Eriokanmi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eriokanmi's Profile › Eriokanmi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 (of 726 pages)
lwisee:Buhari's old picture reminds me of the day he joined tinubu and Co in protest against Jonathan for the planned removal of subsidy back then. Apc don take us for mugu |
goslowgoslow:INEC is to blame for making a blurry copy, not adeleke. Had he submitted a blurry copy to inec from the onset, the latter would have rejected it. |
richeeyo:INEC was the one who brought a blurry copy ,not adeleke. Had adeleke declined to submit a clear copy to INEC, they'd have rejected it from the onset. They should make a clear copy and re-present it. Nothing would happen to the dancing governor. Oyetola and his boss should rest or face further disgrace |
MandelaLives:Yes, a village one for that matter. |
Hahahahahahaha. Joke taken toooo far! |
Na everyday apc com dey do rally for lagos lol. They've forgotten that lagos is not Nigeria, even if they stage rallies daily till February, those who would vote other candidate have already made up their minds. Its just an effort in futility. Nobody can be deceived anymore. |
Aufbauh:That's the reason local governments mist be given an autonomy so the development can get to the poor masses....the grassroots. We went to Delta State University Teaching Hospital, their ICU is a death trap yet, the man with a mouth like that of a carmel is busy gallivanting everywhere. A lot of people had died inside the ICU due to lack of ventilators...those who cast their votes for him only for him to steal what should be used to develop their Hospitals. This is the man who wants to be VP. Smh! |
YoungLionken:Name withheld. You've got nothing to worry about provided you are being careful always. Sadly, most of the diseases plaguing our people here are imported but many won't still believe this. They're coming home for xmas and new year again after doing rubbish with those over there in the name of bisexuality. They'd now come and infect those poor girls. |
How is this news? After he removed our own Kemi Adeosun cos he refused to allow him borrow recklessly, he replaced her with his wife's maid. The current minister had no experience. She used to been a book keeper of Aisha. Nobody should wonder why Nigeria is plunging into an abyss under him. I just pity Emilokan cos buhari had and his co fulanis have destroyed the party called apc beyond redemption. |
slivertongue:Don't mind them. They already know obi is the next Nigeria's president. Others are just chasing shadows |
YoungLionken:I'd say those figures were under-quoted cos the majority of those who have it don't still come out this day and age to declare their status. I know of 2 people...young girls who already contracted the virus. One got infected through her fiance last year. She got pregnant and got married in the process unknowingly. When she gave birth she called me was crying. She lamented how her baby would fare with the virus for a lifetime, an innocent child. She found out cos a test was carried out on her as they do before taking delivery in hospitals nowadays. There's another girl who had no bf. She's a reserved type of a girl. Her sister linked her up with one of their former neighbours who had been in Philippines for over 3 years . He came home and they met in may this year before he went back now, she's living with the virus. The guy infected her knowing fully well he had it but refused to disclose it. Human beings can be very wicked. A Dr asked the poor girl to send him the guys video and pictures , that he'd like to see his eyes and he'd be able to tell if he's the one or not who infected her, after she kept saying she had no bf. The moment he saw his videos and pics, he said he had seen enough evidence...that he's a carrier of the virus. This girl refused to tell him cos she knows whom he is. He said he'd deny it and expose her to everyone, being her former neighbour. He called her one day asking if she's sick or not, imagine. I just pity the girl. Her body was filled with lymph nodes which she couldn't explain after which she was falling sick with swollen neck. She got to know after running all the recommended tests. Everyone should just be careful. If you love your life, abstain from sex and in case you want to marry, seek necessary godly and medical help. Trust is very rare nowadays. At the fed min of health in September, we went for a meeting and the dir of laboratory was saying they needed help, that the reports coming to them on hiv infection from hospitals nationwide scared them, that if not checked, hiv could be the next pandemic cos of the rate of spread |
I may not like tinubu for the reasons best known to me. Dino's outburst is a joke taken too far. This is worst than hate speech. Though FFK is worse when it comes to making inflammatory comments. Both of them should be best of friends...jokers |
HarlequinLekex:Hahahahaha. What a corrupt being. See African countries doing the continent proud in this tournament. You don't seem.to value what you have until you lose it. Our super ducks messed up big time and that's what you get when you allow money and politics take precedence in what you do. Amaju is a super corrupt guy. To get a jersey, you must drop something, imagine. That's why we're not getting the best amongst our players cos the jerseys go to the highest bidder and that's why they too behave anyhow, giving fans unnecessary high blood pressure. Tech adviser must dance to amaju's tunes. In alimosho, lagos, we can get the best 11 that would represent Nigeria, same as other states but they'd drop them cos no money to drop. I remember a time my friend's sister was to enlist in the national team. She was the best in the whole of Ibadan. Guess what? NFA officials as called that time were asking her to pay 100k before she could be accepted. The poor girl had no shishi. That's how her career went into ruins. She eventually went and studied nursing. |
OMo ękun ![]() |
Bobo odęnsin ![]() |
There are a millions reasons they've been shielding Emilokan from public debate. Whenever he speaks during campaigns, its as if they're monitoring a stop watch for him. Should he exceed the time given, na wahala ![]() |
christejames:Remove politics and corruption and all will be well. All our super ducks are paying heavily to secure jerseys. Tell me why they'd not mess up...its annoying when people call them super chickens...they're ducks. |
lhordspy:Obi collected no pension after his tenure till today...stop entertaining yout likes with lies |
chromer:I'm telling you. It keeps bringing men down every minute. If dem no get life-treatening infection join, dem go end up in prison. This Dr had worked so hard in his career in saving lots of cancer patients, mostly women with his foundation, which is free. If you look women once, just commot face cos the 2nd look could land you anywhere |
Can someone tell me, which youths did buhari call lazy...Nigerian youths or his son who hit his head on a culvert during a stunt ride? Weldone guy |
Thank God the bayelsa governor built the airport on which he landed which had taken emilokan and his errand boys over 2 decades to build in lagos. They only use it and 4th mainland bridge to campaign every 4 years. We no be mumu again. |
May God protect obi. He needs to be careful how he parades himself in public gatherings. He's got loads of enemies, those who want their mess covered under the failed apc perpetually by remaining in power |
Awon Werey. You came in 2015 that you'd provide 3m jobs for our youths annually. Tinubu said it loudly during their campaign,...Lori iro Buhari came to lagos and said during a town hall meeting that he'd stop political office holders from seeking medical treatments abroad. The last time we checked, he's number one customer of UK hospitals. Ordinary ear infection, he treats it abroad As if that wasn't enough, apc came under 3 focal points...fighting insecurity, fighting corruption and improving the economy. The last time I checked, one DG under the apc stole over 100bn and is still walking freely in the street. Diezani now has a master. Boko haram annexed north west under the same failed apc. Today, we know how much a dollar is. They said they'd improve agriculture but they asked the cbn who has no business in disbursing loan to give loans to a selected few up north on approval of buhari. Whereas, our youths they called lazy had fish ponds rice farms, etc which they financed by themselves. I'm still waiting to see how the apc would win next year. People beg for money on the streets daily, including urchins. Those who have your phone number wouldn't let you rest. You end up sharing what you have with them by the time they end their story. God pls forgive us. Apc is a failure. We don't want them again. |
I suspect swapping. It almost happened to my first son but my wife was smart enough to see the nurse with her silly mistake. Most times, swapping isn't deliberate. It happens as a result of negligence or pressure from the midwife or the nurse on duty especially when 2 or 3 women give birth almost same hour. In my wife's case, she brought a hand band from home for out baby. She handed it over to the nurse who cleaned up our baby after birth. The woman now took the hand band trying to wear it on another baby whose body she's already cleaned and tag it ours. My wife quickly noticed and corrected her and she apologised. She happened to be the only one on duty so she looked so exhausted. Both babies were boys so, no hidden intention on the part of the nurse was suspected. |
Enjoy the publicity while it lasts. Na few months remain for apc to pack and go |
serman:I remember that guy with such a colourful resume. He failed our test woefully. I picked interest in the guy so I called him. He designed it so nicely. Unfortunately, we only needed the best brains not people with brightly coloured resumes |
Holiness2100:It erupted for the first time in 38 years....oya, our 5 billion years old scientists, food don rediooooo. They say it takes over 1m years for human beings to experience evolution each time you ask them why have apes we all know refused to evolve into man and has remained same apes for thousands of years and man had not changed into something else to prove the theory of evolution. Evolution isn't expected to stop in man. We should have also seen man with two heads too. They'd now be telling you some fake stories that human life is so short that you can't witness evolution in a life time. Whereas, it doesn't take so long for nature like volcano to erupt after resting for a few years. We have rocks all over which they said were formed as a result of volcanic eruption 1 bn years ago lmao. They don't seem to believe that those rocks were created by God from the beginning. Una go wise one day. |
KingMack:Kai aboki. Ba ki ganeni ba ![]() |
But they still killed over 30 soldiers last week but fed govt reduced the number to 5 |
....and PDP too |
ganisucks:Tell them, apc isn't coming back. Go and check what's going on around town. |
African teams are doing us proud...go Africa go! E no even pain me say our super duck no qualify ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 (of 726 pages)