Stats: 3,330,833 members, 8,447,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:30 AM

BabaO2's Posts

Nairaland ForumBabaO2's ProfileBabaO2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 (of 231 pages)

FamilyRe: I’m Suspecting My Wife by BabaO2: 4:23pm On Sep 23, 2019
Samolaogun:
So I got married to my wife 10 years ago. She was 24 at the time and now we are blessed with 2 kids. My wife has always been one of those self centred all about her looks type of person but I just ignored it and saw the good side of it. After two kids and at 34 my wife still looks very good, I guess that’s one of the perks of marrying young.

But one thing I noticed is that when she was pregnant with our first son all she ever talked about from day one was getting back in shape and losing weight, she was never excited about being a mother or bringing life into the world. Well She’s maintained her shape and when you look at her you will think she’s 25/26. I’m grateful for that however

Now the downside of this is that she gets a lot of Male attention which she entertains and I’m not comfortable with. On her instagram she’s following a lot of males which I’m not comfortable with.

I addressed it to her and she complains I’m being paranoid that they are school friends. When she goes out with her friends she’s always over dressing and looking seductive almost like a single lady looking for toasters.

She’s that over friendly type of woman, always on her phone, likes to do too much shakara and it’s just starting to irritate me. I checked her phone last week and theres one guy that keeps on addressing her as ‘love’. I’ve not addressed it to her yet because I’m waiting to catch her red handed so she will not be able to come up with any flimsy excuse.

One day when her and her friends came to my house to meet up for a birthday party, they all dressed like a bunch of ashewos. The following day we got into a huge argument because I warned her to never try that again.

She is still stubborn and she hasn’t changed. Im fed up of her attitude I’m thinking of separating from this woman before she gives me high blood pressure. She’s not a homely wife at all. All she wanna do is go out, to even attend to the kids effectively is now becoming a problem. I’m tired.
Don't mind those accusing you of inferiority complex, just place thunder bolt on the flirt jor, if the trap no catch rat in 3 months you can withdraw it
PoliticsRe: RRS Compensates Officers For Patrolling Till Dawn Over Fallen Truck (photos) by BabaO2: 3:47pm On Sep 23, 2019
Good
PoliticsRe: UNGA 74: President Buhari Arrives New York (Photo) by BabaO2: 6:24am On Sep 23, 2019
Buhari's popularity is dwindling seriously in SW because of rumors coming from Aso rock against the VP. No selfish and christlamic Tunde bakare will be acceptable as a substitute as being rumored.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Fingered In Anti-Osinbajo Plot By Cabal - Daily Independent by BabaO2: 10:41am On Sep 22, 2019
No story credited to independent newspaper has ever made sense and come true.
AutosRe: Gas Truck For Sale by BabaO2: 7:42pm On Sep 21, 2019
How much?
CrimeRe: I Killed Women Whenever I Had The Urge – West, Serial Killer In Rivers Hotels by BabaO2: 8:40am On Sep 21, 2019
But report had it, this animal was caught inside hotel room when a victim raised an alarm. Nigerian police always with polished lies, reason why they not so good
PoliticsRe: South-West Monarchs To Save Osinbajo From Impeachment - The Guardian by BabaO2: 7:28pm On Sep 19, 2019
Staro:
This story is also available on Guardian Newspaper.
Learn to reason and see beyond your nose. That a story is not pleasant to you doesn't mean it's fake.

Reason rationally and stop licking Buhari's anus blindly like a zombie

https://m.guardian.ng/news/monarchs-in-south-west-to-intervene-in-alleged-osinbajo-crisis/

Roll out the drums and start the celebration, that has been your wish which of course is not God's
PoliticsRe: LASG Gives N20,000 Each To 2nd Batch Of 315 Returnees From South Africa by BabaO2: 6:57am On Sep 19, 2019
What are we encouraging here? We can't afford wasting public funds on things like this when no single component of infrastructure is working. Individuals can do this if they want, but not government.
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Appointed As The New Captain Of Super Falcons by BabaO2: 10:03am On Sep 18, 2019
GreyLaw:
Did you miss the part where it was said he was owed his salary? You ignored that and simply want Nigeria to move forward with another coach.

Why do people reason like this in Nigeria? Expatriate or not, should he not be paid his entitlements?
Oga, that is a cheap blackmail. You need to know how expatriates issues are being resolved. Those guys live so so much exorbitantly large on nigeria purse with large sum of money given to them locally to spend, in most cases expatriates money are not paid on monthly basis all over the world
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Appointed As The New Captain Of Super Falcons by BabaO2: 8:23am On Sep 18, 2019
DeRay98:
That they were good players doesn't automatically mean they 'll be good coaches.
Not all players become coaches or a successful coach.
Even, they were to coach the team, will the NFF cabal not frustrate them just they are doing now?
Did you not read here that coach Goddy Izilein who coached the team in 2004 successfully is still being owed $12k for 15yrs now?
You may be right, but I don't think those guys need the money to be honest. We need to start encouraging our own brands, with good office perks, our ex players should be given the opportunity to coach and manage our national teams
SportsRe: Asisat Oshoala Appointed As The New Captain Of Super Falcons by BabaO2: 6:09am On Sep 18, 2019
Begging an expatriate coach? Can't okochas, babayaros, adepojus coach super falcon?
CrimeRe: Prostitution: Ghana To Deport 25 Nigerians by BabaO2: 2:55pm On Sep 17, 2019
Good
Nigeria must go
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UEFA Champions League: Ranking The Five Teams That Could Win The Competition by BabaO2: 10:33am On Sep 17, 2019
Joshmodest:
None of this listed clubs , would even make it into the finals ....
UCL finalist : Man united vs Arsenal ..
Take it to the bank !
ass wetin? Chelsea will crush Madrid or whoever in the final
SportsRe: Henrikh Mkhitaryan Scores On Roma Serie A Debut by BabaO2: 7:29am On Sep 16, 2019
aaronson:
Luck, if he was banging in goals like that back at Arsenal, they wouldn't have sent him loan.

DISTRESS SALES DEAL on a Lexus down my signature.
Probably, he was used wrongly and no good cohesion of play at Arsenal
CrimeRe: 6 Nigerians Arrested For Illegally Entering India Through Night Bus by BabaO2: 10:45pm On Sep 15, 2019
Na dem again
CrimeRe: Two Nigerian Men Die As The Drug They Swallowed Burst During A Flight [Photo] by BabaO2: 10:33pm On Sep 15, 2019
Na dem
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Cant Function Properly If Any Tribe Tries To Leave by BabaO2: 5:21pm On Sep 15, 2019
@The topic
Na lie, how come SW was the first to have first TV technology in Africa and so many other valuable things attributed to that region. Combining the 3 regions apparently destroyed the momentum of SW uncommon progress.
CelebritiesRe: Basketmouth 41st Birthday Surprise From Wife, Elsie Okpocha by BabaO2: 5:00pm On Sep 15, 2019
Biglittlelois:
At least she surprised him with something......
Yes with rubbish. Typical nigeria girl, faking to belong
PoliticsRe: “why I Handed Over Nigeria’s Treasury To Women” – President Buhari by BabaO2: 7:25pm On Sep 12, 2019
RTSC2:
He has not even done anything new.

Right from obj down to Jonathan, women have always controlled the Treasury.
More qualified women even.

But trust buhari to always sound like a hollow drum.
Those you mentioned had only one ulterior motive to easily manipulate them to easily loot the Treasury, while only Buhari has been able to highlight the only positive reason for using women to supervise the Treasury. By the way, obj yanked NOI from same position and Jonathan only brought her back to spite obj.
AutosRe: Tinted Permit Application Fast And Hassle Free by BabaO2: 11:09am On Sep 10, 2019
ospreywin:
Get your tinted glass permit with no stress in Lagos. Whatsapp or call 08144476474 for more information
Why do I need to get permit for factory fitted sun protected gas? Why governors and other government officials think they are above other citizens when their own cars are thickly tinted and they will be issuing anti-human laws against common citizens using a mere glorified sun protected factory fitted glass.
SportsRe: Samuel Eto'o Ends His 22-Year Football Career by BabaO2: 10:00am On Sep 10, 2019
LongrichPlanet:
Wait, Eto'o was STILL playing football??
Yes, at true age of 38
CelebritiesRe: Busola Dakolo: I Didn’t Demand N10 Million Compensation From Pastor Fatoyinbo by BabaO2: 9:59pm On Sep 09, 2019
Damage control
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe Speaks On Xenophobia In South Africa,blames Igbos by BabaO2: 7:56pm On Sep 09, 2019
garyaustin:
He cannot say that. Are Igbo's in America guilty of this allegation? Are the ones in Europe guilty as charged? Please stop putting words in his mouth. He has a big task of keeping Lagos gutters clean and running efficiently. He has no time for such crap. I so submit.
Igbos were just rounded up in US for serious criminal offence. 'Nigerians' are so much respected and adored outside the country, but ibos keep destroying our values and respect in every country they are fortunate to enter, story and hatred for igbos is not different across WA coast. Nuisances should not stampede FG to go and fight a shameless battle with SA.
PoliticsRe: Population Of Foreigners In South Africa By Country by BabaO2: 3:16pm On Sep 08, 2019
astrodome:
Are you saying that the Nigerian doctors and university professors and nurses in SA are also criminals? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
ofcourse not, they are not the problem. People always making attempt claiming what doesnt belong to them wherever they are chanced to be are the problem for all Nigerians. Obviously we can see Nigerians are not even in the 1-10 list of countries with more population in SA, so, why the news about Nigerians Everytime and nearly everywhere?
PoliticsRe: Population Of Foreigners In South Africa By Country by BabaO2: 3:07pm On Sep 08, 2019
spectroscopic:
An article I posted a couple days ago https://www.nairaland.com/5398486/sa-vs-nigeria-sorry-field gave the figure at 30 K, which is comparable to this one. Apparently, unless these data do not capture both legal and illegal immigrants, the Nigerian population in SA is small and cannot be the reason for afrophobia targeted specifically at Nigerians. Are some of the Nigerians there loud and shady? Yes. But there are decent Nigerian profs and doctors and other professionals there as well. These are usually not loud and obnoxious compared to traders (same as traders in Nigeria) let alone Yahoo! Yahoo! and drug dealers. Nigerians in SA are like Nigerians in Nigeria: they come in all shades and colors and comprise of the best, the good, the bad and the downright ugly. I don't know if Nigerian professionals in SA and the non-criminal traders and artisans communicate at all. These people of different social strata should start communicating to dispel the false narrative and also to detach their honorable image from that of the few bad eggs among them.

PS: All Nigerians in SA went there legally at first. So everyone of them was documented initially. Depending on how they revise their documentation, some formerly legal immigrants who did not honor the terms of their visa become illegal and may or may not be captured in these data.
most Nigerians there are like cancer no matter how small in number they are. No one support killing by one African country killing other African countries, bane of Nigerians have been indiscipline and greediness.
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Visits Mall Looted By Nigerians Over Xenophobic Attacks (Photos) by BabaO2: 10:54pm On Sep 07, 2019
Mutemenot:
Compensate Nigerians
From insufficient tax payers money?
FamilyRe: Daughter Surprised Her Mother At Work With A Car, She Cries (Photos) by BabaO2: 5:15pm On Sep 07, 2019
The father that spent all his fortunes on the child is always serpentitiously manipulated out of relevance.
CrimeRe: Xenophobia: #BokoHaramChallenge, South Africans Dress Up As Terrorists (Photos) by BabaO2: 8:11am On Sep 05, 2019
But why some Nigerians are proud of Boko haram?
CrimeRe: Nigerian Arrested For Punching Thai Cop In Bangkok (Photo) by BabaO2: 10:39am On Sep 04, 2019
Obinnau:
oh, you're disappointed because he is one of your own.
Now you know crime doesn't have a particular tribe!
misunderstanding is not crime, it happens everywhere in the world.
CelebritiesRe: More Photos From Davido And Chioma's Introduction by BabaO2: 9:53pm On Sep 03, 2019
AryaSand:
Yes she is.
Word on the street is that they are expecting a boy.
so she dey fnck outside marriage?
PoliticsRe: Bukola Saraki And His Sons Watch Arsenal Vs Tottenham Match At Emirates Stadium by BabaO2: 10:48pm On Sep 01, 2019
From senate president to a blogger shocked
PoliticsRe: FG To Resume Third Mainland Bridge Repair As Other Lagos Bridges Get Facelift by BabaO2: 2:46pm On Sep 01, 2019
@Apc/Fashola/Tinubu
Where is our 4th mainland bridge?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 (of 231 pages)