Stats: 3,325,413 members, 8,421,798 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 04:23 AM

BlueRayDick's Posts

Nairaland ForumBlueRayDick's ProfileBlueRayDick's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 1200 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 6:43am On Feb 23
Those things we dey watch for dem Narco series are real?😲

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 6:33am On Feb 23
Sportsweb:
They killed a kingpin. 2026 world cup go hot
Omo no be small thing. Killing him in a world cup year when Mexico is one of the hosts is actually a very big deal.

What I don't know is how they allowed those cartels to be as powerful as they are. It's more like they are running their own parallel government within the country. Something tells me that if Cartel ask people not to go out and the government tell same people to not mind the cartel's orders, the people will most likely listen to the cartel and take their threat really serious.

The cartel has their own special forces, they have sophisticated military equipment and even armored vehicles.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 11:31pm On Feb 22
The cartel are locking down Jalisco and wreaking havoc in Mexico. I even saw a video of them parading their own amoured vehicles and special forces armed to the teeth...

So those things we watch in cartel themed movies/series are real? 😲

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by BlueRayDick: 11:21pm On Feb 22
Enough of all this Red Pill vs Feminazi wahala....

Is anybody following what's going on In Mexico? After the Mexican forces took out one of the most wanted cartel boss in a joint operation with the US fiecees, it seems the Cartel is setting the country on fire...

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 9:42pm On Feb 22
mostob:
🤣🤣🤣🤣
🤩
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 8:50pm On Feb 22
mostob:
https://x.com/i/status/2025629965459362259

Oh boy 🤣🤣
Eze wasted the chance and it pained me.

Tottenham wee just so poor in this match, we should be pasting them like 6 to 8 goals in this match
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 8:21pm On Feb 22
Yakubu manage!

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:51pm On Feb 22
Arteta taking out Timber for Mosquera is the kind of proactive decisions I like to see him take.

If he had left Timber on the pitch, spurs would've exploited that side to push attack knowing he's on yellow and won't be willing to commit too much into a challenge.

Mosquera really mount his guard and executed his role wella.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:46pm On Feb 22
Gyokeres has really improved in his positioning ; he's also been playing well with ball at his feet than when he just arrived earlier in the season.

Hoping this form will continue and lead us to amassing as much points as possible till final day.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:38pm On Feb 22
This is a very good way to bounce back to winning ways.

Kudos to the boys and Arteta.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:34pm On Feb 22
Viktor!

4-1

Tottenham is shiiit I repeat
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:29pm On Feb 22
This Ediot called Xavi Simons Don give Saka Injury 🤦‍♂️
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:28pm On Feb 22
We really need to be careful cos this ref's disposition is screaming anti-Arsenal.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:21pm On Feb 22
mostob:
Should have let him get his hattrick though.
Until they score us while he's busy doing yori yori football. Can't u see he's barely marking the ball?

I honestly don't care about his quest for hat trick, I just want us to win this match at all cost
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:17pm On Feb 22
mostob:
Another ref would have given that goal bro like the one against Newcatle (twice)
Any ref that doesn't give that is bias.

It was clear pushing. If u put Ur two hands stretched out on a player's back it will be judged foul
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:15pm On Feb 22
Thank God Trossard is our at last.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:11pm On Feb 22
Trossard need to leave this match ASAP. He's been shiiit all through the match.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:07pm On Feb 22
mostob:
that's so foolish of Gabriel. I don't know why he likes falling easily
The guy puts 2 hands on his back while he's in the air and u say he's falling easily?

Haba!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:06pm On Feb 22
Eze no dey put body for ball and it's so annoying. He's busy paying Yori Yori football..

Regardless of the goals he's scored, he's not giving his all for us in this match.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:01pm On Feb 22
Tottenham is shiiit. We just need to pump them with goals..

We need to score one more abeg
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 7:00pm On Feb 22
Eze makes it 3-1 😎
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:53pm On Feb 22
Omo, If VAR call this Tottenham ball as goal, I will just give up
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:51pm On Feb 22
This officiating is very bias and anti-Arsenal. Our players need to focus and beat this Tottenham fair and square in spite of the officiating
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:47pm On Feb 22
mostob:
All these officials know what they're doing jor.
A whole 15 minutes was not enough to resolve this communication issue abi
They are crazy. I was very pissed seeing them doing that nonsense trying to mount pressure on us
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:46pm On Feb 22
Gyokeres makes it 2-1!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:32pm On Feb 22
Arteta needs to talk to the team, that rubbish Rice did that led to that goal cannot repeat itself.

How can u foooolishly try to dribble in that tight space when u have at least 3 other options to pass to?

Later the same Rice will be cussing under his breath and blaming other players for letting the team down.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:25pm On Feb 22
This Tottenham is obviously shiiiiit. We are the ones giving them hope in this match by not converting our chances. 🤦‍♂️
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:03pm On Feb 22
Eze!

Beautiful goal!

1-0 advantage arsenal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 6:02pm On Feb 22
We are literally playing rubbish, not attempting to score but recycling possession unnecessarily.

It would be a shame if we don't score in this first half at all.

Tottenham is playing like the team that needs the win more.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 5:56pm On Feb 22
What exactly is wrong with Trossard? He just keeps losing the ball and making it difficult for other players.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 5:53pm On Feb 22
We just keep losing possession right where it will hurt us the most. Na wa o.

Can these guys just focus please? 🤷‍♂️
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: The Red & White Army: 2025/2026 EPL Champions! by BlueRayDick: 5:49pm On Feb 22
Trossard is mad 😡

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 (of 1200 pages)