Stats: 3,153,132 members, 7,818,401 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:27 PM

Fierce11's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Fierce11's Profile / Fierce11's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 33 pages)

Romance / Re: 5 Reasons You Should Never Date A Broke Girl by Fierce11: 9:28am On Oct 22, 2018
Dominatrix4U:
who wants to argue with a misogynistic fool? You probably into bestiality.
Argue with me? I'm offering you a life changing job and all you could do was insult me? Smh. Such an ungrateful h o e!.. It's obvious that your mom engaged in a disgustingly bestial act with a pig..
Otherwise, you would NOT have existed.. Such a poltroonic vagabond!
Crime / Re: Hawa Yinusa, The Woman Who Leads Kidnap, Robbery Gang Arrested by Fierce11: 9:04am On Oct 22, 2018
What are they waiting for to strip her of that wicked and senseless hijab?

Health / Re: Painter's Wife Delivers Conjoined Twins In Keffi, Cries Out For Help (PHOTOS) by Fierce11: 8:57am On Oct 22, 2018
Before i depart this wretched earth, I'd first find out why poverty works hand-in-hand with ill-luck..
May God help them.. It'd be a shame to lose such cute babies or to allow them live like that.
InansBobo:
this kind of cases should be handled freely in government hospitals, it'll relieve the family of tension
It ought to be free.. But we are in Nigeria.. A country were doctors take oaths of putting life first but we see them talking money first.. Smh.

28 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: THIS New Photos Of The World's Hottest Grandma' Will Make Your Joystick Stand by Fierce11: 8:51am On Oct 22, 2018
ClintGist:

Lolz .. seems your borussia is changing its mind o ,
Haha.. It's not.. It has to be my enemies.. They must be using some sort of rare magnet to attempt "uplifting" borussia. But e nor go work!
Politics / Re: "I Was Broke After Leaving Government" - Reno Omokri Says by Fierce11: 8:46am On Oct 22, 2018
dafeyankee:
Liar.

Even the security dogs guarding the PDP secretariat,left there with riches.

So tell this story to those that believe Goodluck Jonathan paid Patience Jonathan's bride price, instead of the other way round.
Did Reno usurp with your mom's money when he bought N30 Dano milk from her?
I see no other reason why you should be pained like this.
Romance / Re: THIS New Photos Of The World's Hottest Grandma' Will Make Your Joystick Stand by Fierce11: 8:42am On Oct 22, 2018
Everything about this one is fake.. I wonder if it's this modified mannequin that'll make my Borussia Dortmund to stand.. Smh..
Borussia, maintain your "at-ease" position biko. (spits)

Politics / Re: "I Was Broke After Leaving Government" - Reno Omokri Says by Fierce11: 8:37am On Oct 22, 2018
So we should amputate spongebob or what?.. Mtchw.. Such an irrelevant post!
Crime / Re: Man Trying To Separate Fight Stabbed To Death In Ogun State by Fierce11: 6:50am On Oct 22, 2018
I wonder why people like forming captain america by tampering with fights.. Stab them well.
Romance / Re: What Would've Been Your Response? Hilarious.. by Fierce11: 5:38am On Oct 22, 2018
Oreofepeters:
Coming from an infantile fággot and son of a bitçh... I will like to deposit my spermatozoa into your mom's vagina cos she's a street whôre, you need to do DNA test, that man you call your dad is not your biological father. You are a bastard child, nairaland is only relieving you of your predicaments but it can't change who you are dimwit retárd.

now get back to your crawling hole...
Wow.. Your mom's not here na.. So how do you expect me to get back into her ''hairy crawling hole"?.. Smh.. What sort of h.arlot gives birth to weak sissies and gays like you please? Tufiakwa
Romance / Re: What Would've Been Your Response? Hilarious.. by Fierce11: 10:49pm On Oct 21, 2018
Oreofepeters:
shut the fvck up, I'm not hypocritical I'm saying the fact, I love my mom and I've never for once beef or put up shenanigans when she asked me to do chores....
Ok... Just make sure you deposit your spermatozoa in your mom before this year runs out.
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid’s Ex-girlfriend, Tania Omotayo Holds Traditional Wedding In Lagos by Fierce11: 9:39pm On Oct 21, 2018
frbona:
you have a Jaundiced view of life if you calling every girl a "hoe"
Thank you.. But I don't care at all.
Romance / Re: What Would've Been Your Response? Hilarious.. by Fierce11: 8:14pm On Oct 21, 2018
I'd take a bullet for basically any "worthy" person.. Provided that it was not aimed at any vital spot..
Hell.. Just shot my hair and move on please!
Romance / Re: What Would've Been Your Response? Hilarious.. by Fierce11: 8:14pm On Oct 21, 2018
Romance / Re: What Would've Been Your Response? Hilarious.. by Fierce11: 8:07pm On Oct 21, 2018
Oreofepeters:
I can only take bullet for my mom and my sister..
shut up please.. Most guys that say this are hypocritical and dirty liars,.. Y'all always claim to love your moms, cherish her.. Blah blah blah.. But when your mom asks you to forgo your already planned "movements" so you could do some chores, una go dey form vex and beef.. Please, kindly stfu next time.
Celebrities / Re: Wizkid’s Ex-girlfriend, Tania Omotayo Holds Traditional Wedding In Lagos by Fierce11: 8:00pm On Oct 21, 2018
And wizkid that bleeped the hell out of this girl is still single and bleeping her fellow hoes? Hahaha.. My Nigga!
Sports / Re: Street Arm Wrestling Championship In Lagos (Photos) by Fierce11: 7:47pm On Oct 21, 2018
Nonsense.. None of them even have strong muscular arms.. (spits)

Events / Re: Nwanta Anayoeze Sprays Money From A Briefcase At Wedding Event. Photos by Fierce11: 11:13pm On Oct 20, 2018
sinaj:
Na this kind wedding I dey like go.
Will just dance shoki and Ganduje small money for tfare tongue
Lmao.. Ganduje ko? And your signature reads "Fear God''.. Smh
Jokes Etc / Re: These Memes Will Get You Rolling On The Floor by Fierce11: 11:08pm On Oct 20, 2018
Universitygist1:
Maybe your room's floor is bare without cement or tiles or rug the joke is actually for people that can roll on the ground literally
Enjoy you funnyness and rolling.
Jokes Etc / Re: These Memes Will Get You Rolling On The Floor by Fierce11: 11:06pm On Oct 20, 2018
troublemakea:

Lol grin
abi o
I'm angry... The guy is a scam.
Romance / Re: Lady Blasts Slay Queens Who Only Take Care Of Their Faces, Leaving Their Vaginas by Fierce11: 10:37pm On Oct 20, 2018
samysmoothfresh:
Hehehehe this is so true

they will buy all the lotion, cream, powder, soap, liners, foundation etc for their face and later use canoe soap, soda, or omo to wash their vagina

little wonder it's very difficult detecting ladies with smelly vagina until they pull their dirty pant because their face and sometimes body dey always look fresh and well taken care of
omo? Lmao.. Still better than ash and sand though.
Crime / Re: ISIS Releases 2 Women, 4 Children After $27Million Ransom (Photos) by Fierce11: 4:39pm On Oct 20, 2018
I don't like what I'm about to type.. But it would be stupid if we fail to ignore the definite and repercussion of the ransom paid.. That $27m would definitely be used to propagate and sponsor more attacks.. Its enough money for more bombs, guns and even food for those criminals..
Sometimes, authorities should be bold enough to make the ''harder'' decisions for the ''greater good''.
Yes.. Allow them to die if it would save many more.
Politics / Re: If Nnamdi Kanu Supports Atiku, Buhari Will Widen The Margin Of Victory In 2019 by Fierce11: 4:27pm On Oct 20, 2018
Lmao.. I wonder why you're rushing to sound stupid..
You created a topic that is void of any reason why buhari's margin would automatically increase.. What would make it increase ''sir''?.. Is it your zombie virus or your apparent stupidity?

11 Likes 1 Share

Jokes Etc / Re: These Memes Will Get You Rolling On The Floor by Fierce11: 4:15pm On Oct 20, 2018
You said I would roll on the floor after reading this.. Why am I not rolling?.. Mods.. Please block this cheat and liar..

Romance / Re: Woman Marries Best Friend’s Dad In U.S (photo) by Fierce11: 4:09pm On Oct 20, 2018
Nothing can be worse than your friend dating your sister.. This one is even worst.. I can swear that the man has been bleeping her pussay long before the relationship even attained any height..
Anyways, lemme not judge.. Afterall, I once had "an unwilling'' but enjoyable three.some with my guy's mom and his visiting aunt..
MODIFIED: Mjbolt, some of us males were sexually abused and harassed as teenagers.. But Alot of us enjoyed it.
Politics / Re: Dino Melaye, Reno Omokri Mock Shehu Sani Over Resignation From APC by Fierce11: 4:03pm On Oct 20, 2018
Hahahhaha.. Dino melaye is definitely on nairaland.. Somuch savagery! Lemme atikulated go home biko..

161 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Chris Ngige : We Can't Allow Employees To Dictate Payment To Us by Fierce11: 3:56pm On Oct 20, 2018
This man should not allow his cap to transfer pressurized stupidity to his brain..
How does he expect the ''employees'' to discuss further when the government are headstrong and totally committed to the 20 thousand naira proposed salary?
After months of protests, strikes and complaints, all the government could do was to add 2 thousand wretched naira to the already appalling meagre salary of N18k.. Smh.. Buhari, all his ministers and all his promises and propaganda must surely depart come 2019.
(spits)
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky To Give 100,000 To James Obialor Of 'They Didn't Caught Me' by Fierce11: 3:47pm On Oct 20, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

God bless you Bobrisky.

Please even if they have refused to legalize same sex marriage in Nigeria; let's learn to love and accept gays and lesbians.

Who knows our kids could turn out to be one.
Stop the discrimination.
People are being chased by stupidity.. I'm surprised that you're the one chasing it.. (spits)

Politics / Re: Peter Obi And The Nnamdi Kanu Connection: The Agents Of Destruction Have Arrived by Fierce11: 3:42pm On Oct 20, 2018
Progress2019:

Peter Obi, an unrepentant ethnic bigot and religious fanatic is an agent of national disintegration. He is a Biafran apologist and patron of the IPOB terrorist organization. Nnamdi Kanu-led IPOB has been threatening Hausa/Fulani Muslims, Yoruba Xtians and Muslims in his quest to achieve his Biafran dream which will lead to disintegration of Nigeria and another probable civil war.

Exactly a week after Peter Obi was picked as running mate to Atiku, the fugitive and IPOB/Biafra warlord, Nnamdi Kanu resurfaces in Isreal. Obi was nominated last week Friday, October 12. Nnamdi Kanu was seen in Israel on Friday, October 19. Like Obi, like Nnamdi Kanu. Can you see the connection.

Peter Obi has been a supporter of IPOB terrorists. See here�

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/03/release-nnamdi-kanu-biafra-activists-peter-obi/amp/

https://www.legit.ng/amp/1098099-release-biafra-activists-peter-obi-tells-federal-government.html

http://www.nigerianmonitor.com/biafra-peter-obi-says-operation-python-dance-will-not-end-agitation/amp/

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/regional/ssouth-east/228112-release-biafra-activists-peter-obi-tells-nigerian-govt.html

Nnamdi Kanu calls Nigeria a zoo.

Another Nigeria-Biafra civil war loading with Nnamdi Kanu and Peter Obi.

Should we allow Biafra/IPOB terrorist patron like Peter Obi to be a Vice President in Nigeria?

Is Peter Obi as VP not likely to kill Atiku so that his Biafran dream can be actualized much earlier than planned?

Is Peter Obi, an Xtian fanatic and Biafra warlord not a disaster waiting to happen?

STOP ATIKU AND STOP PETER OBI.

Yoruba, Hausa, Fulani and South South should vote Buhari/Osinbajo for 2019

Courtesy: Progressive Change 2019
They way i erased your post, is the way God erased your brain when he moulded you.

Romance / Re: Should Virginity Be Sacrificed For The Sake Of Love Or For Money by Fierce11: 3:38pm On Oct 20, 2018
Hahahaha.. Bruhahaha..
I'm laughing because if this question is for females, then I'm sorry.. You're in a wrong site.. Nairaland females that exchanged their virginities for 3 balls of akara.. Is it them that you're asking? Smh..
If I were you, I'd go to nursery schools and ask this question.. They are the only place you can find virgins.
(spits)

Romance / Re: 5 Reasons You Should Never Date A Broke Girl by Fierce11: 3:32pm On Oct 20, 2018
Edojoma:

Lol,, my guy,, so some1 cannot play with u
Sir.. Lemme advice you.
''Never ever play with a broke girl.. They will take you for granted and dash your enemies and ill-wishers 3points''.. Never forget that.
Politics / Re: Photos Of Bishop David Oyedepo’s Alleged Multi-Billion Mandate Estate by Fierce11: 2:49pm On Oct 20, 2018
Are his 'genuine' followers complaining? Are you richer than some of his followers? Please, stfu.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 33 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41