Stats: 3,331,412 members, 8,450,228 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:07 AM

FLYFIRE's Posts

Nairaland ForumFLYFIRE's ProfileFLYFIRE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 108 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar ARISE News Interview At 8:30am 22nd July by FLYFIRE(m): 9:19pm On Jul 21, 2022
Watch him repeat everything President Peter Gregory OBI has been saying in other terms grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: "Ebubeagu Must Go!", Massive Protest Hits Imo State (Video, Pics) by FLYFIRE(m): 6:57pm On Jul 19, 2022
TakeNigeriaBack:
The most violent regions in Nigeria today is South East and Sambisa forest. Peter Obi was a violent governor in addition to his financial crimes.
WHY ARE YOU SO TERRIFIED WHEN PRESIDENT PETER GREGORY OBI HAS NOT BEEN SWORN IN. WAIT BEFORE YOU COMMIT SUICIDE NA
PoliticsRe: NNPC Quietly Approves Petrol Pump Price Hike To ₦179/Litre by FLYFIRE(m): 8:33am On Jul 19, 2022
AGBADO PLUS CASSAVA PARTY. We go do them SHEGE & that party will NEVER EVER RECOVER AGAIN

PoliticsRe: DCLM Says Pastor Kumuyi's Comment On Muslim Muslim Ticket Is Not Political by FLYFIRE(m): 11:39pm On Jul 18, 2022
zealotease:

40 hours of playtime !

Best Bass
Best Equalizer
Best Battery
Best aesthetics
Best Sound
Best Volume

Best Zealot Speaker of the Year

One year warranty

Call or whatsapp

What is call or WhatsApp? Put the price here for all to see if you are serious to do business. You want people to spend before buying
PoliticsRe: Stephen Ntukekpo, APC Chairman Should Be Charged For Forgery – Police Report by FLYFIRE(m): 6:46pm On Jul 18, 2022
EVERYTHING ABOUT APC IS FRAUDULENT. WE MUST KICK BOTH APC & PDP OUT COME 2023 TO HAVE A BETTER NIGERIA WITH PRESIDENT PETER GREGORY OBI
SportsRe: Transgender, Lia Thomas Nominated For NCAA's 'Woman Of The Year' Award by FLYFIRE(m): 7:12pm On Jul 17, 2022
But they WILL ARREST ANYONE PREACHING JESUS CHRIST IN THE STREETS
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: President Buhari Congratulates Ademola Adeleke by FLYFIRE(m): 1:57pm On Jul 17, 2022
SO BECAUSE APC LOST IN OSUN WE SHOULD BE LOCKED TO USELESS TOPICS FOR HOURS OGA SEUN....CONTINUE. APC WILL SUFFER MORE DEFEATS OF THE POSITIONS THEY HOLD NOW
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Thrives In Controversy, Yet He Succeeds All The Time. by FLYFIRE(m): 2:01pm On Jul 15, 2022
FOR THE LAST TIME
RomanceRe: Married Women Don't Care About Condoms When They Cheat by FLYFIRE(m):
Proverb 6:26 - For BY MEANS OF A WHORISH WOMAN A MAN IS BROUGHT TO A PIECE OF BREAD: and THE ADULTERESS WILL HUNT FOR THE PRECIOUS LIFE. 27. Can a man take fire in his bosom, and his clothes not be burned? 28. Can one go upon hot coals, and his feet not be burned? 29. So HE THA GOETH IN TO HIS NEIGHBOUR`S WIFE; whosoever TOUCHETH HER SHALL NOT BE INNOCENT (KJV)

BY MEANS OF A WHORISH WOMAN A MAN IS BROUGHT TO A PIECE OF BREAD: and THE ADULTERESS WILL HUNT FOR THE (HIS) PRECIOUS LIFE

MEANS: With the help of
BROUGHT: To lead
PIECE: something broken, torn, or cut to make it lose control & become unable to cope
BREAD: sustenance, or a means of survival or support

If you think it is because of your good-looking, smartness or big-pocket THAT THAT WOMAN IS WINKING AT YOU then remember that IT IS meant to HUNT YOUR PRECIOUS LIFE & WILL NOT ESCAPE IT - (whosoever TOUCHETH HER SHALL NOT BE INNOCENT)
PoliticsRe: Buni: Tinubu/shettima Ticket Is Victory For APC by FLYFIRE(m): 7:23pm On Jul 11, 2022
Factcheck0001:
Real men of timber n caliber are talking n not some online miscreants not known in their family
MARK THIS NOW....PRESIDENT PETER GREGORY OBI IS COMING cool cool cool
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Support Group Hold Free Medical Outreach In Gombe State (Pictures) by FLYFIRE(m): 7:00pm On Jul 11, 2022
shortIGBOman:
Na only 4 IGBO People dey support Peter ObiTUARY for the whole Gombe State? grin grin grin
Your tears will fall like rain very soon
PoliticsRe: Primate Ayodele: Peter Obi Not Ordained To Be Nigeria's President by FLYFIRE(m): 3:25pm On Jul 10, 2022
Its Tinubu & Atiku that God ordained ba. DONT WORRY, GOD DID NOT ORDAIN HIM BUT HE ANSWERED OUR PRAYERS & GAVE US PETER GREGORY OBI AS NEXT PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA
PoliticsRe: Top APC Politicians, Thousands of Supporters Join PDP (Pictures) by FLYFIRE(m): 12:47pm On Jul 10, 2022
Antoeni:
Facts
Facts are too numerous

PoliticsRe: Daura Residents File Out To Greet President Buhari As He Treks To His Home by FLYFIRE(m): 8:07pm On Jul 09, 2022
Zonefree:
A President that needs all these heavy security details to greet his kinsmen is a failure!
You said it all

PoliticsRe: Social Media Will Vote In 2023 – Obi’s Running Mate, Datti Baba-Ahmed (Video) by FLYFIRE(m): 8:09am On Jul 09, 2022
essentialone:
I am overjoyed that the planned merger between Peter Obi and Rabiu Kwankwaso never saw the light of day. This is not just a movement to win election, but a push by Nigerian youths to develop Nigeria through competent leaders.
Peter Obi and Yusuf Datti are birds of the same colour. Let them fly together.
Your overjoy dey learn work for where my own joy dey bro. Just to remember this dey give me OVER-OVER JOY even in my sleep & this happens ONLY WHEN SOMETHING HAS BEEN CONFIRMED....NIGERIA IS FREE AGAIN & FOREVER FREE cool cool cool
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis Gets Deeper As Sanwo-Olu, APC Governors Storm Rivers To Woo Wike by FLYFIRE(m): 9:53pm On Jul 08, 2022
PDP & APC ARE DEAD & WILL NEVER RISE AGAIN. AFFLICTION SHALL NOT RISE A SECOND TIME IJN
PoliticsRe: Three APC Governors To Meet Wike In Port Harcourt by FLYFIRE(m): 8:49pm On Jul 08, 2022
Can an OBIdient Nigerian be gracious enough to show them that canoe carrying APC & PDP that was TOSSED into the river. Thank you in advance grin grin grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Shinzo Abe: Buhari, World Leaders Pay Tribute To Slain Japan ex-PM by FLYFIRE(m): 8:12pm On Jul 08, 2022
When Seun want us to read dead man' s news he will forcefully lock us in on one....continue
PoliticsRe: Why I Accepted To Be Peter Obi’s Running Mate –datti by FLYFIRE(m): 5:10pm On Jul 08, 2022
PumpumPrince:
brother...peter obi is a fraud & A CRIMINAL sir......he were glassses & 99.9& of guys who were glaases are criminal sir...KNOWN NIGERIAN FACT IN THE HISTORY BOOKS!!!(no oofeinse) angry
I wear glasses & you will be very happy to know me closely because I hate anything that is not straight, so you got that one wrong grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why I Accepted To Be Peter Obi’s Running Mate –datti by FLYFIRE(m): 4:35pm On Jul 08, 2022
PumpumPrince:
JUSS like DJ Khalid said...........ANOTHER 419 ONE!!!!!(no ofeince) angry
I understand you my friend. You see when a goat has been tied to a spot for so long, when they untie it, it will still be rooted to the spot because it thinks the rope is still on the neck...THAT IS YOUR STORY. APC & PDP don do you shege grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Why I Accepted To Be Peter Obi’s Running Mate –datti by FLYFIRE(m): 4:31pm On Jul 08, 2022
I read about this yesterday, when I woke this morning & remembered it JOY FLOODED my soul. Here is it Nigerians, God HAS ANSWERED OUR PRAYERS.
PoliticsRe: Gbenga Komolafe: Peter Obi Paid Millions Of Naira To Labour Party Leadership by FLYFIRE(m): 7:23pm On Jul 05, 2022
Mandate2023:
We know dis
Those are subs dummy. Go back & compare this with that

PoliticsRe: Throwback Picture Of Adenuga, Tinubu And Soyinka by FLYFIRE(m): 7:03pm On Jul 05, 2022
OkoroBufo:
We have verified his ticket was secured with Ghana-must-go

-Okoro bufo
Haha...those are subs being ferried by the security. If you dont gerrit, forget abourit. Dollar bags are for the Agbado & fufu party
CrimeRe: Father Peter Udo & Philemon Oboh Kidnapped In Edo (Photos) by FLYFIRE(m): 10:57pm On Jul 03, 2022
hopeforcharles:
Then without arm how can people adequately defend themselves?
Any suggestions?
That is what I am saying: Buhari has made it impossible for people to defend themselves by sending the army to seize everything
CrimeRe: Father Peter Udo & Philemon Oboh Kidnapped In Edo (Photos) by FLYFIRE(m): 9:57pm On Jul 03, 2022
hopeforcharles:
Seriously I feel like it's time people start defending themselves especially Christians oh. This is getting to much.
Is that not the reason buhari seized every form of arms from people so they wont be able to defend themselves
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by FLYFIRE(m): 2:36pm On Jul 01, 2022
GUTTER TALK
PoliticsRe: Buhari Warns Bandits: No Matter The Hole You Crawl Into, We Will Find You by FLYFIRE(m): 2:29pm On Jul 01, 2022
IDIOT MAN angry angry angry
TravelRe: A Nigerian Student Who Fled Ukraine To Germany Dies In A Swimming Accident (pic) by FLYFIRE(m): 5:27pm On Jun 30, 2022
Splitmind:
Serves the fool right, next time he will be patriotic and stay in his country.

Please let's vote #Tinubu2023 to take Nigeria to the next level.
Even if you do not get the chance to go out to study or stay because you do not have the opportunity, will you also deny your unborn children the opportunity? MIND WHAT YOU SAY SO YOU DONT BRING CURSES TO YOURSELF & ALL YOURS.
TravelRe: A Nigerian Student Who Fled Ukraine To Germany Dies In A Swimming Accident (pic) by FLYFIRE(m): 5:19pm On Jun 30, 2022
Utanisco:
Stay for naijat
una no hear
KEEP QUIET IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING REASONABLE TO SAY
RomanceRe: See What This Young Man Bought In Supermarket Today by FLYFIRE(m): 8:56pm On Jun 28, 2022
You have now revealed your true identity. I keep wondering how a lady will post everything about Man U & Lonado grin grin
RomanceRe: Should I Sleepy With This Married Woman by FLYFIRE(m): 8:54pm On Jun 28, 2022
Young man run away, people are EVIL. IT IS NOT BECAUSE YOU ARE TOO HANDSOME OR RICH...THEY MIGHT BE HUNTING YOUR SOUL. GO TO GOD NOW
PoliticsRe: At Least 58 Senators Exiting As NASS Braces For Another High Turnover In 2023 by FLYFIRE(m): 8:26am On Jun 28, 2022
This is just the beginning. ALL USELESS POLITICIANS ARE GOING TO BE RETIRED FOR GOOD

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 108 pages)