Politics › Re: States, Police Clamp Down On Traders Rejecting Old Notes by Babathanks(m): 2:32pm On Feb 13, 2023 |
Tflex01: Let each state government start closing down every bank branch that refuses to collect old Naira note from their customers.
SE and some part of SS can continue to suffer themselves in the name of "punishing" Tinubu. God bless you for this comment |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: Buhari, Emefiele Meet Again by Babathanks(m): 2:01pm On Feb 13, 2023 |
May God punish Emefiele and all him supporters especially on this nairaland😏. The kind of stress am passing through because of this yeye policy everyday. Aye gbogbo yin la baje |
Business › Re: Emefiele: No Papers To Print ₦200, ₦500, ₦1000 New Notes by Babathanks(m): 10:28am On Feb 11, 2023 |
If you see how hausas dy insult igbos on BBC Hausa b3cause of this yeye policy and most hausas thought emefiele is an igbo man that is suffering the north |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: Kogi Residents Celebrate Supreme Court Judgement by Babathanks(m): 3:45pm On Feb 08, 2023 |
Acidosis: See them... Lootocrats, bullion van criminals, and election riggers. All this yeast people will be insulting others people state and there state is not conducive to live o |
Politics › Re: Protesters shut Benin’s CBN branch over Naira Scarcity by Babathanks(m): 8:32am On Feb 08, 2023 |
Coolsperm: If not for the huge money Tinubu stole Tru bullion van during last election, all this problem will not happen , Shebi all those your yeast governors are Saint?, you guys that cannot stay in your region because of bad thing but will always talk bad about ours |
Politics › Re: A Man Shot In Abeokuta, Others Injured As Customers Destroy Banks (Graphic Video by Babathanks(m): 8:25am On Feb 08, 2023 |
Chukzbaby: Tinubu and his boys on rampage Because is happening in Yoruba land now you quickly tag tinubu to it. You’re dumb |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Meets Yakubu, Says CBN Will Not Be Used To Frustrate 2023 Elections by Babathanks(m): 8:21am On Feb 08, 2023 |
WibusJaga: .
This APC Government has suffered Nigerians. Any Nigerian still going out to vote for APC on the 25th is simply praying for God to continue his suffering.  But both PDP and LP presidential candidate are supporting this move whereas Apc presidential candidate is against it. Please be reasonable |
Politics › Re: 2023: 3 APC Governors Drag Emefele To Supreme Court Over Naira Redesign by Babathanks(m): 11:42am On Feb 06, 2023 |
Upworkwriter007: If we say the truth, most people in Urban areas still have old notes, talkless of those in rural areas without access to good banking system. All those obedient mumu ehn, I travelled out from Abj to my home town in ondo. Throughout 1 week am here, they are yet to have the new notes, and POS charges for the old note is very high, I think emefiele and buhari are not serious. From now on am supporting tinubu because I think is right |
Health › Re: Female Chorister Discovered To Be A Man After Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Babathanks(m): 10:24pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
RIP to her, may the soul of all the faithful through the mercy of God rest in peace |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Backs New Naira Policy, Urges Nigerians To Bear With CBN by Babathanks(m): 8:48pm On Feb 05, 2023 |
drlateef: Peter Obi, you are a wicked soul. You are selfish and stupid. People are suffering and you tell them to continue suffering because you expect to gain from the chaos. Omo ale, arije nnu ibaje. Shebi some of una dy support Peter Obi for Yoruba land ,,,,. I just dy look una, trust this fake man at your own peril, ThankGod know be only me go suffer |
Business › Re: Communities, Markets In Sokoto Abandon Naira, Trade In CFA Over Scarcity Of New by Babathanks(m): 4:09pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
arantess: It's rather unfortunate the caricature Nigeria has become
As for the water boy he deserves more than swollen lips for his wickedness There is no difference between you and terrorist, that's why I like my tribe(Yoruba), they will never insult or hurt you because of any idea or opinion. I stayed in the north, you don't dare criticize there politics or religion or else they will hurt you likewise igbo,. But Yoruba are free, you can do anything you like |
Politics › Re: Gridlock In Zamfara As Supporters Storm Streets Ahead Of Atiku’s Visit (Pictures by Babathanks(m): 3:36pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
kasim155: You are d one suffering from Pro Yoruba, you are just a tribal bigot, you are supporting Bat because of your selfish interest. Assuming it was Osibanjo, many of us would have supported him because he has something tangible to offer. We need a leader that will change Nigeria and the life's of Nigerians for good irrespective of where he is from. The whole promises that APC promised in 2015, tell me one of it that has been achieved. Nonsense Comparing a Fulani man with a Yoruba man is rubbish, don't ask me how I know I live with them. So don't compare tinubu with buhari |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Has Weaponised The CBN - Femi Fani-Kayode by Babathanks(m): 3:35pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Victorclean1: I laugh in Swahili. Nobody is fighting you bro. Lagos belongs to all Yorubas in the world. So cry not again. I lived in the north, I respect them and there religion, even though am a Christian I still have alot of respect to there Sharia law. You guys should learn how to respect owners environment |
Politics › Re: NNPC To INEC: We’ll Make Sure Petrol Is Available During Elections by Babathanks(m): 3:11pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Dreal1247: We have APC government. The blame for the scarcity goes to the ruling party and by extension their presidential candidate. I stayed in fulani community up north here, Fulani are very greedy with power, all of them in my community have decamp from Apc to PDP. For ur info buhari also is supporting is Fulani brother, I wish tinubu or obi can win so as to shame them |
Politics › Re: Make Our Borders Impenetrable, Buhari Orders Immigration by Babathanks(m): 3:01pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Maximeo: Sabotage, how? He is doing what he's meant to do.
Or you want to him to aid election malpractice? You guys are so dumb and easily to manipulate, I stayed in the north, all borders in the north are all open to niger republic to take in food and many commodities but you still wanna starve yourself down south |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Has Weaponised The CBN - Femi Fani-Kayode by Babathanks(m): 10:45pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Victorclean1: I laugh in Swahili. Nobody is fighting you bro. Lagos belongs to all Yorubas in the world. So cry not again. I bet you can stay in that your east because of esn. All this hate against Yoruba will never make Igbo a great tribe, too much hate consume person |
Politics › Re: Emefiele Has Weaponised The CBN - Femi Fani-Kayode by Babathanks(m): 10:12pm On Jan 31, 2023 |
Victorclean1: CBN did nothing. Gbajabiamila is fighting him because he use the new policy to starve Tinubu of cash for rigging election.
An Osun man claiming to be a native of Lagos is Tinubu. Idiot, shebi Lagos is no man's land ? For your info, Lagos is Yoruba land and If you are a Yoruba you can claim Lagos, and there is nothing anybody from yeast can do about it |
Politics › Re: Gridlock In Zamfara As Supporters Storm Streets Ahead Of Atiku’s Visit (Pictures by Babathanks(m): 10:20pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
kasim155: My wish is either Obi or Atiku should win this election, but not BAT You're suffering from anti Yoruba, that's why I don't really take you guys serious |
Politics › Re: Tinubu: I Rescued Atiku When Obasanjo Wanted To Roast Him Like Goat Meat (Video) by Babathanks(m): 10:05pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
agadez007: This man is empty and loud Always talking about other candidates and never what he would do as President Always talking about who and who lives in Lagos,as if na him get Lagos Shebi na ur papa get lagos!? You guys will come from that una yeast and be claiming rubbish, I lived in Kaduna, all the rubbish that you igbos are doing in Lagos cannot be done in the north ooo, u are using our free mind accomodations against us |
Politics › Re: Buhari Backs CBN Over Old Naira Deadline Amid Outcry For Extension by Babathanks(m): 9:04am On Jan 29, 2023 |
Ken4Christ: Anyone who thinks that Tinubu is one of the prime target of this deadline must be dumb. No sitting government will attempt to frustrate its own candidate. Rather, it's a game plan to make the new naira notes scarce so that vote buying will be easier for those who have access to the new notes.
And don't think Tinubu won't have access to the new notes. People of his status don't even need to go to the bank. Banks go to him. Urchins at it again, I thought you guys are wailing on Facebook that Buhari want to discipline tinubu and make sure that he can’t bribe or spend money on election day |
Travel › Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 by Babathanks(m): 12:41pm On Jan 28, 2023 |
Guest911: I had a similar amount and I've gotten my visa. I changed USD10k to naira at black market rate and then paid full 1 year fees using form A at cbn rates i still had 2 million to spare. Mind you the school fees was USD13k.
I should also mention that I had to pay for form A fast rack which wasn't a problem for the time i was saving. I still changed additional 3k to naira for some other reasons sha.
But when i wanted to submit my bank statement for visa turnsout they calculate your naira account balance at cbn rate, so i had more than enough for proof of funds after clearing school fees.
Plus, look there's someone on here that posted proof of funds explanation, and that's what i used. I think oloriking or something Hello please, can you put me through on all this. I’m a novice on this |
Politics › Re: Attacking Buhari Won’t Save You - Atiku Tells Tinubu by Babathanks(m): 11:31pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
Yaribanzaonic: You are a bastard if you dont implement that plan.
I repeat, koni da fu awon gbogbo ile baba ati mama eh...if you dont implement that plan.
We need settle this nonsense once and for all...Una go understand, brutality. That is a promise.
Ur Gene..Niggaz dey wait patiently...spits Why you know go your region to exercise your franchise right? I guess is not secured because of unknown gunmen. Time will tell, na drum wey know get water dy make noise |
Politics › Re: Attacking Buhari Won’t Save You - Atiku Tells Tinubu by Babathanks(m): 4:47pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
Yaribanzaonic: See how cowardly useless you are..you inserted this into my post.
If dem born u well, do rubbish for Ojota that day, u go know say na stranger u be for our land,,,, that ur shop will be gone also
My response zombie...it's obvious you will locate OJOTA again. Please wear bullet proof, because una go collect woto woto...useless idiat. God punish you dia, with "our land" nonsense. You sell land and you want to activate ownership abi. Una must relocate to Osun...useless idiat Don’t worry, there are plans for you guys already. All these franchises voting right you have., do you think you can exercise it in the north?, I stayed in the north for many years and they nor born me well may I put mouth for there politics because they believe is there land and they have the final say but you guys want to take the advantage of our accommodative spirit |
Politics › Re: Why Tribunal Sacked Osun State Governor Ademola Adeleke by Babathanks(m): 2:51pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
Corona15: If you Plan to migrate to UK �� in 2023 (via study),send a DM I can help you apply to as many as possible schools in the UK for just a token, putting into considerations tuition deposit, tuition balance payment plan, accommodation and jobs. Please send me your WhatsApp number |
Politics › Re: Ownership Structure Of The Lekki Deep Sea Port by Babathanks(m): 11:31am On Jan 26, 2023 |
BossGerald: I know you're a yoruba Muslim...so it'd be a waste of time trying to convince a tribalist and religious bigoted person.
Keep suffering and smilling I’m sure you are not doing better than me urchin |
Politics › Re: Attacking Buhari Won’t Save You - Atiku Tells Tinubu by Babathanks(m): 11:28am On Jan 26, 2023 |
Yaribanzaonic: Peter OBI and Atiku Abubakar have mutual respect for each other. If you notice they don't even mudsling each other. These are men with their mental capacities intact ohhh!! Even kwankwaso has never deliberately insulted any of the contestants.
Atiku was even Godfather to BUHARIs son at his wedding and thiefnubuu wasn't even invited!! But useless Agbado, don't see the signs .they are just programmed to be fuulish. If dem born u well, do rubbish for Ojota that day, u go know say na stranger u be for our land,,,, that ur shop will be gone also
Thiefnubuu, with his leaking brain, has been allover the place , abusing and cursing people, because it worked against Jonathan, he thinks it will work now ...NEVER!!
All I want to say is this , any TOUT or Urchin, that goes to OJOTA to do Nonsense will be shot and his carcass will be thrown into the lagoon.
Thiefnubuu is SIN to decency....spits |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: Tinubu Behind Plot To Remove Emefiele, Says Atiku Campaign by Babathanks(m): 11:07am On Jan 26, 2023 |
bencr7: see how tribelism have use ur Brain,it even make u forget emefiele is not south east but SOUTH SOUTH. Have you seen anybody from the north and south west that is supporting emefiele? Is only you guys from the east that are supporting him on social media, I’m gonna lose more than 5million because of is policy, God will punish you all…….. if I mistakenly travel home, I will vote tinubu, u guys can kiss my ass |
Crime › Re: Two Nigerian Nationals Arrested In India For Online Fraud by Babathanks(m): 10:45am On Jan 26, 2023 |
Why are igbos doing like this for Christ sake, I have live in Dubai before, is because of there nonchalant attitude that makes Arab to hate us there and that’s why I left because they hate us because of them, |
Politics › Re: Fuel Subsidy, New Naira Note Deadline: This Is Why Tinubu Is Ahead by Babathanks(m): 10:31am On Jan 26, 2023 |
beejaay: shut the f**kup.. you only remember useless comments when it doesnt favour you..when buhari wsas doing all sort of policy summersault and people were crying sebi you lot were supporting him ni because he is your party people and tinubu ur lord ask you lot to keep quiet so as not to jeopardise his desire..whe he closed borders you defended him, when he bugled judges homes you supported him, when he used remote control to rig in oyetola in his first time you supported him, when dollar was getting decimated you supported and rationalized it for him, when fulani herdsmen were on rampage you supported him and even asked for the cows, when python was dancing you supported him, you have supported every single action of his since 2015, actions that have destroyed the country and calling anyone that state otherwise as wailers, enemies of the country but just this once that he is against ur lord and saviour you immediate realized all this ur jargons...you guys are swines of earth, the greatest devil ever liveth that even satan will be afraid of you.. we were here when we had fuel scarcity for months before 2015 election that you lot defended,the fuel price increase that you all defended but now morning don come una begin they cry..una think say we don forget abi....thunder fire all of you I’m not saying u are wrong ooo. I stayed in Abuja and I have a good relationship with all this ministry and ministers. When Buhari close our border in south west, tinubu beg him to open it, he even travel from lagos and meet Buhari here in Abuja, and told him that hunger will kill his people If the policy stand,but the guy refuses and he told him that he don’t want him to put mouth in any of is government again. I’m not calling tinubu Saint, but trust me is a Pro Yoruba and a pro southerner first before any Nigeria. If I mistakenly travel to village for voting the guy will have my vote |
Politics › Re: CBN's "Naira Redesign" Policy Is A Charade. They Know It Won't Work by Babathanks(m): 10:11am On Jan 26, 2023 |
ogatboy: Tinubu people's news paper. Why is Tinubu in panic mode? He made Buhari president, now let him make himself president. The statement that he made Buhari president is the single reason he will loose the election. Fulani people are very vindictive I stayed in the north, believe me there is a serious political war between Fulani and Hausas, Kanuris and hausa will prefer to go for tinubu than Atiku which is a Fulani man because all these bandits are fulanis |
Politics › Re: CBN's "Naira Redesign" Policy Is A Charade. They Know It Won't Work by Babathanks(m): 9:58am On Jan 26, 2023 |
fiizznation: I don't know why you obidients or whatever you call yourselves don't think. How will this silly policy affect politicians that can get whatever amount they need from the banks? Politicians that have access to forex, etc. Isn't this policy affecting the poor masses already?
And is not like Obi is going to win anything. I don't think he will even win his state! Don’t blame them, most of them are staying in the village and will come to nairaland and be saying trash, that’s why I prefer to support tinubu not because am a Yoruba but because there vision lack sight, all these politicians can get any amount they want from the bank, they know how to manoeuvres three way |
Politics › Re: Fuel Scarcity, Naira Redesign Are Plans To Scuttle Elections – Tinubu by Babathanks(m): 8:26pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
buhariguy: have you see the new naira note? Just 5 days to deadline. I don't know how idiotic pigs do reason Even me that is staying in Abuja is yet to see the new naira note o, I even went to the bank yesterday to collect money and they gave me old naira note. Buhari is supporting is fellow Fulani man, is only few hausa that I know that are supposed him,I pray tinubu should win and shame him |