Stats: 3,324,998 members, 8,419,863 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:24 AM

Davidl7's Posts

Nairaland ForumDavidl7's ProfileDavidl7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)

PoliticsRe: 'Worry More About We Omo Ales, & We Plenty' - Mobolaji Ejike Danta To MC Oluomo by davidl7: 11:54pm On Mar 17, 2023
MuchAdo:
When you get flogged now, you will start crying to UN, UNICEF, WHO etc etc grin

Piggidiots amaka cheesy
Even u like this one-on-one u cant stand me. U go disappear for d Lagos ooh.

4 d Lagos wey u say na ur own, u go lost, they no dey see u again.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Was Only Joking About 'iya Chukwudi' - Police PRO, Muyiwa Adejobi by davidl7: 11:47pm On Mar 17, 2023
N3TRAL:
Mc Oluomo is not untouchable.

He didn't commit any crime by the way. His comment was manipulated by fake news experts and he clarified it.

He is Iya chukwudi's biggest customer. MC Oluomo should be praised as a Yoruba man who patronizes Igbo traders to the extent of throwing friendly banters. That's the Nigeria we must build for our children and children children.

God bless MC Oluomo for promoting the Unity of Nigeria.

Btw, Ekong and Emeka can now rest. Their letter has no effect.

I'll like to add that I'll be staying at home tomorrow because I don't want to vote PDP in Rivers State grin Guys, let's stay at home pleaseeee 😂. If I were in Lagos, I'd stay at home or vote APC.
Can u imagine wetin Police dey talk? grin
PoliticsRe: Labour Party & APC Supporters Exchange Greetings After Meeting At Bariga, Lagos by davidl7: 11:45pm On Mar 17, 2023
Wryiy4g:
:
Thunder will keel u and all d members of ur family. U no get any fixed odd!

Mugu!
PoliticsRe: Labour Party & APC Supporters Exchange Greetings After Meeting At Bariga, Lagos by davidl7: 11:44pm On Mar 17, 2023
People wey politicians dey use their brain dey greet each other! grin
PoliticsRe: 'Worry More About We Omo Ales, & We Plenty' - Mobolaji Ejike Danta To MC Oluomo by davidl7: 4:50pm On Mar 17, 2023
MuchAdo:
Omo ales are our problem o.

There is no Igbo dominated place anywhere in Lagos. It's the omo ales that have been bought over by Igbos that always do the damage angry

Unfortunately, only piggidiots can be scapegoats angry

Piiggidiots amaka. cheesy
Can u fight an igbo man? Can u match an igboman in anything including violence?

Na poverty n ignorance dey worry una!
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Olumide Oworu's Attack Is Fake by davidl7: 9:32pm On Mar 16, 2023
LeoDeKing:
Ipob pigs trying hard to spread terrorism.
All una problem na igbos. Once una buy #50 nylon garri, drink am with tap water, next thing na to buy #200 recharge card, do data come dey hate igbos online.
PoliticsRe: Rivers: ADC Candidate & Deputy (Tonto Dikeh) Endorse Tonye Cole For Governor by davidl7:
Qdjwnd2:
:-

U are a common criminal! You dont have any fixed game.

You are just looking for people who will send u 3k to chop then u block them n start to feel like hushpuppi!
Go n fix ur mama toto eeddiot!

Fix game keel u there!
HealthRe: My Sister, Debbie, Died In LUTH Due To Lack Of Bed Space - Man Cries Out by davidl7: 6:26pm On Mar 16, 2023
Una just spoil my day. Tear just dey my eyes. Which kain country be this?

May her soul rest in peace!
CrimeRe: Three Nigerians Arrested For Drug Smuggling In Indonesia May Face Death Penalty by davidl7: 6:23pm On Mar 16, 2023
SoftP:
Nigerians nor dey hear word
I am telling you.
CrimeRe: Police Arrests 20-Year-Old Notorious Traffic Robber (Photo) by davidl7: 5:29pm On Mar 16, 2023
They even cover him face?

You know how many people this maggot n him men dey shoot inside traffic everyday?
PoliticsRe: Olumide Oworu & His Campaign Team Attacked At Iponri, Surulere by davidl7: 5:27pm On Mar 16, 2023
colorsofrainbow:
https://mobile.twitter.com/OlumideOworu/status/1636285738147774465

It's clear that Oworu who is from Lagos is now being threatened by APC thugs. Maybe he's Igbo since anybody against APC is tagged Igbo. It's on record that Oworu is a full fledged Yoruba guy but all of a sudden, Desmond Elliot whose mother is Igbo is no more Omo ale simply because he's in APC.

It's important to note as well that the young man remains undeterred in his quest to join forces to liberate Lagos state from the claws of the enemy of the people

ELLUPP! All the way top to bottom!
In less than 48 hours, una eyes go clear!

Area boys my anus!
PoliticsRe: Ortom: The Presidential And NASS Elections Were Rigged In Benue State by davidl7: 5:26pm On Mar 16, 2023
Buhari and Buhari's government are useless. You denied the people of good governance and still denied them transparent, free and fair election. His government will go down in history as the worst ever!
NYSCRe: Tallest Corper Falls In Love With Shortest Corp Member After Meeting At Service by davidl7: 11:02pm On Mar 15, 2023
She is beautiful..
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 21 Alleged Yahoo Boys In Abuja by davidl7: 5:31pm On Mar 15, 2023
Widjfj28jd:
:-
Thunder will kiill you and all your family members.

Give d odds to ur village people n relatives to win money n settle u!
CrimeRe: EFCC Arrests 21 Alleged Yahoo Boys In Abuja by davidl7: 5:27pm On Mar 15, 2023
Rotasdin:
You no sell anything.

Once they send you 5k for tools you go block the person.

You be reaper, a hungry one!
FoodRe: Picture Of A $25.75 Rice That I Bought In Chicago US by davidl7: 10:19pm On Mar 02, 2023
Come back nau!
PoliticsRe: Adamu Garba Tells Opposition To Continue To "Waist" Their Time Going To Court by davidl7: 9:52pm On Mar 02, 2023
It means he is afraid of the outcome. He does nt want them to go to court!

Simple Common sense!
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu: APC Didn't Get 25% In Lagos State (Video) by davidl7: 9:26pm On Mar 02, 2023
Tosad66:
huh
I paid you money through your OPAY account and you reap me. You still come back here again to look for other people to reap?
PoliticsRe: Do You Regret Not Working With Peter Obi: See Atiku's Reply by davidl7: 9:12pm On Mar 02, 2023
Tinubu becoming President means.
If you are pushing drugs continue
If you are doing fraud, go ahead
If you dey sniff cocaine, carry go.
If you dey do thuggery, no look back.
If you wan do certificate or age forgery, ps carry on!

The President-elect is our role model!
PoliticsRe: Without Winning FCT, A President Cannot Be Legally Declared — Ozoani by davidl7: 3:00pm On Mar 02, 2023
The funniest thing about the present situation in Nigeria is that the poorest people, especially from the south west are the people celebrating this anarchy n lawlessness.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: We Won The 2023 Presidential Election by davidl7: 2:53pm On Mar 02, 2023
We will win Lagos gubernatorial election for you with a landslide.

Then they will know. The hand does not cover the moon!
EducationRe: Obidients Get Ready To Retire Sanwo-olu by davidl7: 11:48pm On Mar 01, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
😂🤣😀

They already thinking of producing the next loser 😀🤣😂

Bring forth your candidate, and let us send him to where we placed Peter!

All what that loser needs is obituaries support and he is doomed!
Che your papa get sense pass Sanwo-olu wey don dey dialogue?

Ur papa wey no dey see decent meal chop unless they do party for ur street!

Na Labour party n igbo curse una with generational poverty?
PoliticsRe: Petition Seeking Visa Ban On Wike, Family Members Gets Over 200,000 Signatures by davidl7: 11:33pm On Mar 01, 2023
Please send me the petition ps.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Elections Generally Peaceful, Transparent – ECOWAS Observers by davidl7: 1:53am On Feb 28, 2023
Ecowas my ANUS!
PoliticsRe: PDP Rejects Results Released By INEC by davidl7: 8:55pm On Feb 27, 2023
foleskay:
Jagaban will be declared and it will b the case of 'To your tent oh Israel.

How on earth does PDP think they gonna will this election when they re divided in four major groups. Kwanwanso canceling out pdp in d north and Obi doing the same in d south.

God go punish those G5. Na dem be the greatest spoiler for pdp. They all lost their states. PDP should expel them for life and start fresh rebuilding.

Imagine how the votes spread in Tinubu favor. He's destined to win.
Even if Jagaban wins, u n ur family will continue to live in abject poverty n suffer in ur dustbin bus stop where u live in Agege n u ll only eat decent meals at weekend street parties for d rest of ur life! So wt are u celebrating?
PoliticsRe: Governor Obaseki Visits Families Of People Killed During 2023 Elections by davidl7: 8:12pm On Feb 27, 2023
Wickedfacts:
Sad
Una no dey tire for lies against Peter Obi?

Peter Obi say make they dey Lynch APC people?

Childish lies. Because una no get sense no mean say everybody no get sense to reason .
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Too Old To Lead Nigeria, He Is Supposed To Be Resting - Iyabo Ojo by davidl7: 3:09pm On Feb 27, 2023
MAKE THIS Criminal, DRUG BARON / COCAINE ADDICT WIN THIS ELECTION first, Make anybody come tell youths make they no push drug or cash out money. THUNDER N BRIMSTONE GO KEEL THAT PERSON!

Wetin u wan advice youth again? Tinubu na the youth role model now.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Is Too Old To Lead Nigeria, He Is Supposed To Be Resting - Iyabo Ojo by davidl7: 3:08pm On Feb 27, 2023
onthehill:
Tinubu Is Too Old To Lead Nigeria, He Is Supposed To Be Resting - Actress Iyabo Ojo

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CpIDIx-hqAW/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
MAKE THIS Criminal, DRUG BARON / COCAINE ADDICT WIN THIS ELECTION first, Make anybody come tell youths make they no push drug or cash out money. THUNDER N BRIMSTONE GO KEEL THAT PERSON!

Wetin u wan advice youth again? Na their leader go be their role model nau.
CelebritiesRe: Eniola Badmus Shares Tinubu’s Swearing-in Fabric (photo) by davidl7: 1:18pm On Feb 27, 2023
Person wey resemble black shrek!
PoliticsRe: Georgina Onuoha Calls Out Chioma Chukwuka Over Election by davidl7: 11:01pm On Feb 26, 2023
This one just dey 4 Europe dey suck pink pryk upndan dey call out everybody!
PoliticsRe: INEC Adjourns Collation Of Results To 11am Monday Morning by davidl7: 8:33pm On Feb 26, 2023
To allow for more rigging!
PoliticsRe: Results Yet To Arrive From LGAs As Lagos Opens Collation Centre by davidl7: 3:22pm On Feb 26, 2023
Make una RIG AM FINISH NAU.

Che INEC server no fit upload result again. #300B budget and Una server no fit upload results of people vote for areas wey Labour party win?

Make Una just dey play sha!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)