Stats: 3,194,078 members, 7,953,294 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 01:39 PM

Corisande's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Corisande's Profile / Corisande's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 34 pages)

Romance / Re: Fact About Ladies Who Expect Nothing In Return From Guys That Give Them Money by corisande: 4:34pm On Sep 20, 2015
Health / Re: The Big Snake Killed In Ilaje Local Govt Ondo State This Morning Pictures by corisande: 7:52am On Sep 19, 2015
Eewwwwww
Family / Re: This Girl Is About To Be Kicked Out! by corisande: 8:35pm On Sep 17, 2015
EggovinMma:
well, I don't support these at all.Owing to the fact that her husband to be is abroad, she should do her best for her mother in law.The question I want to ask here is this, What if it is her own mother? What's there to cook once in a while? Or buy a washing machine? or at best employ a village maid that can help for some time?

Abeg the lady na lazy woman jare! Mtchewwww!

My sister I owe you one bottle.
The lady no try,what's there in checking up on her Mil and doing little things for her. even if she's working? if we see truth make we talk. forget say na online everybody dey form one thing or another.
Family / Re: This Girl Is About To Be Kicked Out! by corisande: 8:31pm On Sep 17, 2015
edwife:

That is why i like you,always objective even when i don't agree with some of your ideologies(we know which) you always say it like it is.

If one knows what it takes to see your mother or even someone close to you mother's in a very deplorable condition and turn a blind eye......hmmmm.It is well.I presume she,the DIL eats everyday but will it be a problem to share that same food with the woman?

GB you and frecocoa for saying the truth!
I read the other responses and was beginning to think WRONG is now the new RIGHT!
What the DIL Did/is doing is all shades of wrong and there are no 2ways about it.

Food / Re: Which Of This Cookies Do You Think Is The Sweetest? by corisande: 5:17pm On Sep 17, 2015
speedy na baba!
I remember when we go buy am, open the satchet pour the content inside pocket dey do "chew along"
Family / Re: Help Me, I Am Not Sexually Attracted To My Wife by corisande: 3:55pm On Sep 17, 2015
Hmmmmm Eleyi gidi gan!
Family / Re: Alligator Killed Inside Our Compound This Evening by corisande: 9:54pm On Sep 16, 2015
Too much killings in this country. All this blood you are sharing will answer oh!

Family / Re: Five (5) Main Dresses A Lady Should Wear In Her Lifetime. by corisande: 5:54pm On Sep 16, 2015
Family / Re: Kids Do The Darndest Thing (pics) by corisande: 10:20am On Sep 16, 2015
hahaha cheesy grin These kids need though See the one putting a puppy in his mouth, chai!
Romance / Re: Whats Your ZODIAC SIGN? by corisande: 4:02pm On Sep 15, 2015
halfrica:

Ur zodiac sign is transgender
cheesy Bt do u kno we av people cut up in 2 zodaic signs They call it crist abi see one name like dat U b Aquacap grin
Hahaha grin
Romance / Re: Whats Your ZODIAC SIGN? by corisande: 3:53pm On Sep 15, 2015
Some sites place me in Aquarius some Capricorn
I'm jan 20.
Family / Re: Saudi Man Divorces Wife With Immediate Effect After Meeting Her...... by corisande: 8:51am On Sep 15, 2015

This is so funny to be true.
Which kind bondage be this?
Romance / Re: What A Neighbour Found On His Car Bonet by corisande: 4:30pm On Sep 14, 2015
400billionman:

What is doggie. ?

doggy or doggie
[daw -gee, dog -ee] noun, plural doggies. 1. a little dog or a puppy. 2. a pet term for any dog

Celebrities / Re: 2shotz Meets His Daughter 6 Months After She Was Born (photo) by corisande: 4:16pm On Sep 14, 2015
smiley Beautiful! Baby has very good hair
Celebrities / Re: Peace Hyde: Meet Ghana's Reporter With The 'Baddest' Curves (Photos) by corisande: 4:06pm On Sep 14, 2015
Romance / Re: What A Neighbour Found On His Car Bonet by corisande: 12:13pm On Sep 14, 2015
Doggie went down there lipsrsealed

Romance / Re: Is Fluid The Latest Formula For Beauty Skin? (photo) by corisande: 12:06pm On Sep 14, 2015
embarassed Chaiiiii lipsrsealed
Romance / Re: Meet The Couple Who Don’t Use Phones,electricity ,morden Transport,or Internet by corisande: 12:01pm On Sep 14, 2015
cheesy Beautiful, Whatever gives them joy
Family / Re: Are You The Forgiving Type Or Do You Hold Grudges For A While? by corisande: 10:09pm On Sep 13, 2015
5minsmadness:
I hold grudges. Usually if someone does me bad and doesn't apologize I hold the grudge for as long as possible. By holding a grudge I mean I ignore the person completely. No calls no text. If the person approaches me I interact minimally. I don't go all out to exact revenge. I just wipe the person from my existence.

This!

Family / Re: I Need An Online Mother. by corisande: 3:22pm On Sep 13, 2015
Family / Re: Common Sexual Problems In Marriage. by corisande: 3:02pm On Sep 13, 2015
Ok let me stay tuned!
Crime / Re: Husband Bit Off Her Nose & Ate It (photos) by corisande: 1:11pm On Sep 13, 2015
N1one:

See as ur legs thick wella.. I'm sure those legs go dey carry heavy bakassi grin

wink Lmao!
Family / Re: He Got Me Pregnant And Left Me To Suffer by corisande: 1:05pm On Sep 13, 2015
lipsrsealed
Crime / Re: Husband Bit Off Her Nose & Ate It (photos) by corisande: 8:35am On Sep 13, 2015
What is happening bikonu?
Abeg End Time Crews no dey NL again?
Crime / Re: 66 Year Old Pensioner & Wife Caught Taking WAEC Exam For Their Kids In Delta by corisande: 8:20am On Sep 13, 2015
grin Imagine

Family / Re: Can You Ask Someone To Look After Your Wife While You Are Away? by corisande: 7:18pm On Sep 12, 2015
mystiqueDZ:
Are you Yerima?
Did you marry a child?

I wonder
Op answer asap
Family / Re: The Three Stages Of Growth In Marriage by corisande: 6:07pm On Sep 10, 2015
KanwuliaJara:

Na todaaaay? wink
Na im pesin go come open nyansh for FACEBOOK or NL for broke azzzzze dudes, come die of EBOLA without payment? shocked

Lolz grin
Hahaha
Nne idi highly mouthed!
Romance / Re: Will She Agree It Was A Mistake? by corisande: 5:53pm On Sep 10, 2015
Hahaha grin cheesy People will not kill me on nl. Mtcheeew
Science/Technology / Re: Why People Don't Wake Up While Inhaling Generator Fumes. by corisande: 10:59am On Sep 10, 2015
Educative

Family / Re: The Three Stages Of Growth In Marriage by corisande: 4:57pm On Sep 08, 2015
Na only kanwuliajara dey give this kind entertainment for Nl.
If na my papa be this I for don recognise am tongue
Nairaland / General / Re: This Man Kills Big Water Python In His House In Lagos At Midnight (photos) by corisande: 4:47pm On Sep 08, 2015
Sheet!
This is huge

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 34 pages)