Stats: 3,330,267 members, 8,444,717 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 09:42 PM

Franktom247's Posts

Nairaland ForumFranktom247's ProfileFranktom247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 67 pages)

PoliticsRe: A Time For Heroes In Nigeria: Archbishop Justin Welby's Article In Thisday by Franktom247(m): 9:37pm On Oct 26, 2020
Sadly some of our leaders have ear problem and they cant hear
PoliticsRe: NSCDC Officer Joins In Looting Of Palliatives by Franktom247(m): 9:29pm On Oct 26, 2020
#ekunextlevel na governor and senator remain to steal palliative
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu: Nigerian Military Officers Ordered Shooting Of Protesters In Lekki by Franktom247(m): 9:23pm On Oct 26, 2020
BMC script don ready come and re write it sanwo-olu you are now an outcast from today no more aso rock visit to darling daddy for you
CrimeRe: Nigerian Stowaways Discovered In UK Oil Tanker by Franktom247(m): 5:08pm On Oct 26, 2020
My people make una no gree make them deport una tell them you want to see queen elizabeth tell her u guys came for the 1960 independence document the original one make she give una
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Pay N1.23 Extra On Petrol As Admin Charge by Franktom247(m): 4:58pm On Oct 26, 2020
Is it not apc again their next target is breathing tax before 2023 we will start paying that one
PoliticsRe: NBC Sanctions AIT, Channels, Arise Over Lekki Shooting by Franktom247(m): 4:53pm On Oct 26, 2020
Next move is to ban watching of tv in nigeria #EkuNextLevel
PoliticsRe: Policeman Looting COVID-19 Palliatives In Gwagwalada Caught On Camera by Franktom247(m): 4:45pm On Oct 26, 2020
Oga police show boys the way if not na wahala e be for you
PoliticsRe: Ayade Orders House-To-House Search Of Looted Items In Cross River State by Franktom247(m): 4:44pm On Oct 26, 2020
My governor make i shock u sir u and ur searching agents will not seen 1 fadden u can take that to the bank and withdraw ur state allocation with it thank you
RomanceRe: This Whatsapp Conversation Between This Two Friends Will Leave You Thinking by Franktom247(m): 12:38pm On Oct 26, 2020
Dear OP O wrong na
PoliticsRe: Adeyinka Grandson Asks Igbos To Leave Yorubaland; Rita Daniels, Soyinka React by Franktom247(m): 6:46pm On Oct 25, 2020
How did the likes of this one and speed darlington get visa and pass embassy drilling am in shock like our darling daddy
PoliticsRe: Gbolahan Macjob: DJ Switch Should Be Prosecuted by Franktom247(m): 6:41pm On Oct 25, 2020
Just because you want post or relevance you are selling ur conscience
CrimeRe: Endsas: Ekiti State And It Signboard Shifted - Picture by Franktom247(m): 1:11pm On Oct 25, 2020
Mad oo eyin temi kilode na o wrong nau
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: I Didn't Travel To France And I am Still The Jagaban by Franktom247(m): 10:17pm On Oct 24, 2020
Baba jagaban e remain 1 person u never mark him register our oba where him dey abeg
CareerRe: Nigerian Army Reduces Academic Requirement To Woo More Citizens Into Joining by Franktom247(m): 10:04pm On Oct 24, 2020
Just to fill it up with northern people right its a matter of time all things hidden will be revealed like covid19 palliative
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Jets Out To Dubai For Delivery Of Daughter, Zahra, As Agitation Con by Franktom247(m): 9:58pm On Oct 24, 2020
Timaya said it buhari will fufil it he will travel to america and charge his phone bmc una food don done make una come serve us
PoliticsRe: Hoodlums Loot Senator Gershom Bassey's Family House In Calabar, Set It Ablaze by Franktom247(m): 4:55pm On Oct 24, 2020
Next time Oga senator share ur hardship allowance to the masses
PoliticsRe: Zainab Abdullahi: 'Aisha Yesufu Is A Jew In Islamic Shirt' by Franktom247(m): 4:49pm On Oct 24, 2020
Bmc people see una life na to steal, kill,divide and destroy una sabi God go shame una
PoliticsRe: Wike Bans IPOB, Stanley Mgbere Declared Wanted, N50 Million Bounty Placed On Him by Franktom247(m): 8:12am On Oct 24, 2020
Is that not pos am seeing wike's name which title be that again or does he dispense money now
RomanceRe: Quick Help Please by Franktom247(m): 10:26pm On Oct 23, 2020
Use the compound toilet and wash it before u go
PoliticsRe: Dennis Amachree: Senator’s Aides Conveyed Thugs Who Attacked #EndSARS Protesters by Franktom247(m): 10:12pm On Oct 23, 2020
Kirikiri is calling this one when cabal deal with u yr pension u knw go see again thread carefully sir
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid Announced As New Face Of Puma Sportswear In Striking New Campaign Images by Franktom247(m): 10:08pm On Oct 23, 2020
Neymar join puma Wiz join puma are u thinking what am thinking
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji To Keep Donating To Feminist Coalition Despite Stoppage by Franktom247(m): 10:04pm On Oct 23, 2020
Me too will support them but i need their support to support them if una understand
CrimeRe: EndSARS Looters Caught In Lagos By Army by Franktom247(m): 9:57pm On Oct 23, 2020
Just dont use them for target practice biko nu ejoor
PoliticsRe: COVID-19 Palliatives Discovered In A Warehouse In Calabar by Franktom247(m): 9:54pm On Oct 23, 2020
See as Hunger turn my people to detectives which way naija shame on everybody occupying public office
PoliticsRe: Thung Family: Lagos Oriental Hotel Doesn't Belong To Tinubu by Franktom247(m): 9:48pm On Oct 23, 2020
Lol dem dey fear tung is tinubu in mardarin or what do i know self
PoliticsRe: Ede COVID-19 Palliatives Warehouse Looting: Putting The Records Straight by Franktom247(m): 9:42pm On Oct 23, 2020
Rice is coming shey dont worry the people will come for it themselves
PoliticsRe: Laolu Akande Denies Liking Tweet Insulting Buhari, Cites “Touch Error” by Franktom247(m): 9:38pm On Oct 23, 2020
Laolu mr touchpad fake pastor go kill u today
CultureRe: Return Oba Of Lagos’ Staff Of Office Or Face The Consequences, Ruling House by Franktom247(m): 7:11pm On Oct 23, 2020
[quote author=enchy post=95257290][/quote]range rover jam oba of benin fence no block break but the suv damage beyond repair guy fear/respect them
CultureRe: Return Oba Of Lagos’ Staff Of Office Or Face The Consequences, Ruling House by Franktom247(m): 7:09pm On Oct 23, 2020
Brother Mufu at agege is here saying he is the new oba of lagos and they are calling him kabiyesi should i tell them
PoliticsRe: EndSARS Protest: The Misinformation Circulating Online - BBC by Franktom247(m): 7:01pm On Oct 23, 2020
So Bbc dey on bmc payroll Queen Elizabeth where that 1960 document you give Balewa hope u get the original i want to check something

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 (of 67 pages)