Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Sordid Experience As A Female Lawyer Job Hunting. by bulletproofmonk(m): 5:20pm On Oct 16, 2015 |
jesussaves22: No apologies to u ok. You have a block cerebelum and that makes you a certified dunce ok. Women are block headed including you. Bkos i dont know you dats why you are claiming a genius . You may be messing up with your boss nonsense you. See wo-man see bragging You still have the nerve to respond.Dude,just hush and reflect on your senseless talk. |
Politics › Re: Diezani: Three More Ex-ministers Risk Arrest For Graft, Money Laundering by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:45am On Oct 04, 2015 |
onismate: Mention the three ministers name that will be arrested and I will believe. The story is from thenation newspaper owned by Tinubu. Tinubu's dubious oil deal with conophilips no body is saying anything about it, no one is being arrested even when Tom ikimi said it but APC agents and oil thieves are walking freely on the road. Kindly tell us the dubious deal he had with Conocophillips.If you refuse to state your facts,never ever comment on NL again. |
Celebrities › Re: 'if You Don't Like My Nose Ring, Report To God!'- Eniola Badmus by bulletproofmonk(m): 10:26am On Oct 03, 2015 |
subbieD: Nigerian are just too************* God!!!! No English to quantify you people.CNT yo just let this people be? Jezz!! Imagine a mere man call her fat cow; who can you create?..#anupama It is the reason many Nigerians never end well.The hate in them consumes them faster than AIDS. Ask them why they're mad at Eniola? No reason.Many of the commenters here have not achieved up to a third of what Eniola has. Hating people for no reason is a reflection of how dark your heart is.People having such never prosper. |
Celebrities › Re: 'if You Don't Like My Nose Ring, Report To God!'- Eniola Badmus by bulletproofmonk(m): 10:20am On Oct 03, 2015 |
daylife7: Who is she? Total nobody. Who cares if u ring ur nose or pu.sy Did you say nobody? Type Eniola Badmus or Gbogbo bigs girls on google,results pop up. Who is daylife7? |
Celebrities › Re: 'if You Don't Like My Nose Ring, Report To God!'- Eniola Badmus by bulletproofmonk(m): 10:18am On Oct 03, 2015 |
PRINCENWAEZE: What I can see in the pic is just pig Years ago,the white man called your ancestors monkeys and baboons. |
Celebrities › Re: 'if You Don't Like My Nose Ring, Report To God!'- Eniola Badmus by bulletproofmonk(m): 10:17am On Oct 03, 2015 |
Demigods: Worthless fat cow Says an inconsequential NL commenter |
Celebrities › Re: 'if You Don't Like My Nose Ring, Report To God!'- Eniola Badmus by bulletproofmonk(m): 10:16am On Oct 03, 2015 |
ifex370: who is this monkey? If a white man calls you monkey now,you'll say he's racist. |
Politics › Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Terrorists Celebrating Sallah Openly By Slaughtering Rams by bulletproofmonk(m): 6:35am On Sep 29, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista: The Buhari government is not telling us the true state of this BH issue. And what will telling us do? |
Romance › Re: Why Guys Should Stop Complaining About Ladies Going After Readymade Men by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:57am On Sep 24, 2015 |
Keep consoling yourself. If you have a daughter,give her out to a poor man. Niggaz talking money you talking nonsense! Oshi raised to power 10! legendsilver: @op, did your mum married your dad because he was Already Made? if yes then am sorry to say she was a gold digger during her time and the feelings enjoyed in a lovable marriage was never there. this I believe is the reason you opened this thread so as to kill the already dying spirit of love in today's generation. I was opportune to watch a movie long time ago titled; Coming to America by Eddy Murphy. that movie still rings bell in my head cus I will never show a girl how much I am worth just to see and know the one that will stay with me when I am broke and in need. just be good and take ur deluded sermon thread of deceive to the gullible, low life low self-esteem Nairalanders that believe in this piss of junk you have managed to coined out. Have a Good day and enjoy your sallah with your gold digger ladies  |
Romance › Re: Why Guys Should Stop Complaining About Ladies Going After Readymade Men by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:54am On Sep 24, 2015 |
I have noticed a trend here - guys defending the fact they are broke. Work hard and discharge your duties as a man. Same way some guys want successful women is the same way women do. If you are a guy and can barely feed yourself,you have no business with relationships.You think marriage is a bed of roses? Quit blaming everyone else for your failure.You are a man; quit talking nonsense and get your arrse to work! |
Celebrities › Re: D'banj Becomes SLOT Ambassador, Gets Brand New Porsche [photos] by bulletproofmonk(m): 5:27pm On Sep 23, 2015 |
You see why ethnic bashing is reserved for losers....An igbo business man analyses the economic benefit to his business by aligning with a brand such as Dbanj.
Moral of the story - a successful man's definition of progress and achievment is not through the prism of tribe or religion |
Politics › Re: Five(5)things People Don't Know About Bukola Saraki.. by bulletproofmonk(m): 7:21pm On Sep 21, 2015 |
xpat1: 5. Bukola Saraki has so much court connection within and outside Nigeria. Every captain of industries in Nigeria are his loyal friends, most of the emirs, Obis, Kings and Obas in the country are his friend. LOYAL, I don't know about that...What I do know about Bukky, he never provides real empowerment nor does he add real value to individuals.Mention one Captain of Industry loyal to Bukky... Off my head, I can tell you IBB empowered Mike Adenuga, Noel Ojeh, Dangote, Arisekola, MKO, Folorunsho Alakija, many officers in the armed force etc., OBJ empowered Jim Ovia, Dangote, Otedola, Elumelu etc. TINUBU empowered Chagoury, Olowolafe (Deux), Wale Tinubu, lots of expatriates etc. These are men with real LOYALISTS. You don't amass so much wealth and power to yourself, u gotta share. Main reason why it is hard to take these men down. They have people ready to fight their battles. The only people available to fight for Saraki are NANS, touts and old women he gives amala in Ilorin |
Politics › Re: Will Amaechi And Fashola Make The Ministerial List? by bulletproofmonk(m): 3:23pm On Sep 11, 2015 |
firstEVA: I am getting a little bit worried that this duo may not make the Ministerial list considering PMB's decision of not wanting a minister who would drive government car to answer to charges on corruption. We all know Fashola and Amaechi are sound men, highly intelligent and purpose driven, these are the kind of men the president need to move Nigeria forward. Not also forgetting the roles they played in ensuring PMB is our president today.
So what do you guys think, will Buhari forget the past just because of the political "bad belle" and witch hunting of Fashola and Amaechi sponsored by pained wailers? Has it now become a norm an ex-Governor should become a Minister or Senator? There will always be more qualified people. |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Body In Bra In A Beach In Miami by bulletproofmonk(m): 12:02pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
Freemanan: Gay! Go jerk off to pornhub lonely boy |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Body In Bra In A Beach In Miami by bulletproofmonk(m): 12:01pm On Sep 10, 2015 |
DAugust: Stupid boy i no ha too well she works close to my house in lekki antagonist like you idiot f@#k boy,we know Toke Makinwa,who tha F#^* is DAugust? Toke works with Rythm 93.7fm located at the galleria,VI. Not Lekki! Envy and Hate will gradually consume you,bladdy c^nt! |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Body In Bra In A Beach In Miami by bulletproofmonk(m): 11:50am On Sep 10, 2015 |
mployer: She is either looking for happiness or simply pretending to be happy.
She can't find happiness on the Beach. She should return to herself and dig it out from within. Why do some of you Nigerians think you know what makes people happy? Actually,you sound like the unhappy one. Have you been to Miami before? Do you even have a visa? |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Body In Bra In A Beach In Miami by bulletproofmonk(m): 11:48am On Sep 10, 2015 |
DAugust: Useless girl jumping up and down why wont ur husband live you and ran away busybody. You don't know anything about her other than these photos,you already label her useless. Dude,she is more successful than you will ever become.A young lass like her takes time to cool off in miami,your idiat self labels her useless via your cheap tecno and free MB. Get a life f@$k boy |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Body In Bra In A Beach In Miami by bulletproofmonk(m): 11:44am On Sep 10, 2015 |
Freemanan: NL And Boobs...
Shiorrr
HIDING HER PAINS AND LONELINESS UNDER THE USELESS OUTTINGS She is posting pictures of herself basking in the sun of Miami,you are hiding under the guise of nairaland to vent your frustration. f#$k boy! |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Flaunts Her Body In Bra In A Beach In Miami by bulletproofmonk(m): 11:41am On Sep 10, 2015 |
babyjanye: [font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Dis lady like enjoyment, how will she manage her home wt dis kind of lifestyle? She is alwaz on d move. How are you managing your own home? What is wrong with you women? Is achievment to you limited to raising kids and a home? Life would be a whole better if people like you restrict your opinions to yourselves. |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Undisclosed Share At Panalpina W.T Revealed - Daily Post by bulletproofmonk(m): 11:28pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Empero1: You're a big disgrace to your parents! Idiot. Who are the promoters of the entity company that acquired Panalpina World Transport (Nigeria) Limited assets during the time it was liquidated? Who is the highest shareholder of the new fronting company? The renewed NNPC-MOL JVP USD3.2 billion contract that was awarded to the new fronting company that succeeded Panalpina World Transport (Nigeria) Limited, in whose personal capacity was the contract awarded to? Who is the personality that influenced the USD1.8 billion Bonny-TL contract awarded to the fronting company ? These two contracts I mentioned here was awarded to the company between November 2012 and March 2014 and they are running for 3 years each with rollover and extension. Now, you will expect me to tell you about the fronting company! Right? No way for you idiot. Never you dare try pick on me again, because you're a dullard. Blah blah blah.It's people like you who overhear bits and pieces of gist and come to NL to form connections.All the billions you are reeling out are all in your head.You dont know sh*t.Personality my ass.When you have substantial info,we will be waiting. All these NL f@ckboiz who dont know shit....f@&k outta here |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Undisclosed Share At Panalpina W.T Revealed - Daily Post by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:12pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Empero1: Shut up! I tell you something you don't know and there you're exhibiting too clever by half attitude. It's people like you that fail at every attempt in life. You no know, no be crime. Learn from more learned people and stop displaying your ignorance. Your assignment for today is to clearly distinguish between liquidation, merger and acquisition. |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Undisclosed Share At Panalpina W.T Revealed - Daily Post by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:05pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Empero1: They only changed their name after that saga. As we converse now, they are still in full operation. You don't need to know everything. What do you know? How can a Swiss company embroiled in a bribery saga, convicted by a US court just change its brand and continue operating like nothing happened? Some of you need lessons on Business Management 101 |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s Undisclosed Share At Panalpina W.T Revealed - Daily Post by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:00pm On Sep 06, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Why Marilyn Ogar, Was ‘Sacked’ - Premium Times by bulletproofmonk(m): 6:10pm On Sep 03, 2015 |
Just N15 million naira...Premium Times, try harder |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's 38th Birthday Party In London (Photos) by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:51am On Sep 02, 2015 |
missKiffy: You dey craze Pain you.Women beefing women since the 1900s. |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's 38th Birthday Party In London (Photos) by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:46am On Sep 02, 2015 |
missKiffy: She is looking older, thank God for make up Show your own picture if dem born you well |
Celebrities › Re: Funke Akindele's 38th Birthday Party In London (Photos) by bulletproofmonk(m): 8:46am On Sep 02, 2015 |
lurlah2014: where her husband now#searching# Where is yours? |
Romance › Re: Help My Girlfriend Is Asking Another Guy Out by bulletproofmonk(m): 7:58am On Sep 02, 2015 |
Milly02: I caught my girl chatting on whatsapp and telling a guy that she loves him. she was even kind of saying it feels stupid to ask a guy out but that she just have to do it cause of the love she has for him. Olowo gba iyawo ole |
Politics › Re: TOP 21 Nigerian Tech Ceos. by bulletproofmonk(m): 1:02pm On Aug 19, 2015 |
Why do broke people constantly celebrate rich people who don't even know them? Rich people don't know tribe,they only know fellow rich people! |
Politics › Re: Ibos Never Reply When Northerners Insult Them. Why??? by bulletproofmonk(m): 10:42am On Aug 17, 2015 |
carnegiefan: The insult Nnamdi Kanu of radio Biafra (who commands the loyalty of at least 80% of Igbo youths) heaps on Buhari in ONE SINGLE DAY is more than all the insults your "sophisticated" people dare to attempt in one whole year. And he does it to the hearing of the WHOLE WORLD. Ndi ara!  The bolded words - How do you guys come up with all these numbers and statistics  60% of properties in Lagos owned by Igbos, 70% of properties in Abuja owned by Igbos, 60% of Nigerians in the US are igbos etc. Who conducts these researches  |
Politics › Re: Pictures From The 2013 Eid Celebration In Ilorin,Kwara State. by bulletproofmonk(op): 12:59pm On Aug 14, 2015 |
rebirth |