2:29pm On Apr 26, 2023
skywalker240:

Mem fusion is not a new feature, it's been in use since 2014, stop saying what you don't know

This is what i have been saying, Nigerians are not tech oriented, else you would have known memory fusion existed way back in ZTE and Vivo phones as far back as 2015

Why do top brands abandoned that sh¡t?

That should be a research for you

Do not be deceived by transsion, they're always deck swobbers actually when others have abandoned that ship. wink

*shrug* i dunno about when it came out or why other brands abandoned it, but transsion devices started using it recently so it's pretty new for us who use low end devices :-)
Phones / Re: One Charge For 3 Days: Itel Releases Itel P40 With 6000mah Battery In Nigeria by AsaBlackheart(m): 7:38am On Apr 26, 2023
skywalker240:
7gig RAM? Make una continue to de play

Na Nigerians i blame, somebody will fall for the 7gig RAM black lie

A pity

Memfusion is a pretty new feature. my phone has it too. 4gb ram, then 3gb virtual ram can be added from the main phone ROM that is the 64gb.
so using memfusion reduces ROM and increases ram.
and yes it does work. i noticed a difference while playing codm
Celebrities / Re: BBNaija’s Tacha Claims She Is 23 Years Old; Gets Blasted. She Reacts by AsaBlackheart(m): 3:00pm On Apr 24, 2023
DenreleDave:
grin cheesy cheesy

Even if she lied, is it anyone's concern?

Social media with their amebo.....

Tacha abeg keep leaving your life....

Who asked her in the first place? She was looking for comments and attention and she got it lol. She should take the roasts along with it
Science/Technology / Re: How Poisonous Is This? (photo) by AsaBlackheart(m): 4:41pm On Apr 12, 2023
I dunno the name but I've seen it a lot. Always outside though... Most times at night if you have a light on outside.
They have a painful bite but no venom
Health / Re: Man Slumps And Dies By Roadside In Port Harcourt (Photos) by AsaBlackheart(m): 4:38pm On Apr 12, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

What nonsense talk is this? I thought you claim to work in the lab, or some kind of doctor? 🤷‍♂️
There are many scientific explanations for why people slump and die, and one of the most common is because of a heart attack. When the heart is not getting enough blood, it can start to malfunction and eventually stop working, which can lead to death.

Other reasons for people to slump and die can include stroke, cancer, and respiratory failure. Not aware of that?

Jennyclay is a bitter woman who uses feminism to cover up her bitterness towards life and instead bashes men any chance she gets. Hope she bashes her father the same way lmao. Ignore the attention seeking biatch

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41