Stats: 3,330,865 members, 8,447,464 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:12 AM

Deborah98's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeborah98's ProfileDeborah98's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 119 pages)

PoliticsRe: NBC: You Will Be Punished If You Insult President, Governors And Senators by Deborah98(f): 12:22pm On Aug 14, 2020
Like seriously, you see what I always say freedom after speech is not guaranteed in Nigeria, someone should take me to my mother land cry
PoliticsRe: Ben Bruce Visits Susan, Kashamu's Wife. Shares Throwback Video With Late Senator by Deborah98(f): 12:20pm On Aug 14, 2020
Okay
SportsRe: Willian Joins Arsenal On A Free Transfer After Chelsea Exit by Deborah98(f): 11:31am On Aug 14, 2020
And somebody is not happy with this transfer,Sha life continues
PoliticsRe: Friday Etim Ukim Takes Nomination Form To Shrine, Consults Deity In Akwa Ibom by Deborah98(f): 11:14am On Aug 14, 2020
Lolzzzzz naso,but victory will always be of the Lord.
PoliticsRe: DSS Releases Another Warning Alert Over Plot To Destabilize Nigeria by Deborah98(f): 11:12am On Aug 14, 2020
What remains again, Nigeria as far as am concerned it's at the verge of collapse but my God won't let it happen,their plans and evil agenda against God's chosen ones won't manifest.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Retailers' Shops In Ghana Locked Up As Police, Army, Flog Them by Deborah98(f): 11:09am On Aug 14, 2020
Kennyswag:
They don't want igbos in their country.. same way I don't want igbos in my place
and who needs your opinion,stop the hate,we don't need tribalism here please
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NBS: 21.7 Millions Nigerians Now Unemployed by Deborah98(f): 11:07am On Aug 14, 2020
It's more than that and yet we call ourselves Giant of Africa, lolzzzzz no be here ooo grin
SportsRe: Ugwunnaya Chiedozie Bags Abia State Sports Award 2020 by Deborah98(f): 11:06am On Aug 14, 2020
Nice one
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Atiku, Tambuwal, Tinubu Test Might In Ondo Election by Deborah98(f): 9:30am On Aug 14, 2020
As testing kit ni
PoliticsRe: Ireland To Return Frozen Abacha Funds To Nigeria by Deborah98(f): 9:29am On Aug 14, 2020
This man get mind ooo, which means he cleared everything when he was alive,nawa ooooh see money one man looted.
PoliticsRe: N78.9b Refund: I Have Not Received N1 Till Now – Governor Wike by Deborah98(f): 8:58am On Aug 14, 2020
Lolzzzzz issokay
SportsRe: Jay-jay Okocha Celebrates His 47th Birthday Today by Deborah98(f): 8:56am On Aug 14, 2020
Happy birthday to you him
PoliticsRe: Hanan Buhari To Wed Mohammed Turad by Deborah98(f): 8:55am On Aug 14, 2020
Okay ooo, happy married life to her
RomanceRe: Do I Tell My American Patient He's Being Scammed By A Nigerian Romance Scammer? by Deborah98(f): 10:13pm On Aug 13, 2020
Do you have proofs that the gal wants to scam him, don't go and disgrace us, just mind your business the truth will reveal itself on a funny day,yeah funny when both don't expect it to, remain professional and mind your business, don't say am a gal or a Nigerian and trying to be covering up for someone,no it's far from it okay.
RomanceRe: Dating A Guy Abroad — Nigerian Lady Based In Ireland Speaks. Photos by Deborah98(f): 10:06pm On Aug 13, 2020
Okay
CrimeRe: Catholic Priest Beats Woman Caught Stealing In Church, Posts It On Socia Media by Deborah98(f): 10:05pm On Aug 13, 2020
Don't justify the crime, stealing is as bad as other crimes committed,but the boldness to steal inside church is what am yet to comprehend,that's too bad seriously.
PoliticsRe: WIPAS: Igbo Group To Raise N500 Billion For 2023 Presidency Project by Deborah98(f): 10:03pm On Aug 13, 2020
I will be much glad if an igbo man rules Nigeria,let's see what stuff they are made of,igbo kwenu grin
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu Calls Out Reno Omokri by Deborah98(f): 10:01pm On Aug 13, 2020
Lolzzzzz watch as Reno will rush to defend himself, nobody wants to be the scape goat that is my country for you.
HealthRe: Police Rescue A Day-Old-Baby Abandoned in Anambra (Photos) by Deborah98(f): 9:57pm On Aug 13, 2020
What other people are earnestly praying for, this life is balanced I refuse to say evil with my mouth,thank God he was rescued.
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Suspected Kidnappers Of Ubi Franklin's Aunt (Photos) by Deborah98(f): 9:56pm On Aug 13, 2020
Nawa ooooh this is bad
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Is Your Most Embarassing Moment While Job Hunting. by Deborah98(f): 9:55pm On Aug 13, 2020
It's not funny ooooh but I thank God I overcame grin
PoliticsRe: 3,000 APC Members Decamp To PDP In Edo (Video) by Deborah98(f): 9:53pm On Aug 13, 2020
I await the outcome and nothing short of this simple
PoliticsRe: Coalition Commends Buhari For "Liberating 5 North-East States From Terrorists" by Deborah98(f): 9:51pm On Aug 13, 2020
I laugh in Swahili,these people aren't ready to be liberated yet which one is commends,when people are being slaughtered like chicken everyday.
PoliticsRe: Anambra Monarchs Laud President Buhari For Developmental Strides In South East by Deborah98(f): 9:48pm On Aug 13, 2020
Which development strides, lolzzzzz I haven't seen anything simple sad
PoliticsRe: FG Dumps Plastic I.D Card For Digital Identification by Deborah98(f): 8:33pm On Aug 13, 2020
Since 2017 I Never still get my card na digital I go get lolzzzzz,nawa ooooh
TravelRe: Lady Who Was Set To Wed In October Crushed By Truck In Ajah (photo) by Deborah98(f): 4:45pm On Aug 13, 2020
Righteousness89:

I think this was the pics put out yesterday..
how do I keep voice and shout now,this is really disgusting,nawa ooooh,rip to her,
CrimeRe: Tolulope Arotile: Police Arraign Brothers Over Death Of Flying Officer (photo) by Deborah98(f): 4:43pm On Aug 13, 2020
Damnnnnnn niggarr this is bad,nawa ooooh rip to the lady,her death came as a painful shock to people dear to her.
FamilyRe: Woman With Blue Eyes Wants To Reunite With Her Husband - Kwara First Lady by Deborah98(f): 4:23pm On Aug 13, 2020
Like play like play this woman Don blow,chai oluwa pick up my call ooo,but wait what do I possess differently from others, guess and stand a chance to........ nothing grin cheesy
FashionRe: Fashion, Tourism Contribute N3.2trn To Economy ― Lai mohammed by Deborah98(f): 4:21pm On Aug 13, 2020
Are you kidding me, what happened to our educational sector,our oil grin most especially abi dat one don dey fall our hands,,,
TV/MoviesRe: #BBNaija: Condoms Have Reduced In The House – Nengi Tells Ozo (video) by Deborah98(f): 4:18pm On Aug 13, 2020
And this is what graced me this lovely afternoon,come who moved this to front page undecided that's the hand we are going to use to involve youths in politics abi democracy,is okay ooo
SportsRe: American Fans Boo Players Who Took A Knee During Anthem Before MLS Match by Deborah98(f): 4:16pm On Aug 13, 2020
They way you guys rush every thread here on nland eeh,odikwa risky oooo undecided
CareerRe: Civil Service, Public Service, Salary Structure & What Civil Servants Earn by Deborah98(f): 1:19pm On Aug 13, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 119 pages)