Constancefriday's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Constancefriday's Profile › Constancefriday's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 55 pages)
constancefriday: |
constancefriday:Now that I've asked them to comments, their mouths are shut! Honestly, Nigerians suck! |
Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani advises cheap publicity seekers; "popularity and fame are not cheap. Be willing to pay the price." We passed through a process to get here! - He said this during a brief Live Video on Facebook. - click here to view - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=557558049560399&id=100045266976796 Remain Blessed! Posted by his P.A
"I've evolved, I no more fit into the positions and places where I was 10-20 years ago" - says Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani "Timaya was right when he said DON'T SHRINK TO FIT INTO A PLACE OR POSITION THAT YOU'VE OUTGROWN...I no more fit into the places and positions where I was 10-20 years ago" These and more were said during yesterday's LIVE Bible Study on Facebook. Click here to watch. - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1572205266535039&id=100045266976796 Remain Blessed! |
"Apostle Constance C. Friday poses with a fake wedding ring on Facebook. Says; society puts pressure on Folks to get married by portraying unmarried individuals as irresponsible...is that correct?" So guys, he asked us to share the opinion poll on Nairaland with all Nairalanders. YES/NO "Marriage is Overhyped by Society" (Talking about marriage between a Man and Woman here; not anything proverbial take note). Pls cast your votes in the comments section. Thanks. Posted by his P.A.
I have neither endorsed any politician neither am I campaigning for any political party: I don't want anyone to blame me or RLGC for any future political misfortunes. - says Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani Between 2015-2019, and even up till now some folks say I'm the cause of their political misfortunes, so I've decided to campaign for nobody except Jesus during the 2023 elections in Nigeria. If you like Uncle Atiku - vote for am, If you like Jagagban - vote for am, If you like Obidient - vote for am, If you like Kwankwaso - vote for am, If you like Satan - vote for am, If you like God or Jesus - vote for am. He said this during a brief live broadcast today on Facebook. Click here to watch - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=846373839776952&id=100045266976796 Thanks for all the support!
Appreciate and celebrate the experts you have in the system or you'll lose them to other nations: Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani tells Nigerians/Nigerian Masses. He said this earlier today while reacting to the news of the murder of a Doctor in Delta State while he was attending to a patient? He also goes on to say: If there were only 2 Doctors left and you murdered 1, what do you expect the other Doctor to do when the likes of UK, USA, Canada and other delicious looking nations approach him/her for work? That's that! He said this during a brief live video teaching on his Facebook page: Click here to watch. - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=846373839776952&id=100045266976796 Remain Blessed!
"Your works are more important than your ministerial titles" - Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani advises all his colleagues in Ministry (Old and Young). Here are his own precise words and statements: "In the Book of Revelations Chapters 1-3 when Christ addressed and debriefed the 7 Churches that represent 7 distinct types of Churches which we can see today in modern Christianity, he didn't talk about any other thing except their works! No matter your ministerial title, office or designation, what would save or destroy you on the day of judgement as a gospel minister or whatever you say you are, are your works! You're either a good and faithful steward of Christ or a worker of iniquity whom Christ would ask to depart from him on the final day. I fervently pray for you as i pray for myself that you won't end up being among the ones whom Christ will cast away from his presence on the final day of reckoning." These and more were the said during the CrossOver message for 2022-2023 at RLGC. CLICK HERE to watch the complete message - https://www.facebook.com/reallifegospelorg/videos/719656846113296/ Remain Blessed!! Like and Follow all our pages and social media accounts for more!
Be Careful about the type of Church you attend or become a part of: - Apostle Constance C. Friday advises. Apostle Constance C. Friday releases brand new, updated list of recommended Churches for worship on service days: Click here to watch: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=698685781936360&id=100045266976796 Remain Blessed! My New List of Recommended Churches for regular worship of God: 1. Real Life Gospel Church aka Real Life Missions International 2. Foursquare Gospel Church, 3. Redeemed Christian Church of God, nationwide and worldwide, 4. The Apostolic Church, 5. Christ Apostolic Church, 6. Deeper Life Bible Church, 7. Believers Love World aka Christ Embassy, 4. Assemblies of God Church, 9. Mountain of Fire and Miracles - MFM, 10. New Message Gospel Ministry, 11. Dominion City 12. Word of Grace International Church, 13. Living Faith Church aka Winners Chapel, 14. Dunamis 15. AGPC Any Church not on this list please exercise maximum discretion, ensure you check very carefully before joining them. Lots of Churches have sold out themselves to Satan...and are populating hell fire!
"Apostle Constance C. Friday displays Brazilian Shirt during a live broadcast. Pays his tributes to late Brazilian Legend Pele" He was more than just a soccer legend, he impacted different areas and aspects of life. Issues such as racism, political discrimination, within Brazil, in Nigeria, in various parts of the world were touched and impacted by the legend of Pele, the soccer legend. Through his life, soccer became a unifying sport across the world. He's a human angel sent by God to bless the world. May his gentle soul rest in peace. He will always be remembered." My sincere condolences to his family. Signed. Yours Sincerely; Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani Click here to watch the moment Apostle Constance Friday paid his tributes to Pele. - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=719656846113296&id=239187546543307 Remain Blessed!
"It's better to be an unbeliever, than to be a weak Christian. Weak Christians repel people away from the Gospel" - words of Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani During 31st December Gospel Podcasts Click here to watch - https://www.facebook.com/reallifegospelorg/videos/719656846113296/ Remain Blessed! Happy New Year!
News - "Apostle Constance C. Friday knocks anti-apostolic gospel crusaders." "If you say there are no Apostles; it means you've deleted so many records of Apostolic Encounters in your Bible" If you say "there are no Apostles" it means you've most likely tipp-exed away the following verses in the Bible. Genesis 17:1-end, James 2:23, Genesis Chapters 17 and 18:1-end, Genesis 20:3, Genesis chapters 26, 28 and 32, Exodus 33:11, Exodus 3:1-10, Numbers 12:8, 1 Kings 3:5-28, 2 Chronicles 1:7, 1 Samuel 3:21, Luke 24:36-49, Acts 9:1-19 etc etc "How then can you now start claiming authority over me, when your bible has some words erased while mine has everything complete?" If you've been doing that for over 70 years egbon, that's over 70 years a waste of great potentials and a fake life full of self defeat. Find the missing parts in that your bible and put them back! Apostle Constance C. Friday said this during a special crossover gospel podcast on the Real Life Gospel Page. Click here to watch - https://www.facebook.com/reallifegospelorg/videos/719656846113296/
Reputation vs Character: REPUTATION is whom people think a person is. CHARACTER is whom the person truly is. People often stay too long in the place of whom they think a personbare, such that they're unable to meet whom others truly are. BAD REPUTATIONS are often created by envy, we all know what envy is. If you pluck out your right eye, you'll be half blind. Being half blind means you're handicapped. That means that you're unable to see things from the "right eyed perspectives of life" A handicapped observer of a loquacious neighbor will only say: "This lady talks too much jare" A balanced observer will say: "Hmm, I know Hannah is a talkative, but she's a kind and generous young lady. More and more. Read the Screenshots below for more. Remember, |
How to sow and receive all your harvests: (Video Sermon) Sometimes People Sow a lot but reap little, in worse cases, they reap nothing. What is the cause of this? How can it be dealt with? How exactly can you sow and reap all your harvests (complete without a drop missing)? In this video, Apostle Constance C. Friday teaches on how to sow and reap all your harvests. Click here to watch - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1155689418484977&id=100045266976796 Thanks, Remain Faithful.
News - Apostle Constance C. Friday responds to some threats sent to him after Wednesday's Community Bible Study. "Yes a few threats were sent here and there by a few folks, some actually gave me the cutthroat sign...meaning what it means." - he says. It's not the first time I'm being threatened on duty anyways, but I'll not react, I'll respond. "Be Careful!" That's all I can say to them. Two words alone are enough. Thanks! He said these and more in an exclusive LIVE VIDEO BROADCAST on his Facebook page, earlier today while delivering an important Bible study/lecture. Click here to watch it. - https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=839750210652697&id=100045266976796 Yours Sincerely; Apostle (Dr.) Constance C. Friday Ani.
News - Apostle Constance C. Friday to change his dress code to green and white stripes more often as a dedication to national development. Stop seeing me as one of Nigeria's problems. I am among those trying as pretty much as I can to solve Nigeria's problems. - he says. "I don't have any plans to check out of the country yet but even if I do, I shall remain dedicated and committed to finding lasting solutions to Nigeria's many problems." - he also says. I think Nigerians living outside Nigeria should be allowed to vote during every elections. INEC should create a website that can enable that happen. That Nigerians migrate abroad doesn't have to stop them from contributing to build and develop their motherland. So from January 2023, I'll appear more often in green and white combinations, to remind us to be patriotic. Without patriotism, no nation can move from being 3rd class to being first class. Yours Sincerely; Apostle (Dr.) Constance C. Friday Ani (Senior Advocate for the Masses S.A.M) Pix: Dr Constance C Friday Ani in a photoshoot with his youngest son Prosper.
News - When Students don't do well in School or in exams, Parents and Some School owners are often too quick to blame the teachers. I'm not saying that in some cases the teacher isn't responsible, but based on my decades of teaching I can candidly say; the lack of willingness to read and study on the part of the students is largely the cause. Even if Sir Albert Einstein is your Science Teacher, if you don't read and study at home after all school activities, you won't do well in major examinations. Suggestions: Parents should enforce the habit of reading, studying and doing assignments among their children. Negligence or lack of interest in your children's performance in school is responsible for poor performance in academics. Don't think that if you've paid exorbitant fees in private schools, everything is taken care of. That's the mistake most parents make. Inspect, peruse, supervise and analyze your children's performance in school. Check their notes. Criticize them when they don't perform well. Don't sleep on these details. Be the best! The Teacher's job is done after the school's closing bell is rung. |
christaddicted:Nice meeting you too ![]() |
News - "Apostle Constance C. Friday makes a guest appearance in the TV series Jolibuks" Interviewer: How does it feel to make a guest appearance in a hit movie like Jolibuks? Constance: it feels quite good, acting is fun. I love it more when it's becomes a big tv smash like that. Interviewer: So what is the movie Jolibuks all about? Constance: Jolibuks is all about our Generation Z and in what direction we're headed in terms of bringing them up, it's more like What kind of world are we leaving behind for our Next Generation? and What kind of Next Generation are we leaving behind for the world? Interviewer: What were your favorite lines in the TV series? Constance: well, I had several cool punchlines in the movie, but here are 3 of my favorite lines in the movie First I like the scene where I turned around and said "y'all folks need some discipline!" I also like the scenes where I said: "I'll get it done" and "I'll ensure every blade of grass is covered" I also like the scene where I said "All level 3 projects, Go upstairs NOW!" Interviewer: Hmm...very charismatic, I loved those scenes as well, felt like I was watching the likes of Laurence Fishburne, Forest Whitaker or Morgan Freeman in those scenes. Constance: (Laughs) It flows naturally, Thanks to God Interviewer: What are your best scenes in the movie? Constance: The "reproductive system" scenes, especially the part where I get to say "don't try this at home" I also love the scene where Annabel (a level 3 projecNews - "Apostle Constance C. Friday makes a special guest appearance in the movie Jolibuks" Interviewer: How does it feel to make a guest appearance in a hit movie like Jolibuks? Constance: it feels good, I love acting. I love it more when it's a big smash like that. Interviewer: So what is the movie Jolibuks all about? Constance: Jolibuks is all about our Generation Z and where we're headed in terms of bringing them up, it's more like What kind of world are we leaving behind for our Next Generation? and What kind of Next Generation are we leaving behind for the world? Interviewer: What were your favorite lines in the movie? Constance: well, I had several cool punchlines in the movie, but here are 3 of my favorite lines in the movie First I like the scene where I turned around and said "y'all folks need some discipline!" I also like the scenes where I said: "I'll get it done" and "I'll make sure every blade of grass is covered" I also like the scene where I said "All level 3 projects, Go upstairs NOW!" Interviewer: Hmm...very charismatic, I loved those scenes as well, you sounded a lot like the likes of Laurence Fishburne, Forest Whitaker or Morgan Freeman in those scenes. Constance: It flows from me naturally, Thanks to God Interviewer: What are your favorite scenes in the movie? Constance: I love the "reproductive system" scenes, especially when I got to say "don't try this at home" I also love the scene where Annabelle (a level 3 project) swallowed a sugarless bubble gum...it had me saying wow! I don't particularly like that slapping scene, but it's a movie and you have to play according to the scripts. I'm glad It wasn't a snuff role though. Interviewer: What is a snuff role? Constance: A snuff role is a movie role in which the actor/actress dies. Interviewer: Thanks for your time and honesty Dr Constance C. Friday Constance: You're welcome. Pix: Scenes from the movie Jolibuks swallowed a sugarless bubble gum Glad It wasn't a snuff role. Interviewer: What's a snuff role? Constance: A snuff role is a movie role in which the actor/actress dies. Interviewer: Thanks for your time and honesty Dr Constance C. Friday Constance: You're welcome. Pix: Scenes from the movie/TV Series Jolibuks
Dear Friends, please take note that ever since full fledged campaigns for the 2023 elections in Nigeria started, I've not done the following; 1. I've not endorsed any political candidates for presidency or governor etc, 2. I'm not campaigning for any political party, Ignore any news or rumors that suggest otherwise. Thanks. Yours sincerely; Dr. Constance C. Friday Ani. Here are your candidates, Nigerians, make your choice. Choose whom you want to be your President come 2023!
Lolachef:God's Army Bible School/College...is there! |
#News - "I'm overqualified for my duty" - Apostle Constance C. Friday says as he displays some of his ministerial certificates and licences. I have a global license to run/operate a gospel ministry but many people don't know. - he also says. He said this after lots of criticisms trailed his final disconnection from TREM recently. "I had to disconnect from TREM finally because I've outgrown my days of being there a long time ago" I now operate absolutely independently. Anyone addressing me should try to do so with some degree of respect. I have a Doctorate Degree in Divinity. Plus a lot more in various fields of ministry and also in the secular world. We have a lot of work to do, ain't got no time for too much talk. Follow me, I know the way. He says.
"When some Persons or Personalities can't control or manipulate you SELFISHLY as they wish, the next thing they do is to hate." - says Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani. One of the few reasons why some Folks will hate you includes their inability to control or manipulate you selfishly as they wish. Your refusal to allow them control you selfishly hurts their "oversized ego" and the next option they latch onto is to show hate towards you. Some of them will hate you openly, while some will do it secretly. The latter are more dangerous, pray to God to deliver you from coded haters, who smile at you but secretly plan to destroy you. Please friends be prayerful.
Re: Nigerians in extreme hardship few months to 2023 elections. #News "If I can specifically point out the political party/parties responsible for the present hardships Nigerians are facing, I'll makes sure no Nigerian votes for them" - says Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani. Fuel price hike, hardships, inflation etc are all caused by "Politicians" and their political campaigns. What kind of funding for politics will put Nigerians in hardships and pains like this? If they do this before they get into power, will they do any better when they get into power? Dear Nigerians, please vote with your eyes open come 2023. Remain Blessed!
#News "I've overpaid TREM for the bread crumbs they gave us almost 20 years ago" - says Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani "Although my TREM days are behind me now, I still want to say thanks one last time for the ministerial scholarship package they offered us almost 20 years ago." I also want them to know that I've overpaid them for the opportunity they provided both in cash and in kind. General public please kindly take note. I want to also say Thanks to the following TREM PASTORS (Who were members, leaders and Pastors of the Youth fellowship back then) for including and recommending me for the ministerial training. May God always continue to bless them. Reverend Samuel Chika Mbamara, Reverend Obinna Nwankwo, Pastor Omare Omatseye, Pastor John Ogbonna Olu, Rev. Samuel Uchechukwu Williams (No more working in TREM), etc Thanks Thanks Bishop Mike and Bishop Peace Okonkwo one last time. See you all upstairs. Yours Sincerely; Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani. You're not too young to make a significant impact in our present generation Luke 1:37, Phillipians 4:13.
edoairways:Good Question: @edoairways Answer: A Prophet only functions in the office of prophecy, while the Apostle functions in all 5 areas of Ministry. |
Houseofglam7:Dear, Nairalanders; I officially label "HouseOfGlam7 a hater of Apostle Constance C. Friday...thanks. |
The 3 ways seeds are sown into your future. The state of the present is a product of the seeds that were sown in the past. The state of the future will be the product of the type of seeds that you or me or we are sowing today. Can I ask you my dear Friend, what kind of seed are you sowing today? The bad state of the present for anybody is the product of a bad seed that was sown in the past while the good state of the present for anybody is the product of good seeds sown in the past. The future, your future, my future, our future is being built right now as we speak with and through the 3 seeds that I'm going to talk about today. I want to teach about the 3 ways through which seeds are sown in the present to be reaped in the nearest future and if you want your future to be great try to make sure all the seeds you sow today through the 3 means I'm going to mention right now are all good ones. 1. YOUR THOUGHTS: Your mind is a fertile soil or ground in which the state of your future begins to blossom. Victory in the nearest future begins in the mind, and so does it's opposite. The Bible teaches us to "be on guard" always of the kind of thoughts you or me or we nurture or incubate in our minds. Being limited in life begins in the mind, limitlessness in life also begins in the mind. "Guard your heart with all dues diligence, for out of it flows out the issues of life. - Proverbs 4:23 Also Read Proverbs 23:7 2. YOUR WORDS: If anyone tells you that what you say has no effect on the outcomes of your future, he/she tells a lie. Your future, my future and our future is shaped by the contents of our words. Words of faith move mountains, while words of doubt, increase their size. Always learn to declare the "I am" style of affirmation of every good things you want to become or good things you want to see happen in your future. If you say "I am a trillionaire" up to a thousand times and more, in no distant time it will manifest. " Never say I'm broke. Always say I am rich" Please take some time to read Please read Matthew 12:35, Luke 6:45 3. YOUR ACTIONS: A million good words without actions to back them up are all empty prattles that eventually turn into failure. It's the following up of constructive affirmations with constructive decisive actions that turn a chump into a champion. Integrity is the manifestation of verbal promises as actual actions that fulfil them. Conclusion: I endeavor that you take these 3 points serious and make them the best things people know about you are the extreme excellence of your use of words, thought, and actions. God bless you! Yours Sincerely; Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani.
News - Apostle Constance C. Friday encourages tired and angry Nigerians with the exact words that God used to encourage him in very discouraging and disappointing moments. - "Dear Nigerians, don't become tired of being good" - Galatians 6:9 Watch this video for more - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJF-2Ojqq1Y
The Three voices within: There are 3 voices that we hear speak consistently within us, all the time, every time. I call them the 3 voices within. They are the voices within that contends for the steering wheel of you life, and your destiny. The Bible says in Proverbs 4:23, that we should "guard our heart with all due diligence, for out of it flows the issues of life". This means; we should allow the right voice to drive the steering wheel of your life and your destiny in the right direction. The three voices are the voices of (1.) The Devil (2.) GOD and (3.) Yourself (1.) The Devil's voice: is characterised by noise, it always suggests that you do the things that don't please God and it always provides a rational basis for getting them done, but in the end it's only a decoy to destruction. In Genesis 3:1-5, the voice of Satan told Eve that "God knows that if man ate the fruit her eyes would be open and she'll be like God, and know both good and evil" That was the rationale that was presented as a basis for disobedience to God but in the end it causes destruction. One of the biggest causes of destruction is the rationalisation of the disobedience of God's words or commands. If you can learn to say "Devil get thee behind me more often, you won't fall victim of his wicked voice" Read James 5:7 (2.) Your own voice: The sound of your own self trying to choose between good and evil all the time is so loud that sometimes you wonder if God is the one talking while it's actually yourself. Your own wisdom, knowledge and understanding means that you could at all times choose to do good by your own self instead of evil but it's nothing compared to submission to the will of God. Yes, man can choose to do all the good he can think of, yet God isn't seen as part of the decision. Choosing to do good by yourself without involving God can get you far, but it cannot get you very far. The word of God calls this leaning towards your own understanding or philosophy, instead of trusting in God. Read Proverbs 3:5 3. The voice of God: this is the voice of the Holy Spirit. The voice that always asks you to do all that you do according to the scriptures. It's not often the loudest voice in your inside, but if you study God's word consistently until it's now part of you, it becomes easier to hear God's voice more clearly. The consistent study of God's word on a daily and regular basis "fine tunes" your spiritual antenna and enables you hear God's voice much much more clearly. It also helps you to distinguish between God's voice and your own voice very easily and most important of all, it makes you know precisely when the devil is speaking to you. The consistent study of the word of God fills up your spirit with the grace of God and the Holy Spirit. Perfection cannot be found anywhere else except within the framework of submission to the leadership of the Holy Spirit within you. That is the effect of heeding the words of the voice of God. The voice of God will never go against anything in the scriptures. It will always tell you that the grace to do all that God has commanded is abundant and available for you. Dear Friend, heed to the voice of God today. Read Proverbs 14:12, 2 Corinthians 12:9 Gospel Article Written By: Apostle Constance C. Friday Ani (Lead Pastor/General Overseer of RLGC).
News - Cameroon becomes the first African team to defeat Brazil in a world cup game. Vincent Aboubacar's late header, gave the African champions the edge today in a 99+ minutes thrilling soccer display. Cameroon shocks Brazil with a late goal, wins 1-0 after 99+ minutes of play. "After Ghana really disappointed, Cameroon played like true legendary lions. Never before in a long time has an African team, done this to Brazil, long after Atlanta 96 or Sydney 2000." "It was such a good headed goal by Aboubacar! Long live Cameroon!" Cheers! "We don't have to kill people because of soccer/football. It's just a game. Please let's stop all sports related violence" - Thanks.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 55 pages)