Car Talk › Re: Nigerian Man Uses Artificial Grass To Redesign His New Car (video) by Federalis: 3:58pm On Nov 30, 2023 |
hakym619:

Hit me up.
Please nairaland tech family, where do I learn SQL such that I understand it well ? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Isaac Oyedepo Unveils Own Ministry, Receives Blessings From Father by Federalis: 5:08am On Nov 29, 2023 |
A subsidiary of living faith church. |
Celebrities › Re: Sylvester Madu Escapes Death In Cameroon (Photos) by Federalis: 11:10am On Nov 26, 2023 |
Tinubu boys dey that side too? |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido Performs On The Tonight Show With Jimmy Fallon (Video) by Federalis: 8:57am On Nov 21, 2023 |
HBD big man. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Happens To Those Who Hold On Tightly To Sin Instead Of Letting Go (picture) by Federalis: 6:34pm On Nov 19, 2023 |
Justkatty:
 It seems you've watched the video of that old preacher in Benin abi na Warri Lol. You are not far from the truth. |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Happens To Those Who Hold On Tightly To Sin Instead Of Letting Go (picture) by Federalis: 8:51am On Nov 19, 2023 |
Fire go damage their nyansh. |
Career › Re: OpenAI (ChatGPT) Sacks Sam Altman (CEO) by Federalis: 12:43pm On Nov 18, 2023 |
Okay nah |
Celebrities › Re: Hanks Anuku Spotted On Asaba Street Again by Federalis: 9:25pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
So help him God!!! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Millions Of UK Households Forced To Unplug Fridge To Cope With Rising Bills by Federalis: 4:51pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
I'm currently battling with the same thing, and it makes you wonder if the prices, charges, cost will ever come down, or if it will keep increasing, with little or no hope of things ever getting better. |
Crime › Re: Woman Set Husband’s House On Fire For Refusing To Divorce Her by Federalis: 4:35pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
Madness comes in different forms. |
Events › Re: Moment A Lady Cashed Out 200k At Her Friend's Wedding Ceremony (video) by Federalis: 4:33pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
They just played a fast one on him. |
Food › Re: Man Hails His Wife For Cooking Multiple Soup In The Middle Of The Night (video) by Federalis: 4:32pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
Wife material. Only a few left out there. |
Car Talk › Re: Have You Ever Ran Out Of Gas While Driving? by Federalis: 4:32pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
Yes at the beach, and I was stuck in the silver sand at the beach. I had to look for a small rubber, and hunt for fuel faraway in town, and before I could get fuel, and load up my tank. It was nightfall already... |
Sports › Re: Asisat Oshoala Scores From A Bicycle Kick As Barcelona Beat Benfica 5-0 by Federalis: 4:26pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
Congrats tomboy baller... |
Celebrities › Re: Mr Eazi Confirms His Marriage To Temi Otedola (Video) by Federalis: 4:25pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
The sharp guy don take style secure him future. Inheritance loading in billions... |
Celebrities › Re: Tiwa Savage Dethrones Wizkid, As 2nd Most Followed Nigerian Celeb On Instagram by Federalis: 4:23pm On Nov 15, 2023 |
Wizkid just dey dull. He's neither here, or there. Always staying lowkey. |
Celebrities › Re: Portable Goes To Bath With Huge Amount Of Money Sprayed On Him In Russia (Video) by Federalis: 7:00pm On Nov 13, 2023 |
They no rip am? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Samuel Ojo Sells His Church & Members To Another Pastor, Moves Abroad by Federalis: 10:53pm On Nov 08, 2023 |
He sell client. |
Romance › Re: Netizens Blast Lady Who Exposed Herself To Delivery Man For Content (video) by Federalis: 7:40pm On Nov 06, 2023 |
You just made her more popular. |
Politics › Re: Makinde Grants N25,000 For Workers, N15,000 For Pensioners In Oyo by Federalis: 7:36pm On Nov 06, 2023 |
Nah 25k una dey praise am for? |
Fashion › Re: African Countries With The Highest Divorce Rate by Federalis: 10:00pm On Nov 04, 2023 |
I'm shocked Nigeria is not among the list. Nah this kind they no dey carry last. |
Food › Re: Which Of These Would You Choose For Breakfast? (picture) by Federalis: 9:56pm On Nov 04, 2023 |
Option C morning, afternoon, and evening. In fact everyday. |
Travel › Re: If You Were To Get Second Africa Citizenship, Which Country Will It Be? by Federalis: 11:24pm On Nov 03, 2023 |
Seychelles. |
Politics › Re: France To Return $150 Million Abacha Loot by Federalis: 11:19pm On Nov 03, 2023 |
25 years after his regime, and they are still returning. I wonder how much he stole in total. |
Romance › Re: Vladislava Galagan: Is She The Most Beautiful Bodybuilder In The World? by Federalis: 8:03pm On Oct 28, 2023 |
Dick breaker |
Politics › Re: Atiku To Supreme Court: Reject Technicality, overrule Tinubu on fresh evidence by Federalis: 11:41pm On Oct 18, 2023 |
Una still dey on this matter? |
Politics › Re: Ndume: Why I Left Chamber After Akpabio Interrupted My Thought by Federalis: 8:03pm On Oct 18, 2023 |
Damage control. |
Science/Technology › Re: Nigerian Man Finds An Owl In His Home (Pix, Video) by Federalis: 2:17pm On Oct 18, 2023 |
Normal Naija mentality. This is lifted from TikTok though... |
Nairaland General › Re: How To Get Rid Of Bed Bugs: Home Remedies by Federalis: 4:30am On Oct 18, 2023 |
themanderon: Sorry! asexual is not the word I was looking for but they reproduce like mad. Nymphomaniac? |
Education › Re: Teacher Arraigned For Flogging Female Student by Federalis: 7:49pm On Oct 10, 2023 |
Maybe she no gree give am kuntus. |
Celebrities › Re: Viral Video Of Kizz Daniel And His "Scary" Bodyguard (pics/video) by Federalis: 7:45pm On Oct 10, 2023 |
Ni*ga looks gay. |
Politics › Re: 11 Newly Licensed Independent Electricity Distribution Network Operators by Federalis: 1:05am On Oct 09, 2023 |
Does it mean more steady light? |