Eriokanmi's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Eriokanmi's Profile › Eriokanmi's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 (of 727 pages)
lhordspy:Hope you also watched more pictures below your post ![]() |
BeautifulMind2:Nice |
seunodediranivy:How can I keep quiet when I know I'm on the right path? See pain! We shall see . |
GoodLife4live:So, cos I'm supporting obi, I'm now nyamirin abi? ![]() Better come out and join us, if you live in lagos today. We dey streets like this. |
haffaze777:So? I said only in yorubaland would someone collect money and still lie. Its the truth because some of us are bigots and liars. I won't say because I'm yoruba and exonerate my tribespeople of what some of them are capable of doing...so how does this translate into me denying yoruba?. Isn't it the truth? Most of our politicians are liars, including Tinubu. How can someone claim 70 years when hes over 85 years old? Was that the way pa awo and pa jakande lived? Despite Tmac his inlaw bursting his bubble, that tinubu lied of his age, your likes still went ahead and defended him. Alhaja, his first wife died in 2018 at age 74, did he marry his sister? Tinubu is lying with grey hair you see? Same as you his followers...you can see youre the opuro here, you and the super liar you're following? He stole lagos money but lying about it. Where did he get the 3 private jets from? Is he Dangote? Dangote as rich as he is had only one jet. Truth is bitter and so will it remain. You can go on and defend evil deeds and think Nigeria will move forward, the same way you've been defending the ailing Tinubu and his age, despite the obvious. You're one of those retarding the growth of Nigeria. Refrain from lies. Always call a spade it's name, my advice to you and your fellows, who share same lying ideology. If I'm not yoruba that i claim to be, may God punish me, even till death. AMIN! |
I just said a few hours ago to a bigot that lagos isn't safe anymore, compared to how it was decades ago. They kidnap people here steadily on a daily basis for rituals. Eni ba kan, oun lo mo |
Spherica177:You may be right but for me and my family, we've been voting since 1999. A lot got their pvcs after registration a few months ago and inec promised those without a pvc would get theirs b4 election. As I speak, pvcs have arrived various centres in lagos, awaiting collection. I watched a video of 2 inec ladies recently which went viral, somewhere in ajeromi/ifelodun in which they were begging people in lagos to come for their pvcs, even displaying them in batches. I believe inec would live on their promises. |
ovieigho:I do , I can speak for myself |
Fake....dem don come again. ![]() Southern politicians don wise pas this naw. Did tambuwal support him the way wike did him in 2019 primaries? Instead he betrayed him, gave all his delegates to atiku to defeat wike. These people are cunning |
When Ibi becomes president, here's my advice. He should pick the best across the regions of Nigeria and I trust he'd do that. I love what Buba Marwa is doing. He should retain him. I remember when he was governor here. Crime didn't have space to thrive unlike what we have today. Marwa is a lagos boy so he understands the terrain very well. He dealt with drug traffickers too as governor l, across ethnic lines. Crime no sabi tribe. His dad served in Lagos as military too and he was brought up here. I never knew this man spoke yoruba so fluently until the day he came to commission the then Marwa Gardens which was later changed to MKO Gardens. If obi can choose the best like OBJ did, regardless of tribe, he'd do very well. |
Abdul05:It was cloudy around that place this morning. Which part of lag are you? |
DaddyFabooluz:Yenyenyen. Keep all the insults to yourself. What of people going missing in lagos daily. Till tiday, were still looking for Adeola Ajayi, that UI undergraduate. We're only praying to God to help locate and return him to the family alive. What of the Mushin boys always terrorising innocent lagosians. Ikorodu is just one of the many crime areas. Ikorofu Road traffic thieves are always having a field day in that area as well. |
Mirabella00:I'm telling you. Can you spot huliganism on their face, clean educated peeps. We're winning lagos, mark today's date. O maa loud gaan. They think Obi is only for ipops, tribalistic bigots. I'm Nigerian first before my tribe. Our leaders have deceived us for too long in order to achieve their selfish agenda. It won't happen again. |
Yes ooo |
Lolz. The crime rate in Lagos is mind-boggling with ikorodu always in the news for bad stuffs. They'd never see to that |
revived2:Lol. Naxo. My wow experience would always be the day i flew A380, a double decked Emirates Airlines from DXB to LA, 19hrs nonstop. |
Lastpharoah33:Exactly. I still don't know why. Each time I take pictures in America and Nigeria with same camera, the difference is always clear. Yankee pictures and sky always look brighter |
frndfghtr:We're warming up ![]() |
What a nation. How we become divided today remains a mystery. Obi, the unifier is coming |
North4Obi23:I agree. Obj was president and south east was peaceful Yaradua was president and south east was peaceful Jonathan was president and south east was peaceful Buhari is president and south east became volatile. NB There had always been MASSOB, now IPOB in the region. No threats to human life, no killing of security men. I see this disappear next year when Ibi takes office. |
Deltafirstson:LOL. Let it be another candidate that's absent from peace pact signing. Keyamo would have made an epistle of him on the social media. Loud mouthed liar |
haffaze777:Hmmm. Please can you state where I lied about my origin? That I'm not both of edo and lagos origin? I dare you. You keep calling me opuro , despite referring you to my profile. I doubt you know the meaning of opuro yourself. If there's any opuro here, you're the one. Can you swear by Allah or whatever you believe in, that this is your only moniker on NL? I dare you. Just do it and shame the devil. Babanla Opuro ton pelomii lopuro. I've known you guy, no be today. @Amumaigwe, wait and see this liar twist his response. ![]() |
That's history now. Buhari's dad migrated from Benin Republic. But Buhari was born in daura, a town with a few km away from Nigerian border with Niger which qualifies him as a Nigerian to contest. Datti-Baba Ahmed, Obi's running mate too was born here. Their family is very large in kaduna. Akeem Baba-Ahmed, who's the current chairman of arewa elders' forum is his relation. They're well read and super intelligent. Abacha shared same historical line with buhari and that's why he lived him so much till death. There are only to people in this race who are of Nigerian ancestry...Peter Obi and Tinubu ( aka amoda ogunlere from Iragbiji). If you say Biafra where is Biafra, Cameroun? Biafra is in Nigeria, same way Oduduwa our future country is in Nigeria. |
Olaoluwa112:Not getting a pvc is your choice. You want a better Nigeria but yiu don't want to participate in making it happen. To ba nifę orilę ede baba rę. Waa gba pvc, waa dibo. |
These countries shaa. . |
plaindealer:Which fake story? Apple cannot grow on the Nigerian soil. The one posted..does it look healthy to you? Can you buy it? Be honest. Find out why apple can't thrive here. Google is available for you. Those who tried it rested after several researches. |
Amumaigwe:Why waste your time on Alfaa afeez hiding under several nairaland monikers? My profile isn't edited and it will remain so. Im not like him hiding under many monikers and i had never at one time or the other said i had nothing to do with Edo. I'm a veritable Nigerian from 2 states. Even though I claim lagos, I can still be whatever I want to become in Edo by the virtue of my dad, if I so wish. Hon Adeleke is from Kogi state by the virtue of his dad and when he wanted becoming late Abubakar Audu's running mate, he wasnt sent back to lagos. The haffaze777 of a guy is the one changing monikers like clothing. If you have work to do, you'd not be doing all that. Keep it up. Emilokan maa lose laslas. Mark today |
plaindealer:Only insults, no veritable points ![]() |
SHINJA:Lies. Go and vote your candidate. House don full already. No obidient talks this way |
oyin44:See this one. So in your mind, everyone is ibo cos we're supporting an iboman for presidency right? Falz was right . Ę maa riran wo |
plaindealer:Wow! The apple looks so fresh, no single dots. In fact shoprite can stock them for sale . This is what you get when you try hard to prove you're greater than God. Apple growing is not for our climate. Consult same google and compare the quality of apple you posted with the grown in another climate, then come back with your findings. Dont run away oo ![]() I once read about this guy and one guy on the plateau. After spending millions researching, find out where they ended up with their apple growing. |
Some people won't stop amazing me |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 (of 727 pages)