Romance › Re: This Picture Can Set You On Fire by carter009(m): 8:10pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Help Am Confused,she Can't Let Go by carter009(m): 6:25pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
Not all guys please.... XhosaNostra: Guys don't deserve love, I swear. Smh. |
Romance › Re: Women Are Implicitly Dishonest, Manipulative And Sneaky. ... by carter009(m): 6:16pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
OP it should be some girls and not all girls. |
Romance › Re: Do you believe in social media love? by carter009(m): 6:14pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
It works when you meet the right person. |
Romance › Re: Besides Sex, Will You Still Want To Date That Person You Are With Right Now? by carter009(m): 6:02pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
I don't think am holding you. Zita55: Oga, I don't understand you oh 
Leave me alone biko |
Romance › Re: Blackpill. What???? by carter009(m): 4:22pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
.................... Blackivy27: Hi. Having trouble accessing my mails. |
Romance › Re: Blackpill. What???? by carter009(m): 12:47pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
Romance › Re: WAIT OOOOOO! Is Breast Still A Private Part? by carter009(m): 12:42pm On Aug 27, 2019 |
I don't think so. |
Romance › Re: Two Ladies Seen Fighting And Disgracing Themselves Over A Man by carter009(m): 11:43am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Lolz, thank GOD you know. chiommy123: Na wrestling be this as everyone there leave them to kill theirself? Women wahala too much abeg |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by carter009(m): 11:18am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Yes your right... Funmmyastic: I've not notice that sha.But it is all about luck. |
Romance › Re: goood dayyyy by carter009(m): 11:12am On Aug 27, 2019 |
I really pity some people that bring there relationships issues here,, what advice do you expect this people to give u,, @ OP don't you have some people in your family or married female friends you will table this issue to,, you will not get a good advice here, most people here are sadist, frustrated, only few will give you a good advice ..... |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by carter009(m): 10:56am On Aug 27, 2019 |
But I have seen some People that dated and later got married from NL.. Funmmyastic: An online community like Nl is not a right place for searching for a life companion. |
Romance › Re: Girls Of This Generation Are Something Else by carter009(m): 10:30am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Lolz, please tell this girls to stop cheating and be faithful to there partner.... MannieA: Okay
What should we do tho? |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by carter009(m): 10:23am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Romance › Re: My Fiancée Finally Breaks Her Piggy Bank by carter009(m): 7:54am On Aug 27, 2019 |
 Babaalata: Fan too is important o. They'll be needing it any lot during hornny moon  |
Romance › Re: My Fiancée Finally Breaks Her Piggy Bank by carter009(m): 7:53am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Money means love to girls/ladies of today by carter009(m): 7:46am On Aug 27, 2019 |
Yes your right, good girls turns to bad girls,, 90% frustrated, greedy, selfish, Lazy Gold diggers and 10 % good, intelligent, caring, well mannered and matured girls,, but to find this 10% is not easy, but when you start dating them, you will surely know cos they will add value to your life ..... Alwaysking: I'm not saying all girls in Nigeria are bad, all am saying is that the bad outweighs the good ones, this current economic situation has made some Nigerian girls money lovers and gold diggers. |
Romance › Re: Money means love to girls/ladies of today by carter009(m): 7:36am On Aug 27, 2019 |
True.... Alwaysking: To get millions of Nigerian girls on your bed, just have money, dress well and have a flashy car, i know what am talking about. |
Romance › Re: But Can't A Guy Have A Girlfriend In Peace by carter009(m): 7:30am On Aug 27, 2019 |
It will only take the grace of GOD for you to find they good ones...... |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by carter009(m): 6:57pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Man On Nairaland And Get Married To Him? by carter009(m): 6:27pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Romance › Re: "Deadly" Signs You May Be Getting Into The Wrong Marriage. by carter009(m): 3:37pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Lol, I don't want any of this girls trouble for now... mixta140: Lolzz |
Romance › Re: "Deadly" Signs You May Be Getting Into The Wrong Marriage. by carter009(m): 2:51pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Your right, but the are very few, to find them is not that easy ,, the ones you think are good and matured will always show you there childish character..... aishaemeka: We still have good people.. |
Romance › Re: Boy Shares The Reply He Got After Shooting His Shot by carter009(m): 2:36pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Trying to date a broke and hungry girl is they worst ever thing that can happen to any man,, a responsible girl will never say this, even if she doesn't want to date him. |
Romance › Re: "Deadly" Signs You May Be Getting Into The Wrong Marriage. by carter009(m): 1:47pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
That's the reason why am single for now. |
Romance › Re: How Did You And The Person That Deflowered You End Up? by carter009(m): 1:20pm On Aug 26, 2019 |
Wow this is one the few good ladies am talking about in Nairaland ,,nice one.... Easybela: We ended up together 4eva  Anytime I see ladies say,"men will always be men or all men are same",I defend men because I have met one who stood out to be different. One failed u,pls,do not generalize it,there are still good men out there, think positively towards them and you will sure meet one someday. #Men will not always be men. #All men are not same. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Hàve Never Heard About Employment In Cbn(central Bank) by carter009(m): 8:00am On Aug 26, 2019 |
So many things are going on in some agencies now, this is when senators, house of reps, politicians, ministers send there candidates CVs to this agencies for recruitment.... |
Romance › Re: How Do You Get Over Your Ex? by carter009(m): 7:32am On Aug 26, 2019 |
1 block her from all your social media accounts 2 go and make more money |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Girl On Nairaland And Get Married To Her by carter009(m): 7:22am On Aug 26, 2019 |
I don't want to keep malice, just that I was not expecting that from someone like u, u make it look as if I was mocking you when am not. AwkaetitiBabe: So you wanna keep malice eh? I was childish cos I didn't reply how you wanted me to? No wahala |
Romance › Re: Is It Possible To Get A Girl On Nairaland And Get Married To Her by carter009(m): 6:39am On Aug 26, 2019 |
So is only mine you saw, what of others that said 1% of girls,, please stop replying what I post, what you did the other time I asked you a question was childish...... AwkaetitiBabe: And the guys are saints eh? Oh wow |
Romance › Re: "Daddy I Cant" —Bride Walks Away On Wedding Day After Apologizing To Her Father by carter009(m): 11:01pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
Terrible... |
Romance › Re: Ladies: If He Insists You Come To His House Or Hotel... RUN !!! by carter009(m): 10:55pm On Aug 25, 2019 |
AssLicker, keep fooling yourself....... chenzen: This is one crazy blunder most women make... you cant tell him no sex before marriage and u respond to his invitation to see him in his house or a guest house.
The hotel has suddenly become a lucrative business because the likes of some naive ladies will not stop going there.
men actually regard ladies who turn them down, especially their advances. u have to set a standard.
if he really wants to see u, invite him to church... or u sit out with him at KFC or some public place.
I recommend church. |