Business › Re: New Naira: Bank Pays Coins To Customer (Photo) by beejay85: 2:21pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
Business › Re: Inflation Soars To 21.82% Amid Naira Redesign by beejay85: 2:05pm On Feb 15, 2023 |
Business › Re: New Naira Policy: Do People Still Accept Old Naira Notes In Your Area? by beejay85: 10:21am On Feb 15, 2023 |
hart12: Lets gather and discuss Yes....in Lagos we are collecting and using it ... A bus conductor that insisted on new note..I told him no problem as long as I also get the new notes from him as change..  He ended up collecting d old note..  |
Politics › Re: Iyabo Ojo’s Endorsement Of Peter Obi: Cubana, Psqaure, Ednut, Dokubo React by beejay85: 11:55pm On Feb 14, 2023 |
PrinceOfLagos: I laugh when Tinubu urchins deceive themselves that the drug baron thief will win this election
Was Iyabo ojo, Cubanna chief priest, Alex ekubi , frank Edward, myself at Peter Obi rally at TBS? The answer is No! But we will vote for Peter Obi on election day . All those u mentioned above will lock themselves up at Eko hotels and suite and bleep till results are announced on the 27th or 28th  |
Family › Re: Oga Sir!!! Even If She Offends You, Eat Her Food. by beejay85: 11:02am On Feb 14, 2023 |
Paulajeigbe: I know you are angry. Your wife took you for granted. She did something that angered you so you are not happy or smiling with her.
But she has cooked your dinner. While you were angry at her she was in the kitchen sweating and making sure that your best food is set. Now the food is set. Dinner is ready. But Oga, you are still angry. So you went out because you are still angry at her. She even begged you to at least eat. But you want to make her see that you are still angry. You went out, go to a restaurant and you eat. You returned home and went straight to bed.
Oga, stop it. If you are angry with her, abeg don't let that reach good food.
But just to get the view and opinions of the ladies. That food Oga refused to eat, what happened to it? And if you have been in this situation before how did you respond to this?
Someone might be reading who is also in this mess right now. So if ur wife insult ur mother.....u LL still swallow food on top of that my friend  I personally don't eat outside my home but if my not eating will make u see and reason my way...so be it |
Travel › Re: Couple, Their 3 Children Die As Car Rams Into Truck On Lagos-Badagry Expressway by beejay85: 8:25pm On Feb 13, 2023 |
MurderX: Tinubu's Lagos - shithole. One will think with the hype, Lagos is Las Vegas. Bad roads everywhere causing accidents everyday. The only good ones are tolled heavily - they stopped tolling lekki - epe and link bridge because of elections. Once election is over, una go hear am. I don't know where u r from but I can tell u no road wherever d hell u crawled out from is as good as d road where accident occurred... |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Participates In The NEGD Presidential Debate, 12th February by beejay85: 8:11pm On Feb 12, 2023 |
[size=8pt][/size] Antivirus92: BETKING ODDS...
Peter Obi to attend ...1.08
Atiku to attend or send a delegate.....105
Tinubu to attend or send a delegate.....3000 Your money don enter bush... BAT was first to attend earlier today.. He was even mocking Atiku and Obi to repeat his ideas when they show up later in d day |
Business › Re: Emefiele: No Papers To Print ₦200, ₦500, ₦1000 New Notes by beejay85: 9:27am On Feb 11, 2023 |
BamakSNR: Emefiele The Economy Maguire This one na Economic Escobar  |
Sports › Re: Earthquake In Turkey: Christian Atsu Found Alive by beejay85: 10:15pm On Feb 06, 2023 |
HonNL: According to @RadioReporte, Hatayspor & former Black Stars forward, Christian Atsu has been found by the search team.
The state of his health isn’t immediately known but the hope is he experiences full recovery.
SOURCE
Previous Thread: https://www.nairaland.com/7557160/christian-atsu-trapped-under-rubble My heart skipped upon watching how high rise buildings crumble on effect of the Quake....it's really a terrible experience.. I pray for quick recovery to Christian Atsu and others affected by the Quake...May d soul of the departed rest well |
Pets › Re: Dog Destroys Owner's Airpod Worth ₦68,000 (Video) by beejay85: 2:14pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Heart Is Not With Tinubu By Casmir Igbokwe by beejay85: 12:43pm On Feb 01, 2023 |
Asgard13: If you understand the politcal difference rocking Apc as we type .. you will understand that G5 and Wike na pure distraction
Bro
No northern governor is with Tinubu.. forget media
That’s the pure truth
Even his Yoruba people dey abandone am ..
Wait after elections.. if you hear Apc again .. know say Asgard no pure
Apc no Dey again…….
The rest the align with lp..
Power to the people North 2023 Na so una talk before primaries...u all burnt d midnight oil hoping to see on Tv that BAT lost.. At d end of d day...BAT cruised while y'all ate d dust left behind  |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Meets CBN Governor Godwin Emefiele Behind Close Doors (Photos) by beejay85: 7:11pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
PrinceOfLagos: Buhari know what's he's doing and I trust it's for the betterment of all Nigerians .
Some criminal element wants to buy votes because that's the only way they can win election in Lagos . Buhari know all this things and wants to lay a level playing ground for all to test there popularity at the poll. Vote buying  Issnt BVAS working again...  |
Politics › Re: Osun Tribunal: What The Law Says In Case Of Over Voting (picture) by beejay85: 11:31pm On Jan 27, 2023 |
Penguin2: When I saw the “Go lo lo lo” and “Buga won” references, it dawned on me that the judgment was written and given to Justice Kume to read.
I cannot, and will never believe, that a Judge who is from Benue and does not understand Yoruba, will be making reference to a Yoruba line in a song in the most trivial of manners for a case as serious as the mandate of the generality of Osun people.
I’m ashamed that something like this can still happen now, when we thought our judiciary was beginning to get things right.
I’m no longer surprised how Akpabio and APC governorship candidate in Akwa Ibom got their judgments. Almost all the presidents in Africa knows what 'buga won' means... If ur kinsman- the tribunal chair doesn't know....then it says a lot about how socially aware he is.. |
Politics › Re: Igwe Anugwu Bestows Seyi Tinubu With Nwanedinamba Of Igbo Land-photo by beejay85: 2:11pm On Jan 25, 2023 |
[quote author=Jones4190 post=120359920]My Dear, stop wasting your time building a new relationship... If you see an uncompleted one like the PDP Secretariat, just roof am and pack inside😏👨🦯[/quote)  |
Politics › Re: Festus Keyamo Reacts To Melaye's "Emi Lokan" Mockery Dance by beejay85: 10:33am On Jan 25, 2023 |
EKONGKING: Dino seems to have hate relationship with tinubu ,he seems to be in his elements whenever tinubu family is mentioned.
Dino as much as he is a joke is far better than FFK ,the food urchin. Tinubu dumped him out of the Senate.....that's y |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: I Will Quit Tinubu’s Campaign If Asked Not To Pursue Atiku’s Case by beejay85: 1:00am On Jan 18, 2023 |
Ireportlive:

Ghen ghen... Human Right Lawyer , one of the greatest protege of Gani Fawehinmi SAN
Are the Obidiotss up there with any sense of Comprehension at all
Na Kids full Nairaland these days, especially this Obi people..
. Let them keep fooling around |
Politics › Re: How Obi Set New Standard For African Politicians — Ghanaian Cleric, Kwadwo by beejay85: 9:48pm On Jan 17, 2023 |
floret23: “Have you ever heard it anywhere in Africa before, yet they won’t vote for such a man?” - Dr Kwadwo Bempah
https://tribuneonlineng.com/peter-obi-set-new-standard-for-politicians-ghanaian-cleric/ Preacherman .... I hail you... The inflation in your country currently hovers above 40%.... If u want Obi..u can gladly have him..we won't charge you a dime.. From my personal experience,saving in sub Saharan Africa isn't worth it due to d explosive rate of inflation.. If u now prize saving in d face of crunching inflation rates...it's laughable So we d wicked ones as u stated know who to vote....and u d holy ones..we dash you St Obi  |
Politics › Re: 2023: Outgoing Herdsman, Incoming Bala Blu By Tunde Odesola by beejay85: 2:39pm On Jan 16, 2023 |
Politics › Re: What Late Prof Dora Akunyili Said About Peter Obi (Video) by beejay85: 10:19am On Jan 16, 2023 |
ShaqFu: yet the IPoB terrorists and unknown gunmen he refuse to criticize murdered her husband in cold blood Kaasa!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Police Summon OAP Do2dtun Over Alleged Domestic Violence by beejay85: 8:48pm On Jan 14, 2023 |
Josephkabila12: Do2dtun calm down abeg, I no want make u and Koko Master (D'banj) get issue abeg Both of dem get police case...  Dbanj na customer with icpc Do2tun na invitee with NPF for domestic violence..... Both of den no dey reason each other sef ..... |
Family › Re: Husband Catches His Pregnant Wife Having Sex With Another Man In Uganda Hospital by beejay85: 7:31pm On Jan 13, 2023 |
Car Talk › Re: This Nigerian Mechanic Has Gone Viral After A Video Show Him Lifting An Engine by beejay85: 9:27pm On Jan 11, 2023 |
Crime › Re: Zazzau Emirate Council Dismisses Palace Guard Over Gangrape Of Bride-to-be by beejay85: 8:53pm On Jan 11, 2023 |
SirElaw: Just dismiss? No rape for north na.....worst case scenario, He ll be mandated to marry her |
Politics › Re: Is This Obi's Pathway To Victory In 2023? by beejay85: 5:28pm On Jan 06, 2023 |
Roboto11: Some got hopes and dreams..
We've got ways and means... In other words, it's their right to have their say....while the The real man will have his "way'  |
Politics › Re: Pictures And Videos Of Daniel Amokachi In An APC Branded Rolls Royce by beejay85: 7:59pm On Jan 04, 2023 |
Crime › Re: Popular Herbalist Dies In Hotel After Romp With Pastor’s Wife In Ekiti by beejay85: 10:24pm On Jan 03, 2023 |
TinubuDeDrugLor: That's a fact.
Yoruba men likes sleeping with peoples wives. Very common there. We are listening...dem don give ur madam doggy? Gist us  |
Politics › Re: 2023: It’s Wrong To Say ‘Emi Lokan’ – Obasanjo Drags Tinubu by beejay85: 8:37pm On Jan 01, 2023 |
AntiTerrorist: Does the word emilokan makes sense to you? How is it Tinubu's turn out of 250m nigerians? Can you employ someone like Thiefnubuu to manage your business? No i wont only let him manage it...i ll make him a partner to transform my biz fortune from 600m monthly to over 30bill monthly |
Celebrities › Re: I Won't Leave Much Wealth For My Kids - Jason Njoku by beejay85: 9:27pm On Dec 23, 2022 |
Wickedfacts: What of inherited poverty? , come and tell us your experience  bros why are you this wicked 2 days to christmas?  |
Sports › Re: Throwback Photo Of Lionel Messi, Mikel Obi And Taiye Taiwo in 2005 by beejay85: 9:24am On Dec 19, 2022 |
Ifeanyi4491: Who was GOAT � in football during that year? Ronaldinho, Sam Eto and deco were running tinz in europe then |
Politics › Re: Killer Herdsmen Write Ogun Communities Over Planned Attack by beejay85: 12:19am On Dec 18, 2022 |
Conner44: Okay oh. Amotekun to the rescue 
Boko haram flags are currently hoisted high and waving gallantly in many local governments in the north . . . It’s not surprising that they are now shifting their gaze onto the south west first in their grand scheme of conquest.
So to our esteemed accommodating accomodators over to you guys. The ball has been passed from the north and rests in your court now. Remember there’s the Benin republic IDP camp just a few kilometers away so don’t fear too much if you can’t pay the visitors their ‘matching ground’ fees 
God bless ESN for me abeggi "You think you can send away our people from the land they bought in Nigeria, our fathers land, you kill our people, you kill their cows, you take over all their properties, you think you can go scot-free. It’s high time we come for revenge" These goes to show that these communities have been severely dealing with the herdsmen in time past....the difference is that they have been discreet about it unlike ur people who beat their hairy dry chest over little conquest like burning a tomato and onion truck  |
Sports › Re: Adidas Collapses As Leo Messi's Argentina Jerseys Are Soldout Worldwide by beejay85: 6:52pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
charlesdinho7: I am very sure that your entire generation coming back 5 million times to this earth can never achieve what yaya sanogo has achieve talk more of ronaldo. do the math Savage  savage  mon ami |
Sports › Re: Adidas Collapses As Leo Messi's Argentina Jerseys Are Soldout Worldwide by beejay85: 6:50pm On Dec 17, 2022 |
Falseprofet2:
 Only to lose tomorrow to France This hype reminds me of Nigeria v Denmark (France 98)and how Nigerians thot it was in the bag Or Brazil V Nigeria in Atlanta Olympics and Brazil thought it was their first olympic title
France are in the form of their life, with a better squad than Argentina Messi as talented as he is might not be fated to ever win a world cup. It happened in 2014
Griezman has been unplayable and i see him making the difference tomorrow This i have seen You saw nada sir... U vision remain clouded  |