Stats: 3,152,132 members, 7,814,954 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:44 AM

DrGroove's Posts

Nairaland Forum / DrGroove's Profile / DrGroove's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 18 pages)

Crime / Re: Dad Taught Me Robbery, Teenage Robbery Suspect Confesses (pictured) by DrGroove(f): 8:02pm On Jun 25, 2015
When a child inherits armed robbery from his father,know that they are from ANAMBRA state

Crime / Re: Robbers Kill Lord’s Chosen Church Pastor In Lagos by DrGroove(f): 6:25pm On Jun 24, 2015
talktrue1:

RIP, the informant might be a church member. God help us
Not might,surely a church member..a serious dedicated member
Crime / Re: How A Lady Led Robbers To Attack Banks In Ikorodu Today by DrGroove(f): 6:22pm On Jun 24, 2015
RockMaxi:
Campaign after election, return to do what?? grin grin grin
Return to reurn the money Imagine the talk

Family / Re: Five Types Of Fathers Every Nigerian Child Grew Up With by DrGroove(f): 7:03am On Jun 24, 2015
THE WICKED FATHER
Romance / Re: Should She Tell Her Fiance About Her Sex Video by DrGroove(f): 6:46am On Jun 24, 2015
KILL HIM!
Romance / Re: Should She Tell Her Fiance About Her Sex Video by DrGroove(f): 6:29am On Jun 24, 2015
adeekiti:
In the first why should u make videos with a Man U ain't married to? It describes who u are , pornstars make videos so my question is 'were u a IndecentStar' now u av to pay for it , why crying but here is my candid advice tell ur hubby about ur past if only u never lied abt yourself and if lucky enough u get away with this mehn I congratulate u, it's disgusting making sex videos with a bf Chaii naija babes won't stop to amaze me, Now I see reasons why most men don't wanna get married , that beautiful girl u just met was a IndecentStar in her past so how will she erase it in the future... Una go dey fvck up and down, if I see any girl for Nairaland dey talk abt sex again, I will arrest una, una see una life that girl wey u spoil her with ur kini na another man wife tomoro o, but karma is a always waiting at its bustop omo u go pay o grin
Even with the man you are married to,why make videos?Anybody can use it against you

Career / Re: Career Mistakes You Should Avoid In Your Place Of Work. by DrGroove(f): 3:04pm On Jun 23, 2015
8.office romance:Dont mix business and pleasure

Crime / Re: DELSU Student Commits Suicide After Her Fiance Dumped Her After 7 Years by DrGroove(f): 2:39pm On Jun 23, 2015
Swagk101:
Naija ladies sha...na by force 2 marry am?He is tired of servicing ur punny afta 7yrs.RIP tho
Lol..That's what pained her..d guy don service punny in different styles for 7years? Him no go tire?

Crime / Re: DELSU Student Commits Suicide After Her Fiance Dumped Her After 7 Years by DrGroove(f): 2:32pm On Jun 23, 2015
MrRhymes101:
PEOPLE STILL DO THIS??
I WONDER OOO
Crime / Re: DELSU Student Commits Suicide After Her Fiance Dumped Her After 7 Years by DrGroove(f): 2:11pm On Jun 23, 2015
Woman dumps man..Man kills her/bathe her acid
Man dumps woman.woman commits suicide
The foolishness of woman since the days of Eve!

Imagine killing myself @26 over a man when other men are still alive in the world!OSANUBUA!

Crime / Re: DELSU Student Commits Suicide After Her Fiance Dumped Her After 7 Years by DrGroove(f): 2:07pm On Jun 23, 2015
eleojo23:
The first reaction is for one to call her a fool for killing herself over a relationship break up. But it can really be painful to get dumped after 7 years. 7 good years!
She might have invested a lot into the relationship hoping that it would end up at the alter only for everything to be rubbished by that phone call. It can really be a hard blow on anyone especially in our society where there is so much pressure to 'settle down'.
What she needed at that moment was someone to help her put things in perspective, to let her know that all wasn't over for her and that she could still move on and have a happy life. That her life and happiness was not tied to or dependent on anyone.

I condemn the action of the guy. Though the details of the story are sketchy, I assume that he must have given her the impression that he was going to marry her only for him to rise up one day and call it quits.
To the men folk, if you do not intend to marry a lady, make it clear from the beginning so that you don't send the wrong message and raise her hopes.
It is wicked to lead someone on only for you to abandon the person at the middle of the road.
A lady should also be sensitive to a man's moves and know where he stands on the relationship before making conclusions. If he begins to show lack of interest, don't bother pressurising him into making a commitment 'cos it will most likely not work unless you want to live in a fool's paradise.
What did she invest apart from her body?
That's the reason for the traumatic feeling of being dumped
she is 26,means she started dating him at 19yrs.Am not judging her but am not a fan of long term relationship,too much bleeping,too much abortions,too much over familiarity,the man gets tired while the lady gets more used to him.
Next thing,he dumps her n she takes her life!
Who is the loser?
Celebrities / Re: Checkout Tonto Dikeh Lovely Look In A New Photo by DrGroove(f): 1:51pm On Jun 23, 2015
Attention seeker and she sure gets it.especially here on nairaland

Celebrities / Re: Checkout Tonto Dikeh Lovely Look In A New Photo by DrGroove(f): 1:50pm On Jun 23, 2015
Bonapart:
She has been crawling before? Or walking with hands
Ah ha! U are harsh o.Lol
Romance / Re: Ladies...if You Caught Your Man... by DrGroove(f): 11:00am On Jun 23, 2015
MrsChima:

okay.
Yes Ma
Romance / Re: Ladies...if You Caught Your Man... by DrGroove(f): 8:20am On Jun 23, 2015
MrsChima:
Self service or masturbate. What would you do or say?
Nothing! big deal? No! most guys masturbate,even ladies too
Romance / Re: Tell us The Last time Your Girl Gave You Money Or Bought Something For You? by DrGroove(f): 8:09am On Jun 23, 2015
Ayima:
In Nigeria, it is now a culture that when you are into a relationship with a girl you take care of all the girl's needs. You buy her cream, food, pants and even pay her school fees some times. When will girls start spending for their boyfriends too?
op,see question.
a girl who is not ur wife is giving u her body,u want her to also give u money n buy u gifts? Mehn! that's witchcraft!!

Romance / Re: Tell us The Last time Your Girl Gave You Money Or Bought Something For You? by DrGroove(f): 7:59am On Jun 23, 2015
MosakuAW:

I dont have any.

Ladies between the Age of 18 to 24 spend money on their boyfriend, but once they are 25 and above na O.Y.O u dey oooo.

They love to save their money and spend yours, so that once you Bleep up they only have 1 regret not 2.

Which girl would give you her body and still spend on you. Shey you be "Sugar Boy" ni
Hahahahaha! You nailed it!
Answer to ur question: A very fooolish girl would.Lol
Romance / Re: Facts About Players.(boys) by DrGroove(f): 7:54am On Jun 23, 2015
You just met,he knows little or nothing about you and doesn't want to know. All he does is call you sweet pet names eg My Love,Baby,sweetie,honeypie,darly,etc and "come to my house",when are we seeing?..No reasonable conversation..
He is a PLAYER!!
Crime / Re: PIC: Woman Collects Money, Hands 14-year-old To Rapist - Punch Metro by DrGroove(f): 9:11am On Jun 19, 2015
REDDEVILS1:
go to Hell
Hahahahaha! Are you related to the culprit? Devil like you,you are already in hell
Health / Re: PHOTO:NAFDAC Seizes Expired Dunone Yogurt And Intercepts Truckload Of Fake Wines by DrGroove(f): 5:57am On Jun 19, 2015
I would have been surprised if a name from Biafra was not implicated in this

Always making money through dubious means and call it business

Crime / Re: Man, 71, Slaughters 60-yr-old Wife(Graphic Pics) by DrGroove(f): 4:38pm On Jun 18, 2015
E dey pain them when woman cheat but they expect woman to endure when they cheat.Lol.chicken hearted menI

If death was the penalty for adultery,all men would have died

Romance / Re: Meet The Kano Lady Who Promised To Buy Car & House For Any Man Who Marries Her by DrGroove(f): 4:32pm On Jun 18, 2015
The way Nigerian guys utilize every opportunity to abuse,degrade and insult women,I wonder if they have mothers
Romance / Re: My Boyfriend Introduced Me As A 'friend' To His Dad. Should I Be Worried? by DrGroove(f): 6:32am On Jun 18, 2015
that's sign of respect for his dad and your body besides,are you his enemy?

Politics / Re: Pictures Of A Galliant Soldier Killed By Boko Haram by DrGroove(f): 7:18pm On Jun 17, 2015
So he left university to go join Army to fight Boko haram? what a courageous way to commit suicide RIP though
Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa's Husband blasts Bloggers . Says Show Me A Man That Doesnt Cheat by DrGroove(f): 7:13pm On Jun 17, 2015
All men cheat! spot on! Don't know why it's still a big deal that a married man is bleeping other women.
Crime / Re: Lady Bites Off Manhood Of Rapist In Lagos (Graphic Pictures) by DrGroove(f): 5:01pm On Jun 16, 2015
GOOD! GOOD!! GOOD!!!
Romance / Re: How Can A Broke Guy Be Romantic Or Show Love To His Girlfriend?? by DrGroove(f): 8:06am On Jun 16, 2015
What concerns a broke guy with girlfriend? His pocket is broke,abi? Is his diccckkk also broke? If not,he should go look for money Empty pocket has no right to have errrrection! Lol
Family / Re: Men Sleeping With Their House Maids...who's To Blame? by DrGroove(f): 6:24am On Jun 16, 2015
Aminat508:
This long standing anomaly of men sleeping with house helps even in most times ending up the woman leaving her matrimonial for the maid....who gets blame?
does the wife takes a greater blame by leaving the house maid to run everything in the house...even attending to the man's needs

while she plays madam sitting doing nothing nd forgetting her wifely duties
Is it an ANOMALY?
All men sleep with housemaids
I don't blame anybody
It's just the nature of men to bleep everything female
They love to experiment
It's the nature of women to want to taste what their fellow woman is "eating"
As for the Madam,well well..except she is daft,once you have a female in your house who is not related to your husband by blood,Of course she should know the man must bleep her.
Blame Nature!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 18 pages)