Phones › Re: Early Images Of The Redmi 9. by Auxigen(m): 4:07pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
APOPTOSIS: When I'm using REDMI MI NOTE 10 How good is d ba3 plz |
Romance › Re: First Four Girls Will Get 60k Each If They Do This For Me by Auxigen(m): 3:58pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
kaili: LOL!!! My first day on Nairaland and this is what I see!?  YouNevaChiChumTin |
Celebrities › Re: Pastor Gives N45M Donation To His Members In Envelopes (photos) by Auxigen(m): 3:37pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
Franzinni: Our own pastors are building online offering portals ... With tithes and even transportation offering haha Nigeria .. Mumu in abundance Adeboye and Paul Enenche have also supported |
Family › Re: My Daughter Caught t Us Having Sex Plz Help by Auxigen(m): 3:27pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
ojun50: If say yr husband beat her una for no like wetin I go tell una dis night....
Start yr conservation like dis.... Why did you run out wen yr dad is beating me? .... then you listen to wht she is about to say No be small beating  |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Governor Is The Most Useless Governor In Nigeria. by Auxigen(m): 3:11pm On Mar 29, 2020 |
Melezenawii: This mumu op will never mention her State Governor... Very mumucious one! |
Crime › Re: Tenant Catches Landlord With Wife In Bed In Osun, Kills Him Instantly by Auxigen(m): 8:22pm On Mar 27, 2020 |
Na PM Express dey always report this kind news  |
Politics › Re: Kogi Gov Test Positive To Corona Virus by Auxigen(m): 9:08am On Mar 25, 2020 |
StagethemTVee: Is this confirmed? If it is, hope he survives it and hope he learns from the experience and make life better for his state men and women. They never learn.. Its good they're getting a taste of the healthcare system they've neglected all this while..wasting the country's resources anyhow..travelling outside to receive treatment..now they're running back... **In Joker's voice** They're getting what they deserve hahahahaha |
Crime › Re: Urgent!!! A Girl Died In My Room While Spending The Night by Auxigen(m): 7:18pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
icebird25: Ahhh this one Don killl ss3 student with prick ... Team wombshifter, hit her g spot , wombdistroyer... Where are you guys the devil has finally caught one of your team mate o  |
Crime › Re: Urgent!!! A Girl Died In My Room While Spending The Night by Auxigen(m): 7:15pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
XhosaNostra: Stupid & gullible is you. Does this guy sound flustered to you? If someone died in your presence & you had nothing to do with it, would you be in a state of mind to make a thread about it? Either he's lying or he's responsible. I doubt an innocent person could be that callous. Same thing crossed my mind after I read that story. A girl died in your room and 5 hours later you can post it on Nairaland?.. The Op never start |
Politics › Re: The Man Who Attacked Buhari Vs The One APC Presented, Any Difference?? (Photos) by Auxigen(m): 7:03pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
yarimo: so in your dullard mind the man has only one cap ? My brother I tire ooo!! I wonder if some people have the grey matter in their skulls or if its filled with water.. So the man must wear one cap everyday?! I was hoping to see a more concrete evidence, but alas Cap!! Cap?!  |
Travel › Re: Cost Of Living In Australia: 5 Things You Must Know As An International Student by Auxigen(m): 2:05pm On Mar 14, 2020 |
YorubaKinging: Everything is about to change In few years to this time No Nigerian will want to travel out again
You LL understand why soon Hmmmm |
Romance › Re: Female Aaua student Caught Having Sex With A Married Man.. see video here by Auxigen(m): 8:49am On Mar 14, 2020 |
cr7lomo: It's s crime against the wife ...and God |
Sports › Re: Will The Suspension Of All Sporting Activities Help Our Youth To Stop Betting? by Auxigen(m): 6:53pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
Health › Re: Man Dies While Plucking Mango (Photo) by Auxigen(m): 11:10pm On Feb 19, 2020 |
So this kinda of news made front page....nawa ooo |
Health › Re: Stop Calling It 'gap Teeth' Or 'open Teeth, See The Real Name For It by Auxigen(m): 6:08pm On Feb 17, 2020 |
Cuntface: it's a disability tho.
well we can call it beautiful disability And having a cuntface is not a disability?  |
Health › Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Auxigen(m): 6:03pm On Feb 17, 2020 |
ChildOfDoom: I am 29 years old. from Edo state. I admit that I am a bet9ja virtual (gamble) addict. if you are reading this and you know some one who plays the same virtual, don't bother wasting your saliva to advise them. they will surely go back to the act. it is a dangerous world of no return.
despite advice from friends and family, I still can't stop betting (bet9ja). we only change a little but once a little money gets to our hand, we go back to the act.
my life is being threatened as a result of this addiction. like I have mentioned in previous threads, I dare not step into Benin because I gambled with the phone of a 'strong man'. currently where i stay is top secret. lots of people are looking for me. I sold the Samsung a guy put in my custody and used it on betting. even someone's enrolment money for WAEC I was meant to pay on the person's behalf, was used by me.
there are other instances too numerous to mention. it's only a matter of time before I am caught and dealt with. I know some in my predicament have either been lynched or put in jail  You be real childofDOOM |
Celebrities › Re: Davido's Album Goes Platinum In The USA, Receives RIAA Plaque by Auxigen(m): 6:04pm On Feb 11, 2020 |
opebiboy: no be bad belle. He is stating the fact. Davido's album sales in the US is less than 15,000 copies. Platinum is one million copies. Even Kanye west, Rick Ross can't even sell one million copies these days Chaiii!  |
Romance › Re: I'm Sex Starved!!! by Auxigen(m): 4:01am On Feb 09, 2020 |
flokii: You'll lose money, peace of mind and attract. evil spirits into your life and destiny if you do.. Life is too spiritual than you'll ever imagine trust me.
My advice is get a girlfriend or better still abstain till marriage. What's the difference between girlfriends of these days and prostitutes? |
Romance › Re: OMG! Imagine A Comment A Girl Gave Me On Whatsapp by Auxigen(m): 3:49am On Feb 09, 2020 |
LOGOBELT: Lolz, around 2015 i was at Abeokuta for a Meeting, after the meeting, i decided to use the ATM, atleast man go survey the town small before returning to Lagos.
Immediately, i left the ATM a girl, light skinned, quite pretty, jammed me, and she was like,
Good afternoon, buy this product **** it makes man stronger on bed.
I was shocked, so i told her i was not interested in buying, the next thing she said was " I will give you my number if you will buy ooo"
Now, my shock escalated to the realms above. I was like, which kind temptation be this
Na speed i use disappear from there. Arghh!!  |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Is The Craziest Thing You Have Done To Have Sex With A Lady? by Auxigen(m): 9:51am On Feb 07, 2020 |
mu2sa2: When you're ready , get a virgin like yourself so that you start as novices and learn the practicals of coitus together. If you're able "to hold bodi" till you marry, and your wife too, you're going to have a fantastic sexx life. You will both go into honeymoon as jjc and continue to become experts through trial and error (but note that you wont enjoy this experience with 100% satisfaction if you're a porn watcher now because those films would have rewired your brain). Virgin?  For this country? |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Is The Craziest Thing You Have Done To Have Sex With A Lady? by Auxigen(m): 9:49am On Feb 07, 2020 |
mu2sa2: While i am in no position to vouch for the veracity of any post, but i have read a medical book that lends credence to your statement, "I know prick is one hell of a coward." The author attributes some cases of erectile dysfunction to bad experiences like you had. He gave the example of a man who was caught pants down with a woman by her husband. The husband caught them when he returned home unexpectedly from a night shift. The furious husband, holding a knife, held the culprit by his diick and threatened to sever it. The culprit managed to get off from the grip and escaped physical injury, but since that day he never had an erection again. Op, while your ordeal has made you turn born again, the culprit referred to above has lost the ability to fvck due to lack of erection. Your case is better - you can still indulge yourself, in secret of course as people in your shoes are wont to (hahaha, remember "brother" peter + "sister" esther romp?). Una just dey burst my head with laughter this morning ...but pple dey get mind sha ooo. Married woman....Haaaa!. Single ladies don finish?.. Many pple conscience don die ooo |
Romance › Re: Guys, What Is The Craziest Thing You Have Done To Have Sex With A Lady? by Auxigen(m): 9:44am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Offpoint: Used my school fees in school to pay her own school fees on Friday....
Got home and filled their Geepee tank with water from well.
Helped mopped, washed her aunt kids clothes...
Iron her aunt husband clothes and uniform (Soldier)
Went to market together, came back and picked the leaves. Being a good cooker, I requested she let me cooked the food. After cooking, I cleaned up the kitchen and there was nothing left to do.
Went to parlour to watched titanic, and one thing wanted to led to another... bamm! her aunt husband just returned from work (Soldier) and caught me kissing and pressing bress...
Brothers and sisters, that was the day I know prick is one hell of a coward. instantly, it went from 6.3inches to -3inches.
I don't want to explain what happened that evening, but one thing for sure is... my life was never the same. I realized sometimes you don't need prayers to give your life to Jesus, beatings can do the job.
Today I'm a child of God, living for him alone and my prick refuse to come out since that ugly incident.
3 things you should fear in life: God Women And soldier  |
Crime › Re: Jhon Jairo 'Popeye' Velasquez Dies Of Cancer At 57 (Pics) by Auxigen(m): 9:22am On Feb 07, 2020 |
DelTel: This is Deep! Watch the seasonal Narcos you'd appreciate this information more. |
Investment › Re: Survey That Pays by Auxigen(m): 6:35am On Feb 07, 2020 |
Inehmesit: Is it the same thing with that of Austria? No |
Celebrities › Re: 15 Year Old Girl Started Trending On Twitter After Posting These Photos by Auxigen(m): 6:40pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
bluefilm: Upcoming ashawo definitely!!!
Nonsense.  Use your head..this may be a fake news You should know Nigerian Bloggers |
Properties › Re: Breathtaking 5 Bedroom Mansion In Ikoyi by Auxigen(m): 10:44pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
That price much oooo! |
Sports › Re: Illuminati Cartoon From 2017 Predicted Kobe's Death by Auxigen(m): 10:15pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
SaintHilary: There are more to this world than we know. Weirder things are on the Dark net.. I've been there ..mehn. Its scary |
Celebrities › Re: "Lack Of Education Made You Loose Grammys" - Naomi Campbell To Burnaboy by Auxigen(m): 10:12pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
Mstick: Is Naomi Campbell a Nigerian? She was referring to the Recording academy as uneducated not Burna boy, but you wouldn’t know this because it isn’t a thread about women.
You guys need to stick to romance section where you don’t need to read and understand a topic before commenting. Kaii!!! |
Celebrities › Re: "Lack Of Education Made You Loose Grammys" - Naomi Campbell To Burnaboy by Auxigen(m): 10:11pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
Davash222: Your verbal diarrhea is unnecessary. Give your life a meaning. Ghen ghen  |
Celebrities › Re: "Lack Of Education Made You Loose Grammys" - Naomi Campbell To Burnaboy by Auxigen(m): 10:09pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
Politics › Re: Insecurity: Reps Pass Motion Urging All Service Chiefs To Resign by Auxigen(m): 9:58pm On Jan 29, 2020 |
efighter: Even if you are born 1000 times, you will still not be qualified to be Buhari's gateman. S H I T !!!  |