Romance › Re: Partner Just Found Out They Have An STD. Deal Breaker? by Cutehector(m): 12:35pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Is there any std that cant be cured? People should be enlightened abeg. Hpv is not a death sentence. I hope she is willing to take treatments?
I dislike people who don't take their health seriously by saying they dont want to take drugs or do tests...
I have a contact that can cure hpv. Dm for private chat. |
Family › Re: How Do I Deal With An Emotionally Cheating Husband by Cutehector(m): 11:51am On Apr 01, 2022*. Modified: 1:04pm On Apr 01, 2022 |
Your side chick is softer than you, doesn't yell at him, doesn't give him high blood pressure.
Everyone needs to understand this marriage thing, its for better for worse.. Not for better only. The sooner y'all realise this, maybe y'all would enter the marriage with the "i am ready to carry my cross" mentality.
You cant be expecting only better in a marriage, lies! It wont work. |
Family › Re: How Do I Deal With An Emotionally Cheating Husband by Cutehector(m): 11:45am On Apr 01, 2022 |
Romance › Re: What Is Your Raw and Unfiltered Opinion On Feminists? by Cutehector(m): 11:02am On Apr 01, 2022 |
Iyaebe: Go learn how to be masculine and stop waiting for women who you will turn into providers iffa woze you now.. |
Romance › Re: What Is Your Raw and Unfiltered Opinion On Feminists? by Cutehector(m): 10:59am On Apr 01, 2022 |
These two bush girls. |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is Shocked That I Don't Know My Neighbour's Name For 2years. by Cutehector(m): 10:43am On Apr 01, 2022 |
kinibigdeal: I stayed in a shared apartment for a year. I didn’t even know the people I was sharing my apartment with. Everyone is always going to work as early as 4am and coming back very late. yeah that is the problem. |
Business › Re: A GTB Employee Helped Bank Customer Set Up Her App, Then ‘Stole’ Her N600k - FIJ by Cutehector(m): 10:41am On Apr 01, 2022 |
potbelly: Bros, did you read the story at all? oh i did.. Do you have any problem with my comment? |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is Shocked That I Don't Know My Neighbour's Name For 2years. by Cutehector(m): 10:40am On Apr 01, 2022 |
mirexxx: Hi, have u gone back to Lagos? yes |
Nairaland General › Re: . by Cutehector(m): 7:11am On Apr 01, 2022*. Modified: 11:45am On Apr 01, 2022 |
Yall know this is scam |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Sent Me Pregnancy Results And Ask Me To Fund Her Trip To UK by Cutehector(m): 6:59am On Apr 01, 2022 |
All these cheap games sef... Some people need reset slap. |
Business › Re: A GTB Employee Helped Bank Customer Set Up Her App, Then ‘Stole’ Her N600k - FIJ by Cutehector(m): 5:44am On Apr 01, 2022 |
Customer will never admit they revealed their details to fraudsters .. They will shield that part and look for innocent person to blame. |
Politics › Re: ASUP Issues One Month Strike Ultimatum by Cutehector(m): 3:59am On Apr 01, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Mynd44 Needs A Woman To Settle Down With,Send A Dm If You’re Interested by Cutehector(m): 10:46pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Romance › Re: My Girlfriend Is Shocked That I Don't Know My Neighbour's Name For 2years. by Cutehector(m): 10:42pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
This behaviour is more rampant in Lekki/AJah/Sangotedo axis. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Zimbabwean Man Survives Deadly Attack By 4 Crocodiles & Kills One Of Them (Pics) by Cutehector(m): 10:16pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Thank God |
Romance › Re: Depressed... by Cutehector(m): 9:20pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Wana smoke? |
Education › Re: My Inability To Speak Fluent English Is Costing Me Huge Opportunities. by Cutehector(m): 7:07pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
HarunaWest: Iyaebe? Girl or tranny? all of the above my brother.  |
Education › Re: My Inability To Speak Fluent English Is Costing Me Huge Opportunities. by Cutehector(m): 7:07pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Treasure17: You are wicked guy. Iyaebe of all people? lol..shim no get sense na why. |
Family › Re: How I Sent My Troublesome First Wife Packing Peacefully by Cutehector(m): 3:40pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Andrew Yakubu: Court Acquits ex-NNPC GMD In Whose House $9.8m Was Found by Cutehector(m): 3:04pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Its good money to fund apc election. |
Crime › Re: Businessman Shot Dead By Gunmen In Onitsha One Month To His Wedding (Video) by Cutehector(m): 2:08pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Now did the venza die? |
Romance › Re: Guys,do You Kiss Your Babe After She Gives You Bj? by Cutehector(m): 1:56pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Guys,do You Kiss Your Babe After She Gives You Bj? by Cutehector(m): 1:36pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Iyaebe: oya tell me why dont you have sense |
Romance › Re: Guys,do You Kiss Your Babe After She Gives You Bj? by Cutehector(m): 12:58pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Iyaebe: kikikikik I missed sneaking there to watch you all.hahahahahahaha Keep disguising bush baby. |
Romance › Re: Guys,do You Kiss Your Babe After She Gives You Bj? by Cutehector(m): 12:41pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Iyaebe: dingbang, i love porn and i want to know how i can get in that ashawobeerparlour telegram group? What’s the new name they changed to? i dont have any idea perv. Get lost. |
Politics › Re: What Is The Use Of This Thing? by Cutehector(m): 12:38pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
bonnyhope: Your comment which does not in any way relate to the question being asked has the highest LIKES.
Nigerians!!!! social media is not your mate bro. You need to not take it serious. |
Romance › Re: Guys,do You Kiss Your Babe After She Gives You Bj? by Cutehector(m): 12:37pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Iyaebe: ah, normally this is what i do for my boyfriend sha, how will she now feel if they break up tomorrow? Na wa ooo as it should be. |
Politics › Re: What Is The Use Of This Thing? by Cutehector(m): 12:29pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Bruce Willis Is Retiring From Acting by Cutehector(m): 12:05pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Karlovych:
Good luck in his retirement and a quick recovery to him, meanwhile a cocaine trafficking hoodlum from Chicago that urinates on himself due to his sickening health is walking around looking for lunatics to deceive into leadership  |
Education › Re: My Inability To Speak Fluent English Is Costing Me Huge Opportunities. by Cutehector(m): 11:50am On Mar 31, 2022*. Modified: 7:08pm On Mar 31, 2022 |
Please be reading books To improve your vocabulary so that your life can be lit, so that trannies like iyaebe will be tripping for your english. |
Romance › Re: Today I Was Very Strict To My Girlfriend And She Did This by Cutehector(m): 9:44am On Mar 31, 2022 |
HardMirror:
Hector, this one off me o. Lol my brother na true na.. Most married men are dying silently but they will not tell you. |
Agriculture › Re: Help!!! My Dad's Cashew Farm Doesn't Produce by Cutehector(m): 9:18am On Mar 31, 2022 |
Wow.. We learn everyday. |