Backnbeta's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Backnbeta's Profile › Backnbeta's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 154 pages)
Sunrise258:How sure are you that you 'got it back'? Through a dream? She confessed? ![]() Breakthrough comes with true deliverance such that all the years the cankerworm have eaten and destroyed are restored! In other words, if your glory has been restored, you are not useless, you will soon smile. |
Twinning anyhow ![]() |
hisgrace090:Really? Selfless service without protection in some of the worst hospital environments and working conditions in the world? Han ba, fear God, bi ko! They have children just like those polithiefcians stealing to take care of their children and themselves! |
blowjohn:I'm still shocked at the heavy curse! |
ILoveDemMANNA:Jesus! Even if you're right and they are spreading falsehood, please the curse is too much and too heavy! I'm not sure you'll roll out the drums if you hear that one of the people you cursed died untimely. I pray we don't experience untimely death in Jesus name |
Waste of money and time...just allow women carry pepper spray ![]() |
uruba23:I doubt she's Yoruba... recall she made a post where she said she was told her father paid her birth mother's dowry when he was separated from the stepmum but later collected it back...collecting and returning dowry is not really a popular tradition in Yoruba land ![]() |
Ishilove:Most likely @Godlovesyou28, find out if your parents had a househelp around the time you were born, someone your stepmum and dad could intimidate into giving up her child easily. I know of a case like yours where the baby was taken away from the househelp. |
Until they improve on their welfare packages and working conditions, expect mass exodus of doctors abroad. Naija government can only bark at fleeing doctors but can't bite them... ![]() |
Your discovery is no big deal because we know already that most are fake and the original ones are often diluted with plenty of water in the public places, especially shopping malls ![]() However, how did you guys arrive at that figure? How many samples were tested? What is the right composition of an original hand sanitizer?(I bet you don't even know it). What will you do about the fake products being sold in town? Can you name some of the fake samples? Is there any provision for original sanitizers? It's a shame that you people can only find problems but you never think of solutions! If we know some of the fake products, we can avoid them. If you tell us the right chemical composition we can even make our own 'original' sanitizers! ![]() |
Either of two things: there's a sharing formula with the police or the thieves are 'the police' ![]() |
Did he fly despite his behavior? If yes, then shame on FAAN and they should keep quiet and face front. |
This is just so sad...only God can console the parents because it's a tough one. Losing a child must be a terrible loss, one I pray our parents don't experience and we don't experience as parents. May God console every grieving parents in Jesus name! Oluwa da wo ibi duro! |
megamind101:You don't make jokes with something this tragic! |
olowofariwo:Says who I know of pastors who use left, my brother and my daughter do everything with their left hands and they are children of God ![]() It's just not culturally accepted for whatever reason and the fact still remains that most people do dirty things with their left hands because they want to keep their right hands clean since they eat with it. |
Ajibel:Okay. |
So, the reason they are shutting down is 'based on agreement...' even when the pandemic is still there and there is a shortage of personnel and facilities? Okay o ![]() |
tutudesz:If that yearly contribution is that important to UK, they'll give everyone that meets the study requirements visa sharp sharp. Rate of refusal these days is just too high, even for highly qualified candidates ![]() My take; instead of the sanction, just do something that'll break us into smaller countries in peace, the way they joined us together by force in 1914 |
SaintBeehot:Nobel or not, it is just very distasteful to disrespect an elderly person, especially an 'old', respectable man like Prof Woke Soyinka! |
valentineuwakwe:Beautiful question! Who are the poor really? How will they separate the poor from the rich? What's the unit of measure? If you earn 300k and you have dependent relatives (which most people do), you are poor! They should just increase for the polithiefcians and leave the rest of us alone ![]() |
Is this an achievement for the Yorubas? Is this gluing still necessary? Why glue components that have no use for each other together by force? ![]() |
seunlayi:I'm already regretting my support for him. I heard the government house and office are heavily guarded against visitors of any kind, even politicians and other staff are not allowed in, but Oyo people are actually on their own! Walk the streets of Ibadan and you won't even believe there's any pandemic in the country. I was at a Firstbank branch to use the ATM and strangely with the marmot crowd, I WAS THE ONLY ONE WEARING A MASK! I won't dispute the fact that ncdc may be padding the figures to blame school resumption in Oyo state for the rise in positive cases, but with the weak nature of our leaders in Oyo and the I-don't-care attitude of Oyo state residents, one shouldn't be surprised at the figures.. |
stormborn28:Personally, I just have issues with the fact that people are too laid back around here. It is well. |
GSM needs to protect Oyo people the same way he's protecting himself and the people around him ![]() |
JBoss25:There is a difference between expressing your opinion and being rude ![]() |
One man's meat... I'm still angry Oyo reopened schools because most people in Ibadan don't even care about the pandemic at all ![]() The people on the Streets need to be sensitized for the schools to be safe because they all go back home from school everyday. It is well! |
How will a group of 52 doctors attempt to enter UK illegally on a chattered flight? Obviously, they attempted to Leave under certain arrangements, but naija just had to frustrate them to stay back! Eat it, no, it's bone, spit it out, no, there's small meat there! Compensate Nigerian Doctors for working under harsh conditions, they refused. Let them go in search of greener pastures, they still blocked them. When they start venting their frustrations on innocent patients, they'll start opening eyes for doctors! |
illitrate:I'm trying to, by God's grace. But I can relate...the year has not been very productive, really ![]() |
Golan007:Don't judge too hastily sir, let God be the judge. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 154 pages)

Guy international politics no be online propaganda