Stats: 3,165,921 members, 7,863,246 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 01:45 PM

Ericardo7's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ericardo7's Profile / Ericardo7's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Dear PMB, Please Redeploy Mrs Kemi Adeosun by Ericardo7(m): 9:35pm On Jan 12, 2016
id911:

hahahaha...u crack me up real good. No ooo...but u read what I put up there sha
NO . If i did would i be asking?
Celebrities / Re: Juliet Ibrahim Meets Awilo Longomba, Shares A Kiss (photos) by Ericardo7(m): 9:24pm On Jan 12, 2016
Everything now na na *of life*...*boo of life* *bae of life* *cockroach of life* *mosquito of life*...*Michella of life* .*SMH* *winks at her*.....*runs outta thread*
Politics / Re: Dear PMB, Please Redeploy Mrs Kemi Adeosun by Ericardo7(m): 9:20pm On Jan 12, 2016
OP ...But i can't see any reason why she should be removed? Abi she no gree make u friend her pikin?

Romance / Re: When She Likes Bringing Friends Along To Dates by Ericardo7(m): 3:22am On Jan 08, 2016
Warri boiz. Baddest
Education / Re: What Was Your Post In Secondary School? by Ericardo7(m): 3:19am On Jan 08, 2016
Senior Prefect to badt oh.
Sports / Re: Aubameyang Wins African Player Of The Year 2015 by Ericardo7(m): 3:13am On Jan 08, 2016
Oh! And someone thinks the African "Zidane" should have won it... Like say the yeye Mikel sabi play ball.
Congrats Aubameyang!

Romance / Re: Lagos Babe Scams Guy She Met On Twitter by Ericardo7(m): 12:08am On Jan 06, 2016
mikkypel:

Egbon ericardo, if you want the kiss, come and collect it
Lol. mikkypel i dont kiss guys. #TeamNoHomo
Romance / Re: Lagos Babe Scams Guy She Met On Twitter by Ericardo7(m): 12:13pm On Jan 05, 2016
Lolz. Ordinary lunch wey u pay 4 and kiss wey u receive as payment sef yet u dey complain. Watta guys wey dem scam beta money ? Ogbeni #LeaveTrashForLAWMA

13 Likes

Celebrities / Re: Lagos Waste Management Also Weighs In On The Don Jazzy Vs Olamide Beef by Ericardo7(m): 4:44pm On Jan 03, 2016
Precide:
W
ARE U ??
Celebrities / Re: Lagos Waste Management Also Weighs In On The Don Jazzy Vs Olamide Beef by Ericardo7(m): 4:43pm On Jan 03, 2016
Damikevin:
Them go soon give am endorsement deal! If him sing song with the title, him go follow for keep Lagos clean campaign!
#Trashsneh for #LAWMAsneh

Celebrities / Re: Lagos Waste Management Also Weighs In On The Don Jazzy Vs Olamide Beef by Ericardo7(m): 4:42pm On Jan 03, 2016
kestolove95:
Ok..I don leave trash for lawma
Pics or adonbilivit
Celebrities / Re: Lagos Waste Management Also Weighs In On The Don Jazzy Vs Olamide Beef by Ericardo7(m): 4:38pm On Jan 03, 2016
Bambless1:
Lolz Lalasticlala Food Don Done
Make una leave lalasticlala 4 seun oh
Celebrities / Lagos Waste Management Also Weighs In On The Don Jazzy Vs Olamide Beef by Ericardo7(m): 3:17pm On Jan 03, 2016
The Lagos Waste Management
Authority, LAWMA, also weighed in on
the Don Jazzy/ Olamide Headies award
beef with the current
#Leavetrashforlawma hashtag trending
on twitter lol.
Tshirts with the hashtag have even been made. Nigerians are fast
sha!

FIRST IMAGE: Lawma Tweets.

SECOND IMAGE: Olamide's trending punchline

Check out more
#Leavetrashforlawma tweets...
www.grupdates.com/forum-3867-1/Lagos-Waste-Management-also-weighs-in-on-the-Don-Jazzy-vs-Olamide-beef

Music/Radio / Re: Olamide Lashes Out As Reekado Banks Wins "Next Rated" At The Headies. by Ericardo7(m): 7:17am On Jan 02, 2016
He also defended
his artist, Reekado Banks who
won the award. After the statement, Olamide
took to twitter to lash out at
Don Jazzy.
Lets hope this little feud is
resolved soon. Watch the
Videos of Olamide and Don
Jazzy below:

OLAMIDE'S VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vjGCKS0vDE

DON JAZZY'S VIDEO

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PF3zk5oEG24

Music/Radio / Olamide Lashes Out As Reekado Banks Wins "Next Rated" At The Headies. by Ericardo7(m): 7:15am On Jan 02, 2016
Here is what happened. The
Coveted “Next Rated” Award
at the Headies was given to
Reekado Banks of The
Supreme Mavin Dynasty, but
Olamide, head of the YBNL label was not very happy that
the award did not go to his
artist, Lil Kesh. In an effort express his
dissatisfaction, Olamide
escorted another of his Artists’
Adekunle Gold who won the
Best Alternative Song Award,
to the stage to accept his award. While on stage, Lil
Kesh prostrated for Olamide
who took the the mic and said,
“Let’s be honest, this award
belongs to Lil Kesh, because
Lil Kesh is our own Next Rated artist. F**k that shit!…. The
streets ti take over. Every
f**king single was a hit back to
back. From lyrically to Shoki to
Efejoku. Ko ni dafun Iya
anybody” before dropping the mic and walking off the stage. The Drama did not end there,
Don Jazzy responded by
saying “Egbon Olamide, if you
want the car, come and collect
it.” while accepting his Special
Recognition Award at the Headies.

Religion / Re: Member Of The Apostolic Church by Ericardo7(m): 7:09am On Jan 02, 2016
Late post tho. I'm a son of the apostolic church. Warri Area precisely. Amen
Religion / The Apostolic Church Nigeria Releases 2016 Motto by Ericardo7(m): 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2016
OFFICIAL!
The Apostolic Church Nigeria releases its Motto for the year 2016. It is culled from the book of
Psalms chapter 70 verse 5(b): OH GOD THOU ART MY HELP
& MY DELIVERER...(iwo olorun ni iranlowo
mi ati olugbala mi ati iranlowo mi).
Amen!

Romance / Re: Look At What Girl I Have Being Chasing For 6 Months Sent Me by Ericardo7(m): 2:30pm On Dec 30, 2015
govee:
A girl I have being chasing for six month now sent me this message, wait checking my inbox....
here it goes "HELLO! I THINK U WILL BE A GOOD HUSBAND MATERIAL TO UR WIFE, N I BELIEVE SHE GONNA ENJOY YOU SO MUCH' end of quote. Please NLs is this girl coming for me now or she just sent it? drop your comment pls.

Ogbeni from ur oda posts it seems she bout to say yes. Dude invite her to ur haus. Get her to sit on ur legs and kiss her. If she likes u then u will find out. Bt dont u dare ask her to b ur gf until then else she may start forming again
Events / Re: How To Throw A Nigerian Wedding With N49,950 Only by Ericardo7(m): 12:27pm On Dec 29, 2015
Add 99 in superscript and it will become Shoprite price
TV/Movies / What's Your Favourite Series Intro? by Ericardo7(m): 5:54pm On Dec 26, 2015
Mine is One Tree Hill.
The intro was so on point with Chad Michael Murray giving that his quiet brooding look accompanied by my favourite theme song "I Don't Wanna Be" by Gavin DeGraw.

Over now to you Brethren of the Naira. What's your favourite series intro.?

TV/Movies / Re: Share Your Favorite Movie SoundTrack by Ericardo7(m): 5:43pm On Dec 26, 2015
One Tree Hill Themesong~I don't wanna be by Gavin DeGraw. Amazingly Wonderful song.

Politics / Re: Buhari Apologies To Nigerians Over Fuel Scarcity, Pump Price To Remain At N87 by Ericardo7(m): 2:22pm On Dec 22, 2015
End time apology.
*btw*
First to comment on page 2
Celebrities / Re: Seyi Shay Marks Her 30th Birthday With Some Sexy Braless Photos by Ericardo7(m): 2:12pm On Dec 22, 2015
End time bra

Career / Re: Lawal Ibrahim-Temitope Blind Lawyer Called To Bar And Honoured With An Award by Ericardo7(m): 2:08pm On Dec 22, 2015
cool 5
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: A Letter To Recruiters In Nigeria From A Pained Job Seeker by Ericardo7(m): 1:56pm On Dec 22, 2015
hm
Nairaland / General / Re: Hilarious Photo Of The Day by Ericardo7(m): 1:33pm On Dec 22, 2015
Lilyomi:
Kai.
AUNTIE if na u... U go gree wait till next year?
Nairaland / General / Re: Hilarious Photo Of The Day by Ericardo7(m): 1:11pm On Dec 22, 2015
benedictnsi:
Lolllzzz
Oga Benedictnsi u must marry her this year oh
Nairaland / General / Hilarious Photo Of The Day by Ericardo7(m): 12:57pm On Dec 22, 2015
Lol! Na by force?

Health / Re: Help! I Want To Add Weight. by Ericardo7(m): 10:29am On Dec 18, 2015
pato405:

bros, food isn't the solution for weight seekers. its simply genetic. I can eat a house, but if you see me, you'll ask 'where is all the food you are grubbing going ?'

Brotherly! I concur!
I dey chop die. But i no know where the food dey enter.
Health / Help! I Want To Add Weight. by Ericardo7(m): 7:01pm On Dec 17, 2015
Please i need all the help i can get. Its normal seeing people these wanting to slim down and stuff but i actually want the opposite of that, which has brought me here.
I wanna add weight and get some flesh. I'm particularly skinny but would love to add some flesh to myself. Please is there anything i can do? How do i add weight?

Cc; lalasticlala,
please help me push this further to get more responses.
Jokes Etc / Joke Of The Day-Funny People On My Whatsapp List by Ericardo7(m): 11:09am On Dec 02, 2015
Funny people on my WhatsApp list.
1. Someone on his status "Sleeping"
since 3 days.
He's probably dead.

2. Someone is "Driving" since 5 days! I
guess he hasn't reached Dubai!

3. Someone's status is "Happy" since 1
month. Living
in Paradise I guess?

4. Someone is always "Available". How
free are you?

5. From first day their status is, "Hey
there! I'm using
WhatsApp" I Know, that's why you're on
my list!

6. Someone writes "Urgent calls only".
Don't get it... Are you in the police or ambulance
service?

7. Someone says, "Can't talk, WhatsApp
only". Dude
then throw away your phone, you're not
using the phone's primary function.

8. Someone is "At the movies" for the
past 6 weeks.
Either he owns the theater or sells
popcorn there,

Just guessing Shhhhh U DON BAFF?
Itz Ericardo7

Culture / Re: Some Igbo/yoruba Word Used In Urhobo/Isoko Language by Ericardo7(m): 9:32pm On Nov 08, 2015
Goodboiy:
Hi peeps.. I haven't create any new thread recently due to some reasons best known To me, Although I still Remain your loyal boy "Goodboiyy" . Below are some Igbo and Yoruba word used in Urhobo language.

1. Biko : Biko is an Igbo word for "Please" And it means same in Urhobo, in Urhobo you usually hear word like "Oghene' biko keme' Igho" Meaning "God please Give me money".

2. Olori : Olori is a Yoruba Word for Head .. in Urhobo it means the same thing..

3. Orgor' : Orgor' is an Igbo word for 'Inlaw'. It means the same thing in Urhobo.. for example I might say "Oniovo Orgor we' nkor " meaning 'brother how is Your Inlaw ".

4. Omo' : Omo'r is a Yoruba word for Child, It has same meaning in Urhobo.. I can make statement like " e' Freemanan Omo'r meh' … meaning "Freemanan is my Son" grin

5. Obara' : Obara is an Igbo word for blood.. It means Same In Urhobo.. Why The Igbo woman will shout "Obara Jesus" and Urhobo Woman will say "Oba'rah' Re' Jesu"

6. Jesu' : Jesu' is an Yoruba word for Jesus . its still the same in Urhobo

7. Ew'a : Ew'a is another Yoruba word for Beans and its thesame with Urhobo. Ew'a is pronounced in Urhobo exactly thesame with That of Yoruba

8. OBA : OBA is a Yoruba word for king , We still use it in Urhobo.. If we Want to Call God.. we say Oba' risi' meaning " King Of The Word"

9. Akpere : Is a Yoruba word for basket, it means the same Thing in Urhobo

10. Ego : Its an Igbo word for Money.. in Urhobo we say Igho .. I believe the word belongs to Igboid.

11. ejime : Its an Igbo word for Twins, Its spelt and Pronounced The same in Urhobo

12. Osusu : Is a Yoruba Word for Monthly savings. Its the same in Urhobo

Pls don't derail the thread. THANKS

You said Urhobo/Isoko.....yet you mentioned only Urhobo throughout. *Not Trying To Derail. Jez saying* PEACE!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47