Desola's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Desola's Profile › Desola's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 155 pages)
GhostFaceKiller: from all your erratic posting... tell me was it dino or Fela himself?It was your father. |
GhostFaceKiller: look up b1tchpark for one side, biatch! The fact is that the first picture that depicted beauty, power and honour to you was that of isreali girls but the one that look 'hoe-ish' is that of a black ibo girl. You are a blo.ody w.an.ker!! |
GhostFaceKiller: i know bro... she probably has late stage syphilis...but you would know, wouldn't you? |
GhostFaceKiller: homeland security; Israeli styleLook at this stupid albino boy suffering from colo mentality. Even your nna girls did not befit their fotos being uploaded over that of oyinbo girls? Kai! Oyinbo has seriously messed with your head. Confused soul! |
GhostFaceKiller: To be A Jew is neither about race or tribe, there are black Jews in Cameroun and also Nigeria (yes the Igbos, keep hating them), there are also russian, German and American Jews.Like psquare sang: I have a story - story, story, story, story.... |
GhostFaceKiller: dont go there, you muslim fark. i have jewish blood in me, including German and Irish. The worst combo ever.Moraforker! So you're one of those confused one? You're not even black! I've been wasting my typing speed on some moraforking mulatto!!! A man in limbo - neither here or there. Sheesh! |
GhostFaceKiller: igbo girls jus wan chop ur money they will never carry you go do introDon't bet your life on that because right here right now, i'll innundate you pictures of ibo girls kneeling down with both knees feeding their Yoruba lords wine on their WEDDING days! |
GhostFaceKiller: i bet they are ugly as farkYou wanna bet? Whatever it is they may be, one thing is certain. They are not flat headed, gullible, brash, lack victim mentality, dubious, dishonest, baboon looking like ojuku and most importantly not ibo. Hope that puts your mind at rest. |
GhostFaceKiller: no b1tch! what you need is to be euthanized so that you wont breed more callous tribalistic hatred.oops! Too late! |
GhostFaceKiller: you are a f00l. i keep wasting my time with your type. thank god you havethat punna maybe the hausa/fulani horde will spare your life after gangbanging you...the same way your foremothers were 'gangbanged' by the Nigerian army in Biafra? Nah...i'll have to pass on that offer. I mean, one look at an ibo and I know that I don't wanna be mothering a breed of bastards. |
GhostFaceKiller: why are you so bitter?It's simple logic. You give me carrot and you can get apple in return but give me a rat and i'll give you a snake? comprehendez? |
GhostFaceKiller: how can you fight the ibos they are the richest peeps in Nigeria. they will have howizters pointing towards ogbomosho in no timeYOu weren't exactly regarded as poor when the war broke but see how you ended up. We keep telling you that it is not by mouth, it is by mind. You keep falling through that ditch over and over again and you would keep recording decrease in your population and end up re-populating by sleeping with your own offsprings and even mothers to replenish the numbers. Propaganda is your forte, I give you that. If alaba market is the gauge for your wealth then by all means, i'll leave you in your land of fiction. |
GhostFaceKiller: you are a f00l.I suppose that makes two of us, right? |
9ja_I_hail: I am sure Gowon is having his UK asylum papers intact because UK immigrations ain't smiling imaooooooooooooooooThe same UK that was Gowon's ally when your people where made to shut up and put up? You smoke igbo and you are igbo. Omo, this na double wahala for dead body o. Like my esteemed forumite, Prof would say: "you are not bright!" |
GhostFaceKiller: I am not Igbo. And No, the IGBO are everywhere in Nigeria and not only the southwest. Outside Lagos, there are more Ibos in the core north than any sw city....and that is the lie you tell yourself as consolation? Well, pretending that your assertion were at some point, true, I would argue that there has been a significant change in the last year or so giving the manner in which the Northerners have decimated your people yet again and are still doing. So, i'd say the west have more of you now but i'm hoping it won't be long. It is my opinion that you lot need to be taught a bitter lesson yet again. Give you another song to sing other than starvation genocide. |
9ja_I_hail: I really pity anyone who is close to you right there as you are typing all this trash, you might have smell hell out of the person brain by now. I am very sure you back side and laps are very big like ogoja yam as a typical yoruba woman, yall are good in having big cheeks big laps big backside with a lots of stretch marks all over, tufiakwa i spit on you and walk over.speaking from experience, I see. Yes, you are right on all those counts but the fact is, you shall never behold one ever again in your life. |
Mr. Globe2:You already are. Can't you see it for yourself? Oh, sorry, I forgot that you share the same spectacles with Stevie Wonder. |
GhostFaceKiller: Ask yourselves, which section of Nigeria is most antagonistic and xenophobic to other sections?Antagonistic and xenophobic yet your kinsmen flock the region? Antagonistic and xenophobic, yet it is the only peaceful region in the country Nigeria? Why are you lot so full of propaganda or in other words SH.IT?? |
9ja_I_hail: So what it means is that Gowon has finally abandoned the sweet Nigeria he fought relentless to keep one? hehehehehe boko haram kwenu. who say boko haram are not brave? Gowon on the run hehehehehehehehehehehehahahahahahahahahaindeed, you are not bright but of course that has always being a glaring fact. That a man own houses in different parts of the world and chooses to spend time in one aside his habitual residence now means that he has emigrated? You are just dull beyond reckoning. |
Mr. Globe2:You are funny in a stupi.d way but I forgive you because you are ibo and i'm not to expect much from you. My point is that this is Nairaland for Nigerians and no Biafran(alien living within) can tell me what I can or can't do. It is within my right to tell you to p.iss off, self-servicer! P.S: My kinsmen are free to go for as many ibo girls as they wish. They are plentiful and heck! They need some loving too! Your headache should be why your girls despite knowing that you are available, would rather opt for Yoruba boys. Think about it and don't hurt your head while at it. |
Nebeuwa: People who deny acts of genocide, tend to be on the losing side of history.It is genocide because your people died of starvation but what do you call the cold and calculated killings carried out by your leaders of other regional leaders? How do you start reparation for that? Do you think you owe Nigerians an apology for you forcing a unitary government upon us leading us to the quagmire we are in currently? |
9ja_I_hail: My brother don't you understand that definition of wise in yoruba land is once you are able to pregnant 2 or 3 ladies before graduation even though peny is not in your pocket. so don't be surprise if that HIV positive prof said whateverTo show how much prof Corruption has been giving you sleepless nights after repeatedly annihilating you and your kinsmen in all threads relating to AWO, you perpetually mention his name in virtually all your posts. He must really give you or.gasmS. Well, well...I think I know what my new signature would be: THE FEAR OF PROF CORRUPTION IS THE BEGINNING OF WISDOM, OKORO - WORRY!! |
Mr. Globe2:No, it is not ogbomosho market but Nairaland for Nigerians so you biafrans can eff off! Moraforker, drawing up a grid for me on a site that is the brainchild of my kinsman. When are you bloody arsewipes gonna create your own forum? Moraforker oshi! |
9ja_I_hail: A glorified and a PHD plus master degree holder in prostitution should stop talking when men of dignities are talking. Hey female dog you ain't worth my reply....but of course you would know because you patronise me, innit? Don't dodge the topic or try to derail it by your nonsensical remarks and answer the gaddemn question, fo.ol! See why I call you ibos dolts? You claim that I don't deserve your reply yet you took time out to write a whole sentence to respond. Moraforker ni e! |
Malcolm-X:It's always about them, and how the whole of Nigeria should pander to their stupid whims. They go around killing people from other regions but when retaliation beckons, they scream blue murder. Never met a group of people so greedy, self centred and suffer highly from delusion of grandeur. They are totally anal and eternally grating. They rave and rant about being the back bone of the nation when in actual fact, they are milking other regions dry. Not only by making illegal profits but by massacring the people as well. |
Katsumoto: Jarus,supported! |
9ja_I_hail: Yes the rain is gone indeed sweetheart,if i were you i will be singing the same ahallaluja the rain is gone all hail prof corruption for taking up abandoned project like yourself.Now your signature is a clear indication that prof has done a great job by removing this shame of bad market you caused to your family.Next time don't quote me you article or non commercial value.you ibos can never debate factually but always have to go down the gutter where you belong. Why are you so bothered about my market and the supposed good that the great prof. Corruption has done? Is that the answer to the question? Focus, boniface, focus!! |
9ja_I_hail: You are more foolish than Gowon, i thought new northern generation will be more sensible than their uneducated fathers, how did you fail to read very well and comprehend it? now be inform that Biafra was and never beg Nigeria to feed them, do you know the meaning of blockade? Bro it means that int'l organization and other means of importing foods into Biafra had been blockade by British and Nigeria Govt. Stop fooling around you maggot.shut your pie hole! Didn't the international organisations which were providing aid offer to land during the day to supply your kwashiorkor ridden land with food? Didn't your 'agbariojuku' deny them the right to land maintaining that they can only land in the night and pay fees for doing so or nothing at all? Are you gonna play blind to watching the video where the stupid fork made that statement explicitly? Na lie go 'buyakasha' all of una flat okoro heads. |
9ja_I_hail: I suppose you should be busy with prof of corruption your nairaland sugar heart. Next time don't ever you quote me you dirt hole.Forget about the hole and answer the question. P.S Prof is doing a great job putting you all in your place and couldn't be more proud of him. |
9ja_I_hail: Truth continue pouring out from sensible yoruba's while the Nairaland yoruba oudua cyber soldiers continue ranting. Where is that idiiot call him self cyberfoo?but you guys have always maintained that 'ofemmanus' are liars and betrayers. Why take this particular 'Yoruba's' words as gospel? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 (of 155 pages)