Debuscket's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Debuscket's Profile › Debuscket's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)
YOKOHAMA TYRES......that jersey is bad luck personified |
U said d pregnancy was 2wks old when she took the drug, this cannot be because before ever she started suspecting pregnancy she must have missed her period which means, 4wks/1month have passed. My guess is dt d pregnancy is abt 6-8wks old before you discovered@ which stage surgical abortion (D/c) is preferred to medical abortion (pills). As already advised, go for ultrasound scan to confirm the present state of the uterus and if there are retained products of conception (incomplete abortion) u have to go for evacuation of the uterus to avoid further complications. Good luck |
l'm a typical Anambra man and l can categorically tell u that their is nothing like iselle abi iseke LGA in my state |
when l read d caption, l was expecting to see where one said l" l don't" Instead of " l do" On the altar |
Mrs Chukwurah, my biology teacher in CKC Onitsha. She took me as her son and would always mk sure l understood d topic treated, l developed love for the course and today l'm a doctor. Thank u ma, u'r a teacher per excellence |
Let me add mine. Always use condom |
Why is Morocco not participating? |
Olubunmi Etteh remains d worst of dem all, just 3months in office and this is what she had to show us |
How come nobody is blaming d parents or whomever came with the gal for allowing her do such a thing |
l and l formally known as debuscket here attest that l shall from now henceforth be addressed as Chamberlain Noguchi. l can never luv dt guy enof esp his trademark salute. Go D'tigers |
What of prof Laz Ekwueme |
Giving to the poor is lending to God and the good God will surely pay u back. Well done Sir |
Pls the uloma Nwogu in dt pix is neither a referee nor a police woman, she is a lecturer in UNEC and a dedicated/committed one at that. l know her personally and she is so surprised at this. Pls moderator do the needful |
l swear this woman was also my lecturer and project supervisor in UNEC. Very intelligent and hardworking. l never knew she is also a police woman and neither did l know she is a referee |
All this youruba men wey dey rape minors anyhow, catch dem one-on-one mk dem do d main thing with a correct babe, u go find out say dem be indomie noodles (2mins men) despite all d agbo dem dey shack. SMH |
All these ones na for guys wey dey learn work |
mine was in my 1st yr in d university, there was this gal l was going out with bt had never tasted her Hot pot. On this fateful day when she finally agreed to tk me to the promised land, l never knew d gal was a nympho. After d show, she just asked me "is this the best you can do?". l felt so embarrassed although l redeemed my image much later |
it seems stupidity goes with the name Jenny, my ex comes to mind |
UNN
Slim brown
flavour
Eucharia Anunobi
Kenneth Okonkwor
etc |
19. Always use condom |
Marking-- Xavi Alonso passing-- Pirlo Positioning-- Van Nistelroy Heading-- Alan Shearer Penalty-- Mario Balotteli free kick-- Stoichkov Rugedity-- Gattuso work rate-- Sanchez Speed-- Theo Walcott Leadership-- Steven Gerrard Saves-- De gea Dribbling-- Jay jay Okocha Biggest miss-- Yakubu Aiyegbemi |
up C.K C My alma mata. l neva knew dt that d coconut tree in DMGS has bn there since d 1960s. |
you my friend are a size 4 fool and D gal na 5 star olosho |
l remember my days in this sch when Dr Okoye was the provost, l and my friends were mobilizing other students in my hostel (hostel 15) for a demonstration/protest the next day for epileptic power supply only for the school security to come and arrest us ( the ring leaders). How they got to know abt it still baffles me till date. l was nearly rusticated if not for my uncle who was in the school governing bored. 12yrs after, the story is the same.SMH |
l have all these qualities bt l am yet to get a serious lady |
Willie Obianor of anambra state remains my numero uno |
@ OP you need to change your weed supplier |
the prayer warriors nko, dey can pray for d entire journey |
He needs to appease d gods meanwhile, Festus to commentus |