Stats: 3,166,303 members, 7,864,457 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 06:32 PM

Emaopel's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Emaopel's Profile / Emaopel's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Romance / Re: My Brother And The Wife Had Sex In My Room, Why Won't She Wash The Sheets? by emaopel: 7:33pm On Jan 18, 2022
Gang90:

I'm not looking to confront her, I can wash the sheet, but it disgusts me to wash an after sex sheet of a woman that naturally looks disgusting to me, for this I will leave the house soon, but note maybe it feels this way cause I had not really had sex, the fact is that I can't touch that bed sheet, the closest I had come with a woman is kiss here and more mild romance but this us in a whole new level for me to handle, I know what sex looks like when I see one, my mind could be playing an exaggeration scene in my head but it still disgusting, if I can go through this kind of horrible moments it should be at least for my own women not for a woman that has no atom of respect for my person, the issue is not about washing a bedsheet, sometimes ago when I abd my sister used to visit the orphanage I wash the kids clothes including their bedsheet but washing this particular one it totally dirty to me,
... I can see that hated you had for the wife is the issue and if care is not taken, you will definitely have issue with your marriage too
Politics / Re: Showunmi To PDP Governors: Nigerians Won’t Accept "Kindergarten President" by emaopel: 7:18pm On Jan 18, 2022
MisterF286:
I have finally found a good alternative to Nairaland
Pure scam site with no tangible direction... If you are sure and right, send the site or link
Sports / Re: AFCON 2021: Gabon Vs Ghana (1 - 1) On 14th January 2022 by emaopel: 10:18pm On Jan 14, 2022
midehi2:
Wetin come make dem dey fight na, chai, Ghanaians are always Ghanians, imagine grin
They will surely fight since they have been poison by their leaders before the match that today's match is do or die against Cabon

Family / Re: What I Did When My Wife Refused My Sexual Advancement For 7 Months by emaopel: 11:34pm On Jan 13, 2022
Oga, I can see that you are a fool. Your in-law have already planning to marry your wife off to their own indigene... They will return your bride price for you once they finalize the marriage rite but note that someone already servicing your wife there the reason for her happiness
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Egypt: AFCON 2021: (1 - 0) On 11th January 2022 by emaopel: 7:05pm On Jan 11, 2022
Up Super �! This guys really played and control the match throughout... Defenders silent Sallah to Sallah Ram
Health / Re: I'm About To Abort A 4-Month Pregnancy Tomoro, My Babe Is So Scared! Help Pls by emaopel: 11:04am On Jan 11, 2022
how i wish i can just allow her to birth it..

though, one of my mind is still telling me to keep it, but how can i be able to take care of her and the baby?

And she is just my side girlfriend, not my real babe..
pray for me nairalanders, i need strenght this moment to take the right decision..

[/quote]You are wicked soul... Not your real babe .. so your mind is made up to kill and even kill the girlfriend... Their blood will forever be on you if you don't change your evil mind

Religion / Re: Mummy G.O Fabrics Now On Sale by emaopel: 10:49pm On Jan 08, 2022
Breexy:
I actually posted this on my WhatApp status this afternoon
I'm surprised mummy G.O is not bothered how people added their own version of hell fire threats..
meanwhile at a cheap price DM me for your logo and flyer design

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WXj7usSSOY4

Nairaland / General / Re: Describe Year 2021 In One Word by emaopel: 2:50pm On Dec 31, 2021
Fruitful
Nairaland / General / Re: Describe Year 2021 In One Word by emaopel: 2:50pm On Dec 31, 2021
To God be the glory
Politics / Re: Buhari Signs Nigeria’s 2022 Budget into law by emaopel: 11:09am On Dec 31, 2021
Let this failure man tell us % of what was achieved from ongoing year....

Travel / Re: Nigerian Man Dies 14 Days To His Wedding (photos) by emaopel: 7:29pm On Dec 29, 2021
apostle96:
On the 30th of November, 2021,
I traveled from Akoko in Ondo State to Fajuyi, Ado in Ekiti state just to retrieve my MTN line that I lost
It took me a whole day long to get that done..with the all stress and everything
Thereafter, I traveled back to ondo state.
I never knew such an innocent journey could lead to the end of somebody's life
RIP to the man
I hope his financee remain faithful to him even in death enough by never to ride on another di*k
As sensible the first statement sound, You ended up as fool because how could you say that wife to be should faithful to dead... Receive sense guy!
Romance / Re: I Have Been Dreaming About A Girl I Disvirgined Every Night For The Past 4 Month by emaopel: 10:19am On Dec 21, 2021
Damori:

She was. Many guys tried to get in her pant but she turned them down. For some reason she chose me. Maybe love or whatever. But it's in the past and I don't know why I keep dreaming about her every night. Like I am 100% certain that if I sleep this night, she will appear in my dream..
What are the dreams all about? scaring of what? share frequent ones to know better... also, since you know that you caused the separation, nothing wrong for you to apologise because she gave you her future and you toyed with it... which might later hurt you in future

Health / Re: "Why My Husband Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon" - Wife (Video) by emaopel: 12:20am On Dec 18, 2021
neoclassical:
For those who are accusing the person that recorded the video why he did not rescue the deceased, are you guys blind to see that the guy was sitting in a dangerous position. Any attempt to hold him at that moment would have resulted in both the guy and the rescuer falling inside the lagoon. So unfortunate he died that way.
At the same time, I condemn early marriage in its entirety. Imagine blaming the parents for not taking care of a married man, when he is supposed to be taking care of his parents. If you have a means of livelihood, you can marry anything you want, otherwise, why rushing into marriage at such early stage. Such depression would have been avoided if he did not have a family to cater for at the age of 25 years without tangible means of sustenance, considering the perilous times we find ourselves orchestrated by evil old men who call themselves leaders.
May his soul rest in peace.
God bless you for your full reasoning ... You have said my mind... No sane person can rescue the guy in the position he was before he jumped into the Lagoon! The parents might have been disappointed that he got someone pregnant when he supposed to be assisting his siblings and parents .... RIP to the dead.

Celebrities / Re: Adedimeji Lateef And Oyebade Adebimpe Pre-Wedding Photos by emaopel: 5:28pm On Dec 15, 2021
Congratulations guys... Pray for happy and fruitful home for you
Romance / Re: Housewife, 31, Fights With Lady, 28 Over 19-year-old Yahoo Boy by emaopel: 1:10am On Dec 02, 2021
Yahoo boy has used the their sense of reasonings
Crime / Re: Man Who Raped A Goat To Death In Malaysia Faces 20 Years Imprisonment (Photo) by emaopel: 8:26pm On Nov 27, 2021
He must have been the one that raped his wife to death. investigation should also be carried out on his wife too
Family / Re: The Menace Of Snakes In The Toilet Bowl: It's Scary by emaopel: 12:16am On Nov 25, 2021
Lamanii22:
Now I can't use my toilet very well, I can't read in my toilet anymore... It's scary to go there, my mind is not at rest.... I told my husband about it and he said he doesn't envisage bad news ... embarassed
pupu no dey worry me since then now o

Family / Re: Should I Move In With This Female Friend Of Mine On Lagos Island? by emaopel: 12:12am On Nov 25, 2021
Timekeeper:

Place of work is a no no.. I am not even been given offer letter... It is still a discussion on table... ND I don't av frnds staying here..... Most of my times have been spent outisde Lagos due to school and service... Right since 2012 wey I don start this academic stuff.. I no dey really stay Lagos... I am just bothered...

Attention: if there is any guy be it Muslim or Christian here staying on the island Dt I can squat with, I will really appreciate.. I am of good behavior and a Christian... I don't drink nor smoke, I mind my business..... I am an active person Dt seeks opportunities and my drive for success is unending...

https://www.nairaland.com/6865390/need-anyone-staying-island-lekki
Bro, I think staying with a friend you are bit known is better to squat with stranger... Trust no one for real.

Romance / Re: I Am In Love With A Married Woman Who Runs A Spa In Lekki by emaopel: 11:18pm On Nov 24, 2021
LoverJoe89:
Dear NLs,

I need help with my predicament. I just discovered a lounge where I normally hang out to watch sports and chill. Apparently the lounge also has a Spa that is managed by this beautiful married lady who is a mother of 3 children that are in University and one in final year of secondary school. I started crushing on this woman for some time now and I cant seem to take my mind of her. She is a tall, dark stallion with nice hips, ass and a very sweet voice.

We got talking the moment I went to her Spa to make some inquiries about her spa services and whether she runs home service as well. Along the line, she gave me her contact details and we have been chatting frequently. The thing is that I am madly in love with her but I don't know how to express my feelings and desires towards her.

I don't intend snatching her from her husband but I just want to have a romantic relationship with her but don't know how I will go about it.

I am a graduate in my mid 20s from Leed City University Ibadan with a degree in Engineering. I don't usually have issues in getting women but this has posed much of a challenge to me because I am deeply in love with a married woman.

Thoughts of her sometimes drives me to masturbation and it's driving me nuts. Please I need help on this matter.
You don't only need help but you need deliverance from demonic that is about to ruin your destiny
Politics / Re: Nwulu Hosts Tinuade Babalola Adejuyigbe, Youngest Female Regent In Africa by emaopel: 11:12pm On Nov 24, 2021
GGirll:
She looks older than 16years maybe make up or my eyes....welcome kabieyesi dear n thanks Hon. Nwulu.
She is now 23 years... She was crowned at 16

Phones / Re: We Should All Be Making Whatsapp Calls Instead Of Regular Phone Calls by emaopel: 8:31am On Nov 24, 2021
Crystalom3:
All I'm saying is if you want to make long calls or gist with your lover or family member, it will make more sense to recharge them N100 to buy data and yourself N100 data.

That N200 will give you roughly 6 hours of talk time with your partner.

For phone calls, the same N200 will only give you 30 minutes at most.
You are absolutely right... But ignorance do affect many people...even some times, our so call partners will want you to spend more and drain your purse to proof that you love them than sacrifice their data for such
And should we talk about the cost of making international phone calls?
Travel / Re: Illegal Immigrant, Jubril Deported, Banned After 'heroic' Act In Spain (photo) by emaopel: 8:08am On Nov 15, 2021
Lionnation:
Jubril all sudani you mean
Like Jubril from Sudan currently occupying Aso Rock?
Religion / Re: She Wants Me To Leave Catholic Church Before She Can Marry Me by emaopel: 12:04pm On Nov 07, 2021
Are you convinced with your faith in Catholic or just going there because it family church? If you believe your church can't save you, both of you should leave your various churches and start nautral denomination... No church in heaven

Education / Re: EKSU Signs Mou With Investors For Construction Of 9,343 Bed-space Hostel by emaopel: 3:10pm On Oct 31, 2021
This is laudable project... God will make it reality soon... Student dey suffer for hostel in that school
Religion / Re: Joyous Man Dances Uncontrollably In Church (Photo, Video) by emaopel: 12:35pm On Oct 31, 2021
In the presence of God...there is fullness of joy...
Food / Re: How Much Is 3kg Cylinder Gas In Your Area? by emaopel: 6:34pm On Oct 16, 2021
I bought one last month for 8,500 in Ilorin. 3kg
Romance / Re: My Fiancee's Anger Issues by emaopel: 8:37pm On Jul 24, 2021
I believe is spiritual and she needs to accept this and work on herself and possible delivarance... Kindly iron it out with her when she is in the good mood and take it serious with her because... It is dangerous if not address now... She has two dangerous problems... Anger and Trust issue leading to jealousy... These things are very dangerous in marriage.
Politics / Re: Ayade Stops Salaries Of Aides, LG Chairmen, Others Who Refused To Join APC by emaopel: 10:29am On Jul 03, 2021
I thought this man was more responsible and intelligence than this before nau... All these politicians are the same
Politics / Re: Fulani Herdsmen Attack Farm Of Kwara State APC Spokesman by emaopel: 2:49pm On Jun 20, 2021
Kingluqman:
This is Offa we are talking about here, not Ilorin. Olodo.

Offa is 100% Yoruba of Oyo Empire and not among conquered Afonja people.
I think you are the real fool here o because your King Oba Oloffa said Fulani is part of them and they can't sent them away...and he is getting the rewards
Religion / Re: Father Mbaka Pays Hospital Bills Of Patients Worth Over ₦18.8 Million (Video) by emaopel: 2:38pm On Jun 20, 2021
seborrhic:

Celebrating and promoting rubbish and 'doctrinal inmorality'.
How many factories did Okogie own during his entire priesthood,how many did Onaiyekan own during his priesthood.
If reverend fathers were at liberty to set-up personal businesses,you think many would not enjoy better prosperity from offerings and tithes than father Mbaka?
That you people do not even see the utter wrong in a reverend owing a business just falls into the mentality of Nigerians coming to accept many wrongs as right.
If he wants to be a pentecostal priest he should go ahead and be as prosperous as he probably has dreamt of since his childhood,but he should not use the catholic church as a front for his pentecostal like fame/wealth seeking adventure.
Why are you so pained about this man... It is a must that they should not work or have business? I have many of them as lecturers in Public Universities... Are you telling me those one not for business gain?
Religion / Re: Obituary: Prophet TB Joshua's Burial Date Announced By SCOAN by emaopel: 11:41pm On Jun 14, 2021
Rest on MOG
Education / Re: LAUTECH: Makinde Approves 25 Percent Reduction In Tuition Fees by emaopel: 6:14am On Jun 02, 2021
Welcome development...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (of 7 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52