Stats: 3,327,157 members, 8,429,547 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 06:45 AM

Djicemob's Posts

Nairaland ForumDjicemob's ProfileDjicemob's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 72 pages)

RomanceRe: How I Got My Girlfriend by Djicemob: 12:29pm On Jan 12, 2015
SkinnyDude:
ya. the girl hasn't said yes to his proposal.. i'm wondering why he's so excited.
Nawa o.What other YES are you looking for? You want her to lick his nuts before you believe she just said yes? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Chilling Out With Obafemi Martins (Photo) by Djicemob: 12:14pm On Jan 12, 2015
Isiterere:
you just took it out of my mouth, everywhere you see him;always with cup. Who does that? Very silly an act to me.

ALL IZZ WELL
I tire o,I taught i was the only one who noticed.
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Chilling Out With Obafemi Martins (Photo) by Djicemob: 12:13pm On Jan 12, 2015
jingh:
really ??
your hatred for him will drive you mad beyond cure soon.
and I know its tribalism speaking
omojatijati
Just see the way you think,everything to you is tribal motivated,are you this insecure? Help this community to help urself,make sure to give urself a dose of common sense when else you wanna quote someone.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: HELP!!! I'm Dying by Djicemob: 12:02pm On Jan 12, 2015
naijaboiy:
Some guys for this thread sha! smiley

Them think say dem don catch easy fish grin
Asin ehn... grin
PoliticsRe: Reasons I Will Never Vote Buhari-seun Kuti by Djicemob: 12:00pm On Jan 12, 2015
englishmart:
I think there are 9 other contestants if I'm not lying
Lets not be naive,we know those 100 other contestants don't stand a chance against these two parties.Now my problem is,if the best the two parties can offer is Buhari and Goodluck,maybe we are finished undecided
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Chilling Out With Obafemi Martins (Photo) by Djicemob: 11:46am On Jan 12, 2015
Olamide na drunk? I see him all the time drinkin,even at the headies,right on the stage...while speaking gibberish.
PoliticsRe: Reasons I Will Never Vote Buhari-seun Kuti by Djicemob: 9:36am On Jan 12, 2015
I still don't see the reasons why Buhari is been touted as a saint and the change we have been waiting for after setting a bad precedence to democracy and governance.Seriously Nigeria is in a big mess if it only has Buhari and Jonathan as the political front runners for a seat at the No1 spot.Are we finished?
NYSCRe: Overcoming Your Post Nysc Frustration by Djicemob: 8:42am On Jan 12, 2015
SalamiAmah@gmail.com
PoliticsRe: APGA Never Endorsed Buhari, Maintains Strong Alliance With Jonathan by Djicemob: 8:08am On Jan 12, 2015
aresa:
21 billion fit change anybody's mind, but who cares anyways.. not like your votes matter..
You keep saying people's votes doesn't matter,are you that naive? Who would vote for the change if you keep telling them their votes doesn't matter? undecided
PoliticsRe: Operation Show Your Permanent Voter Card (PVC) by Djicemob: 3:34pm On Jan 11, 2015
donphilopus:
Bloodykiller?! cheesy
grin His several monikers are not hard to detect cheesy
PoliticsRe: Operation Show Your Permanent Voter Card (PVC) by Djicemob: 3:05pm On Jan 11, 2015
How are we sure the PVC is yours.You don edit everything finishgrin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Itsekiri Peeps,lets Meet Here by Djicemob: 11:04pm On Jan 10, 2015
Proud Itsekiri,following.
PoliticsRe: What Was Buhari Doing In The Years After Losing Elections? by Djicemob: 1:44pm On Jan 10, 2015
Justcash:
I'm still waiting o.
Mention them in-house APC goons.
PoliticsRe: I'm Leaving The GEJ Train Today by Djicemob: 1:14pm On Jan 10, 2015
OP what exactly are you saying? Are you saying you have no bearing? #JustAsking
RomanceRe: Why Do You Guys Like Tapping Their Wives/Girlfriends' Butts? by Djicemob: 1:04pm On Jan 10, 2015
Your boyfriend watches too much pornnangry
Btw,Pics of him tapping the azz...
PoliticsRe: Buhari Earns 23million Naira Per Month As Pension. by Djicemob: 10:32am On Jan 10, 2015
gmaribel:
Buhari wrote a letter to the Minister of Finance and said he should only be paid 10% of the N23m they give all past leaders as monthly salary. That means, while other ex-Nigerian Presidents and Heads of State are getting N23million monthly, Buhari gets only N2.3million.

http://www.olufamous.com/2014/10/do-you-know-buhari-is-rejecting-n300m.html

Do your research before speaking else you will appear fo0lish
If you believe this lie,from a silly blog and dino melayo the rascal,you can believe anything in the world.Plus my grandma is a virgin.
PoliticsRe: Who Is The Best President Nigeria Has Ever Had? by Djicemob: 10:11am On Jan 10, 2015
Best: Yar'adua
Worst:GMB
PoliticsRe: Broom Sellers Laud APC For Staging Rally In Bayelsa by Djicemob: 12:45am On Jan 10, 2015
eaglechild:
He will stabilize the global price of brooms.
Wicked grin grin grin

Atleast this might be plausible.
PoliticsRe: Broom Sellers Laud APC For Staging Rally In Bayelsa by Djicemob:
Sadly they wont sell anymore broom(s) after 2015 because APC might not be in existence again.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 72 pages)