Education › Re: Porn On Babcock University Website Posted By Hackers - Management Apologises by checky619: 10:35am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Ishilove: Dumbness doesn't stop at education or skills. Dumbness extends to proclivities and important life decisions Get your facts right or use the dictionary. |
Education › Re: Porn On Babcock University Website Posted By Hackers - Management Apologises by checky619: 9:06am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Ishilove: Someone young and dumb hath done this A dumb person cannot hack |
Career › Re: Aren't There Any Benefits Of Joining The Nigerian Army by checky619: 8:47pm On Mar 20, 2023 |
I guess you were later discouraged and ended up not joining, anyway it could be your calling remember do whatever works for you in the end you will be the one to enjoy the benefits of your decision and if it goes other wise you will cheerfully embrace whatever comes your way, don’t listen to whatever advice anyone is saying, people know how to talk and move on with their lives after doing saying whatever they have to say, definitely all man for him self. I should have joined through SSC in 2018 but I wasn’t a Graduate then, now I’m currently serving I will apply for the next DSSC recruitment. |
Travel › Re: Container Falls On A Fully Loaded Bus At Ojuelegba Bridge, Lagos by checky619: 3:08pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
Lanretoye: Thank God there were no casualties 4 Dead |
Culture › Re: Is Juju Real? by checky619: 4:06pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
ThatsONYI:

Why are they not using this juju to support the advancement of our continent? I'm confused, what exactly is our priority as Africans?
Just a honest question... Not that I'm doubting.. Countries like India / Indonesia use juju to support their health care but Africans prefer using it for evil against one another, I’ve no answer to the reason why such is happening, it has been that way since the genesis of juju in Africa |
Culture › Re: Is Juju Real? by checky619: 2:20pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
Very funny question, your eyes never see things that will make you question “no be juju be that”  |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by checky619: 6:45am On Oct 31, 2022*. Modified: 10:33am On Oct 31, 2022 |
Gone |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Proposes ₦1.69 Trillion 2023 Budget by checky619: 12:40pm On Oct 28, 2022 |
OTILO |
Family › Re: My 5 yr old Cousin Behaves like Ancestor by checky619: 7:25am On Oct 16, 2022 |
SultanOfPuna: I never beloved in reincarnation But after visiting my aunt. I have been left speechless from what I saw. My grandad died 2001. My cousin was born 2017 This boy is an ancestor in disguise
He eats just exactly like my grandfather. My grandad had a unique style of rolling Eba before he eats. This boy does exactly like that when he is eating Eba I have never seen anybody roll eba like my grandad. Only this boy and nobody taught him. I asked my aunt, and she confessed to me that the thing frightens her as nobody taught him how to roll Eba like my grandad.
To make matters worse, this boy keeps disturbing my aunt to take him to village so he can see their compound. Once they decided to go to village, this boy was walking around the whole compound like he has been there before.
And to cap it off, he likes to seat in the chair my grandad loved sitting.
How can a 5 year old be saying and doing things like ancestors. Is it possible that my grandad reincarnated into my 5 year old cousin 
Edit: im worried my aunt might see this, so I have removed some details just to keep it anonymous. Go on Netflix and watch Surviving Death Episode 6. Reincarnation. Thank me later |
Politics › Re: Shehu Sani: Ex-VP Namadi Sambo's Phone Stolen At Book Launch by checky619: 6:31pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
Buckeyemedia1: The phone is in my possession, they should transfer 10 million Naira, or else, I will hand it over to hackers of the dark web, the former Vice President has been warned. Watch how DSS will pick you in less than 7 days |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by checky619: 3:13pm On Sep 28, 2022 |
Please how can I change Nysc date of graduation before deployment |
Car Talk › Re: Need advice on my 2007 Honda Accord by checky619: 10:47am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Unruly7: Just found out that the oil is leaking under from inside the gear box
Mechanic said it’s the seal inside Make sure you give a gear specialist to fix it, also note that they don’t need to completely loose down the gear to fix the seal... |
Car Talk › Re: Need advice on my 2007 Honda Accord by checky619: 7:24am On Sep 28, 2022 |
Your gear switch is most likely bad or gear is leaking oil, and for the rough idle try to reset your car with a very good car scanner.. if it doesn’t work get a new temperature sensor |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by checky619: 1:07pm On Sep 16, 2022 |
Please I need advice, I recently got a Corolla, i intend to use it for Uber or bolt it has always been on my mind to get a car for Uber because I enjoy driving a lot and I drive interstates too but I’m not familiar with Lagos road I grew up in Abeokuta... I have driven to many places in Lagos but with the guidance of someone by my side who is familiar with the road or google map... using google map will I be able to start the work in Lagos? Appreciate your honest response |
Christianity Etc › Re: In 70 Years Of RCCG; Have You Been To Redemption Camp? by checky619: 10:31am On Aug 14, 2022 |
Yes to catch babes and cruise all those years... God forgive me, thank God say I don change |
NYSC › Re: Your NYSC Questions Answered by checky619: 7:29am On Jul 25, 2022 |
Spherica177: If your Direct Posting didn't work out and you want to do REPRINTING to your preferred state Send ASAP Please is this still possible? |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by checky619: 12:52am On Jul 18, 2022 |
vicdon: I have a corolla sport 2007 for sale with reverse camera, Engine has never been worked on, its my personal car, selling cos i got a Rav4.
Call or whatsapp 08097009204.
Ready to sell Asap.. Can I remit weekly sir? How much are you selling? Can I pay by installment |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by checky619: 12:48am On Jul 18, 2022 |
Bigdam: Toyota Corolla 2004 available for rental 30k weekly remittance with 30k security deposit Experienced Uber/bolt driver Must live in a fenced and gated house. Drivers around Ojodu, Ogba , ikeja , iju, isheri are welcome. 2 verifiable guarantor needed. WhatsApp only 08132492726 Offer still available? |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Do You Want From God Today? by checky619: 9:21am On Jul 17, 2022 |
I need a car for Uber.... God Please |
Autos › Re: Toks 2006 Mercedes C230 Kompressor #3M by checky619: 5:35pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
gaby: I don't doubt you sir, it's just not something for me. Thanks. Alright God bless you  |
Autos › Re: Toks 2006 Mercedes C230 Kompressor #3M by checky619: 4:54am On Jul 14, 2022 |
gaby: God forbid. Don’t say God forbid sir, I can remit weekly to you with no stories at all |
Nairaland General › Re: Help! I'm Too Nice And People Are Taking Advantage Of My Niceness. by checky619: 9:40pm On Jun 28, 2022 |
Why do I feel that the person who typed all these is sitting on an ocean view balcony’ house in Greece santorini typing on 2022 mac book pro sipping expensive quality wine  DoctorOlasDesk: You need to learn more about character development, self development and better management principles. Google these terms the exact way i typed them, read on books that helps to build character and dose on them.
You're 21, this is the ripe age to invest heavily in your personal development and everything related to it. The time to begin to build your future is now. Do not sacrifice your future and resources on the altar of " we're in it together "
You sound and seem pretty much responsible and like one on a progressive path. Hence, you need to tag with people who roll on your frequency. This means, you should be riding solo whilst meaning such acquaintances you call friends as distant friends, not ones to pull close. Stop confusing people life brings you in association with as friends.
So why you have the warrior mindset and perspective of trying to get things together, resolve chaos and bring orderliness to things, you need to take advantage of your strengths, in this case, the ability to go solo, to leave the room, leave whatever cordialities binds you with these guys, get yourself your private space, and invest in your life, future and education better.
Find books by " Sigmound " and read up on where he spoke about the more people become conscious of their habits and attitudes, he more in control they become in charge of their lives ! Read, read, read. There's alot of materials to read up to defeat this weakness
The earlier you separate yourself from people who act and behave they have nothing to look forward to, the faster you are to your destination and goals.
Good Luck ! |
Car Talk › Re: Which Is Better? 2010 Toyota Venza Or 2010 Toyota Rav4 by checky619: 11:17pm On May 12, 2022 |
Venza any day any time |
NYSC › Re: Foreign Student Batch B Issues by checky619: 11:58am On Mar 15, 2022 |
Vjtimmzy: If you are a foreign student and you are having issues on your NYSC dashboard let gather here to solve our problems. Have you gone for service? |
NYSC › Re: Foreign Student Batch B Issues by checky619: 11:57am On Mar 15, 2022 |
Please How were you able to rectify it? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Sailor Attempts To Sink £5 Million Yacht Of Russian Boss (pics) by checky619: 11:34pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
stagger: Mr man, are you thinking at all? Where is the proof of that sailor's statement? Please read the reason why he went berserk before displaying your ignorance and how uneducated you’re.... You’re not wise to be asking for proof, go to Ukraine and ask him for proof dumbass |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Ukraine Sailor Attempts To Sink £5 Million Yacht Of Russian Boss (pics) by checky619: 8:49pm On Feb 28, 2022 |
immortalcrown: This is pure wickedness. It has nothing to do with the war. As long as the boss duly pays the sailor's salary, the sailor is just wicked. It is better to quit the job to demonstrate your patriotism. Sinking the ship cannot stop the war. Now, you have made the boss fear or hate all his employees from your country. Even if you kill your boss, other people will supply Russia with weapons as long as Russia wants to fight.
Your aim is not to stop the war. Your aim is to weaken Russian and empower your own country. That is why you want to disarm Russia but you want to use weapons supplied by other people to fight for your own country. Selfishness is not patriotism. Selfishness is wickedness. Patriotism without fairness is injustice and injustice is wickedness. Patriotism does not mean you should harm other countries to favour your own country. This sailor is even worse than his boss. He wants to harm his boss for doing what he himself plans to do. How is he different from his boss? I’m sure you didn’t even read the thing... the ammunition used by the helicopter that shot missiles close to his family house were produced by his boss company... so basically they could have killed his whole family... you can read what he said there that he will do it again if he can.. so it’s not just about the war between the two countries |
Forum Games › Re: Who Can Interpret This Picture? by checky619: 11:08am On Feb 24, 2022 |
IT IS EASIER TO GET WEAPONS AND AMMUNITION IN THE USA THAN TO GET CHEAP EDUCATION |
Health › Re: 632 Nigeria-Trained Doctors Practising In Canada As Of 2020 by checky619: 7:43am On Feb 17, 2022 |
FreeStuffsNG: Their chicken will come home to roost someday
They ,especially those trained with tax payers money but immediately eloped overseas, should enjoy it while it lasts or just do themselves a favour, take your parents along for the time being 
For those of you from non-dysfunctional family background, my advice to you is; do not join them on a voyage that usually end in regret. Some of them are moving to stay far away as possible from their dysfunctional family background and most times most of them never return or return until hardship,hunger and lack of care as a result of abandonment of their parents eventually terminate the lives of their poor parents.
There is a reason why despite all the 'green pastures' they see and claim to recieve overseas, no single one has made it to the Forbes list.
You can not cheat the tax payers that their resources were used to train you and wishfully think you can build a sustainable wealth from cheating them, it is a lie. You will lose las las and one more thing; Your children will abandon you too and reality will hit you hard.
The Cuban healthcare professionals are one of the least paid in the world yet they are very patriotic and they stay back in their country for the love of their parents and their fatherland.
Here is why I blame FG, you use tax payers money to train them and allow them transfer your resources they held in trust to the service of another country and for years now being watching these exports return home with regrets, spent and even behind their class mates who stayed back to avoid the "curse of the taxpayers" .
Whoever wants to take the next flight overseas can go tomorrow,but for as long as you were trained with tax payers money and you did not return the value of the sweat of the taxpayers invested in you, you will lose las las.
In fact, your own case will be worse than that of some folks I know. You can not cheat people and get away. Karma will definitely catch up with you  You took your time to compose a write up to show how uneducated you’re just to prove a point that is not just valid. Many of these doctors going abroad are building different STANDARD hospitals here in Nigeria which your federal government is finding it difficult to do. I hope one day you will need the service of a public hospital here in Nigeria and you will see how useless and frustrating the federal health care is in Nigeria. You’re not wise |
Politics › Re: NAF Acquires 38 New Aircrafts For Terrorism Fight by checky619: 9:50pm On Jan 31, 2022 |
Where are the air crafts? Useless thiefing country |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Bullion Van In Delta, Cart Away Money by checky619: 9:36pm On Jan 27, 2022 |
This is a blatant lie.... the money looks like it was stolen by the people conveying the money... it all looks planned that’s why it was said that the money in the van were damaged money... how come they were not casualties after serious damage on those vehicles... and the robbers, did they check the van to confirm if it was damaged money before the police shot at them |