Stats: 3,329,795 members, 8,442,303 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 11:17 PM

DesChyko's Posts

Nairaland ForumDesChyko's ProfileDesChyko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 (of 425 pages)

RomanceRe: See What Was Shared On My Facebook Newsfeed by DesChyko(op): 5:41pm On Apr 28, 2017
Biko..our mods should move this to the appropriate section if this is not there already.
RomanceSee What Was Shared On My Facebook Newsfeed by DesChyko(op): 5:32pm On Apr 28, 2017
I was just on my own profile minding my own facebook business when I saw this newsfeed.
Since I am not spending any N30 to send any SMS, let me just help her spread the ministry.

SportsRe: Pre-Wedding Photos Of Ahmed Musa And Juliet Adeh Ejue by DesChyko: 6:45pm On Apr 27, 2017
GloriaNinja:
undecided SOON HE WILL DUMP THIS ONE AND MARRY ANOTHER ONE, THAT'S HOW ABOKIS BEHAVE.
Xaos:
[color=#008080]For you to know how ‘they’ behave, one of ‘them’ must have ‘used’ and ‘dumped’ up.

Now, we all know why you became a Ninja.[/color]
Nigerians having zero chill since the days of Adam grin
BusinessRe: Nigerians Can Now Register Businesses In 2 Days – Presidential Council by DesChyko: 7:24am On Apr 25, 2017
Oh really? We await testimonies of intending businessmen
RomanceRe: My Ex Girlfriend Sent Me This On WhatsApp And I Gave Her An Epic Reply. by DesChyko: 9:58am On Apr 23, 2017
Well, just tell us what she did to you that made you so keen on revenge.
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 3:46pm On Apr 21, 2017
***DISCONTINUED***

Managed to get all unlockables and thus lost interest in the save. Wish I didn't.
CelebritiesRe: My Unborn Daughter's Future Is Brighter Than Yours, Davido Tells Follower by DesChyko: 1:11pm On Apr 19, 2017
Yes o..

She's not even hear yet o grin
HealthRe: Help! I Don't Know What Is Wrong With Me by DesChyko: 1:09pm On Apr 19, 2017
The position of your legs while you sleep? The muscles are probably busy, not that there can't be any other cause.
PoliticsRe: Chibok Girls: Three Years Gone And Counting..... by DesChyko: 1:08pm On Apr 19, 2017
Oh Well..

I never really believed that shii
CrimeRe: NYSC Member Assassinated In Delta State by DesChyko: 1:07pm On Apr 19, 2017
So sad.
May his soul RIP.
Delta matter no be beans.
PetsRe: Whats The Name Of This Insect? by DesChyko: 1:05pm On Apr 19, 2017
Well, it has eight walking legs and the head seem to be attached to the abdomen with no visible separation between.. Most probably an arachnid. Spider maybe?
CrimeThis Scammer Is Still Learning by DesChyko(op): 11:08am On Apr 19, 2017
Just a boring day on the job and one scammer decided to send me a message. I'm grateful to him for the minutes of brief excitement he (or she) brought grin

BusinessRe: Why You Have No Excuse To Remain Broke by DesChyko: 10:52am On Apr 18, 2017
oluchijud:
I trust ya
Nwanyi Igbo grin
BusinessRe: Why You Have No Excuse To Remain Broke by DesChyko: 10:33pm On Apr 17, 2017
Archived..
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 1:23pm On Apr 16, 2017
1.. The board made a note of the team's awful form..

2. However, national duty calls; one which spelled the end of Belgium's run in the International League. A 2-0 loss to eventual winners Italy as my 'better side' failed to breach Ebbsfleet player, Donnarumma in Italy's goal.

3. It's time to let go of the euphoria of winning the Champions League this season..a new season beckons.

4. The priority would be to replace this injury prone defender who has missed about 30% of his expected game time since I signed him due to recurring injuries

GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 1:16pm On Apr 16, 2017
WE'RE AT THE END OF YET ANOTHER SEASON.

1. Despite winning the premiership with eight games to go, Ebbsfleet were only 8 points ahead at the end of the season..

2. ..and this is due to their awful form at the end of the season.

3. A loss to Chelsea in the finals of the FA Cup afterwards..

4. Was lightened by a surprise win over Barcelona in the Champions League final

GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 11:41pm On Apr 14, 2017
surddick:
mr deschyko, any link to download the game.
It's on Google Playstore
PhonesRe: Check Out The Guy That Built His Own Iphone From Scratch by DesChyko: 8:22pm On Apr 14, 2017
beewhy009:
I saw him in computer village, ikeja too. He came for the memory card port...
Don't mind him. You won't believe he misplaced that one you sold to him. I sold another one to him at Sagamu
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 5:43pm On Apr 14, 2017
1. A 30-match unbeaten run was brought to an end with a 3-0 defeat at Anfield.

2. Good fortunes elsewhere meant Ebbsfleet advance to the semi-finals of the FA Cup after a 1-0 defeat of Aston Villa in the sixth round.

3... and a 3-1 aggregate win over Inter Milan in the Champions League knockout stage means Ebbsfleet advance to the quarter finals where they will face Sevilla.

4. Euros Championship Qualifiers: Belgium are in an early lead in their group.

GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 11:04am On Apr 14, 2017
1. Ebbsfleet ended the year with a 14-match winning streak.

2. ..which opened up an amazing 16-point lead in the league table.

3. ..as well as a 100% group win in the UCL.

4. And Belgium secured a semi-final berth in the International League against Italy.

TravelRe: Abuja Airpot Runway 96% Ready, Re-opens Next Week Wednesday -Hadi Sirika by DesChyko: 10:30am On Apr 14, 2017
Waterpot embarassed
Christianity EtcRe: Opinion; Is It Not A Sin To Call The Day That Jesus Died "A Good Friday" ? by DesChyko: 9:51am On Apr 14, 2017
The end justifies the means
PhonesRe: Samsung, Tecno, Huawai Led In Africa's Smartphone Sales As Growth Slowed by DesChyko: 9:33am On Apr 14, 2017
TPAND:
Tecno has sold and shipped in more units than Samsung all acrosss Africa.

This statistics were hypothetically concocted
Someone let me know SA buy more of Samsung phones. Even my uncle from Mozambique explained that most people there prefer Samsung mobile. My friends from Ghana; most use Samsung mobiles. Not that this is a basis for factual proof but it gives a hint that perhaps Transsion products are dominant in Nigeria, not necessarily every other places.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Blast Jimoh Ibrahim Over "Goodluck Jonathan Is An Armed Robber" Tweet by DesChyko: 3:29pm On Apr 13, 2017
Well, it's twitter.
As you can speak rubbish off your mouth, so can others.
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 2:29pm On Apr 13, 2017
timidapsin:
what version?
I mean the PC version
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 7:47am On Apr 12, 2017
timidapsin:
Looks lovely, but there is nothing like playing it on PC
Right on the money! I envy the guys that bought that version already.
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 2:52pm On Apr 11, 2017
Phew! The new season has kicked off in earnest.. A few youngsters were signed up; the focus being to get a good defender to replace the injury prone Scott currently on the books.

1. Ebbsfleet are unbeaten in the league but in 3rd place. Huge points were dropped against lesser sides in form of Reading and Stoke.

2. In the Champions League though, it has been a dream debut for Ebbsfleet; sitting on top of the log with two games played.

3. In the squad though, five players have achieved World Class status: Odegaard, McKillop, Evina, Praet and Donnarumma.

4. Belgium have put behind their World Cup failings and are shooting for a second International League win. 2 Games played.. 2 Games Won!

LiteratureRe: Number Of Novels I Read, And The Number Bought With My Money by DesChyko: 10:47am On Apr 11, 2017
happyheart:
I think I should hive e books a try. What's the name of the app you use ?
Aldiko.
But I downloaded the books from a site I've been struggling to locate again.

I see you're a Clive Cussler fan.. Other than Dirk Pitt series, any other books?

Here's a view of some of them in my collection.

LiteratureRe: Number Of Novels I Read, And The Number Bought With My Money by DesChyko: 9:07am On Apr 11, 2017
With the advent of ebooks, I don't buy anymore..

But before then, I own a handsome number of Agatha Christies, James Hardly Chases and John Grishams.. All bought between the prices of 300 and 500..

If you figure in the ebooks, Clive Cusslers, Michael Crichtons, Stephen Kings, Dan Browns, Ken Folletts and Dean Koontz are populat authors in my vast collection.

I downloaded all last two years and I'm yet to read all.. Lol
GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 12:49pm On Apr 10, 2017
A DIFFERENT TOURNAMENT.. SAME HEART BREAK!

1. A 100% win during the group stage was made insignificant as Belgium fell to a 3-2 defeat in the hands of England.

2. A win in the knockout stage over Holland was a high-point after Belgium won their group.

3. But England brought Belgium back to earth as the unavailable leftbacks gave England a channel down the right.

4. How the board still manage to find this run impressive is beyond me.. On the good part though, the younger squad is settling nicely.

AND THAT'S PRETTY MUCH HOW THE 2022 WORLD CUP WENT.

GamingRe: My Fmm 2017 Story: Arising by DesChyko(op): 8:48am On Apr 10, 2017
THE SEASON IS OVER..

1. A clean lead ensured the EPL win was not a fluke. I guess if you do things right, you'ld always achieve the best.

2. Although some things will not be so easy to change. Another appearance in the FA Cup finals; another loss to another London club; this time Arsenal.

3. But there was a sweep of the major awards for the season. Player, Young Player, the runners-up and Manager of the seasons; All Ebbsfleet United. Also some splendid performance by my players on loan meant the loan restrictions are to be revised.

4. Belgium squad set for the World Cup.. I certainly hope I do not regret omitting Lukaku from the squad undecided

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 (of 425 pages)