Stats: 3,194,493 members, 7,954,895 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 11:55 AM

Danielng's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Danielng's Profile / Danielng's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Business / Re: Virtual Sports Betting Secrets by danielng: 12:10pm On Jul 01, 2013
[center]WARNING! WARNING!! WARNING!!![/center]

I bought Frank's books some years back. It paid off on a start but on the long run you'll get caught.
I will reveal the truth about Frank's book book. The bookies already have it on hand and have worked out parameters with logic to to turn against it. No doubt, Frank is a better punter and earns more selling his ideas 'online' where every one from any part of this world can have it.
The only online biz i don in my life is VIRTUAL FOOTBALL. I continue to earn money everyday from every all bookies i registered with because they don't know/understand my system.
Nairalanders, the only way you can beat them and make money steady - non-stop is for you to develop you own system.
Charlosky, nice gesture. At least for you to be able to share it means you wanna help teeming public....but go softly...softly.

To you online success!
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 10:44am On Feb 12, 2013
justayo: Hi Dan,pls am interested in the football betting,♍♈ email is justayo08@yahoo.com.Thanks.

Ok. Sent already.
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 11:04am On Feb 04, 2013
Ok..i've sent it to all.
Business / Re: UBA Master Card & UBA Africard, What Is The Diffirence? by danielng: 8:23pm On Feb 01, 2013
Good day all,

WE have talked much about UBA Africard on this forum. UBA Africard id the bomb! when it comes to online funding and receiving your earnings directly from the source you funded your account (for online businesses). I used various Zenith Bank cards and the Skye Bank prepaid visa card, and have come to conclusion the UBA Visa Africard is da best.

Good luck.

Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 11:45am On Jan 19, 2013
guru01: @OP
Thank you for this great information, i almost wanted to pay 50k to acquire Zenith Bank card.

Kind regards.

I use many cards from different Nigerian banks, they are good but UBA Africard is better for online purchase and business.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 3:36pm On Jan 18, 2013
Sure
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 1:07pm On Jan 18, 2013
Please this thread is meant for UBA Africard.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 12:49pm On Jan 16, 2013
sammyrollo: PLZ CAN ANY ONE TELL ME WHAT CARD I CAN USE TO RECEIVE PAYMENT FROM BET365 ONLINE CUZ UBA DNT WANTO ISSU ME DIA AFRICARD CUZ I TOLD EM I WANTO USE FOR ONLINE BETTING PLZ HELP ME OUT..

Where is your location? Which branch refused? I can follow it up for you....call me 07033348623

Meanwhile, you don't need to tell a bank staff what you want to use the card for.....yours it to get the card and make use of it. Simply mentioning betting in Nigeria makes them see it as scam.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 12:44pm On Jan 16, 2013
Tonjeola1:
yes, u must account because the card is link to ur account.

Please lets be careful in what we post here. People are seeking information and we must not give them the wrong information or what we are not sure of.

UBA Africard is not linked to any (normal/standard)account in/with UBA. UBA Africard is just a card account. You can not withdraw your money in the card over-the-counter except through the ATM.

Therefore you don't need to have an account with UBA. Its not compulsory. We got ours with an account with them. Some branch just used it to get more customers....because the card is a hot product.
Business / Re: Football Betting @ Ladbrokes.com by danielng: 12:36pm On Jan 16, 2013
Withdraw the money you need from your First Bank account. Walk up to UBA and get the UBA Africard.

You will not be able to fund your ladbrokes account with that First Bank Visa card.

The minimum deposit required by ladbrokes is $10.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 2:37pm On Jan 15, 2013
Mr. Mann:
Pls, how is it possible to make withdrawals since the op said you don't even need to have an account with UBA, will the card be associated with an account, I wanna be able to make withdrawals.

You withdraw through the ATM

hisblud: My africard expired and i went to renew it and was told by the lady that i should return my card becos they have stopped issuing africard, has anyone experienced this?

I got in touch with their HQ and the said they can't stop issuing Africard because its a hot product.
Politics / Re: IBB Or OBJ: Who Hurt Nigeria More by danielng: 12:00pm On Dec 21, 2012
OBJ

Politics / Re: Touts On Edo Highways by danielng: 7:12pm On Dec 18, 2012
Experienced them once. I have been told about them by my friends. As son as i got to that bend of Benin Bye-pass they rushed out, but as i was told that the demand for t.v and radio permit costs about 25k.....my speed on that bend will not even make a soldier stand on that way.

Lets get things straight here...who authorized them the collect this money? Is it the govt of Edo State? If all the states were to demand such levies, then from Lagos - Enugu will be 25k X 7 = 175k.

The govt should look into this.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 3:45pm On Dec 17, 2012
ufotuko: the reason why i am asking is because the amount i have on my ladbrokes account is more than 10000 dollars and i will still want to make more withdrawals,and it will be nice of you if you please answer my question.

There are issues we ought not to bring up here. I have earned more than such amount separately from different sport books including ladbrokes.
Take your query to them....no one here works with them neither are one of their customer service operators. Contact and tell them you even want to withdraw $1billion, they will tell you what to do.

Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 3:32pm On Dec 17, 2012
ufotuko: so that means that if i want to withdraw from my ladbrokes account to my afri-card and the amount exceed the limit for my card will they allow me to withdraw by any other means?

Na wa for u oooooo!

You said you wish to withdraw $10000 which is not up to 3million naira. Now you are raising another issue. be realistic.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 9:59am On Dec 17, 2012
Its 750,000 X 4 = 3 million annually.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 5:04pm On Nov 26, 2012
teeboy4x:

I told dem dat I want AFRICARD but d said dat D dnt give out d card again

Two people i referred just got the card today. You know at time some of these front desk receptionist at the banks don't really know about all their banking services.

Try another branch.
Business / Re: Wat Hapen To Liberty Reserve Sellers Here ( LOL ) by danielng: 9:46am On Nov 26, 2012
Guys, e-gold, ewallet liberty reserve, webmoney, alertpay and much more of these are electronic currencies which does not exist as real money. They are medium in which merchants use to earn commission for themselves from helpless and uninformed ppl on how to make payments online.

At times i wonder how they arrive at exchanges rates which is far higher than what is obtainable from the real finacial market makers.

My advice is that if you can not fund or buy anything with bank tranfers please try and get a card (visa or mastercard). I lost over $5500 with e-gold. Even when these LR started in Nigeria, i knew it will never last.

Imagine someone having a value of money and he/she is finding it difficult to exchange it to real money, 'no be say na goods or commodity oooo'

WISE UP.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 9:11am On Nov 26, 2012
teeboy4x: I went to all branches of UBA in owerri but d said dat d are not issuin africard again,unles I go for master card...wat do u guys fink?

You probably told them you want an account or they thought you want a new account. UBA currently are not issuing VISA cards to new account customers except Mastercard.

Africard is a card account okay. When you go back there make them understand you need Africard and thats all.
Politics / Re: More Money For Food At Aso Rock - Presidency To Senate by danielng: 10:11pm On Nov 22, 2012
2sexy: [size=20pt]THOSE WHO VOTED THEM HIM IN, HAVE YOU SEEN WHAT YOU HAVE CAUSED? PEOPLE HAVE EYES BUT CANT SEE, THEY HEAD BUT CANT THINK. COME NEXT ELECTION NIGERIANs WILL SELL THEIR SOULS YET THEY COMPLAIN ABOUT THE SAME GOVERNMENT THEY SOLD IT TO[/size]

Are you saying that other parties if elected will not spend up to or exceed more than that amount?
We attend seminars and conferences just on a local settings and we appreciate the provisions made during the seminars even when the seminars and conferences are free. We think that money is much,,,,visit the president at the villa and when they offer you 'akam with agege bread' you will be the first to shout that, despite all the money Nigeria has, they didn't give you good food.
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 9:46am On Aug 10, 2012
Nostalgia: Daniel pls send the sporting info to akinsanyadamilare@yahoo.com. I already sent you an email but you are yet to respond.

I already replied your mail since 2nd, August.
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 4:23pm On Aug 09, 2012
ok...i will get in touch.
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 8:02pm On Aug 08, 2012
Please with the inclusion of South Hampton, West Ham and Reading into the new premiership season, how have you found it...ok or not? For those who received the info and those who have started after my guide. Please let me know because i see myself as a shephard who have to tend to his flocks so that no one get missing or lacking. We have to progress i have sent this thought to your various e-mails but for those who have not kept communication with me should let me know should they need adjustment and further guide. Remember it still remain FREE.

Thank you all.
Business / Re: GTB Dollar Visa Card Or Zenith Websufer Card? by danielng: 1:20am On Aug 03, 2012
I am sure that from this thread below....you can make a choice

https://www.nairaland.com/793026/uba-naira-visa-africard-makes
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 11:28am On Jul 31, 2012
@ Blink182

Why you too get bad mouth.
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 4:24pm On Jul 30, 2012
AK Money:

Apart from ladbroke which other sportbook offer virtual football and accept Nigeria?

What is the problem with Ladbrokes?
Business / Re: I Have N40k , Which Business Can I Do? by danielng: 3:08pm On Jul 30, 2012
Rule1:
take advantage of Bankroll management, self control, results reaction and a whole load of others that induce profiteering possibility, however emotion can trigger certain personal flaws that can damage our own winning potential.

There is absolutely no difference between the effects of emotional imbalance on gambling and on investing. If youa€™re emotionally involved. STOP. Walk away for a while.

I'll keep posting them ok.
Sports / Re: Should Eko Atlantic City Bid For 2028 Olympics by danielng: 9:13am On Jul 29, 2012
Oh i forget about failed electricity.

www.ekoatlantic.com
Sports / Re: Should Eko Atlantic City Bid For 2028 Olympics by danielng: 9:06am On Jul 29, 2012
If by today

majority of Nigeria roads are in deplorable conditions;
An average Nigerian can not afford to go watch sports in stadia/sports centers
We are yet to have a modernized/organized means of transportation
Our politicians have not dealt with corruption
Tribalism and ethnicity still our bane of integration
Some regions are clamoring for their independence from Nigeria
The spate of insecurity still on the up rise to the extent of recognizing boko haram as a terrorist group

Eko Atlantic will never play host to Olympics in 2028 which is 15 years from now.

Looking at the picture of Eko atlantic; we think those high rise buildings will be completed in 15 years from now. Lagos state have been unable to build the fourth mainland bridge from Ikorodu to Ajah since from Tinubu regime, FG have been unable to build the second Niger bridge since from OBJ regime. Even the 4 years contract to construct the Lagos - Abeokuta - Ibadan - lorin - Minna - Abuja - Kaduna fast train since from OBJ regime is still is the dark.

We have so many deployed submarine cable to make internet fast we we are still experiencing slow internet links. We have no infrastructure on ground.

If we are depending on the GDP of $1.5 trillion by 2028; remember that we are not expecting it to be from the real sector but from oil; whereas people from that zone are tired of becoming part of this country, where do we expect to get the money to finance the Olympics?

There is nothing wrong with the poster admiring that Eko Atlantic should host 2028 Olympics, but let face the reality. ITS ABOUT 15 YEARS FROM NOW.
Business / Re: Your experiences with the UBA Naira Visa Africard by danielng: 8:23am On Jul 29, 2012
leverage12: thanks bro for this. But what do I do now that I don't have any of this ID? can a family or friend get the card for me in his/her name while I use it, or what do you advice?

Read carefully the terms and condition on bet365. What you intend doing might hurt you later in the past, depending on how you manage it. If anyone from your family with the document(s) gets the card in his or her name; you will have to use same persons name on bet365 for registration and all deposits/withdrawals will be that of your family member's name. Ironically you are not the owner of the card and account. meanwhile, its assume you are working for account owner. If the person gets to notice so much dollars in the account, he/she may fight you to the end.

When i managed peoples accounts i encountered lots of these. So be sure of whom you want to use for these purpose. Now i know how i go about it, without trouble of fear of loosing out.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67