Stats: 3,151,987 members, 7,814,367 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:48 AM

Chuckjonesbaba's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Chuckjonesbaba's Profile / Chuckjonesbaba's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 34 pages)

Politics / Re: We Will Never Leave Anambra State, Hausa Community Vows by chuckjonesbaba(m): 9:31pm On Jul 22, 2019
Asnafsaeed:
I have know problem with that, ur entiletled to venture into any business you feel like

But one thing is certain, fulani are here to stay and their is nothing anybody can do about it!!

The earlier we look for other alternatives for peace, the better.. but attacking a fulani unjustly will be meet with an "eye for an eye" in core north

Go and check history who has ever attacked the fulanis? For the past 5 years who have been killing, maiming and raping other Nigerians? One day the other tribes will wake up and they also will seek for an eye for an eye.. One day the oppressed will RISE.. it happened in Europe in the 18th and 19th century..

Politics / Re: We Will Never Leave Anambra State, Hausa Community Vows by chuckjonesbaba(m): 9:23pm On Jul 22, 2019
Dolorsa:
Another civil war is looming

An excuse to test military strength on unarmed civilians of Nigeria by the tribal elites in the military and government.

Politics / Re: We Will Never Leave Anambra State, Hausa Community Vows by chuckjonesbaba(m): 9:22pm On Jul 22, 2019
Andhominem:
If this statement were made in Ondo state, piggidddiots would have been gloating in vain all over the place...

Tribal bashing! Not good! Not good! Very Appalling.

Politics / Re: We Will Never Leave Anambra State, Hausa Community Vows by chuckjonesbaba(m): 9:20pm On Jul 22, 2019
Biritiko:

I really don’t know what exactly is wrong with those Igbo people here on Nairaland. They’re always trying to divide what cannot be divided .
That’s how they’ve been going around Nairaland screaming yoruba Muslim , yoruba Christian .
These guys will fail and their plans will fail.
We Yorubas are one !

You are the one clearly fanning the embers to ignite a tribal argument. Why can't we be more mature and seek for co existence as a nation of black people.

Politics / Re: We Will Never Leave Anambra State, Hausa Community Vows by chuckjonesbaba(m): 9:18pm On Jul 22, 2019
Asnafsaeed:
U are clearly delusional and a sociopath!!

The beef and milk, is it ur family members that produce it!? undecided

Very soon that will end.. Mark my words.. Beef and milk will be abundantly processed in other parts of Nigeria. Racial and tribal Intimidation has woken up other Nigerians to be more productive and seek for alternatives.

Celebrities / Re: Beyonce Channels Yoruba Goddess Yemoja In Spirit Music Video For The Lion King by chuckjonesbaba(m): 4:48pm On Jul 21, 2019
alBHAGDADI:

This one na coded demon.

She dey channel evil spirit.

So you believe the white man that our gods and goddesses are inferior? That they are demons?
Politics / Re: Regina: Canada Government sends message to Igbos living in the country by chuckjonesbaba(m): 4:45pm On Jul 21, 2019
ttmax09:
Please do, but you know one thing I have seen Yoruba's and Igbo's out there they don't behave like this. I guess it's the jobless and brainless ones we ve gotten here.

You are right I have seen people of both tribes cooperating and being first of all Africans and Nigerians above tribe.

Politics / Re: COZA: Oby Ezekwesili Queries Police Over Motive Of Invitation To Timi And Busola by chuckjonesbaba(m): 4:36pm On Jul 21, 2019
veeceesynergy:
Madam Oby, pls where and how was there flabberant abuse of office.
3 police officers came to ur house to deliver a letter, u refused coming down to acknowledge d letter for over 5hrs, rather u were busy taking pictures and posting fake info on Instagram.
I like d involvement of Aisha Buhari and co in dis matter, at d end it will bring an end to cases of false rape allegations in Nigeria.
So many men 're in prison today as a result of false rape allegation.
Let him simply honour d police invitation with his barrage of lawyers and not shouting Wolf wen dia is none.
He laid an allegation, d police is inviting him to aid in investigation and he's running to social media.

You talk as if this is America police not Nigerian police. Immediately that guy honors that invite he is done for.. The pastor wields massive influence and support and you think his behind the scenes loyalists will let Dakolo taint their messiah? Please rethink this one more time and not judge this from a sane and normal perspective. This is Nigeria where every process is abnormal.
Politics / Re: Regina: Canada Government sends message to Igbos living in the country by chuckjonesbaba(m): 4:31pm On Jul 21, 2019
BeLookingIDIOT:
They do this to various ethnicities,but trust our nyanmiri's blodas,they wont let us hear word again.

Tribal bashing again? I will start a thread to call out IBOS, YORUBAS AND ETC who engage in tribal beefing and bashing. Look at other races uplifting each other while we engage in myopic politics. Too bad!

Literature / Re: New Google Doodle Honours Nigerian Born Play Write Buchi Emecheta by chuckjonesbaba(m): 10:52am On Jul 21, 2019
cenaman:
Oya the igbo amaka crew make una gather here food don ready.

Not again! Am tired of all these tribal beefing
Politics / Re: Cabinet Delay May Send Nigeria Back Into Recession – Experts by chuckjonesbaba(m): 10:50am On Jul 21, 2019
dre11:
•NASS set to embark on recess without cabinet list

•Implementation of 2019 budget remains on hold

•Perm Secs can’t approve beyond N5m

https://www.newtelegraphng.com/2019/07/cabinet-delay-may-send-nigeria-back-into-recession-experts/

Already in recession since 2015
Music/Radio / Re: Beyoncé Ft. Burna Boy – JA ARA E by chuckjonesbaba(m): 10:47am On Jul 21, 2019
metrad:
I dont even understand the album self , i no hear simple behonce voice on the song , i dy wait maybe i go hear her voice till the song finish

Bad Belle! Go rub your yansh hole for textcoat wall na. you fit SING? LOL!
Romance / Re: Savage Queen Quits Porn Industry. Nigerians React by chuckjonesbaba(m): 10:38am On Jul 21, 2019
Kingkun69:
yo no dey even watch better porn na rubbish imagine Mia Khalifa that ovrhyped rubbish let me make list
1.peta Jensen
2.yum the boss
3.gogofukme
4.alycia starr
5.aaliyah Hadid
6.brooklyn chase
7.brandi bae
8.virgo peridot
9.asa akira
10.abella danger
11.kira noir
12.lena Paul
13.ava Addams
14.elsa jean
15.luna star
16.jenna Foxx
17.blondie fesser
18.coco banxx
19.jayla Foxx
20.angela white
21.sarah vandella
22.jazzie que
23.michelle tucker
24.kelly haze
25.keisha grey
26.karlee grey
27.lana Rhodes
28.julie cash
29.ryan Conner
30.richelle ryan
31.aryana adin
32.ambitious booty
33.kiara mia
34.jenna Presley
35.riley Reid
36.codi Bryant
37.hitomi tanaka
38.skyy Blue
39.jessa Rhodes
40.karmen karma
41.krissy lynn
42.allison Tyler
43.mia malkova
44.nikki Benz
45.diamond Monroe
46.bunz4ever
47.sybil Stallone
48.cathy heaven
49.eliza ibarra
50adrianna checkick
51.mellisa Monroe
52.mandy muse
53.layla Monroe
54.jennifer white
55.alura Jensen
56.ms yummy
57.alissa Kate
58.diamond kitty
59.spicy j
60.amy Andersen
These ones ehennnn

If you want I can go to 100 smiley

BOSS!
Celebrities / Re: Victoria Kimani Reacts To Exclusion Of Kenyans Artists From Lion King by chuckjonesbaba(m): 6:30am On Jul 17, 2019
CollinsWeGlobe:

Source: https://mandynews.com/victoria-kimani-reacts-to-exclusion-of-kenyans-artists-from-beyonces-lion-king/

I don't know why other African countries especially Kenyans hate Nigerians so much.. they are envious of what Nigeria can do and the power as the giant of Africa. That is why I am so sad when I see disunity amongst our people. We are GREAT and formidable if only we can invest in our great diversity and be the Leading black nation we were meant to be.

Car Talk / Re: Life And Times Of An Infiniti G35 by chuckjonesbaba(m): 8:01pm On Jul 16, 2019
nurey:

More reason why you should be jailed after getting flogged. You were at that angle to size up the package and you defaulted in doing the right thing, please report yourself at the nearest station for incarceration grin

Lol!
Celebrities / Re: Yemi Alade Meets With Beyonce by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:08pm On Jul 16, 2019
iTearHerToto:
It's not like Beyonce's punnna is made of Gold and yemi's of sand o. The only difference is you will find all kinda ill-luck, yama yama and backwardness in the latter's punnna thereby preferring sand to it.

The similarities between the two punnna is that both can be shagged ruthlessly, torn, ravaged and dumped in a trash can.

Pukesangry

Lol! You gay?
Autos / Re: ** SOLD! Super Fresh Lexus RX350 SUV 2009 Model For Sale-Just Like Toks ** by chuckjonesbaba(m): 9:07am On Jul 12, 2019
babyphace:
This mega-clean, faultless Lexus RX350 is up for sale by the DIRECT OWNER. Used in Lagos. Owner has NEVER driven it beyond Palms Shopping Mall (Lekki). She takes cabs beyond that point (from Ikoyi). Everything on check! No hidden or obvious faults. What you see is what you get! Very, very, very well maintained (Serviced at mobil Awolowo rd, Ikoyi not roadside). Just like Toks! If you ever prayed to God to deliver you from “Troway” vehicles sold by most scammer car dealers in Naija...this is your blessing!

Specifications
Full option - DVD (front+back), reverse camera, keyless entry, good tyres, super sound engine condition, flawless transmission, leather interior, chrome rims, memorized steering adjustment, super chilled AC (front and back vents), day-running headlights etc...

What is the price? Why is she selling? What is mileage? What are the CONS?
Autos / Re: 2016 Civic In Ibadan VIN 08088525399@6.2m by chuckjonesbaba(m): 8:46am On Jul 12, 2019
May I ask the price? No one seems to put price on their ads today..
Politics / Re: Nigerians Protest In UK Against Nigerian Government Over Insecurity (Pictures) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 8:34am On Jul 11, 2019
netpro:

Show us the "THOUSANDS" of Nigerians in the protest.

You bloody liars. Hungary bloggers blackmailing Nigeria for website traffic.

Hungarian bloggers?

Celebrities / Re: Patience Ozokwor Gets VIP Treatment At Dallas Airport by chuckjonesbaba(m): 8:12pm On Jul 10, 2019
simonlee:
Nna run for your life before she sends her daughter to sleep with you and cast a spell for you to marry her by force!0grin

LMAOOOOO
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Meal Ticket In 1972 (Throwback Photo) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 8:09pm On Jul 10, 2019
isthatso:

go and check your history again, we had a manufacturing industry, Furniture fridges, tyres, textiles, we had it all, we asssembled peugeot, Audi, wolkswagen land rovers, range rovers, mercedes and steyr trucks among others I may have forgotten and we had local factories that supplied locally manufactured components under the local content laws at the time. for instance local manufacturers MANUFACTURED the seats and air conditioners for Peugeot, the tyres ware manufactured here by Dunlop and Michelin. The brakes were manufactured her in Nigeria by ferodo in Ibadan. Adebowale industries manufactured fans, fridges air conditioners etc Kano was full of textile mills. The Tejuoshos made their fortune manufacturing Mattresses, there was also Vono, they are all defunct now. There were many furniture manufacturers who manufactured quality furniture on an industrial scale for instance Bisrod and Nirowi, There was an Uncle of mine who manufactured batteries for the Car assembly plants, there was also BEREC batteries who manufactured household batteries, I can go on and on. They all started to die after Buhari took over in 1983 and IBB and his SAP just dealt the final blow!!
My brother you just took me back to the good times. I remember when my dad and colleagues could afford to buy brand new cars assembled in Nigeria. I remember them making fun of Belgium cars... I remember BEREC battery and the Michelin fat man.. I remember in primary school being able to spend 1 naira like a boss.. Nigeria was on the path to greater things then before Buhari and his austerity measures messed up everything... then IBB killed everything with SAP..
Education / Re: University Of Ibadan Meal Ticket In 1972 (Throwback Photo) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 8:02pm On Jul 10, 2019
2mch:
And you think 25 kobo no be money then abi?
I think its equivalent to N250 now..
Celebrities / Re: Rita Edochie Reacts Blasts Ladies That Do Butt Enlargement Surgery by chuckjonesbaba(m): 4:58pm On Jul 09, 2019
[quote author=Hintona post=80093790][/quote]

Lol!
Politics / Re: Nigerians Using Diversity For Religious, Ethnic Division – Tinubu by chuckjonesbaba(m): 2:38pm On Jul 09, 2019
nairavsdollars:
Temidayo Akinsuyi, Lagos

Asiwaju Bola Tinubu, former governor of Lagos state and a national leader of the ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) lamented that Nigerians are using diversity for religion and tribal diversity instead of using it to promote peace and unity.
He made the remark at public presentation of former governor of Ogun state, Olusegun Osoba’s memoir, titled: “Battlelines: Adventures in Journalism and Politics.”
The book is a 341-page autobiography of Osoba, a former governor of Ogun State, with records of his life as a journalist and a politician. It was launched to mark his 80th birthday in Lagos.
Tinubu said that the APC recognised the place of unity in diversity, which informed the ‘broom’ symbol of the party.
“When we proposed our symbol of APC as a broom, what we meant is our unity in diversity.
“Different heights in a broom. You cannot see a single broom tied together of the same height, unless you cut it.
“Our problem in this country is that instead of using our diversity for prosperity, we continue to use our diversity for division, either religion or tribe”.

https://www.independent.ng/nigerians-using-diversity-for-religious-ethnic-division-instead-of-unity-tinubu/

But you are one of the causes...
Car Talk / Re: 'Lion Ozumba 551' UNN Makes Electric Car (Photos) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 2:33pm On Jul 09, 2019
crazyABO:
Lol am speechless. I cant commend this and at the same time I cant condemn it cos I cant fit build one but we can do better sad

With better support and financial stability they might one day invent things that you can never imagine possible.
Car Talk / Re: 'Lion Ozumba 551' UNN Makes Electric Car (Photos) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 2:32pm On Jul 09, 2019
iCauseTrouble:
Nawa for Nigeria o. Electric cars wey dropouts dey make for India and China.
Thought school is meant for innovations and inventions and not copy and paste

Can you show us a link of these electric cars from China and India? Can you please also check out the government aid and positive support for youth development.
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Wearing Bum Shorts, As Fans Call Her 'Mad Woman' by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:37am On Jul 09, 2019
columbus007:
Nigerians can pretend, some of these people commenting here are even worst,some of them knacking even their cousins and uncles.

Thank you Jare! You summed up my thoughts on this topic.

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Wearing Bum Shorts, As Fans Call Her 'Mad Woman' by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:36am On Jul 09, 2019
Celebrityblog:

Source: http://www.thefamousnaija.com/2019/07/video-tiwa-savage-under-fire-for.html?m=1

Seeing posts like this make me regret being a Nigerian. Look at how backward we are.. trying to shame a woman because of her fashion. This is nobody's business. Chai! When will Nigerians be civilized.
Celebrities / Re: Flavour Reveals He Is Ready For Marriage As Smash Of Bracket Weds by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:33am On Jul 09, 2019
YomzzyDBlogger:

Nigerian singer, Flavour who took to his social media space to congratulate his friend, Smash of the Music group, Bracket who got married over the weekend, revealed he is next as he is ready for marriage.

Gists via: https://www.yomzzyblog.com/2019/07/singer-flavour-reveals-he-is-ready-for-marriage.html

Stop deceiving yourself. F#ck boy forever
Politics / Re: Eucharia Ojukwu: Senator Elisha Abbo's Wife Died Of HIV/AIDS - Sister Tells Sun by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:32am On Jul 09, 2019
AntiBalaka:
She was even taking it up her poop shoot all for love?

Why would somebody fck yansh?

Sodomy is a satanic ritual where life (sperm) meets dirt (sh¡t) and is forever corrupted.

Am very sure this Senator is 100 percent a fagg0t and the only reason he likes beating women is to vent his angst from all those years of being raped.

All you fagg0ts reading this, better stop your Faggotry or else death awaits you. HIV is transmitted mainly through anal sex between men. Fagg0ts are the main vector for its spread. Bisexual goats like this useless Senator are the ones spreading aids to women and eventually to hetro men.

Kill all fagg0ts

Pic related : it should help you stop analizing

Until you straff a woman through the yansh.. then u can come here and talk about this... most women can only cum when u kpash them through there...
Celebrities / Re: Tega Mofe-Damijo 18th Birthday: RMD Celebrates His Son (photo) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:26am On Jul 09, 2019
Officialgarri:
Father to a fàg. How disgraceful angry

Very soon, your secret will be in the open angry

You are a very myopic nincompoop! Hater!!!
Celebrities / Re: Tega Mofe-Damijo 18th Birthday: RMD Celebrates His Son (photo) by chuckjonesbaba(m): 7:25am On Jul 09, 2019
KendrickAyomide:
smiley Yoruba boys ehnn. We too fine abeg. Shuo! No wonder those igbo girls wan crase finish

Go and suck a pickle! Fine my Behind! Lol!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69