Conner44's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Conner44's Profile › Conner44's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 189 pages)
Only them will create fake LP accounts on twitter Only them will post fake LP propaganda Only them will later come and debunk their propaganda with ‘fact check’ lol ![]() Who am I talking about? All of of them just exited their WhatsApp group together . . . See them lining up to comment on the first page of this thread ![]()
Owopariola001:You have no other choice than to CHOKE ![]() oh okay, you can alternatively drink sniper today ![]()
Shhhhh . . . They should simply close their mouths and allow us do our thing ![]()
KingKO22:We will never stop ![]()
lhordspy:Close your mouth and collect Wotor-Wotor ![]()
BAZ001:The bolded above IS A BIG LIE It’s only in Nigeria that people look at e hailing drivers as if they are jobless, do you know that in countries like usa and uk driving on Uber or bolt actually makes them appreciative of your transportation and time management skills when it comes to jobs where you have to commute in between locations? My nephew landed a job in the uk from Nigeria and he is currently in stoke city working all because he put it in his cv that he was driving on Uber and bolt as his current employment status. When he was applying for work at the beginning he was hiding the fact that he drives on ehailing for months without luck until a lady there opened up his eyes to the fact that oyibo no dey joke with work experience that involves driving before he went and edited his cv to add it in. Shebi you be jjc for abroad now , no worry . . . A few more months and your body go calm down go and google about what taxi drivers in London and New York have to study and pass through before they are handed that ‘yellow’ taxi brand they put on the top of their vehicles and license and how much they earn . . . you go hail and those are the equivalent of our usual airport taxi drivers here in Lagos oh. |
War is not good doesn’t mean it isn’t necessary see as small breeze wey blow don make putin nyash open ![]() RPG2020:peace Peace is a good thing ![]() |
SmartPolician:The vulture grilla didn’t go anywhere. He’s still here reading this thread and has even commented with his alternate account. All the apc stooges have abandoned their usual monikers and are using their secondary ones to be engaging people on nairaland now to save face just in case tinubu loses. |
BAZ001:SHhhhh abeg nor call my name . . . Abi you nor dey see say Mohammed don carry bomb come this thread? ![]() Make I run before him shout ‘allahu akbar’ for my head ![]() |
Muhammadson2020:abbegi oh I no blaspheme oh This one wey you don run go carry ‘Allah’ enter the matter so . . . ![]() |
mejai:As in ehn . . . He said his mechanic used naked wire to bridge ALL THE FUSE The guy just dey drive bomb him never know |
calculation:That’s true. Other issues can come up but it’s mainly oil and seals that cause the problems. Using the original Honda psf makes sure your seals don’t wear out faster and it has a different viscosity to the regular dextron 3’s we have in stores here in Nigeria. In fact, if you buy new dextron 3 and new Honda psf and keep side by side and dip both your index fingers in them and feel their texture you immediately notice a difference. Their colors are worlds apart too. I myself switched from dextron 3 to Honda psf and my steering felt different immediately. You should try it, it will definitely help elongate the use of your system and make it work more efficiently. The oil was designed for your use. Dextron was designed for gearboxes (and Honda even warns you to switch it out sooner than later) Another issue that can cause it is when people use hoses that aren’t the recommended size in channeling the oil from the power steering pump to the oil reservoir or rack. I’ve seen people use extremely big pipes not knowing that it will cause their pump to have oil starvation issues and fail. Same thing with using a smaller than normal pipe or ‘bent at an angle pipe’ etc |
Muhammadson2020:As the vawulence nor do, This one don carry ‘jihad’ for head enter this thread ![]() |
donfortune48:I’m telling you See the way mama vex close her pot and carried dru out of this thread below . . .
Hmm, these people are just leading tinubu to his doom Nothing nothing for emilokan this election season ![]() |
There’s a Honda maintenance thread where you can post issues concerning your car here in case of next time. 1. Why did you initially ask your mechanic to check the fuses? What issue were you experiencing before then? 2. What transmission oil did your mechanic use when he changed the gearbox oil? You need to find someone like an auto electrician who has a scanner and pay him to scan your vehicle and then bring the codes here. If you can buy a scanner for yourself better. The cheap ones cost about N5k - N7k on Jumia or konga |
Disgraced Lagos king |
Muhammadson2020:So according to you, as an ehailing driver, it’s just only that single N8,000 trip you will do from morning till night and go back home abi? ![]() You see why I called you a lazy human being with akamu for brains no wonder you failed as a driver after 7 years on the job. Your case is even worse than I thought |
Muhammadson2020:Close your mouth and read to comprehend ![]() he didn’t MEET his wife while driving, he MARRIED a wife while hustling as an ehailing driver Two different scenarios one common ending |
AutosAbuja:Good luck ![]() I’ve changed my power steering pump three times, all tokumbo units. The first one lasted 8 months before the leaks started again, it gave up after one and a half years. The second one was fine for 6 months then started making a noise like it was sucking air, then my rack started leaking after a year, then the pump started loosing power 6 months after the racks leak started. This is the third year with this third tokumbo pump, no leak, no noise, smooth power round the steering band. How long did you plan to you the vehicle before selling again? |
donfortune48:no no no the deliverance work well well I just been want show that Mohammed2020 guy say e hailing drivers dey take their relationship, love life and marriages very seriously too ![]() Because e come be like say the guy fail totally in every endeavor of him life once him start to drive Uber in 2015, abi you no see that long list of achievements wey him post say e hailing drivers no fit achieve? Me I sabi say na only spirit of vawulence dey worry me but you see that Mohammed guy ehn. . . Na either ment or village pipo dey worry the guy. |
AutosAbuja:Don’t we all ? welcome to Nigeria ![]() If you know you want to fix your power steering once and for all and not worry about it again get the original genuine Honda power steering fluid and rest ![]() Contact luvinhubby today |
AutosAbuja:Highest wait is 2 days. You place the order today and it’s on its way to you the next day. Arrives abj in the night and you can pick it up right then at the park or in the morning the next day. Using all these dextron atf will work but there will be a ‘noise’ and if you don’t change it out on time it will start damaging the seals in your power steering pump and rack and cause slow but steady leaks. |
AutosAbuja:contact luvinhubby here. He can waybill it to you. His contact is on his profile page. |
Cheerful heaven bless your union ! See people living their lives and forging ahead. Even a fellow comrade . . . What’s that his name again self . . . ndubuisi something something that later married one of his ehailing passengers ![]() Ehailing can be many things but never a waste of time or productivity , we have always needed transportation services (right from the donkey ages) and we will always need it (right to the flying car age) |
lhordspy:See this one. You’re a learner. Your grandmother is just asking because she’s pitying your pocket. Bmc like you. Highest urchin. 30k hold belle palliative collector. if igbo umunna give you list can you pay ? You think it’s beans to marry igbo? Your mama no want make you broke. See this one ![]() |
hegelian:The urchin is getting tired of defending tinubu and apc. Very soon he will stop posting or commenting as a whole and after then he will deactivate his monika. Just look at others like him, Mannabbqgrillz, moh247 and co. They all are now waiting for campaigning to begin to see if they can discover their voices with pictures to back them up lol ![]() Oblivion is their calling |
Glithronix:1. Low or dirty transmission fluid causing solenoids to malfunction 2. Transmission speed sensor intermittently failing 2. Gear selector cable loose or misaligned I’m sure you have a check engine light on, scan the vehicle to pinpoint the exact location of your problem. |
Adamu post na I dey wait you Na only me and you dey this thread, no dey fear to mention me with your full chest and stop ‘side-stepping’ ![]() I can’t beat you through the internet so no dey fear. Highest I can do is to yab the akamu out of your empty head so that a wandering brain can crawl in and find refuge in the resultant vacuum sometime soon. I no dey sleep yet, post jor Mugu
Glithronix:What type vehicle is this? How often does it happen and after it happens does it usually rectify itself after a moment or do you need to switch the ignition off and restart the vehicle for the issue to go away? |
Muhammadson2020:Common somersault and land on your head with your unholy mission ![]() Adamu ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 (of 189 pages)

go and google about what taxi drivers in London and New York have to study and pass through before they are handed that ‘yellow’ taxi brand they put on the top of their vehicles and license and how much they earn . . . you go hail and those are the equivalent of our usual airport taxi drivers here in Lagos oh.