Stats: 3,331,056 members, 8,448,444 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 11:07 AM

Danmboss's Posts

Nairaland ForumDanmboss's ProfileDanmboss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: Drama As LG Chairman Beats Lawmaker To A Pulp In Delta by Danmboss(m): 8:00am On Mar 20, 2022
Delta the no man's land
EducationRe: Some Weird Facts Of History You Will Never Learn In School by Danmboss(m): 6:51pm On Mar 19, 2022
Great
PhonesRe: Nokia G20 Unboxing And Review: Time To Stop Buying Cheap Chinese Android Phones by Danmboss(m): 6:45pm On Mar 19, 2022
RomanceRe: How Do I Control Moaning Loud During Sex? My New Guy Dosn't Like It, I Need Hlp by Danmboss(m): 6:42pm On Mar 19, 2022
Toktee:
New guy....... Hmm mmm these parasites at it again, what happened to the old guy ahbi you are done wrecking him financially already?.

I come in peace....
And in peace you Sha go grin
Car TalkRe: Rampant Fake Vehicle Number Plates Worrisome... Confirm Yours by Danmboss(m): 8:02am On Mar 19, 2022
Welcome to Nigeria
TV/MoviesRe: Which Nigerian Skit Maker Is So Boring?? by Danmboss(m): 7:55am On Mar 19, 2022
Mr macaroni nasty blaq n that sirbalo na soft porn scene de full their skits now adays.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russian-Backed LPR Occupies Rubizhne, Takes Over Government Buildings by Danmboss(m): 7:26am On Mar 19, 2022
In as much I have tried to say neutral on this matter I think Ukraine is just talk and boosting in social media.
EducationRe: Female Student Writes Love Letter To Corper To Be His Sugar Girl (Photos) by Danmboss(m): 7:22am On Mar 19, 2022
Another nigga is about to fall
Foreign AffairsRe: US Marine Osprey Aircraft With 4 Soldiers On Board Missing In Norway by Danmboss(m): 7:08am On Mar 19, 2022
Dankovich1:
Please someone with Intel should help me inquire if Cpt. Slawormiir is among the troops.
Ever since the outbreak of Russian - Ukraine invasion haven't seen the damn nigga online. grin
Maybe red jacket boys don de him matter cry
PhonesRe: Fingerprint Sensor Notworking N Heating Up by Danmboss(m): 9:33am On Mar 18, 2022
Which brand?
PhonesRe: Redmi Note 11 Users, Please Share Your Experience by Danmboss(m): 4:00pm On Mar 17, 2022
OluwaJohn77:
No be Juju be this, l how will i dumped Samsung A71 for Xiaomi Note 9s
Na them awon marketers
RomanceRe: I'm About To Go Into Marriage Contract With My US Woman Soon, Bye Bye To Nigeria by Danmboss(m): 2:47pm On Mar 17, 2022
Odogwu, but your format strong oo
Abeg give me the baba contact
RomanceRe: Drop The Most Funniest Adage You've Ever Heard. by Danmboss(m): 2:36pm On Mar 17, 2022
Them nor de beg shit to smell
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls On Nairaland Extremely Abusive? by Danmboss(m): 2:06pm On Mar 17, 2022
Comrade this vawulence is gonna be cahotic than Russia Ukraine war.

RomanceRe: My Problem With Nigeria Girls by Danmboss(m): 1:06pm On Mar 17, 2022
Foreseer:
My brother goodharddick, tel them abeg.

And it's not as if na only your goodharddick go de slam the pvsssyy ooh grin grin

Other investors go follow you de sample the kpormo.

HealthRe: Lady Shows Off Her Bare Chest After Cutting Off Her B00bs (pictures) by Danmboss(m): 7:41pm On Mar 16, 2022
Danm no breast? But Sha kpekus de
PoliticsRe: Which Other 2023 Presidential Aspirant Is As Serious As Tinubu? by Danmboss(m): 6:38pm On Mar 16, 2022
Well the veggie is hell bent on becoming the next president
BusinessRe: FG Orders Google, Apple To Deactivate ‘illegal’ Online Banks, Loan Apps by Danmboss(m): 10:32pm On Mar 14, 2022
Nl debtors will be doing thanks. Giving on Sunday grin angry
RomanceRe: What My Girl Friend Mum Asked Me. by Danmboss(m): 6:43pm On Mar 14, 2022
Normally na mumsy format be that
Anyway double your hustle, cause her mother
Wants to know ya intentions towards bae
RomanceRe: I'm Always Feeling Hot Whenever My Neighbor Had Sex With His Girlfriend. by Danmboss(m): 6:33pm On Mar 14, 2022
Am weak ontop op matter
Dear op one of this days the boy friend of that banny go machet your left testis tongue
RomanceRe: My Near Death Experience While Fuc.king by Danmboss(m): 9:29pm On Mar 13, 2022
So fu*k na Russia Ukraine war for you abi?
I just de pity you undecided
EducationRe: My FUTO Lodge-Mate's Roommate Is A Child Trafficker by Danmboss(m): 9:12pm On Mar 13, 2022
If na delta she for don turn to barbeque since undecided
CrimeRe: Dispatch Rider Caught With A Baby Inside Box In Lagos (Pictures, Video) by Danmboss(m): 8:35pm On Mar 13, 2022
Him get luck say no be delta him de him for don turn barbeque since undecided
RomanceRe: Miss Bum Bum Brazil Vs Miss Bum Bum China Choose One (photos, 18+) by Danmboss(m): 9:59pm On Mar 12, 2022
Just one babe from Brazil will do, those chinko babe yansh too strong for doggy moreover that kpa kpa sound Wii not be sounding when you are on the highway riding. grin
PoliticsRe: Wike Commissions Gunboats Built By Abitto Global In Rivers (Photos) by Danmboss(m): 4:47pm On Mar 12, 2022
So na gun boat be this?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Tottenham Hotspur (3 - 2) On 12th March 2022 by Danmboss(m): 4:46pm On Mar 12, 2022
Another week of disappointment
RomanceRe: Caption This Photo Of A Soldier And His New Bride. by Danmboss(m): 2:11pm On Mar 12, 2022
That guy nor get joy at all na 5 naira him pack full hand like that oo cheesy
RomanceRe: Seeing This Will Make You Want To Fall In Love Immediately (pics) by Danmboss(m): 10:04am On Mar 12, 2022
Falling is bad cause you get hurt if you fall
EducationRe: Secondary School Throwback: How True Is This? (PHOTO) by Danmboss(m): 9:17am On Mar 12, 2022
KingDash:
i never did this in school... thank God for London private schools
Oya getat

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 18 pages)