Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,138 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:51 AM

Elda2303's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Elda2303's Profile / Elda2303's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Health / Re: A True Tale Of My Old Friend, Now Insane And Roams About The Streets. by elda2303(m): 4:47pm On Sep 09, 2021
Had a classmate from Sec school who met with the same fate.. always begging for tfare from old school mates at the main park and he always had the same story as to why he needed tfare. It was the saddest thing ever. sad

Religion / Re: Prof Charles Adisa Is Dead by elda2303(m): 4:43pm On Dec 30, 2020
Still dazed since I heard it..

RIP Prof. For you it was always service to mankind even in the darkest times you had our back. Rest on.
Religion / Re: Ifekwe Udo, Abia Church Of Satan Founder Arrested. Shrine Destroyed by elda2303(m): 12:33pm On Jul 08, 2020
Officialgarri:
And what is his offense please?

The same man alleviated some Ohafia youths by giving them bikes but now they are accusing him of flouting covid-19 guidelines.

Little wonder why the village refused to develop. The police station given to them was burnt some months back

Don't you think it would be better to fully familiarise yourself with the issues before commenting, than aiming to garner likes on this forum by people that know nothing about the issues
Politics / Re: Who Is The Worst Governor In Nigeria? by elda2303(m): 5:17pm On Sep 29, 2019
mrvitalis:

I'm 100% sure u haven't been to abia

Are u saying he is wrong... or u just wanted to type something

Family / Re: My Wife Tricked Into Marrying Her After Discovering She is HIV Positive by elda2303(m): 5:19pm On Sep 27, 2019
Hobbsandshaw:

You are right.She was very eager to know my status.
I'm very supportive now because she just had CS,I can't risk PTSD for her.

That very good Bro.. but please u really have to protect urself & ur kids 1st.

Remain blessed
Family / Re: My Wife Tricked Into Marrying Her After Discovering She is HIV Positive by elda2303(m): 5:09pm On Sep 27, 2019
Hobbsandshaw:

Even doctors are suprised.We have been doing skin to skin for over 6yrs now.From what I gathered, she discovered her status sometime in 2014.

Bro, I don see things on my practice ur story na small walahi... But honestly in as much as there is a scientific explanation, u r very lucky.

Come to think of it do you realize that if u had tested positive she would have blamed you as the offending party and that was the plan all along.. see it happen evrytime... as it stands der was deceit all along and no marriage can survive on lies.

IMO baba walk away, but pls be supportive of her as much as u can cos u guys are connected via ur kids & ders no changing that. Would hv advocated u staying if she had told u ab initio, which a lot of people do, however since she didn't value ur life don't see why u should hold onto something that's for all intent a mirage.

However that's my opinion but think u should pray and seek proper counseling

Health / Re: Antidote For Scorpion Sting by elda2303(m): 11:56pm On Aug 21, 2019
Have u resolved the issue
Travel / Re: See The Deplorable State Of Port Harcourt-Enugu Expressway by elda2303(m): 2:08pm On Aug 24, 2018
The okigwe umuahiaa section is the worst.. the only manageable portion of that road is between ishiagu junction and enugu. All other sections of that road is worse than deplorable
Travel / Re: Inside Abakaliki Street Awka, Renamed Club Zone, That's Causing Uproar by elda2303(m): 4:45pm On Jul 01, 2018
aribisala0:
Just to marry wife

400 bags of cement
4 truckloads of granite
8 truckloads of Sharp sand
Kolanut Plenty
Ugwu leave 1 pickup
Pepper plenty
Tomato Plenty
Gulder Enough cartons
Mineral aka fanta 7up cola etc enough crates
Maggi and crayfish 1ghanamustgo bag
Palm oil 50litre keg 100 kegs
20 50kg bags of rice
Corn Flakes 100 boxes (imported one)
Peak milk and NIDO 4 cartons
Sugar 4 cartoms

Omo 12 cartons

Indomie 6 cartons
Beans 6 sacks
Moimoi leaf enough
3 Native cows
100 Native chickens

I think it is better to marry from Ghana

Bros u dey marry all der daughters.
Romance / Re: When I Was 15 , I Had An Abortion , 14 Years Later .... (Read My Shocking Story) by elda2303(m): 11:29am On May 30, 2018
ViaFast:
cry cry Another Shocking Story ..

"90% Of Young Married Ladies Still Have A Quickie With Their Exes – Read Why"

READ HERE : https://aprokogirl.com/8597/90-of-young-married-ladies-still-have-a-quickie-with-their-exes-read-why/

she needs to talk to her parents about her feelings, that is the only way she can really begin heal. however the parents need to acknowledge their role in the debacle in-order for her to begin the process of healing.
Celebrities / Re: Open Letter To Liz Anjorin By Fan For Placing Curses On Her by elda2303(m): 4:21pm On May 23, 2018
Ijaya123:
No orchids for Miss Blandish -James Hadley Chase

A Lotus for Miss Quon

Politics / Re: Protest In Rivers State Over Black Soot Pollution (PHOTOS) by elda2303(m): 4:52pm On Apr 19, 2018
blaise00700:
Pardon my ignorance, what is this structure for?

Metro line initiated by saint amaechi...
Career / Re: Addax Workers Lock Out CEO, Colin Klapa, Begin Strike by elda2303(m): 9:35pm On Apr 16, 2018
aleeyus:
I hail cheesy

Mba ji isi acho isi...

Health / Re: The Food Given To Doctors At UNTH, Enugu (Photo) by elda2303(m): 11:17am On Apr 16, 2018
Mariangeles:
This is a big fat lie!
Even a prisoner would reject these trash!

Dude its like dat, looks better now because they wrapped the garri, those days e be like food wey rat chop remain.
Crime / Re: Lover Dies As German Doctor Sprinkles Cocaine On His Manhood Before MouthAction by elda2303(m): 4:41pm On Apr 13, 2018
KOLZY:
Mouth action? I don't understand. She is a doctor of mouth action?

She has a PhD in mouthing
Education / Re: Mention One Abbreviation You Still Don't Know The Meaning by elda2303(m): 10:12am On Apr 13, 2018
lovelylad:
Ask Me Anything.

YIMU
Family / Re: How To Handle Husband That Eats Out When There's A Misunderstanding by elda2303(m): 10:58am On Feb 19, 2018
samsam2019:
nip things like this in the bud like she's dealing with a kid eh?

You don't even have the full gist and you're already talking nonsense

No mind am, no be only 2 nip in the bud lwkmd. 2mao now wen anoda woman offers him an alternative in that his state now you go run go prayer house begin cast &bind. The type of girls/ladies hoping for marriage sha, na God go really help them.

Family / Re: How To Handle Husband That Eats Out When There's A Misunderstanding by elda2303(m): 10:51am On Feb 19, 2018
hotmum:

Just wanted to know if it would be wise to just cook for me and kids alone.
I'm actually tired of asking him if he would eat or not. Cos it seems he enjoys telling me "I don't need your food"
Cos he knows it hurts.

Yes it does hurt, but pls don't make the mistake of cooking for you and the kids Alone. It could become another issue if he comes around and theres no food. Moreover der should be soup in the fridge abi u cook fresh food evryday, so wen he is hungry u just kuku make ebaor boil rice for him to eat. Pls do not make the mistake of denying him food no matter how petty his reaction might seem. Have a nice day
Celebrities / Re: Patoranking Shows His Joseph Frost Watch Of N21 Million by elda2303(m): 12:12pm On Jan 27, 2018
deepwater:
truh is that poor people use every opportunity to remind folks that they aint as broke as before.
Dude has no business buying such an expensive item.

Charlie, Music dont give that much in Nigeria.

Before you quote me, someone putting on a 21 mula watch should have his dressing value over a 100 million naira on a single day outfit. Wrist watches are appendages. How much does his clothing worth? and is this consistent? If no, charlie, its all for the gram.....

If u have never spent a million naira of your own money on a single item for fashion sake, dont explain to me how possible this could be

Charlie, you are wrong. very wrong brah...

My friend, you see this stuffs depreciates by 40% once you take your receipt of payment. Its not a gold bar, these stuffs are mineral plated. They are designed for people sick and obsessed with spending cash. That is a panacea to their sickness undecided

Its just like saying buying a car is an investment. Just take the car for a spin round the block and go back to the dealership for a refund, he tells you straight up its second hand, its worth less by 40%.

8 months down the lane, a newer version is released into the market... the markers will then rub salt on injury telling you all the defects the previous version has and how same have been corrected in the latest release grin

How much is BB slide now? That phone ruined many girls in PHC just some 6 years back. Today it is worthless

I bought a ray ban eye glass in 2010, are you willing to buy my used ray ban glasses today?? Yeah, its ray ban u can pose for the gram with it grin grin grin

So some people still get sense for this jungle... TWALE!!! brah

Forum Games / Re: Is This Murder Or Suicide? by elda2303(m): 1:56pm On Jan 21, 2018
Fmartin:
hmm it can't be suicide. Look at the picture. How can you shoot yourself from the right side of your head while holding the gun in your left hand? Its clear murder case.

See baba ders no indication from the picture as to point of entry of the gunshot wound or d dominant hand of the victim. What is on the floor is pooling from the apparent head injury and also the bed is covering part of the head. Other tins you need to consider would be the locked door (which could also mean murder) and the green bottle on the table & floor. The most suspicious thing in the picture is the position & placement of the handgun.
Forum Games / Re: Is This Murder Or Suicide? by elda2303(m): 12:51pm On Jan 21, 2018
shervydman:
Is this murder or suicide?

Suicide; reason the possible suicide note on the table
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Beautiful But Not Intelligent. Should I Still Marry Her? by elda2303(m): 10:26am On Jan 21, 2018
kimbraa:
I'm not here to type too much grammar just to drive home a baseless point. grin What do you mean by "I'll be smart for the both of us?" isn't your spouse given a brain by nature to function with?. That I said "Likes attract" doesn't necessarily mean a guy will have to be attracted to another dude simply because they've got same body features. When it comes to relationships, we tend to get attracted to those with whom we share some common interest. Something about t person spark your interest. It may not be pronounced but that's exactly what makes one pick interest in the other. Op may think he's intellectually sound but going by that law; he must have had a few conversation with her in their wooing stage to tell her IQ level but that he was ok with what her brain could produce simply means he isn't far off her IQ level.

Don't u think its possible a meaningful r/ship wasn't what he wanted initially, he probably just wantd 2 bleep her cus he felt she would be easy but along the line he fell for her for whatever reason or simply because she has good manners & wants to keep her. So in essence u pointing out his inability to think deep could actually go either way.

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Is Beautiful But Not Intelligent. Should I Still Marry Her? by elda2303(m): 10:16am On Jan 21, 2018
KushyKush:
Give her books to read. Make sure she reads at least two books in a month.

You'll see changes.

Relationships are not just about sex and saying I love you. You should be able to bring positive changes to your partner.

Dude if you love her take the above advice...

Computers / Re: Hp 250 G6 For Sale by elda2303(m): 11:33pm On Jan 19, 2018
Is it still available can almost meet your valuation, where in Enugu do u stay. Need the pics.
Career / Re: How Much Do Doctors Earn In Nigeria? by elda2303(m): 12:11pm On Jan 02, 2018
obonujoker:
Doctors are just big greedy thieves.... instead of them to be content with what they earn, they will always want more....

Even engineers that are more important, never see work, talk less of being paid well, yet they don't complain much.....

Could you be any less obnoxious...
Celebrities / Re: Neya Uzor Kalu And Lawrence Iyere White Wedding: Tuface, Flavour, Spotted by elda2303(m): 6:20pm On Dec 24, 2017
Handsomecole:
Orji Kalu though a staunch Catholic never discriminates as Pastor Chris prayed for some guests.

Jesu!!! this is a bloody lie na.. haba OuK is not ooo
Crime / Re: What You Really Need To Know About Police Force Around The World(Photos) by elda2303(m): 2:54pm On Dec 01, 2017
WrathOfHadez:
And what’s the salary of the average Nigerian worker?

Hope you’re not implicitly justifying Nigeria Police stupidity?

Nigeria Police is amongst the highest paid civil and public servants in the country.

Stop trying to justify their intellectual laziness and lack of discipline.

Anyone looking to justify the standard of police attitudes in Nigeria is either a policeman himself or the son of a policeman or just plain evil and stupid.

Well said...

NYSC / Re: Agai Joshua Ebimobowei At Delta NYSC Camp (Photos) by elda2303(m): 1:46pm On Nov 30, 2017
ScotFree:
I wish those soldiers will beat the craze out of this guy/girl.

Angel Gabriel, Michael, please just go and blow the trumpet. We are tired.

LWKMD!!! Dude u r wickid grin grin

Culture / Re: Osun, Ekiti Highest In Female Genital Mutilation In Nigeria - Experts Lament by elda2303(m): 3:39pm On Nov 01, 2017
Nukilia:
I need some education on this subject... It is believed FGM reduces the level of promiscuity in females. How true is this?

Nope it doesn't, for those that can actually tolerate sex i.e those that r in types 1-2 it has the reverse effect owing to increased desire for satisfaction but d same can't be said for types3&4 which is way worse and has a lot of long term complications.

Romance / Re: 39 And Pregnant But My Boyfriend Says He's Not Ready. by elda2303(m): 2:34pm On Oct 03, 2017
Pls keep the pregnancy... u are almost 40 and in some tribes u r supposed to be a grandmother and just so u know fertility will keep droping. So please sort urself out and have your baby.
Culture / Re: Juju Claims Are Fraudulent: An African Fetish (Published In 1905) by elda2303(m): 12:49am On Aug 26, 2017
RichyBlacK:

I accept this description of juju - remaining in the psychological.

However, some people believe that a human corpse can turn to crisp naira, dollar and pound notes if left in a coffin following certain juju instructions. This is absolutely impossible.

I think I agree with a lot of what u said but not the above assertion... resarch well you would be stunned.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (of 4 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47