Family › Re: Temtation!! Temtation!!! Temtation!!!!! A Real Movie To Watch by Dereformer(m): 5:34pm On Aug 22, 2013 |
[quote author=buklan4real@yah]married nd single folks in d house, has anyone watched d movie TEMTATIONS..
PLS watch and digest on it.... apply d lessons u learnt frm it to ur day-day life, marriage[/quote]Is this Nigerian or foreign movie? |
Career › Re: What To Expect In A Medical Examination From An Oil And Gas Company by Dereformer(m): 4:58pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
Gunpoint is right!
Have you been kicking without your booths? |
Career › Re: It Is A Fallacy That No Knowledge Is a Wasted one by Dereformer(m): 4:55pm On Aug 15, 2013 |
@ all above me;
Too much grammar! |
Education › Re: ASUU Demanded For N87B & Not N92B As Reported By Okonjo-Iweala by Dereformer(m): 8:59am On Aug 15, 2013 |
Is state university lecturers included in the determination of the #87b allowance? If not why are they part of the strike? |
Politics › Re: “we Shall Build A Capital City To Behold In Awka” – Ngige by Dereformer(m): 4:10pm On Aug 14, 2013 |
Donchyke39: ‘If I were the governor of Anambra State, I will punish the staff in the liaison office who failed to identify persons claiming to be from Anambra State , and bringing them home if confirmed, provided to got their allocation from the budget , and as governor of Lagos, I would punish those who brought in 14 persons into Onitsha and failed to do a proper handover for any reason, even if one side failed to turn up’ –Senator Ngige
Senator representing Anambra Central Senatorial District and front line governorship aspirant on the platform of All Progressive Congress (APC), Dr Chris Nwabueze Ngige has asked the people of Awka in Anambra State to rejoice in measured steps as the plan for Awka as contained in the Constituency projects for the area is not fully yet realized. Awka recently got a boost in their electric supply with the injection of six megawatts of electricity into the Agu-Awka sub-station via the Enugu supply line, one of the three major supply lines emplaced into the appropriation bill by the Senate Committee on Power, where Ngige is Vice Chairman. This development reflected in the tumultuous reception given to Ngige when he arrive Awka at the weekend for the last phase of his third quarter town hall meetings and thank you visit to the federal constituency comprising Awka North and South Local Government Areas The other two are the new Onitsha industrial supply line from Benin City and the Nnewi supply line through Aba axis. According to Ngige, ‘It is not yet time for Awka to celebrate as this is only a test-transmission, which at the end will lead to the introduction of 15 megawatts and then 30 in quick succession. Ngige noted that it is only one step in a long journey to raising Awka from the underdeveloped capital it is now, into a capital city that Ndi Anambra will be proud of, when you have elected me in to the governorship seat from March Next year’. Ngige spoke at his last of the three third-quarter constituency meetings, which also afforded Nigeria’s busiest and most productive senators the chance to thank the people of the federal constituency for their massive support during the senatorial elections. Ngige also seized the moment to pooh pooh those who claim that he in not active in the Senate saying that it is either they do not have television sets in their house or they are not in the proper frame of mind to appreciate hard work and results’ He explained that what he is doing in the Senate is complete legislative work , which bother on teamwork and not a scamper to take credit for bills which may not add to the quality of people’s lives adding that ‘that is not enough for anyone to begin to sponsor negative reports in the media to serve his own narrow interests’ According to Ngige, why should those who speared this poison forget our anti-Gay Bill co-sponsored by me? Why did they forget that the Health committee that I belong to sponsored the Bill for the review of the National Health Insurance Scheme and that it even takes the sponsors of the bill and its opposers to give value to the legislative aprt of a senator’s business.’ On a lighter note Ngige added: ‘But assuming without conceding that I was not an active senator, why are the same mischief makers reluctant to support me to return to the governorship position, which they accept I did well?’. Will they refuse to move forward and refuse to clear the road? Ngige asked in Igbo shortly before the question and answer session. Although he did not name anyone, observers believed it was a veiled reference to Gov. Peter Obi who has referred to Senator Ngige on three different occasions as an inactive senator. Ngige took time to explain to the constituents his potion on the repatriation of destitute to Anambra, noting that ‘I went to Lagos in anger because I cannot be in the same party with the Lagos State governor and my people will be maltreated’, but was surprised to be shown documents showing that Lagos State government had been in communication with Anambra State since April 09, 2013, and yet Anambra State government could not work out an adequate response to Lagos’ ‘If Anambra State government had any misgivings about the intentions of the Lagos State government, they had ample time to say so’ Ngige said adding that I received the kind of letters Obi received when I was the governor of Anambra State and I did not neglect the people like they did, but took custody and adequate care of them’ Continuing he said that when Lagos now called to remind the liason Officer, and to find out why she was yet to identify the people who claimed to come from Anambra he claimed that they had no funds to run the Alison office in Lagos’ Ngige blamed Anambra State government for gross neglect of duty and also blamed the emissaries from Lagos for dropping the 14 persons they brought home under tight security without signatures, noting that if it was senior offices that were sent, they should have known that they should check into a hotel when their Anambra State counterparts failed to show up to receive them.’ In conclusion Ngige noted that as a governor, I would have punished the Anambra State Liaison Office r in Lagos for neglecting their duty, provided I have released the funds budgeted for the office, and as Lagos State governor, I would punish those people who now deposited person in their care in a government office without handing over to anybody in particular. He therefore noted that since both sides have their issues, it is better to learn from that and proceed ,noting that inter-governmental relations is not consummated on the pages of newspapers as Anambra State government tried to portray.
http://247ureports.com/we-shall-build-a-capital-city-to-behold-in-awka-ngige/
Leave APC now or be disgraced. |
Health › Re: When Is The Best Time To Get a woman Pregnant.is It After Or B4 Menses? by Dereformer(m): 10:52am On Aug 14, 2013 |
psalmz: @ dober,,u killed. It.thanx Ok. Start fucking around bearing those dates in mind. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Deportation Saga: Lagos Home Of Orji Kalu Sealed by Dereformer(m): 8:49am On Aug 14, 2013 |
Fashola is silently but persistently killing APC in the east. |
Politics › Re: Anambra Youth Stone, Boo Ngige’s In Awka by Dereformer(m): 10:28pm On Aug 10, 2013 |
Two things will make it eternally difficult for Ngige to even take a third place position in this coming election: 1. Belonging to the same party with Buhari a know and unrepentant terrorist sponsor and baboon, 2. Deportation saga
In the last election, Ngige brought ACN, an almost unknown party in Anambra, to limelight.
He was adviced, by those who understands, to leave APC immediately its registration sailed through but he wouldn't listen.
The truth is APC will never win even a counsellor position in the south east, south south and major parts of MB. Buhari's association with that party is a big minus for them.
Should buhari succeed in being the presidential candidate, then PDP will win convincinly even in the south west. No familly of those corp members butchered after the last election will vote the baboon theorist.
My advice to Ngige, leave APC now and look for another party. Appologise to anabrarians for your wrongful position in the deportation saga. Otherwise, more stoning even ironing will come your way. |
Politics › Re: N150m Loot: Army Panel Indicts Winners Chapel by Dereformer(m): 9:46pm On Aug 10, 2013 |
abdulaz: Givers never lack, takers always ask. Men, I love this. |
Politics › Re: Chris Ngige Is My Choice As The Next Anambra Governor by Dereformer(m): 10:09am On Aug 09, 2013 |
Bensonn: As far as am concerned no mater the level of blackmail or propaganda militated against Ngige by selfish tribal bigots, i and my entourage will still vote Dr. Chris Ngige in the next Governorship election, Anambra deserve good governance, we deserve change, progress and people oriented governance, lets shun evil propagandists and vote a tested and trusted seasoned performer. Ngige remain the best governor anambra ever had, despite the distractions of his then Godfathers,, umu anambra biko nu kanyi nyere onwe anyi aka, we nweta ihe nnweta nke ochi onye kwu e uche ya! Stop dreaming. If Ngige remains in APC, he will never be a distant third in this coming election. Advice him to leave APC now. We will vote for him as soon as he leaves APC. What is the assurance that he will not deport Abians from Anambra State if he wins under APC? Please answer. |
Car Talk › Re: Tyre Size. Sienna And Co Pls Help by Dereformer(m): 11:05am On Aug 07, 2013 |
^^^ Siena please answer now!!! |
Politics › Re: Fulani Man Beheads Son For N1M Cash To Buy Cows In Adamawa by Dereformer(m): 8:31am On Aug 07, 2013 |
slap1: It's official: majority of Fulanis value cows more than human beings. No wonder every Nigerian president of fulani descent treats us like cows. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The truth your pastor would not tell you about tithes by Dereformer(m): 3:19pm On Aug 06, 2013 |
Dereformer: Please, can someone truly and religiously without prevarication and equivocation,explain Deuteronomy 14:22-26 to me.
God bless you. No explanation yet. |
Politics › Re: Explosive!! Eid Terror Attacks With Implantable Bombs!!! by Dereformer(m): 9:31am On Aug 06, 2013 |
citizenisb: It has been suspected for some years that doctors and surgeons in Yemen in the service of Al Qaeda in the Arabian Peninsula were experimenting with implanting of plastic explosive devices inside the bodies of suicide bombers or even animals. According to Western counterterrorism sources, the surgeon would open the abdominal cavity and implant the explosive device amongst the bomber’s internal organs.
Some US sources are calling the current threat the most serious since 9/11. They are alarmed by the degree of confidence AQIM leaders show in openly using electronic communications to boast about the unstoppable attack they are plotting. A man asked me what I understood by Armageddon. I told him it is the final battle between the forces of Good and the forces of Bad. At least my Bible tells me so. The man said yes, but that he will be more specific. He told me that Armageddon is going to be a final battle between Christians( forces of good) and Muslims ( forces of bad). He went further by telling that the social unrest and acts of terrorism going on today in any country that has Islamic presence points to that fact. He drew many historical analogy that goes to support this argument. If it is not forceful conversion of people, it is suicide bombing, if it is not child marriage, it is terrorism, if it is not polygamy, it is breeding criminals, prostitutes, etc. Time shall tell. The forces of good will always defeat the forces of evil. |
Politics › Re: News: Police Now To Start Arresting Husbands That Beat Their Wife. by Dereformer(m): 9:12am On Aug 06, 2013 |
What happens to women that beat up their husbands mercilessly? |
Politics › Re: Okorocha’s Suspension: Umeh’s Only Grandstanding – Okorie by Dereformer(m): 8:51am On Aug 06, 2013 |
[quote author=ndu_chucks]You, like many of your leaders in the East are politically immature and are quite swift in exhibiting tantrums which are unhelpful to your causes.
Like play like play, APC will win the Presidential election and capture a few states in your neighborhood, rendering your likes even more impotent and less powerful.[/quote]This can never happen in today's Nigeria.
Fashola's action has summarily killed APC in the east.
Mark my words, no APC member will win any election in the eastern part of Nigeria.
My advice to Ngige, who happen to be the most preferred candidate in Anambra State governorship election, is leave APC now or be disgraced.
Tempers are currently running very high in Anambra over the deportation saga. |
Politics › Re: How I Wondered In The Bush For Three Days by Dereformer(m): 11:37am On Aug 03, 2013 |
otokx: why cant the fulani stay in their native land? Native Land sounds like Tiv Land. |
Politics › Re: APC Presidential Ticket: North Woos Danjuma by Dereformer(m): 11:35am On Aug 03, 2013 |
The same Danjuma that killed Aguiyi Ironsi. Never! |
Family › Re: My Boyfriend Impregnated Me, My Mother Sold My Baby –17-year-old Girl by Dereformer(m): 5:10pm On Aug 02, 2013 |
nerodenero: The caption is highly misleading.I thought her boyfriend slept with her and her mother.Pls kindly change the caption as it doesnt tally with the story. Bros, what you wrote would have made sense if the caption reads: 'my boy friend impregnated me, my mother and sold my baby-17-year-old girl' |
Family › Re: Under-aged Bride Kills Husband Over Hyperactive Libido In Plateau by Dereformer(m): 1:17pm On Aug 01, 2013 |
where is Yarima? |
Politics › Re: Nobody Forced Me To Accept Islam, Convert Insists by Dereformer(m): 8:43am On Aug 01, 2013 |
Politics › Re: Nobody Forced Me To Accept Islam, Convert Insists by Dereformer(m): 11:03am On Jul 27, 2013 |
I weep for this girl. If only she understands what she has done to herself.
It beat my imagination how this happened. I still believe that this girl is not acting with her senses.
Believe me, this whole thing will fall off her eyes by the time she is given to a man as old as or even older than her father for marriage.
My advice to the father is; be prayerful. I have already written an open letter in this forum to the president of CAN.
Let the matter be charged to court, let the court deliberations and cross examination of the girl be televised. if she repeats the statements above; I will believe she is not charmed.
Once again, to the father, I say be prayerful. If it is hypnosis, your daughter will surely come to her senses.
However, if it is her free will, then there is nothing anybody will do. But that will not make you hate or harm your daughter because you are not wiser than GOD.
I hold one truth as self evident, unequivocally true, eternally unshakeable and incontrovertibly correct, that JESUS CHRIST is the WAY, the TRUTH and the LIFE. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Must Tithe Be Paid In Church??? by Dereformer(m): 8:01am On Jul 27, 2013 |
thegreatman4ww: YES The Bible says "brings all tithes into the storehouse so there will be enough food in my Temple..."-NLT. So all tithes must first be paid into the church treasury/store then it is the duties of the church to apportion/share it to the workers/pastors, helpless, fatherless, widows,etc. And as for those the instruction is given; verse 9 of the same chapter reads "you are under a curse, for your whole nation has been cheating me"-NLT. so it is meant for the whole Israelite (Christians) and not Levis/Priests (Pastors) There is also cleared distinction between Alms given and paying of tithes. Both are commandments from God but while tithes is compulsory by God Alms giving is optional. Therefore using tithes as Alms giving in whatever forms or believe is wrongs, the act will only be recognized as alms giving and not tithes paying. In actual sense if someone is using his/her to to help the less privileges, he will has the bless attached to alms giving (which is also an important act of any Christians) but while always (if not forever) be under the curse of not paying tithes. Then if the Church or its Ministers ignores the less privileges within the church and use the whole tithes on themselves they too will be judged accordingly. My advice is that do your part by paying the tithes to ANY church treasury and let God judges those who are put in care of the tithes. Stop twisting the bible. What God commanded in deut. 14: 22-26 is that you that brought the tithe must partake in eating the tithe. Why is it that this portion of the bible is not always quoted? Why is the emphasis on malachi? Believe it or not, most preachers are after their pocket. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christianity Has Lost It Focus- Sheikh Gumi by Dereformer(m): 2:43pm On Jul 26, 2013 |
xtremely9ja: The Kaduna State chapter of the Christian Association of Nigeria on Tuesday urged the Federal Government to caution an Islamic Cleric, Sheikh Muhammadu Gumi, who they claimed was inciting Muslims against Christians in his Ramadan preachings.
Addressing a press conference in Kaduna on Tuesday, CAN’ s Secretatry in the state, Rev. Sunday Ibrahim, also advised the state government against allowing its radio and television stations to be used in attacking Christians.
Ibrahim warned that if Gumi’s inciting messages were left unchecked, they could lead to a major religious crisis in the state.
Warning that no religion had the monopoly of violence, he said Christians in the state would resist any attempt to attack them.
He said, “It has come to our notice that a Ramadan message titled ‘Christianity has loss its focus’ by a self-acclaimed Islamic scholar, Muhammed Gumi, was televised by [I]Capital Television [/I]and aired by a radio station owned by the state government on July 17, 2013.
“Gumi went further to say that the more Archbishops, Bishops,Pastors and General Overseers, the more the iniquities we have in the society. He also made some negative comments on the personality of our Lord Jesus Christ.”
Ibrahim noted that Christians in the state were not unaware about the Islamic cleric’s provocative preachings.
He added, “Many innocent Christians had been killed and maimed in the past due to instigating messages of people like Muhammed Gumi.
“We want to make it point blank that we will continue to resist as we have done in the past, despite all the injustice against Christians.
“Enough is enough. Muhammed Gumi and others like him should know that civility is not a sign of weakness, as nobody has the monopoly of violence.
“We therefore call on the Federal and Kaduna State governments to take drastic action against people like Gumi.
“We are also appealing to the Kaduna State Government not to allow its media houses to be used as tools of disunity among the people of the state and the nation at large.”
http://www.naijapundit.com/news/christianity-has-lost-its-focus-sheikh-gumi Are moslems programmed for self-destruct by always looking for trouble. Why not concentrate on Islam that has retained its focus. If Islam is a seat, i can never get a million miles near it. |
Car Talk › Re: Post Pictures Of Your Vehicles Mpg(miles Per Gallon) by Dereformer(m): 2:34pm On Jul 26, 2013 |
Dereformer: WHAT IS MPG AND WHAT INFORMATION DO YOU DERIVE FROM IT INCLUDING HOW TO CALCULATE IT? Question still unanswered. |
Car Talk › Re: In Nigeria What Car Would You Say Is The 'king Of The Road'? by Dereformer(m): 2:29pm On Jul 26, 2013 |
kingschild123: I see a lot of Toyota's and Honda's ...which do you see? VW products any day |
Christianity Etc › Re: The truth your pastor would not tell you about tithes by Dereformer(m): 1:19pm On Jul 26, 2013 |
Please, can someone truly and religiously without prevarication and equivocation,explain Deuteronomy 14:22-26 to me.
God bless you. |
Politics › Re: An Open Letter To Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor And Pastor Tunde Bakare. by Dereformer(op): 11:34am On Jul 26, 2013 |
Nashville: Nice write up. Only point of correction is that Nigeria is a secular state and not a circular state. Thanks bro. English is only but a secondary language. |
Politics › Re: Volunteers For Gen. Buhari Presidency Change 2015 by Dereformer(m): 10:06am On Jul 26, 2013 |
kel4soft: Why won't Buhari rule this country? Cos he is corrupt or condole corruption? Am in my mid twenties, from Rivers and a christian. Why i say the later is because i don't want you guys to think am a muslim and to also let you guys know i was not in this world when Buhari was head of state. Having said all these, i try to find out from my Dad and my elders how Buhari government was when he was our President. Their general views they share despite their different sentiments were that our economy was stable and corruption was very low. So, i ask myself; why then is he hated and blackmail? Well as a southern, i would love to see GEJ win 2015, but it should be on delivering dividends of democracy. Be that as it may, Buhari is qualified to contest for any position he so wishes. How come no one has brought up any fraudulent or corruption charges against him? I rest my case. Is it that you don't understand english language? Buhari can never be the president of Nigeria, not in this life or the next. |