Stats: 3,329,603 members, 8,441,395 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 01:06 PM

Eriokanmi's Posts

Nairaland ForumEriokanmi's ProfileEriokanmi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 (of 726 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Eriokanmi: 1:14pm On Feb 27, 2023
offiahvictor:
What about Lagos. God rejected Jagaban long ago,I told my lackies but they don't believe me
Yes, God is great
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wins Oyo, Clears All 33 Local Government Area by Eriokanmi: 12:36pm On Feb 27, 2023
As predicted, no wahala. All his strongholds are now done and dusted.
PoliticsRe: Aftermath Of Polls: Yoruba Move Against Igbos In Lagos - Video by Eriokanmi: 12:35pm On Feb 27, 2023
slivertongue:
Yorubas ain't violent. It's thugs
It's Tinubu's thugs. We're not violent. We mainly voted LP
PoliticsRe: Lagos, Why? Adamu Garba Lament.. by Eriokanmi:
He's not seen anything yet Obi is winning this election. He will go into coma by the time SE,SS and NC election results are concluded. Obi is sweeping NC and kaduna right now wink. I see him winning the majority votes ultimately. Almost all Atiku and Tinubu's strongholds have been concluded now. Wetin com remain?

My people, Gbadebo Rhodes Vivour lokan bayii oo. The architect of lagos. Omo bibi ilu ekoo wink. If the urchins like, let them shut down lagos once again for the errand boy governor, or commence a house to house campaign, it won't change anything because we're wiser now. Lagos isn't breathing.

Anyone thinking only a particular tribe voted Obi in lagos is making a great mistake. We're all just tired ni. Igbo population in Alimosho alone, where obi had won is not up to 10%. I spent a huge sum, campaigning for LP whose candidate isn't even my tribe. Nigeria must move forward. Congrats, lagosians
PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 12:22pm On Feb 27, 2023
drlateef:
If you know the antecedents of Peter Obi you won’t be saying these things. And ask any igbo man why they are voting Obi- it’s because he is Igbo and they believe its their turn. Nigerians do not think like people in those countries. The igbos in Lagos believe that Lagos is no man’s land. Your brother cannot say the same thing to the people of Ebonyi where he resides. These people have a secret agenda to take up Lagos. You need to sit down and think.
I don't think so bro. What would you say of Plateau, Kaduna , Benue, etc where obi is sweeping presently? How many igbos are there ? What about Edo? We must kill sentiments now or never
PoliticsRe: Obi Leads In Three Of Five Benue Lgs Announced, Tinubu Gets Highest Votes Cast by Eriokanmi: 11:34am On Feb 27, 2023
Roboto11:
Tinubu winning Benue.

Things are happening.

He can't win. That's just 5 LGAs. Benue is for Obi.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: Peter Obi Wins Lagos, Shredding Bola Tinubu’s Toga Of Invincibility In by Eriokanmi: 11:31am On Feb 27, 2023
YourMrBoo:
Statement has been made in Lagos history
I'm telling you. We voted Obi massively in Alimosho cos of what tinubu to ambode who developed our region so much. Gbolahan Rhodes Vivour is next. I've given up in jandor. Lagos must witness real progress
PoliticsRe: Let Us Deliver Sanwo-Olu, Let's Do Door To Door Campaign- Dayo Israel by Eriokanmi: 11:27am On Feb 27, 2023
Gbolahan is next. I've given up on jandor. Merit must prevail over sentiments. Lagos isn't moving forward
PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 11:24am On Feb 27, 2023
drlateef:
You people will regret voting LP. Now Chinedus will come out in full force demanding you become slaves in your fathers backyard. None of you think deep about your actions.
Iron nla. Tell that to the ocean. Tribalism won't have a place in Nigeria ever again. That's why we're not moving forward. We have latinos in America. Blacks won on their territory and that doesn't change the fact that they're the owners of their region?

Stop Tribalism. It's not good for our growth. What wouid you say of my brother from ilesha who told me he voted umahi in ebonyi. He lives with his family there and he's a successful businessman . 2 yorubas were elected into cabinets in America, one is currently holding a key position in the UK politics. Why won't those countries progress and does that change the fact that Americans and Britons are owners of their countries? We need to give merit a chance.

People like you need a change of orientation sir
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wins Alimosho. Apc's Strongest Hold In Lagos With 71,327 Votes. by Eriokanmi: 11:01am On Feb 27, 2023
nwapee:
E sure me die say Tinubu no go fit win ojo LGA. You can take it to the bank.
He won't even get 20% of their votes
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wins Alimosho. Apc's Strongest Hold In Lagos With 71,327 Votes. by Eriokanmi: 11:01am On Feb 27, 2023
OfoIgbo:
Does Ojo have a huge population of SE and SSners living there?
It's very huge. You'd see the result. With that, Obi has won lagos grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wins Alimosho. Apc's Strongest Hold In Lagos With 71,327 Votes. by Eriokanmi: 11:00am On Feb 27, 2023
FromZeroToHero:
Difference of 7080 votes. We are waiting for Ojo.
Deduct that from 9k difference in all the LGA where tinubu was leading, just 2k plus remaining. Ojo will do justice to that. Obi is a man grin
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Wins Alimosho. Apc's Strongest Hold In Lagos With 71,327 Votes. by Eriokanmi: 10:58am On Feb 27, 2023
fortunateme:
Very good but this ojo they cancelled would have given LP the edge as winner of Lagos.

Obidients no protest. I repeat no protest.
It's impossible to cancel election of a whole LG take note. Worst case, a rerun would be made.
PoliticsObi Has Won Alimosho by Eriokanmi(op): 10:53am On Feb 27, 2023
Huraaaah!!!. We made it.

I warned urchins not to jubilate yet. Lol.

Guess who will win Ojo oooo?

Obi has won Lagos polls tongue

A so fun yin sugbon ę ko eti ikun si wa

PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 10:52am On Feb 27, 2023
drlateef:
That’s a lie. We voted Tinubu enmass on my area - Abule Egba, Iyana Ipaja are all APC.
Obi has won Alimosho. She mio so fun ę grin
PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 10:16am On Feb 27, 2023
drlateef:
That’s a lie. We voted Tinubu enmass on my area - Abule Egba, Iyana Ipaja are all APC.
Same here. We voted LP and it won in my area and I confirmed winning in at least 8 PUs where we have agents.
PoliticsRe: Nkeiruka Onyejeocha Loses Re-election To Lp's Ogah by Eriokanmi: 10:11am On Feb 27, 2023
SE & SS results don dey enter small small, after almost all others had been concluded especially in SW ,NW and NE grin
PoliticsRe: Results As Released By Inec In Plateau State, Lp Sweeps Everything by Eriokanmi: 10:09am On Feb 27, 2023
Saintinoo:
Yez we need only 25%, Katsina, Kaduna, Kano, Sokoto, Adamawa, Niger, so where we go come win, sonce na only 25% we dey get, abi 25% go make our Tinubu president?
I wonder oo grin. So, if 2 candidates for instance won 25% in at least, 24 states but couldn't secure the majority votes, they're going nowhere
PoliticsRe: Results As Released By Inec In Plateau State, Lp Sweeps Everything by Eriokanmi: 10:08am On Feb 27, 2023
GeneralPula:
Who is currently winning the majority?
I only asked a question and dont respond with another question if you dont have an answer to it. Though declaration of resuits haven't ended yet , still ongoing
PoliticsRe: 2023 Elections - The Most Fraudulent And Rigged In Nigeria's History by Eriokanmi: 10:07am On Feb 27, 2023
I think so far, apart from the reports with srong proofs in some parts of Lagos, Rivers, Delta , Ekiti and up north on electoral violence, rigging and under aged voting, the process had been fair enough
PoliticsRe: Results As Released By Inec In Plateau State, Lp Sweeps Everything by Eriokanmi: 9:56am On Feb 27, 2023
lebienconnu:
Just 25%. Dazol. If you know, you know.
...and what happens If your candidate won 25% in 24 states but couldn't win the majority vote....?
PoliticsRe: Atiku Leads Tinubu In Yobe In Six LGAs by Eriokanmi: 9:23am On Feb 27, 2023
ProphetM0hammad:
Obi has dropped out since yesterday
indeed
PoliticsRe: Atiku Leads Tinubu In Yobe In Six LGAs by Eriokanmi: 9:21am On Feb 27, 2023
DKM123:
See how they are spending time to release the Eastern states cos they need those states to get thier fraudulent rigged 25 percent.

So we will have a president that we cannot be proud of for another 8years.
We in the diaspora cannot even banter with pride when it comes to the president of Nigeria. Shebi those that have Macron have 2 heads ni?
Even if they get 25%, what of the majority votes? How many of those states would tinubu get 25%? My worry right now is Atiku in the 2 regions not tinubu on the 25% . Inec is almost done releasing results from Tinubu's strongholds statewide
PoliticsRe: Atiku Leads Tinubu In Yobe In Six LGAs by Eriokanmi: 9:18am On Feb 27, 2023
CyynthiaKiss:
I thought Yobe is Shettima's stronghold?

Shettima collecting wotowoto in the NE from Atiku

TInubu collecting wotowoto in Lagos from Obi..
This elecrion is between Obi and Atiku. E get why. Tinubu's strongholds count is almost done. It was good inec started with them to reduce tension. The entire SS, SE and NC presidential Results is still intact. We've only seen NA results so far.
PoliticsRe: Votes Spread: Tinubu, Atiku Neck And Neck As Obi Trails by Eriokanmi: 9:13am On Feb 27, 2023
Luckysbab:
How is 2+17 equal to 24, abeg?
Wait na. Don't be in a hurry.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Wins Ondo, Ogun States, Sweeps All Local Government Areas by Eriokanmi: 9:08am On Feb 27, 2023
Nonny95:
25% in Ogun for LP.

Nice one
He just added adamawa and nasarawa too. Lagos remains 2 LGAs and tinubu is leading with a paltry 9k votes. Ojo and Alimosho votes would cancel it. Just relax while you allow urchins give themselves false hope. Don't attack whoever attacks you.

As you can see, inec commenced releasing results from both tinubu and atiku strongholds and they're almost done. There are 5 states in SE and 6 States in the SS untouched and all will be won by obi, with atiku trailing. Taraba is also there..
PoliticsRe: Votes Spread: Tinubu, Atiku Neck And Neck As Obi Trails by Eriokanmi: 9:06am On Feb 27, 2023
Dialpad:
Even if he gets 10 million votes in the SE, it's inconsequential.... there is a constitutional requirement that must be met.

Fortunately he will not meet it
Really? . This is just the beginning as 2m votes of Tinubu's lead is nothing, when compared to what's coming. We're still going to 14m and above as expected for a leading candidate. Results release started in Tinubu's strongholds and its almost done as you can see. Lagos remains 2 LG and Tinubu is leading by just 9k votes ahead of obi, with Ojo and Alimosho remaining . On the constitutional requirements you talked about, Obi will get 25% in 24 states. Adamawa and nasarawa had just been added, to the existing states where he'd get 25% so relax
PoliticsRe: Votes Spread: Tinubu, Atiku Neck And Neck As Obi Trails by Eriokanmi: 8:58am On Feb 27, 2023
Why hurry, hurry? INEC commenced releasing results from Tinubu's strongholds natiinwide and urchins had already declared Emilokan winner, which have almost depleted already as we can all see. Lagos remains 2 LGAs...Alimosho where I voted and monitored until all ballots were counted and delivered for Obi and Ojo LGA. Nobody needs to tell people who wins Ojo. So far, Tinubu has only led Obi by 9k votes in lagos. The remaining 2 LGAs, which happen to be baba of all and ambode strongholds will cancel that 9k difference.

Ss,SE , NC votes are just coming in and Obi has the majority of it.
PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 8:52am On Feb 27, 2023
Isobug:
No double mind for Ojo, the problem is Alimosho
Don't worry on Alimosho, you'd see things
PoliticsWhat I Predicted Concerning The Next Assembly Has Happened by Eriokanmi(op): 8:50am On Feb 27, 2023
Like I once predicted, we will be having a mixed assembly after this administration. This is so good for our democracy. One of our major problems is the national assembly especially when dominated by one party. It's not good for our ethnic makeup as a nation.

In the next assembly, I see some clauses as touching restructuring being totally removed. I also see the clause on referendum being included. What would happen to decisions on issues of national interest among those law makers is lobby. LP merging with maybe APC or PDP caucus to strike a deal.

NA has always been our problems regardless who becomes president, they still have that constitutional powers to do and undo. I see constitutional amendments take place as well. The 1999 constitution written by the military is faulty. God bless Nigeria
PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 8:22am On Feb 27, 2023
drlateef:
Alimosho is always an APC stronghold and the largest voting block. If this pattern does not change, APC has won Lagos. APC had 32,000 to PDP 13,000 in 2018. Massive lead. Most PDP votes are from Igbo in Alimosho and they will vote LP. This trend is unlikely to change. APC will win Lagos State.
Not this time. The way Tinubu removed Mr project who developed Alimosho in his tenure despise constructing over 60 roads, really angered us. No single delegate from alimosho was allowed in, to rescue ambode with their votes at the primary. They were sent back. We massively voted Obi and i made sure i monitored my pu till votes were coubted . Ojo will be lost to apc too, hope yiu know. I just dey pity those saying those who voted obi in lagos weren't yorubas.
PoliticsRe: See The Presidential Results Of The 18 L. G A Collated So Far In Lagos. (photo) by Eriokanmi: 8:17am On Feb 27, 2023
FromZeroToHero:
Remaining ALIMOSHO and OJO
We massively voted Obi in Alimosho cos of the Ambode's effect. Despite his huge developmental projects in alimosho and other LGAs as governor, Emilokan still went and removed him.

Nobody needs to tell you who would win ojo alaba grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 (of 726 pages)