Stats: 3,331,073 members, 8,448,547 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 01:31 PM

DeeOneBangin's Posts

Nairaland ForumDeeOneBangin's ProfileDeeOneBangin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 33 pages)

AgricultureRe: Pig Farmers Lets Meet Here by DeeOneBangin:
All things being equal (good breed, good feeding and good management) after purchasing a weaner (7-10kg), From experience how long would it take to attain 80kg live weight. Just a rough estimate.

I intend to go into fattening only. No time for production

Spent grain is included in their feed composition.
PoliticsRe: Declaration Of Public Holiday In Port Harcourt Today And Tomorrow by DeeOneBangin: 7:33am On Mar 17, 2016
Abeg who and who dey contest
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 7:24am On Mar 17, 2016
Chalatanace:
No be joke?
Na joke I dey ooo
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 10:50pm On Mar 16, 2016
Chalatanace:
My friend, you know nothing about football, football is a game of a passion.

If Arsenal no win today, na ojoro
Now I can categorically tell u boy, U don't know shiit about football grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 9:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
Vikings007:
thankGod say I No be mod...I for ban You till 2090.
No ves, na welbeck wan gimme hypertension for here
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 9:28pm On Mar 16, 2016
parrotibaba:
Welbeck!!! grin
Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 9:25pm On Mar 16, 2016
Job done by juventus!
PoliticsRe: NEPA Office Agbani-Enugu, Using Generator? (Photo) by DeeOneBangin: 7:53pm On Mar 16, 2016
Na today?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 4:34pm On Mar 16, 2016
Chalatanace:
My friend, you know nothing about football, football is a game of a passion.

If Arsenal no win today, na ojoro
I concur grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Barcelona Vs Arsenal : UCL (3 - 1) On 16th March 2016 by DeeOneBangin: 3:10pm On Mar 16, 2016
Barcelona 5 : 1 Arsenal

Saw it in my dream overnight
Car TalkRe: Toyota Corolla 2003 Engine Advice Needed by DeeOneBangin: 10:29am On Feb 12, 2016
Gazz how much is this cepsa? Is it available everywhere.

Op, have u thoroughly checked for leakages as well?
Music/RadioRe: Tiwa Savage & Olamide - 'Standing Ovation' by DeeOneBangin: 6:26pm On Jan 14, 2016
Lovely song lovely video... make no body quote me ooo
RomanceRe: Man Proposes To His Girlfriend With 2 Rings, Gold & Silver In Helipad by DeeOneBangin: 8:20pm On Jan 03, 2016
sixtuschimere:
He added that am a lover of blue and I love em bogus..
Op do you even know the meaning of this word undecided
Jokes EtcWhen Employers Want You To Have 10 Years Experience Before The Age Of 22 (photo) by DeeOneBangin(op):

GamingRe: CANDY CRUSH SAGA: What Level Are You? (snapshots) by DeeOneBangin: 12:02pm On Dec 22, 2015

PoliticsRe: US Warns Possible Terror Attacks On Nigerian Hotels Used By Foreigners by DeeOneBangin: 10:39pm On Dec 07, 2015
HealthRe: 10 Things You Should Never Do Immediately After A Meal by DeeOneBangin: 6:33pm On Oct 24, 2015
Smokers will say they wanna use a stick of cigarette to Step down after a meal
PhonesRe: Visafone Unlimited 10 Terabyte Blackberry Plan by DeeOneBangin: 3:05pm On Oct 23, 2015
1k for activation ke! Dats meant to b free, All u need to buy is just 1k recharge card daz all
Nairaland GeneralRe: Man Jumps Over Obalende Bridge , Dies On Sighting Taskforce Officials by DeeOneBangin: 1:07pm On Oct 23, 2015
False story! The task force van was chasing him till he was hit and fell over the bridge. After he was hit, all they could do was put his bike inside their truck and zoomed off. Leaving the lifeless man on the ground
PoliticsRe: Ohamai Godwin (@MrFixNigeria) Dumps PDP Over Amaechi's Screening by DeeOneBangin: 8:31pm On Oct 22, 2015
CFCfan:
Congrats to Amaechi; but the screening process has to be overhauled.
Firstly, the presidency should attach portfolios to the nominees in order for Senators to ask much more relevant questions with regards to the expertise of the nominee in that area.
Seconded
PoliticsRe: Ohamai Godwin (@MrFixNigeria) Dumps PDP Over Amaechi's Screening by DeeOneBangin: 7:59pm On Oct 22, 2015
demelza:
But this guy should understand the senators na!
Asking him difficult questions would have led to Amaechi opening pandora's box on their head. Amaechi is a problem child, so they just allowed him carry his wahala away.
PDP has enough on their plate already to start adding Amaechi's own to the mix

In other news, otapiapia and rope for sale at discounted prices.
On point!!! Exactly what happened!!!
TravelRe: Robbery At The Base Of Third Mainland by DeeOneBangin: 6:52pm On Oct 22, 2015
lawbabs:
Robbery is currently going on unabated with hoodlums smashing glasses between Carter Bridge Exit and the base of third mainland bridge. Be careful. 6:20pm...
Ok thanks, just confirmed this on 99.3 Nigeria Info
PoliticsRe: El-rufai To Critics : GO AND DIE If You're Not Happy Over My Appointees by DeeOneBangin: 9:53am On Oct 18, 2015
dabriggs:
You can go and climb Kufena mountain, fall and die
Shoroniyen!

SportsRe: Nigeria Vs DR Congo (0 - 2): Int'l Friendly On 8th October 2015 by DeeOneBangin: 7:28pm On Oct 08, 2015
Them for count that 3rd goal nah!!!
PhonesRe: Have You Ever Used A Phone With A Non Removable Battery? by DeeOneBangin: 2:15pm On Sep 10, 2015
smalmata:
iPhone 5s, currently the best phone to use. I just got my battery changed and I'm still gonna buy another same iPhone 5s. It's truly a wonderful device.
How much did you buy the battery?
PhonesRe: Have You Ever Used A Phone With A Non Removable Battery? by DeeOneBangin: 3:42pm On Sep 09, 2015
iPhone 4, iPhone 4s, iPhone 5, Blackberry z30, iPhone 5s and currently on iPhone 6. All non-removable, didn't have issues with anyone of 'em grin
Technology MarketRe: Who Has Iphone 5 Battery For Sale And How Much? by DeeOneBangin(op): 11:02am On Sep 08, 2015
Opeyemi5:
go to ikeja u should get it for d range of 1500/2000
Tnx

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 33 pages)