Stats: 3,325,089 members, 8,420,261 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 03:02 PM

Brownemeka's Posts

Nairaland ForumBrownemeka's ProfileBrownemeka's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Seen Buying Roasted Plantain In Lagos (Video) by Brownemeka: 8:53am On Sep 23, 2023
[quote author=Triton1996 post=125966024][/quote]The Man is very good Man...
PoliticsRe: 2023: Atiku, Peter Obi Gave Victory As Donation To Tinubu – Soyinka by Brownemeka: 10:17am On Sep 18, 2023
successmatters:
Rice contract has now made you lose your calm, you and ffk are now competing for who will talk pass.
...what are you even talking about?... even a right thinking kid knows that's the simple truth.how can a house divide against itself and expect not to fall?Atiku and Obi gave it away... and let Me tell you...Piter Obi did not win that Election...U don't win Nigerian Election without winning the North
RomanceRe: Ladies Can You Date A Man Without Asking Him For Money by Brownemeka: 2:50pm On Sep 16, 2023
Tempulated:
Hello Ladies.

Can you date a man without asking him for money.
My Wife today... when We Were dating...She never asked Me for any money...She'd rather give Me sometimes... not from a rich family.... very Decent...no regrets marrying Her....... the thing is,there are good and well behaved Ladies out there.. Just pray for God to direct you
CrimeRe: Labourer Beheads Farmer In Ondo After Taking Meth by Brownemeka: 11:00am On Sep 15, 2023
Jennyclay:
The court should kindly sentence your spirit, body and soul to death ASAP undecided. It’s as simple as ABC!!

We don’t want such spirit living among humans!! Foolish men everywhere!!

Nigerian men are beast.
Bunch of rapist and murderers!!!

Shior!!
Certainly U was abused by your Father
CrimeRe: Labourer Beheads Farmer In Ondo After Taking Meth by Brownemeka: 10:58am On Sep 15, 2023
Fira09:
LIB
Something I think Jungle justice is the only best option
PoliticsRe: Blackout Looms As National Grid Collapses Again by Brownemeka: 7:33am On Sep 14, 2023
CelebritiesRe: DJ Kaywise: 'I Will End It All By 9PM Tonight' by Brownemeka: 6:19pm On Sep 13, 2023
EyeCumInPiece:
The Great Tinubulation is here in Naija.
You guys should try and get some sense
PoliticsRe: Durojaiye Ogunsanya: Tinubu Was My Classmate At Chicago University | We Mocked H by Brownemeka: 12:11pm On Sep 13, 2023
[quote author=Revolution2022 post=125764846]Sir publish your CSU certificate online let's compare with your fonts, signatures of CSU president,year of graduation and logos with tinubu's.I am sure there will be some discrepancies in both.[/quote....U people should leave this Man alone for God's sake... Tinubu is president today because He's smarter than both Obi and Atiku.... and what makes you think Obi is better than Him?
PoliticsRe: Durojaiye Ogunsanya: Tinubu Was My Classmate At Chicago University | We Mocked H by Brownemeka: 12:06pm On Sep 13, 2023
RockHard:
angry angry As a faithful Obidient, I don't care whether he attended CSU or not. Our aim is to distract Tinubu and make his administration ungovernable. This will help His excellency Peter Obi remain relevant till 2027 so that he can deputise Atiku Abubaker in 4-yrs time.
...U see your level of reasoning is like that of a core northern illiterate...not that u wish Nigeria well..U just want your candidate to be in power
Foreign AffairsRe: Kim Jong Un And Vladimir Putin Meet For Talks In Russia by Brownemeka: 11:49am On Sep 13, 2023
Antiochus:
https://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-66787449.amp
... this guy's including China should acknowledge America's superiority and stop playing hide and seek... they can never get close to America... Never...no matter how hard they try... meanwhile,in their country,is as good as military rule... and some people who are here enjoying numerous freedom, will still come here and be Idolizing them
SportsRe: Desire Oparanozie Announces Retirement From Football. by Brownemeka: 11:45am On Sep 13, 2023
biggz82:
Nobody retires from both club and country at 29. Something must be xup

She's a woman, time is not on her side family wise, if she plays till 35 or 40 when will she start her own family, if she already has a family when will she really face mothely duties and have time for kids/husband.
That's it
29 is too far for a female football.
SportsRe: Desire Oparanozie Announces Retirement From Football. by Brownemeka: 11:44am On Sep 13, 2023
naptu2:
oparanozie desire @oparanozie9
Good to know when to quit..... Obviously She's got plans for Herself... everything's not about money and Fame...As a Woman, You have to settle down and have a happy family...
PropertiesRe: My Tenant Was Burnt To Death by Brownemeka: 2:52pm On Sep 12, 2023
Israel5:
I have just been informed by neighbours from my house in my home town that my tenant was burnt to death by people in the environment. They almost burnt my house too but for some interventions. They ransacked the entire house, burn any item they could find, cutting down trees and pulling down doors.

He was accused of stealing and selling children. Four children have been reported missing. He confirmed it, only that they can not be recovered. That was before they meted jungle justice on him. He was survived by a wife and four children. The family are in police custody now. All his properties brought out and set on fire.
As I write, I am in shock right now. I can't travel there. All the while this devil told me he deals with Rice and other food items. He usually comes to Abuja to sell his items, asking to visit my house but for some reason I refused to let him. I have never him physically though. I thought he was a good man, how that he helped secure the property. It was after his death yesterday, I got to find out that he rented other rooms to some students and was collecting rent. Unfortunately, the properties of these students were burnt too. Not my problem.

I have contacted a property lawyer, and sent him there. He confirmed the incident, but asked me to sell the entire property.

Is that the right call? Seeing that the people see the house as bad omen now.
Please what do I do? Am I going to be implicated? I don't know the devil.
...My Dear that's a bad advice from the lawyer... would you burn down your house because there's too many rats in there? U had a terrible tenant...not that your house is terrible... not the tenant is gone for good... secure your house and do proper check before you take in another tenant period.
CelebritiesRe: "Shame On You Rema, I'm Deleting All Your Songs" - Gifty Powers Drags Artist by Brownemeka: 2:43pm On Sep 12, 2023
Valwezzy:
https://www.torizone.com/posts/2023/09/117511-shame-rema-deleting-songs-gifty-powers-drags-artist
... She's very correct... Reason I don't envy anybody... people do unthinkable things to get fame...Many have given their souls to Satan...but they come online and show people what they want to see...the good life and all.... but behind the scenes... they not as happy as Me and U....
PetsRe: Nigerian Girl Flaunts Her Pet Baboon (pic/video) by Brownemeka: 4:48pm On Sep 11, 2023
officialwdhtv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwavdpdtdNk

Nigerian Girl Flaunts Her Pet Monkey

#wetindeyhappentv
what's pretty about this girl I'm seeing here? Over painted face...haba
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Six Suspects Over SP Bako Angbashim's Murder by Brownemeka: 11:53am On Sep 11, 2023
Thonyb:
https://.ng/2023/09/10/police-arrest-six-suspects-over-dpos-murder/
... How can you kill your fellow human with impunity and expect to leave a happy life?
PoliticsRe: PEPC Judgement: Abuja Indigenes Head To Court, To Demand Elected Gov, 3 Senators by Brownemeka: 11:49am On Sep 11, 2023
PropertiesRe: My Landlord And His Dad Just Beat Up My Co-tenant by Brownemeka: 8:33am On Sep 09, 2023
The guy should get a lawyer, arrest and sue the landlord... with the video evidence...is very simple period
PropertiesRe: My Landlord And His Dad Just Beat Up My Co-tenant by Brownemeka: 8:30am On Sep 09, 2023
Mustiboy:
Hi, everyone,

I'm in dire need of advice.

We had prepaid issues in the house where I'm a tenant. There are accumulated bills on the prepaid, which the landlord has failed to sort out for months. This caused some sort of altercation between he and another tenant over the phone(Mr X). With video evidence is very simple... the guy should get a lawyer, arrest and sue the landlord and press charges

The landlord told him to move out and refunded his remaining rent.

Now the Landlord and his father came for a meeting with the rest of us today and accused Mr X, who has already moved out last week, of taking things from the house, things such as breaker box and some minor things.

It happened to be the time when Mr X himself came to pick up one of his properties left in the house – a cupboard.

He overhead everything and tried to clarify that he didn't. Just then, the landlord's father started insulting Mr X, who didn't even retaliate or say anything.

The landlord jumped on board and said Mr X must pay for everything. He ordered a guy that came with him to lock the gate of the compound, saying Mr X is not leaving.

Mr X has myopia and is always wearing glasses. The landlord seized Mr X's clothes and threatened to beat him up, even dragging him around and tearing his clothes in the process. He literally rough-handled him like a kid.

His father also charged forward and punched Mr X in the eye, kicking and wanting to beat him even more. Mr X fell on the floor in tears. All this while, I was recording. The landlord even took up a piece of wood at some point, threatening to deal with Mr X with it.

They seized his glasses, denying him proper eyesight and even tried to seize his phone as well.

Mr X was not allowed to go out until external intervention, which came as a plea from neighbors, further massaging the landlord's ego. The Landlord and his dad literally beat Mr X up and shamed him out of the compound and the area at large, hurling insults at him and also cursing his dead father.

I really feel bad for Mr X. I've sent videos of everything that transpired to him. He doesn't know what to do and feels the landlord used his power and position to beat him when he has done no wrong.

The landlord has also boasted that he'll use his power to ensure Mr X is sacked from his place of work.

I'm also bereft of ideas on what to do. How do we press charges going forward?

This matter must not be swept under the carpet.

The landlord is in his 50s, while his father looks 80. I'm not sure of Mr X's age, but he should he in his mid – late 30s

I don't know if this is the right section for this. Mods please move to frontpage

Photo used for illustration
PoliticsRe: Uzodinma To Be Conferred With Most Prolific Governor Of The Year Award by Brownemeka: 6:59pm On Sep 08, 2023
Nigerian is indeed a joke.... Very Useless Man rejected by His own Kingsmen
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Rejects Tribunal Judgement, Heads To Supreme Court (Video) by Brownemeka: 8:03am On Sep 08, 2023
[quote author=garriAndsugar post=125646796]Na Man you be Obi.
So much achievement within a short period of time, thats why they are all envious of you. [/quote.. You guys don't understand politics... politics is a game of numbers,, and a house divided against itself will not stand.LP....and PDP lost this Election even before they went to the ballot...greed and arrogance is what cost them....APC had to join forces together to unsit the then rulling PDP... so how can the PDP now break into many factions and expect to beat a rulling government?
CrimeRe: DSS Operative Reportedly Kills Fashion Designer In Abuja by Brownemeka: 7:44am On Sep 08, 2023
Oga get your facts before you post.The guy and another Lady were shot and wounded, not killed....

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)