Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,043 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:35 PM

Curlieweed's Posts

Nairaland ForumCurlieweed's ProfileCurlieweed's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 45 pages)

PoliticsRe: Asiwaju Bola Tinubu's Uncouth Speech @ Aregbesola's Inauguration. by Curlieweed: 8:23pm On Nov 27, 2014
SmartCount:
My friend look this your constant mantra of 'corruption is not stealing' is becoming stale. I know quite well you paid agents use that as an athem for attack. You don't have any meaningful thing to do other than as attack dog. Very pathetic. The worst of it is that you attack without decorum. Repeating the same anthem everyday will not bring out any credibility in you, rather it demeans you. I'm just sorry for those unsuspecting individuals you mislead. I'm watching you!
The shameful thing is that he hasn't even convinced him self to vote for Apeeshit. As for Tinubu, after 2015 his kingdom will be reduced to his home state of Osun and by 2018, he will be restricted to Irabiji.
PoliticsRe: HILARIOUS: OBJ Speaks On Buhari Again by Curlieweed: 7:51pm On Nov 27, 2014
CharliParker:
That man might be a good man anyway but he is too old to rule Nigeria, let them give it to a young man pls
You people are very wicked. 12 years ago when Bin Buhari started this new career, at the young age of 60, you didn't give him a chance, now you say he's too old. And to think it's not even 2027, when he may start having a chance.

This kind of cruelty to Animals is not fair, oh. As Auntie Peshe will say, "dere is God oh"
PoliticsRe: Scale Fence Again, If You Are Stopped By Police, Mohammed Tells Reps by Curlieweed: 4:56pm On Nov 27, 2014
Mohammad Bin Lying
PoliticsRe: How To Start Your Own Country by Curlieweed: 2:03pm On Nov 27, 2014
Great article.

if Nigerians are mumu enough to elect apeeshit in 2019, I might consider starting my own country. The apeeshit government of Roaches Okorosha in my home state is bad enough.
PoliticsRe: Gen. Mohammadu Buhari Releases New Campaign Photos by Curlieweed: 1:49pm On Nov 27, 2014
NaLaugh:
Nice photoshoot, Alhaji Buhari.

BUT in other news
wicked man! you wan make laff scatter my bele.

Animal dey put on suit oh
Animal dey wear agbada

Animal in crazeman skin
PoliticsRe: BREAKING! Buhari 'BRIBES' Delegates by Curlieweed: 1:43pm On Nov 27, 2014
MrAboki:
Only 1 miilion?!

See how cheap Imo State people are?
You can only know our price when you have bought us. the ! million is for "support".

I still need the number of Bin Buhari's bank manager. I need a loan to acquire another mistress.
PoliticsRe: Gun Shots At The Rivers State Government House Now by Curlieweed: 10:11am On Nov 27, 2014
Apeeshit! I wonder what will happen when they eventually scheme Bin Buhari out of their presidential ticket. Major mayhem.
PoliticsRe: Did Buhari Borrow Money From Bank To Charter A Plane? by Curlieweed: 12:17am On Nov 27, 2014
anonimi:
Abi o jare!
One wonders how so many people who CLAIM to be educated will fall for such clueless PRETENCE and flagrant SCAM by an old soldier who was =>

- Military governor of North Eastern state with capital, Maiduguri, home base of Boko Haram.
- Federal Commissioner for Petroleum
- Head of State
- Chairman, PTDF

and who has run three FAILED presidential campaigns, going to the Supreme court each time with expensive Senior Advocate of Nigeria[SANs] lawyers each time.

How come we Nigerians don't like to reason with our BRAINS huh
If only he can introduce me to that his bank manager. imagine a confirmed mumu attempting to decieve people.
PoliticsRe: Say Something Good About Another Tribe by Curlieweed: 12:09am On Nov 27, 2014
ChristyG:
and akwa ibom too dey housegirl and houseboy all over d country
i know it's hard but the topic says, "say something GOOD...
PoliticsRe: Buhari In Bayelsa State by Curlieweed: 11:06pm On Nov 26, 2014
MeAboki:
Stop the corruption
Vote for change
Vote Buhari
Why do you guys keep posting this clown's picture. Even his fellow Democrats were treating him like a leper during the last mid-term elections in the US. His endorsements were looked at as a kiss of death. I know it's photoshop but can't you get a more relevant character to use?
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Emerges APC Governorship Candidate In Rivers by Curlieweed: 4:45pm On Nov 26, 2014
CaptainOjemba:
Hmmm Dakuku, Ogoni, ijaw etc will definitely kick against this arrangeee, they will be like why is Rivers state governed by Igbo speaking people? Anyway at the end of the day Apc will definitely lose cos they don't have structure. All the best to Peterside.
How do you know he's Igbo speaking?
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Emerges APC Governorship Candidate In Rivers by Curlieweed: 4:44pm On Nov 26, 2014
torkaka:

[size=14pt] . . . . . . . .you mean these roaches[/size]huh?

https://www.osundefender.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/PDP-crises.jpg
Clap for yourself. You can copy and paste irrelevant stuff from Osundefender.com
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Emerges APC Governorship Candidate In Rivers by Curlieweed: 4:32pm On Nov 26, 2014
chiefinalowo:
No problem sister.
We will all live to see the day.
I can not wait for APC to be dislodged from Rivers State.
I am tired of residing in a State govern by APC.
I know how you feel. I can't wait to get rid of Roaches next year.
PoliticsRe: Dakuku Peterside Emerges APC Governorship Candidate In Rivers by Curlieweed: 4:31pm On Nov 26, 2014
otokx:
Well said but would have preferred primaries.
Primaries? In Apeeshit? Are you kidding me?
PoliticsRe: Presidential Debate For APC Presidential Aspirants by Curlieweed: 3:52pm On Nov 26, 2014
MadCow1:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1891877_followers_jpegb8f969b129a7a80cc09699aa98fa2071

Look at the Names of the People supporting Buhari..

They all have Terrorist names like Yusuf, Musa, Yakubu, Ahmed and co..

I would rather vote Abu Qaqa into power than Vote APC at the National Level. angry

[/b]
You're just very wicked. You're not mad at all. Imagine making me laugh like a lunatic in public.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Can’t Ride On Tinubu’s Back To Presidency (Pics)–guru Maharaj Ji by Curlieweed: 3:39pm On Nov 26, 2014
Mogidi:
You never attempt to give valid reasons why people should vote Buhari, is it because there's none?
He will fight "kwarauption". You no know?

He even fought it under Abacha and declared Abacha "Kwarauption" free. He is the nano-silver of corruption.

Already some of his close associates in the Apeeshit are getting "kwarauption" free, including TamBarawo who was shielding Facrook from Justice ( after sharing in Otedola's marked dollar bills).
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: President’s “evil” Actions Destroying Nigerian democracy - Obasanjo. by Curlieweed: 2:30pm On Nov 26, 2014
Typical OBJokes, no sense of irony.

Can anyone imagine the renowned exponent of "“do or die" making a statement like this, "Management of democracy without resorting to brute force and dictatorial tendencies must be cultivated,”

Just less than a decade and he has forgotten Odi, Zakibiam, Anambra State, illegal state of emergency in Jos, kidnapping Bayelsa legislators to impeach a duly elected governor (under duress) and so on. No wonder, the sub-human clown can't even remember his own age!

"Hypocrite" is too tame a word to use on Objoke.
PoliticsRe: Obj Speaks On Gmb: by Curlieweed: 12:25pm On Nov 26, 2014
morefire:
sources please...

well the part about he owns only one house is a big lie...

he granted an interview himself where he listed about 4 or 5 houses that he owns although he was quick to say he acquired all through bank loans..

get your facts right please
These Islamic banks are doing wonders for our BinMumuhari.
PoliticsRe: Reps List 50 Impeachable Offences Against Jonathan by Curlieweed: 9:37pm On Nov 25, 2014
Little children playing with fire.
PoliticsRe: PDP Disturbing People's Lives In Ikeja GRA by Curlieweed: 6:13pm On Nov 25, 2014
NgeneUkwenu:
PDP doesn't even have an office in my own location! We chased them out the last time they tried it!

SayNoToPDP!!
An intolerant opposition. Your statement is priceless.
PoliticsRe: PDP Disturbing People's Lives In Ikeja GRA by Curlieweed: 6:11pm On Nov 25, 2014
Obiagelli:
Too much weed is destroying you.
Weed can cure multiple personality disorders. I will save one or two claro for you. That's the least I can do for a sister.
PoliticsRe: PDP Disturbing People's Lives In Ikeja GRA by Curlieweed: 5:54pm On Nov 25, 2014
tit:
mama,
tell the truth for once in your life.
the op did not report disorderly conduct.
his grouse is access to his house.

why bring ethnicity, religion and bigotry into this civilized discussion by citizens?
next thing, you will be throwing bombs in lagos.
again.
Our Dahomey Amazon sorry Obiagelli forgets that she is no longer a "civilized" Dahomean but a "villager" when she was making that post.

This multiple personality thingy can be very difficult to deal with. She needs our understanding.
PoliticsRe: Lagos IGR Now 75% Of State Budget...And IGR of each State by Curlieweed: 5:48pm On Nov 25, 2014
duni04:
These guys are so jobless that they'll create new ids and come back here when they're banned
My IT skills are bad but I was wondering if the bans can be extended to IP addresses. A little dose of this childishness can be amusing but the current level is getting positively irritating.
PoliticsRe: So Much For The Nigerian Police Force Being Unbiased by Curlieweed: 5:36pm On Nov 25, 2014
texazzpete:
Just three hours ago, the Nigeria Police force twitter handle (@PoliceNG) tweeted this:

https://twitter.com/PoliceNG/status/537180920508588033

Why is the Nigeria Police force tweeting a partisan link? Aren't they supposed to be neutral and unbiased?
Great post as usual by Femi. Thanks for posting it.
PoliticsRe: Israelis Now In Charge Of Jonathan’s Security- Prof. Ishaq Akintola by Curlieweed: 3:41pm On Nov 25, 2014
Wisdytech:
Can this be #true? The Executive Director of Muslims Right
Concern (MURIC) Prof. Ishaq Akintola has blamed President Jonathan Of using Isreali Security operatives
as his personal guards and in Aso Rock, the presidential villa.

MY QUESTION: So Nigerian security operatives are no longer trusted or Capable of being 80% Resistant?
Your answer: no, they ( Nigerian security operatives) can no longer be trusted. A simple matter of shooting Tan -Barawo in his fat arsse as he was scaling the NASS fence, they were busy firing tear gas.

(Fictitious question = fictitious answer)
PoliticsRe: Lagos IGR Now 75% Of State Budget...And IGR of each State by Curlieweed: 3:13pm On Nov 25, 2014
atlwireles:
I want government out of petroleum down stream sector, because they enable corruption and cause more problems, than help the sector.

I want subsides removed, because it has killed too many jobs, stopped innovation and created a band of briefcase billionaire.

Remove subsidy, give states the money so they can provide free food in primary and secondary schools, plus a national retirement program for all people above the age of 65 in their different regions.

Government has no business in the petroleum sector, period. Besides acting as a regulator.

Petroleum subsidy as it is today, is a tax on the poor.
Thanks, Bro.
PoliticsRe: Lagos IGR Now 75% Of State Budget...And IGR of each State by Curlieweed: 2:22pm On Nov 25, 2014
I find the Janjaweedian Apeeshit apologists to be unusually bereft of simple common sense ( I am not even talking about complicated things like Economics here). Are they pretending to be daft or do they think that the electorate is daft? Now, I would have thought that after the shellacking in Ekiti and narrow escape in Osun, our friends will have realized the futility of their tactics.

I am utterly gob smacked that anyone will think that taxing the populace more ruthlessly (while giving your party chief a huge cut of the said tax) is the ultimate measure of good governance. What happened to measures like school enrolment, performance in standardized tests, access to clean water and sewage facilities, affordable housing, primary health facilities amongst others? It's not how much you can steal from the impoverished masses as IGR that should count but what you actually achieve with the funds.

Put simply, the government doesn't create any money or wealth by taxing me more. It is therefore very interesting that Lagos and other Apeeshit states are also the most indebted in the country. Talk about the classic "tax and spend" socialists. It's even more ironic that states like Anambra under Peter "Nkume" Obi, despite having lower IGR were able to save more and even lend to some of our "high performing" Apeeshit "wunderkinds".
PoliticsRe: Towards A Better Nigeria- The Atiku Abubakar Policy by Curlieweed: 9:22pm On Nov 24, 2014
This is the first analytical manifesto from any of the Apeeshit contenders. This is a refreshing change from the dreary monotone of "kwarauption, kwarauption ad nauseaum from Bin Buhari and the antics of the other clown Sam Nda Isiah (not sure of his fcukeed name) who came up with the implausible idea of employing 4 million police (wo)men to check insecurity.
PoliticsRe: My People Of South South Pls Vote 4 GEJ. Stay Away From APC. by Curlieweed: 9:11pm On Nov 23, 2014
Obiagelli:
Apc is strong in rivers, edo, Bayelsa and akwa Ibom. Cant wait for you to join.
And you can guess all this from Dahomey?

Amazing!

After 02-14-15, eye go clear una.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 45 pages)