Stats: 3,329,353 members, 8,440,167 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 02:41 PM

Denzel2009's Posts

Nairaland ForumDenzel2009's ProfileDenzel2009's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 (of 155 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) by denzel2009: 3:54pm On Oct 06, 2010
How we go celebrate your b'day?
RomanceRe: Sex In Dream,please Whats The Cause And The Way Out? by denzel2009: 6:33pm On Oct 05, 2010
Thank your stars she didnt make you do 69.
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by denzel2009: 3:23pm On Oct 05, 2010
SA Lady:
buahahhahaa gape kere I missed out. Oska wara rekaofela. Mara ngwanyana o le yena aka xhosa girl too much. O tla gola tsatsi lelengwe. Mara keng kadi plaas japie tse tsabanyana. Why ba rata go nagana gore ba betere. Nna ke itse le gore banna ba bona gaba batle banyana ba borang le gore ba babitsa dikobo.
tsulu hmpke guomk file fun?
RomanceRe: Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? by denzel2009: 2:37pm On Oct 05, 2010
Jenny what's up?
TV/MoviesRe: X-factor (Who's Watching) by denzel2009: 8:59am On Oct 05, 2010
This is better. . . hour glass figure toh bad! Omotoketan

FamilyRe: by denzel2009: 1:32am On Oct 05, 2010
What I know is that I'm not in the habit of firing blanks.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Fan Thread: For Gunners Only by denzel2009: 11:49pm On Oct 04, 2010
This Dayokanu is something else. When will you leave the gunners alone?
RomanceRe: He Asked Me Not To Vist During My Period/mensez Dayz.GUYZ LETS START VOTING NOW by denzel2009: 11:16pm On Oct 04, 2010
Scammers are easy to spot on this forum; They are always Engr., Dr,Arch.,Constable etc.

I dont know why people are responding to an obvious liar claiming to be leaking blood from the anus.
Forum GamesRe: Words That End With "tion" by denzel2009: 6:35pm On Oct 04, 2010
deneutralization
Forum GamesRe: Words That End With "tion" by denzel2009: 5:14pm On Oct 04, 2010
Titillation
Forum GamesRe: Words That End With "tion" by denzel2009: 4:48pm On Oct 04, 2010
Penetration
TV/MoviesRe: X-factor (Who's Watching) by denzel2009: 4:30pm On Oct 04, 2010
Cher Lloyd cant sing to save her life. She did well in the first audition cos she must have been practising for the last 15yrs.

Cheryl Cole still has malaria parasites in her blood and wont like to see anything black around her(except Will.I.AM) cos of what Ashley did to her.

[s]They can't allow another black person to go through and win the show cos white voters would not be making those profitable phone calls[/s]
FashionRe: Whats Your Favorite Lotion Or Creme? by denzel2009: 2:53pm On Oct 04, 2010
Shinatu:
Check yourself out in a few years to come, I am not sure you would love the 'wonders' then.
I have been using them for long. Now,I look like Alao Akala/ Alaafin of Oyo and I rejoice with Ijo yoyo. wink
FoodRe: Amala And Gbegiri Lovers` Forum by denzel2009: 12:45pm On Oct 04, 2010
While in Lagos,I got to know the Amala before knowing where Shitta is. Amala Shitta is da bomb.

There used to one buka beside GTB in VI too,chai early morning dose. The Amala is out of this world by 12 noon, sleep go come dey worry person for work.

What I now crave for is rice in a leaf with ata dindin.
FamilyRe: by denzel2009: 11:19am On Oct 04, 2010
I bind all principalities father lord,all my enemies that are trying to tap my milky productions should miss their navigation to my domiciliary habitation. Amen

Father, if the list compiled is going to affect me negatively,pls delete my name by fire.Amen
RomanceRe: He Asked Me Not To Vist During My Period/mensez Dayz.GUYZ LETS START VOTING NOW by denzel2009: 6:23pm On Oct 03, 2010
Poster, how can you as a guy be having MENSEZZ PERIODS?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Arsenal [2 - 0] On Sunday 3rd October 2010 by denzel2009: 6:12pm On Oct 03, 2010
Seriously,it's getting boring now. cheesy
AutosRe: Attention Banix Auto by denzel2009: 11:47pm On Oct 02, 2010
Ayusman, you have every right to seek for information from Banix in respect of the car your friend bought from him based on your recommendation.

Don't let some people here tell you otherwise.
FashionRe: Whats Your Favorite Lotion Or Creme? by denzel2009: 2:39pm On Oct 02, 2010
Dermovate and Shirley work wonders.
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 12:50pm On Oct 02, 2010
spikedcylinder:
ROTFLMAO! grin grin
Meanwhile, how did you find me? huh angry
We used to be friends in previous life smiley
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 11:57am On Oct 02, 2010
Guys too can multitask you know wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 8:44am On Oct 02, 2010
Those are the types that knock on your brain and give you gizzgizz moment. wink wink
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 8:34am On Oct 02, 2010
jennykadry:
grin grin grin grin grin

Denzel

Pay spikey no mind, I say she dey jealous our loff kiss kiss kiss

I love the size of your ozuma rock. Yours is by far better than OAM4jenny's. His is just 2 inches, infact the last virgin he tried after hours of penetration still remained a virgin till date.  bUT YOURS KEEPs COMING OUT MY THROAT. What a blessing kiss kiss kiss

Lol spikey see as we hijack the OP thread grin grin grin
Yes o,thats the idea double for your trouble. [s]Check me profiles babes to feast your eye lashes[/s] kiss kiss kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 8:23am On Oct 02, 2010
They are of the same size anyways kiss kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 7:24am On Oct 02, 2010
OAM4J:
Carry on denzel, at your own risk. The last time I checked her out, she is good for all styles. Trust me she is more flexible than Tilapia.

Public Notice:
I OAM4J formerly called OAM4Jenny no longer wish to be known by that alias again but now wishes to be called OAM4Spikey cool
Dont worry mate,na head go kill neck.
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 7:22am On Oct 02, 2010
jennykadry:
You sure noone will be peeping? I cant share the sight of you with anybody else, not even jealousy spikey kiss kiss kiss
Peeping is more fun.Good to see peeps would be taking matters into their own hands. Do you need more caressing around your mounds  wink kiss kiss kiss
Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ceo Of Microbilo Corporation International Rocks The Music World! by denzel2009: 7:12am On Oct 02, 2010
jennykadry:
I said bring it on hon kiss kiss kiss
This water is affecting my gliding,let's do the pool side my pretty chocomilo  kiss kiss

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 (of 155 pages)