Celebrities › Re: MC Galaxy Gives Cindy N1M, Frodd N500k And Omashola 300k (Photos) by boiz2men(m): 10:17pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: MC Galaxy Gives Cindy N1M, Frodd N500k And Omashola 300k (Photos) by boiz2men(m): 10:13pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
We know he wants to see Cindy's pant.. Child of grace my ass  |
Romance › Re: Is This Even Possible? by boiz2men(m): 10:07pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Geminita1: fear fear  Not fear. I don't know if I should expect "no I am not intelligent" |
Romance › Re: Is This Even Possible? by boiz2men(m): 7:57pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Geminita1: I've noticed the brightest women have very few men showing them interest while the low iq ones are spoilt with choice. Its only on the internet i see men asking for intelligent women. Hmm.. Are you intelligent? Not sure what I am expecting as a response sef  |
Romance › Re: Akinwunmi Adesina: Stop Marrying Small Girls; Marry Your Age Mates by boiz2men(m): 11:51am On Oct 08, 2019*. Modified: 7:14pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
purples25: Lol you people and borehole. Sha go marry the tight pussy, if thats your idea about pussies. . |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 11:23pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Kentura: nah I didn't mean it like that, not like woman of your dreams kinda statement.. I actually meant sexual fantasy, like you picture a girl you'd like to fvck in your head.. Along the line u find someone that looks or measures up to her in a way, and u do everything possible to fvck her, even if it means you gotta spend.. I dont go out of my way for sex... You place so much value on sex. Even when I ask bae for sex and she resists.... I don't pressure her. I just fall back bed. Na she go dey use body touch me.  I have told her severally that I don't like drama... |
Romance › Re: Dear Alpha Males! by boiz2men(m): 11:11pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
funmisticqueen: misogynists everywhere To be honest babe, I love women. I believe in equality. Not love, I adore women but you see when she starts feeling important.. That's where I remind her that she's only boobs and ass to me.. I mirror people.. Whatever you are is what you get from me... I have resigned from 2 companies just because I was getting the vibe that they were starting to feel they were doing me favor by employing me.. How much less a woman |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:42pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
AntiBrutus: Lol. Never said you do. Did I?
I only said, maybe you are not lucky- maybe you are only smart and strategic enough to attract your kind. I don't think I'm smart or anything... I easily lose interest. I think those type of girls stick their noses in the air and feel so damn relevant.. My problem is that I don't waste time wooing... Any form of resistance.. I use the door... I think that's why I don't meet them  |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:31pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
AntiBrutus: It is possible.l they retreat due to your own way of doing things.
People generally know who to play their games with. When game boy meets game girl, it is either one bends, they both sheath their swords or it won't even work out.
Also the kind of women you go for will come into play. A lot of Naija guys have poor taste in women... Wait.... Did you include yourself?  I see what you did there... So because I like you I have great taste  |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:20pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
AntiBrutus: Oh, you are a very proud entity by default, that is true. But yours isn't in a way that seeks to exert control, yours is more about yourself and sense of importance.  I really wish to meet these types of girls. I want to check something..... Where can one find them? Do they change and keep their begging bowls when they meet me? |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:17pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Guest007: I had my own Freudian slip.. I meant figure of speech 
You suckin a dick might make me wet... Send me a picture of it and I will see   |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:16pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
AntiBrutus: My love, mugu will continue to fall.
Naija men are easy to chop, it isn't because women even manipulate them. It is because their ego and prick is an undoing. But I have a condescending ego too.. why havent I been a victim? |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:07pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Guest007: It's a disturbing 'figure of truth'  if it makes you wet, ride on it.  |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:05pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
AntiBrutus: Sorry Boiz2men my love, too late  too late for what?  You got money for me? |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 6:03pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
lefulefu: sex is not cheap in naija . i know one guy in service back then who was giving his nysc allawee to girls cos he wanted to sleep with them .dude will be bothering u to borrow him money but guys became the wiser when they figured out all the money he was borrowing he was giving it to girls cos of pussy . sex is expensive to those who attached value to it. the value I have for sex is $1. If you see me spend on a female, its never because she fvcked me, its definitely for some other reasons |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 5:58pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 5:56pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Kentura: Bro there's sex with girl of ur dreams, sex with girl you can't afford, sex with childhood friend/classmate.. There's sex that makes you happy and you'll do anything for it to happen, even if its costly.. Don't you have sexual fantasies.? Girl of my dreams kwa  come this boy.. how old are you?  this was very funny. I cant believe you said that. Know this now. No one is too good for you. Theres no such thing as girl of your dreams. No one is indespensablesex is not to die for...... except when u are paid to have sex  money over sex anytime anyday |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 5:27pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 5:14pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
J111333: "When females around you start saying you are stingy, know that you are doing something right but when your sisters and mum say so, you probably are stingy"
This is a good quote for the week, folks.   |
Romance › Re: Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 5:13pm On Oct 06, 2019 |
Kentura: it's all for the pussy Sex is cheap. Why pay through through the teeth  |
Romance › Listen Dudes: Here's The Truth (Guys only) by boiz2men(op): 5:05pm On Oct 06, 2019*. Modified: 10:33pm On Jan 15, 2021 |
Know this now, this is wisdom and it will set you free. I have read with great disdain at the large number of pusssy men we have in the world. I read of how a man (NL) sold his car, mums plaza and gave his babe 3m for no reason... This is the truth: When females around you start saying you are stingyKnow that you are doing something right. If your sisters and mum say so.. You probably are stingy I get the stingy comment a lot and I dont give a flying fvck about their opinions... You all pussy guys should have your dicks cut. I spit on your dick. You lot are irritatting  |
Romance › Re: Dear Alpha Males! by boiz2men(m): 9:29am On Oct 06, 2019 |
Dude stop this trash you are writing. How can someone who bends to urinate control you? You don't deserve a dick  You transferred 3m to her, allowed her sell your car, your mums plaza... Why sort of sorcery is this? Did she visit jaruma? You are not an alpha male. You are a pussy... Your dick should be cut off. |
Romance › Re: What I Have Heard Ladies Said by boiz2men(m): 9:22am On Oct 06, 2019 |
funmijoyb: Stop i want to go and urinate What does this statement mean? Why do you ladies urinate during or after? |
Romance › Re: What's The Easiest Way To Leave This Country? by boiz2men(m): 11:23pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Blackivy29: lol. The comment is weird.
There's only one mode of teleportation we know in nigeria. Exactly.... That's the only one..  |
Romance › Re: What's The Easiest Way To Leave This Country? by boiz2men(m): 11:17pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Dream Man/woman? by boiz2men(m): 8:30pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Tela101: AGE: 28-32
TRIBE/NATIONALITY: Edo, Yoruba
RELIGION: Christianity
PHYSICAL ATTRIBUTES: Tall, dark in complexion, not necessarily an Adonis but must be presentable.
PROFESSION: Medical Doctor, Architect
FINANCIAL STATUS: Middle-High Class
POLITICAL INCLINATION: .....
BLOOD GROUP: Doesn't matter
OTHERS: Should not be the first son I am all oo Yes including first son What you gonna do now  |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Dream Man/woman? by boiz2men(m): 8:29pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
simple250: The issue is that : allow people to Express themselves interfering will scare suitors away.
Nor be everything be joke o Na wa. How you turned a harmless question into world war 3 is legendary. Did I offend you? |
Romance › Re: Why Do Young Guys Date Older Women?? by boiz2men(m): 7:14pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Less drama and they have more sense.
Look at the young ladies on this forum. There's a popular noise maker who creates stupid threads and fights everyone. |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Dream Man/woman? by boiz2men(m): 6:57pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
[quote author=simple250 post=82683893][/quote]I asked a simple question. What's the issue?  |
Romance › Re: Girls Are Very Wicked And Heartless by boiz2men(m): 6:53pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
I think guys attract their kind of girls.
I have never met a leech . I wonder why. |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Dream Man/woman? by boiz2men(m): 6:49pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Preciousgirl: Here is mine
AGE: Above 40 TRIBE/NATIONALITY: African RELIGION: Charismatic PHYSICAL ATTRIBUTES: dark, red lip, average height PROFESSION: Any FINANCIAL STATUS: Sound POLITICAL INCLINATION: Any BLOOD GROUP: O OTHERS: Any
Yeah How old are you |
Romance › Re: Ex Boyfriend Problem. So Confused by boiz2men(m): 1:54pm On Sep 29, 2019 |
Rach111 I didn't read everything. Too long. But It looks like you have money. I think I am in love with you already. PS: I'm not broke oo  Maybe I can help you forget your exes Trust me  |