Stats: 3,153,742 members, 7,820,552 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

Damojo's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Damojo's Profile / Damojo's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Religion / Re: TB Joshua - An East-African President Will Be Kidnapped By Terrorists by Damojo: 12:21pm On Nov 01, 2013
1foolish illiterate will soon come and say he's referring to GEJ.

Business / Re: A Section Of Mandilas Market Is On Fire Now by Damojo: 9:49am On Nov 01, 2013
winkOmoooooo, make e nor reach Berlin wia boiz de buy 2nd hand TM n Emmett shirt oh.

Jokes Etc / Re: Ladies Night...it's 0official! by Damojo: 7:15am On Nov 01, 2013
Etisalat needs to stop giving u free MB!

Mad man on rampage smiley

Sports / Re: Taribo West Vs Aristide Bance: Who's More Ugly by Damojo: 7:08am On Nov 01, 2013
Op, I wanted to abuse u b4 4 insulting God's creatures but I won't. Not because I don't want to but because my attentio was caught by the 2 pics in ur post.

Ahn ahn, kilode?

They weren't created ugly tho', they transformed themselves in2 dis. C hair cut!!!
Career / Re: Is It Ok For Your Boss To Be On Your Bbm?? by Damojo: 9:14am On Oct 30, 2013
Except u work in LAWMA or as a stripper, isnotjustok.com!

On a more serious note tho', I maintain office relationship wt my boss, no social interaction whatsoever. That way, I can call in sick and still use a pic of myself wt stripoloz d same day.

Celebrities / Re: Tuface Idibia Takes A Pose With T-pain @ T-pain'shouse In ATL by Damojo: 9:09am On Oct 30, 2013
My best African artiste, may God continue to bless u!

Family / Re: Man Drugs Wife For 3-daymarathon Sex, Days Aftershe Gave Birth To Child by Damojo: 12:02am On Oct 30, 2013
The man na cannibal! T0t0 wey never heal??!!
Politics / Re: Tonye Okio Has Been Arrested (President Jonathan’s Critic) by Damojo: 8:45pm On Oct 29, 2013
Na that mumu Kayode Ogundamisi dem go arrest next. Make person siddon 4 UK dey abuse person wey fit feed em whole family just because he has access to free wi-fi, if GEJ nor catch am, Gani Adams boiz go kee am!
Politics / Re: Six Under Consideration To Replace Sanusi As CBN Governor by Damojo: 8:26am On Oct 29, 2013
Perhaps u should get ur facts right. Reginald (the former MD of Fidelity) is the no.1 contender. Aig kor, Aiico insurance ni
Sports / Re: Top 5 Footballers You Wouldn't Want Close To Your Sister Or Daughter (pictures) by Damojo: 7:42am On Oct 29, 2013
Incomplete list! Wherez Obafemi Martins?

Pls visit Elegushi beach on a Sunday 2 understand what I mean *Dont tell me nonsense*
Business / Re: What Would You Do If You Won Enough Lottery Money To Stop Working? by Damojo: 2:38pm On Oct 25, 2013
I will stop working!

Health / Re: Do Mad People Ever Get Sick? by Damojo: 8:58am On Oct 25, 2013
*In Sinzu's voice*, e be like say u don dey madt abi?

On a lighter note, how can they get sick when they are already sick? undecided*
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: A Handsome Nairalander With So Much Swag by Damojo: 9:03am On Oct 24, 2013
I like d 2nd pic, but that ur school uniform resembles the one for SCHOOL FOR THE DEAF AND DUMB in Nnewi.
Family / Re: Why Do Women Stop Taking Care Of Themselves After Childbirth? by Damojo: 12:21am On Oct 24, 2013
I teLl my wife she looks like 200naira agege bread anytime she adds extra fat, then she hits d gym and I'm left with just fatty a$$...my fav!

Events / Re: Wuld You And Ur Spouse Use This As Souvenier During Ur Wedding?chk It Out by Damojo: 10:59pm On Oct 23, 2013
D groom go nearly commit suicide. C d family wey e marry from!
Religion / Re: Did Jesus Die For 3 Days? by Damojo: 6:49pm On Oct 23, 2013
No, he lived for 3days. Foolish OP!
Celebrities / Re: Caroline Danjuma Stuns In New Photo by Damojo: 2:39pm On Oct 23, 2013
The guy looks like Muhammed Ali in that Louis Vuitton ad.

Celebrities / Re: Check Out Wizkids Son,he's Got Swag-photos by Damojo: 2:01pm On Oct 23, 2013
LesbianBoy: grin

Why u dey shine teeth, is d boy making u Hot? Gay4ker!!!!
Romance / Re: Whats Wrong With Proposing This Way? by Damojo: 11:05am On Oct 22, 2013
Mschewwwww, the geh belle sef be like person wey chop 300naira eba with no ,meat. Ebinna!
Politics / Re: Sir, I Want To Come & See You ––stella Oduah Begs Jonathan by Damojo: 6:27am On Oct 22, 2013
BH go soon bomb 1skool again and attention will shift 4m Stella's side. Mumu pple, mumu leaders, mumu nation!
Politics / Re: Mile 2-lagos Badagry Expressway Closed For Reconstruction by Damojo: 9:59am On Oct 20, 2013
Niceeeeeee

Fashola 4 US President!!!

Celebrities / Re: The CHANEL LEGO Clutch Purse Mystery by Damojo: 9:52am On Oct 20, 2013
They realized the replica of this bag is 'doable' the day Sikiratu Sindodo rocked hers publicly. Moral of the story: Stay away 4m razzness!
Religion / Re: Why Do People Use Capital Letter G For God? by Damojo: 9:32am On Oct 20, 2013
Op, nor vex me oh. Don't U know that name is Supreme? The name above all names! Infact I spell mine as GOD and not just God!!
Romance / Re: Ladies, Can You Marry An Effeminate Guy? by Damojo: 8:58am On Oct 18, 2013
There's a very thin line between effeminacy and homosexualism.

Fashion / Re: Picture Of World’s Most Expensive Bra Which Costs $12,500,000 by Damojo: 3:10pm On Oct 17, 2013
I go do like say i dey suck titties, use mouth comot all d precious stones.

The geh go open eyes see only thread after i don finish cheesy
Religion / Re: If A Member Of Your Church Says "I'm Gay". by Damojo: 3:08pm On Oct 17, 2013
I will ask him, ''do u pay ur tithes''? If he says yes, he can even doggie my a$$!
Romance / Re: I Notice That Girls With Oversize bosom And Bottom Are Just Too Shy And Insecure by Damojo: 12:58pm On Oct 17, 2013
OP, shey na big booty cause ur bad english? Try thinking with ur brain and not ur a$$, maybe u will spew less sh*t!
Business / Re: GTBank Customer Humiliation by Damojo: 6:28am On Oct 15, 2013
tongue Next time, subscribe 4 mobile and online banking. Okada man!

Celebrities / Re: Rukky Sanda Wearing Tight Leggings by Damojo: 11:16pm On Oct 14, 2013
sad Preaky kunt, ponmo toh thick! Maybe she get elephantiasis 4 poosie

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25