Stats: 3,330,334 members, 8,444,994 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 10:45 AM

Felimax's Posts

Nairaland ForumFelimax's ProfileFelimax's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 192 pages)

CrimeRe: Have You Ever Seen Or Experienced Sexual Harassment Before? by Felimax(m): 12:45pm On Nov 29, 2023
Map1:
Brother next time when a situation like that arise kindly neglect it and moved on, such a retaliation can lead to some things else, avoiding a retaliation does not make you a fool, just for peace.
I swear I don't know how I will forgive myself if had ignored. Usually I do everything and anything I can to stay out of trouble but if it comes hunting I face it with tripled force.

Just by BOC Gas at Oshodi one stupid hit our vehicle and refused us to leave because his car was damaged while ours was not. Omo I got down and we fought wetin nor good. After which I told him to give anybody from Warri chance.

The thing is I cannot take part in you oppressing me. NEVER!
BusinessRe: Oil Theft Continues To Frustrate Nigeria’s Efforts To Ramp Up Production by Felimax(m): 12:31pm On Nov 29, 2023
Nigeria is dead without crude oil!
CrimeRe: Have You Ever Seen Or Experienced Sexual Harassment Before? by Felimax(m): 12:21pm On Nov 29, 2023
The man is an Idiot! I felt you are not strong enough for the man and I feel your pain.

A mad man did it with my younger sister and before he know it he saw blood all over his head and started running.

Another day, it was my wife at Effurun roundabout and she was telling the guy that she is married but the guy will not listen and kept embarrassing her, following and calling her names. When I came she immediately told me and not too distant away I approached him and gave the an old century slap even though he was taller.
My voltage nor good Sha!
CelebritiesRe: North Feed The Southern Part Of Nigeria, How by Felimax(m): 12:08pm On Nov 29, 2023
Osoboshi:
so food is now inconsequential Kai mumu
Remind me of the basic human needs again.
Can u drink crude oil
Says a lot about who you are!
How much has your rotten food contributed to the growth of this country?

Who be this one!
CrimeRe: “we Will Chase Out The Igbos In Lagos And Inherit Their Properties And Lands”– R by Felimax(m): 12:06pm On Nov 29, 2023
Franzinni:
keep 10 Igbos in a place, and in 3 months time they have traveled as far apart from each other to places where thier character is not known so they can take advantage of the host in a parasitic relationship... You think say nah only you dey mad.
Take advantage! This one is really mad o. You need help!

Shey the Igbos stole the lands in your over hyped Lagos? Dem put gun for your head?

This is what I saw and left Lagos since 2017. I registered my business in Delta and have my offices in both Delta and Rivers.
At least I don't need to be weeing in the car because of kukerefakere.
CelebritiesRe: North Feed The Southern Part Of Nigeria, How by Felimax(m): 9:20am On Nov 29, 2023
While the Southern part specifically South and SouthEast is feeding Nigeria!

Your food is inconsequential when there is no fuel to burn it.
Your food has not contributed anything tangible to the growth of this country.
CrimeRe: “we Will Chase Out The Igbos In Lagos And Inherit Their Properties And Lands”– R by Felimax(m): 9:15am On Nov 29, 2023
Tsolutionifede:
you are deviating, why most of your side are under-developed, why not stay in your region and develop everywhere,or r u telling me all your villages are developed to standard
Very funny and myopic question! Spells a lot of ignorance from your side.

Name one state in Igbo land that is under developed? Just give me an example and I will show a state in the East that has something your Lagos can never get.

Get it straight, the average Yoruba is a poor thinker and cannot be compared to an Igbo man.

So you don't get it twisted I am not Igbo and having spent years almost a decade in the West with tangible seven years stay I Lagos there is nothing you can tell me about Lagos.
CrimeRe: “we Will Chase Out The Igbos In Lagos And Inherit Their Properties And Lands”– R by Felimax(m): 9:03am On Nov 29, 2023
Tsolutionifede:
why not stay up in ur region and develop, why going to other region? Tell me
The answer is in the question! The Igbos are not only in Yoruba land. They are all over the WORLD! Deal with it, it's a FACT!

The Igbos does not need any tribe to grow!
They only need a sizable amount of people!
They love themselves more before anybody!
Their definition of Education is different from the circular and still criss-crossing the circular. These are fact!

The average Igbo boy is more dynamic and functional than the average regular Nigerian that is not Igbo. I cannot take the fact away that they are blessed.

They come to a simple town and rent a store and in due time makes an industry out of that place.

Take the Igbos out of Lagos and the IGR of Lagos will reduce by 85% is a fact because Yorubas don't pay tax.

Consider these fact for a while and disprove it.
The top 5 industrial market in Lagos and by extension Nigeria is dominated by the Igbos.

Alaba International
Ladipo Spare parts Market
Computer Village
Ojota Chemical Market
Idumota.

These are literally the biggest market in Lagos built by those hardworking Igbos and you think Lagos will remain the same if you ask these people out..

Lastly, go and write it down nobody can take Igbos out of Lagos.
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Alma Mater, CKC In Anambra (Photos) by Felimax(m): 7:09am On Nov 29, 2023
bewla:
Baba is high on cloud
Looking for is next line of confusion to change the country to good
Hahahahha...
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Alma Mater, CKC In Anambra (Photos) by Felimax(m): 7:05am On Nov 29, 2023
bewla:
ok oooooo

But remember all you left if and if no ways of the father involved you ask to give account how you make it
And what do they use it for after you gone
You don't know what it means to have an empire and the kind that your kids will not have complete autonomy over.

They will feed from it, Control it but will not have the final say. You have no idea. Just rest!

How is Bola Tinubu?
Extend my greetings
Foreign AffairsRe: Footage Shows That Israel Killed Newborn Infants En Masse And Left Their Bodies by Felimax(m): 6:58am On Nov 29, 2023
flexydote:
You dey even talk.

They have given a 2 days cease fire so that the Hamas terrorist will catch their breath. I don't just understand weather this is a fight or a tv show
Honestly!
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Alma Mater, CKC In Anambra (Photos) by Felimax(m): 6:52am On Nov 29, 2023
bewla:
So be it to you
As I grow old I see that all is vanity

Prepared to meet your creator for all we seek on earth is just not to make the life bored to us
But it just vanity
And that is why you are supporting your vanity of a president! I pity your life!

Well all is not vanity to me. I will eventually leave a legacy behind and hopefully an empire for my great generations yet unborn they will speak my name and remember it for as long as they can.
CultureRe: Yorubas Founded Onitsha by Felimax(m): 6:48am On Nov 29, 2023
Wahala!!!
CrimeRe: “we Will Chase Out The Igbos In Lagos And Inherit Their Properties And Lands”– R by Felimax(m): 6:41am On Nov 29, 2023
They better do!
The only thing is the Igbos I know are so blessed with the capacity of turning those stones into mountainous resources.

Keep 50 Yorubas in a place and 5 Igbos in the same place in two years time the Yorubas will be working for the 5 Igbos. God has blessed them with it and nobody can take it away.

Over hyped Lagos!
The top five industrial markets in Lagos is dominated by the Igbos so the Yorubas should go get a life. You guys cannot take Igbos out of Lagos.

Ole!
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Alma Mater, CKC In Anambra (Photos) by Felimax(m): 6:35am On Nov 29, 2023
bewla:
I am will always be

With a smile

Nothing good comes easy
May it continue to be so for you!

I walk on grace and the best things that has come to me I never struggled for them.

My Wife!
My Job!
My Kids!
My Businesses!
My Empire!
Foreign AffairsRe: Footage Shows That Israel Killed Newborn Infants En Masse And Left Their Bodies by Felimax(m): 6:28am On Nov 29, 2023
And so? It's a reprisal! So?
Israel is too fvckin weak to my liking.

How on Earth can I be fighting you and still allow aids and still providing solace along with it?

When I go after my enemies I do a clean job and it's one of the reason why God went angry with King Saul.

Israel should completely decimate Hamas as much as they can.

NEXT TIME YOU THINK TWICE BEFORE ATTACKING ISRAEL!
PoliticsRe: Obi Visits Alma Mater, CKC In Anambra (Photos) by Felimax(m): 9:19pm On Nov 27, 2023
KingOfAmebo:
Agbadorians left the group chat grin grin grin

Have you ever seen Tinubu visit his imaginary alma mater?

lhordspy
FreeStuffsNG
Abdul05
drlateef
satan06
DevilAdvocate
I8Xtians
PandoraObi
heliues
omenkaLives
omenka
LeoDeKing
Ayamed
seunmsg
sarrki

TheChameleon
OsunOriginal
ATLIEN2027
Moh247
KingKO22
ItsTutsi
Zulum500
ASAPFERG
yarimo
JAMO84
JoshTim
TheNiceGuy
KingKO22
drlateef
Pakute
LegendHero
Banbutton
Thinkam
ipobarecriminals
Officialgarri
Cromagnon
BATified2023
Softmirror
ifihearam
Godispeace
SWATMan
Peepydelano
Madridguy
igbotormentor
Okealaaye
Mccullum
idealogical
Honourable1901
CoronaVirusRelo
Zulum500
Praktikals
undisputedKOC
burp18
Ireportlive
leokid866
assholemods
Pandev
brainpulse
GeneralPula
JAMO84
EGodFaDa1
tinsel
Obaofaba
idealogical
KingKO22
peepydelano
LordviccoDaGuru
Wickedfact
oyin44
Jones4190
harqinhola
Kewtt
Reportbutton
BOLATINUBU01
VoteTinubu2023
dajo83
PassingShot
sapele914
NLPoliceWoman
Osidazz19
TakeNigeriaBack
Osidazz19
undisputedKOC
N3TRAL
Mrmb
oikirodah
peepydelano
Faiththatworks
ElSudani
GBTYO
Parachoko
Mickykarim
agarawu1985
Mickykarim
IdiotOjukwu
Aufbauh
thebosstrevor1
ryloy
RockHard
Hopium
2mch
DesignMaestro
tamdun
triple996
bewla
duro4chang
Osidazz19
Roboto11
Almaigaa
samz77
iamyemiakins
Naijaguy123
Brighton1
bcashy
Viltron
symbianDON
Funflipper
Hopium
CilicMarin
Tinubuwins2023e
Felimax
Yamiriflathead
Pityoobi
IpobAntidote
Wagwanbrethren
Putinofrussia
I am not agbadorian and will never be.
PoliticsRe: We Remain Unshaken By Appeal Court Judgement – Delta APC by Felimax(m): 11:23pm On Nov 26, 2023
Bruisecruise:
They should take that Delta state from PDP. Enough of PDP theft in that state. The former Governor Okowa with that his big lips used all the state’s resources to power his personal vice presidential ambition with loans against the future of the state.

Now you have his stooge; a former okpe Osubi tout who’s now the governor of a supposedly intelligent state like delta now directing its affairs.

Delta State should be one of the most developed state in Nigeria but you have these crooked criminals ruining it to the ground every four years.
Tell them to come and take it na. Maybe you guys think we are joking here.

Thunder strike anything APC dead? Lol?
PoliticsRe: The Gospel Truth About Lagos by Felimax(m): 11:16pm On Nov 26, 2023
That was roughly six years ago when I saw the hypocrisy. I told them it will come but they never believed.

They called me fool and other names when I moved back to Delta and have my business registered there.

Currently in Port Harcourt but how many companies can you see that is owned and ran by Yoruba or Hausa? All they know is mobile business.

I told you guys the next four years or more must force the Igbos to have sense by force.

The only good thing Tinubu can do for you in this four years is epileptic administrative structure.

Nigeria don enter one chance.
If you want to escape it just go and change your name to Yoruba name and you are saved.
PoliticsRe: Breaking | Wike As President For 2027 Election Says Tinubu' by Felimax(m): 12:07pm On Nov 26, 2023
WorldRichest:
Your father too is a Nigerian, list his qualifications and life achievements here
At least not a pedophile like your papa? Lol?
PoliticsRe: Breaking | Wike As President For 2027 Election Says Tinubu' by Felimax(m): 11:05pm On Nov 25, 2023
Let us finish with the druggie first before we start talking about the drunkard.

I thank God for the kind of useless leaders occupying positions this period.

Lol! Till now people are scared to mention Christmas. Hungry everywhere. Hahahahaha...
PoliticsRe: The Demolition By Lagos State Government And FHA by Felimax(m): 10:59pm On Nov 25, 2023
Brace up! You have a cartel in charge. League of drug dealers and cultist are the ones In power so I am not surprised.
PoliticsRe: Why Do You Think Hamas Is A Terrorist Group?? by Felimax(m): 2:22pm On Nov 23, 2023
QuotaSystem:
…because they use terror to achieve their political objectives. They’re the textbook definition of terrorists.

Who else would fly paragliders with AK47’s to kill innocent funseekers? Why not directly attack the IDF instead of they were a real military and not spineless cowards looking for soft targets?

Hamas are soulless terrorists.
Your head correct!
Money spent on your education is not a waste.
Car TalkRe: Have You Ever Been Given A Lift By A Lady Before? by Felimax(m): 7:39pm On Nov 22, 2023
From Igwuruta to my place of work at Rumuokoro. She was quite friendly and rich.

She has a big shop and she could sell stuffs to me and won't mind if I am not paying at that moment.

She lifted me twice and this was the period I was having serious issues with women around my neighborhood. I have made up my mind to leave the area before my friendship started with this lady. Few days later I was already out and moved to Rumuokoro perhaps she will be wondering why she was not seeing me again since I did not tell her anything. No contact shared!

Op, interesting times!
PoliticsRe: Totally Unacceptable For Few Judges Upturning Decisions Of Voters - Obasanjo by Felimax(m): 10:49am On Nov 22, 2023
Shame!
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I Did My Best, Not Sure If Expected Results Were Achieved by Felimax(m): 10:34am On Nov 21, 2023
Your best was not good enough please.
Foreign AffairsRe: The Ten Dumbest Things We're Being Asked To Believe About Gaza: by Felimax(m): 10:31am On Nov 21, 2023
AbuTwins:
If your girl of 13 years old was killed by those who occupied your land and controls your resources 20 years ago in this same way, what would you have done?

https://www.nairaland.com/7916817/not-guilty-israeli-captain-kills
Get sense I beg.
Occupy which land?
PoliticsRe: I Didn’t Know Of Any Cabal In My Government – Buhari by Felimax(m): 2:31am On Nov 21, 2023
Nothing you know! Oga I beg rest, we have had enough of you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 192 pages)