Stats: 3,156,432 members, 7,830,171 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:13 PM

Follybanty's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Follybanty's Profile / Follybanty's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Religion / Re: Pictures Of Late Prophet Tb Joshua Disciples by Follybanty: 10:09pm On Jan 08
The white men never thought or believe.that a black man can be this great and still be relevant even wen he as gone they are trying.to spoil his good work on health, BBC is always against.african progress propaganda station, nobody should take them serious

Romance / Re: What Would You Do In This Situation (images) by Follybanty: 10:43pm On Nov 24, 2023
How him take know say na him get the belle woman make she don get that number of body count cannot be trusted,but the guy self na goat so U no use CD for such girl
Politics / Re: Aisha Yesufu: The Next Uprising Might End Up Violent by Follybanty: 6:54am On Nov 13, 2023
INEC as been come a criminal enterprises that run rigging for the criminal gang in power
Politics / Re: INEC To Transmit Results Of Bayelsa Guber Poll Manually by Follybanty: 9:26am On Oct 05, 2023
All This Civilians coup that is going on in naija will bring this country to is knees APC is playing with the future of this country they are compiling up disasters for this country, they are pushing the people to that revolution
Politics / Re: OBJ, IBB, Abdulsalami, Gusau, Abdullahi Are Supporting Peter Obi - Sowore by Follybanty: 12:31pm On Jul 15, 2022
Sowore should be the best president for Nigeria, but I think is Peter obi time let him break that chain for others for now let give obi chance to break that course obi is never the best but let support him

Crime / Re: N525m Fraud: Court Sentences Scales Olatunji To 235 Years In Prison by Follybanty: 12:07am On Jun 30, 2022
Why are they not given the same treatment to the criminal politicians Bleep this country
Politics / Re: Osinbajo’s Presidential Declaration Video Sets New Nigerian Internet Records by Follybanty: 9:44pm On Apr 11, 2022
This man is not different from is master you serve for 7 years nothing to show for it, or it's enslaving with poverty or is it the lekki massacre he achieved , this man should be apologizing to Nigeria because they used him to sell buhari to us nothing good will ever comes out of PDPAPC they are demonic party

Politics / Re: Rotimi Amaechi Runs Around Stadium As He Declared To Run For Presidency (Video) by Follybanty: 3:23am On Apr 10, 2022
Nigeria shine your eyes nothing good will ever come out of APC and PDP they are demonic in nature is like joining witch craft and you are expecting that which to do Godly things witches always destroy,witch na witch, no good demon
Politics / Re: Sowore Presidential Posters Flood Ibadan (pictures) by Follybanty: 3:11am On Apr 10, 2022
Sowore is my only presidential candidate.PDPAPC are demonic party that nothing good can ever come out of those two party,they put us into the mess we are in today, Nigeria have to change the players in the game right now we need a youth like sowore is the only solution tight now .we have to flush those old criminals who destroy our future.
Politics / Re: Nwoko: Niger Delta Agitators Threaten Protest In Abuja If Sowore Is Not Arrested by Follybanty: 9:21pm On Mar 06, 2022
Stupid agitator make them no fit agitate for is people no good road for Niger deta,but they is a good road in north where they is no oil and you dey open ur mouth they talk to sowore, madness they worry he na make he na go fight for good government
Politics / Re: Nigerians Protest In Abuja Over Russian Invasion Of Ukraine by Follybanty: 5:40pm On Feb 28, 2022
Who be all this fool wetting he na supposed protest for he na no go protest na goat he na be,no fuel to buy he na na protest goat Nigeria
Politics / Re: Who Would Be The Next President Of Nigeria Between Atiku And Tinubu? by Follybanty: 8:15pm On Jan 13, 2022
The foolish youth of this country will never grow wise instead of you people to be talking about a younger generation they are busy talking about two old people who destroy ur father future and they are still destroying ur own future
Politics / Re: FG Deactivates Sowore’s National ID Card, Voter Card, Passport - SR by Follybanty: 9:20am On Jan 13, 2022
I wonder how people think in Nigeria, it's that people are comfortable with oppression and enslavement giving by this government injustice to one is injustice to all,did sowore force ur hand to Tom for bubu
,was Jonathan Government the best no it was not. this is one of the reason people who have the power to fight for you will not because most Nigeria's choose to be slave to their ruling class.

Politics / Re: Man In "Juju Dress" Follows Sowore To Court. by Follybanty: 3:36pm On Mar 02, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright....

sowore has always been a pussy ass niggarr...and he is a gonna remain a pussy ass niggarr
Fighting for his own damnn interests
Same moda fuckkker that destroyed Jonathan now wants freedom
He ain't gonna see no freedom...pussy ass moda fuckkker
was Jonathan a good leader No non of them is good

Politics / Re: #SoworeAt50: Sowore Celebrates 50th Birthday, Goes On 50 Minutes Workout by Follybanty: 4:35am On Feb 17, 2021
PDP and APC are just hating a man who is sparking the mind that will change Nigeria lazy Nigeria youth wake up from ur poverty minded sleep. most peoples who comments here are PDP and apc mumu who choose to be fool for ever
Politics / Re: Sowore's Petition For Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala To Lose Her Honorary Degree Resurfaces by Follybanty: 9:57am On Feb 16, 2021
Some just came on line to post something, and everybody is just saying what they don't no about,she might have done something wrong for him to petition her the person who post this should post the reason why he petition her
Crime / Re: Brothel And 4 Houses Owned By Kidnappers In Calabar Demolished By Government by Follybanty: 10:52am On Jan 19, 2021
Why government are not applying the right senses of sezies such property and use it for government property this are waist resource
Politics / Re: Omoyele Sowore's Injured Face (Photo) by Follybanty: 12:03pm On Jan 02, 2021
Some people talk like they did not attend primary school.did he campaign for bubu know, did he endorse bubu know he only brought the truth about Jonathan failure, people should start thinking right out of the Nigeria activist sowore is the only person standing against bad government even ur pastor and imam are scared to speak wake up Nigerians this is. A fight we have to unite against

Politics / Re: EndSARS: Sowore Deserves Better Than What He Got In Abuja - Opinion by Follybanty: 11:21am On Oct 16, 2020
Sowore brought light to every Nigeria who dear to oppose this present government if not sowore, he sparking the mind of every Nigeria's.give respect to who respect is due to when was every body when he was busy fighting this bad government he as always be fighting for the people sowore deserve much respect

Business / Re: Nigerians To Pay Stamp Duty On ATM Printouts, Some Whatsapp Messages - FIRS by Follybanty: 3:44pm On May 29, 2020
Some idiot will be supporting this group of thief
Politics / Re: Hate Speech Bill: Sabi Abdullahi Says Dangers Loom Without Legislation by Follybanty: 4:38pm On Dec 02, 2019
This is what sowore was fighting for and still fighting for,this people plans is to enslaved us and shut us up wake up Nigeria this apc government want to bury us in silence they will not sponsor bill that will reduce them salary and those who are stilling our money
Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed: No Going Back On Social Media Regulation by Follybanty: 9:59am On Nov 15, 2019
Their are better law to be implemented for Nigeria to move forward this criminals will not want to do something that will affect them buhari is tyrant
Business / Re: 50 Naira Stamp Duty For Transactions Above 1000 Naira by Follybanty: 3:41pm On Oct 16, 2019
This government want to dren every body poor buhary is here to finish Nigeria revolution now free sowore

Politics / Re: Sowore And Olawale Bakare Fail To Meet Bail Conditions by Follybanty: 10:46am On Oct 12, 2019
This injustice people who made this country the capital of poverty in the world still they Rome about the street with big Jeep and ministerial post I cry for this country

Politics / Re: President Buhari Pointing At Dino Melaye (Photo) by Follybanty: 3:28am On Oct 09, 2019
They are playing draft with our life this people are the same they are only fooling us the youth should wakeup for revolution that is the only way for freedom
TV/Movies / Re: Tacha's People Storm The Hotel Where She Is As They Demand For Her Release by Follybanty: 9:34pm On Sep 28, 2019
Nigeria youth are sick what their should be doing for who is fighting for to their freedom they will not do it

Food / Re: How Much Is A Bag Of Rice In Your Area by Follybanty: 6:31pm On Sep 27, 2019
Ibadan 23k for rice as of today why local rice is 19k fail government
Celebrities / Re: Don Jazzy Speaks Tough On The Detention Of Sowore by Follybanty: 2:18pm On Sep 21, 2019
Buhary is a tyrant this buhary came out to protest against Jonathan and call him all soult of name no body arrested him buhary is a treat to democracy this man need to be disgrace out that office Nigeria wake up and face reality
Politics / Re: Protest Rocks UN Offices Over Omoyele Sowore's Detention (photos) by Follybanty: 2:06pm On Sep 21, 2019
Is only those who are so blind and senseless that we support this tyrant government sowore was only fighting for our freedom if we fail to fight for our freedom our children will ask us questions
And is going yo be in aa embarrassing way that you will not be happy about the way he will go about

Celebrities / Re: Adekunle Gold Reacts To The New Charges Against Omoyele Sowore by Follybanty: 1:54pm On Sep 21, 2019
Bolustical:
Sowore's meeting with the leader of an outlawed terrorist group is enough to nail him.

Y'all can hyperventilate on it but it's the truth.

The law see Nnamdi Kanu and his group as terrorists, Sowore can't meet with such a leader publicly, promise alliance, subsequently announce a revolution plan and think you would not face the consequences.

We should not cherrypick the law because it does not suit us.
t the bandit are not terrorist,Fulani heads men are not terrorist but nnamdi kanu is terrorist is only a fool that think like this wake brother

Crime / Re: DSS Charges Sowore, Mandate For Treasonable Felony, Cyberstalking Buhari by Follybanty: 1:22am On Sep 21, 2019
ClearFlair:
Sowore should enjoy his time behind bars. And grow some common sense too while at it
is only a fool that talks like you,my friend free your self from maintal slavery .this man is fighting for your freedom

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu To UN: Tell Buhari To Release Sowore by Follybanty: 12:50pm On Sep 20, 2019
Kanu as spoken well he speaking the truth,we need to wake up to our responsibility all else our children are going to suffer from this mental slavery wake up Nigeria wake up Nigeria youth,we shout not allow triber,and religion issue to set us back from our right this politicians they know how to manipulate the mind of Nigerians wake up and revolt this a t tyrant government

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37