Stats: 3,325,246 members, 8,420,945 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:51 PM

Fregeneh's Posts

Nairaland ForumFregeneh's ProfileFregeneh's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: Germany-Based Oguchi Unachukwu Shot Dead By Soldiers In Imo (Disturbing Photos) by fregeneh(m): 1:14pm On Jun 01, 2021
berrystunn:
Go and hide more is coming.
Soon you will understand what nnamdi kanu have brought to his people .

His plan is to engage military on gun battle.. so he can show case to the world the massacre Nigeria govt did to the people...

Then win more sympathy from Congress.. which he already lost 1M dollars before trying to lobby.

More people will die ..this is just the beginning.
If you understand NK thinking getting more people to sacrifice there blood to get Biafra.

And what if it end up like Libya , Sudan, Seria, Iraqi
The UN will seat and watch as usual
Gun dealers will take advantage..

Be wise.
Israel back to back with war..
But the only king that did not go to any war.
King Solomon which is the wisest man ever leaved on Earth.
That's the same strategy of ojukwu no difference he rejected food supplies through land corridor thereby staving millions of his people including children just to curry simperty from intranational community. As it was in the beginning so its now and forever more
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 12:51pm On Jun 01, 2021
OsuAmaka:
Literally, Southwest developed the whole Nigeria with Cocoa revenue.
As a matter of fact, Southwest developed Southern Cameroon. From records, Southern Cameroon generated almost nothing but received much more allocation.
Southwest is the giant of Africa.

-Osu amaka
cocoa money + revenue from the sea port
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 12:45pm On Jun 01, 2021
jrjfjfj:
grin grin grin Laugh wan tear my belle,The fool called Azikwe left Enugu dilapitated ,to run for premiership in ibadan ,if not for God, the brain power of Awolowo and the massive support and alliances built for awolowo,he would have overrunned the west like he did for NCNC,before the idiot was sent back to his landlocked ,red muddy ,erosion ravaged East.Baba too wan enjoy Cocoa money grin grin
Not his fault nah, they're so many so called Yorubas in (NCNC) who want to colonies us in conjunction with azikwe
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 12:31pm On Jun 01, 2021
Tinubuadvocate:
I just saved the picture because my children have to see it .this isn't just a picture for Yoruba people but a wake up call for us we are not lazy very hardworking tolerant self sufficient.
We have to keep the record straight
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 12:27pm On Jun 01, 2021
cocolacec:
That is why the country is always shaking whenever a Yoruba Presidency is on the horizon.It happened during Awo’s,Abiola’s time now Tinubu is on the horizon.The country is about to fall apart.
The man/woman dey sabi god bless you real good!
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 12:16pm On Jun 01, 2021
FrLukas:
Yeah. That's to show that we have the brainpower indeed to create a very viable nation.

And people keep wondering why we Revere pa Awo so much.

That man was a blessing to his people.
Yes and blessing his (Awo) legacy will always be to all Yoruba kingdoms and generations yet unborn
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 12:11pm On Jun 01, 2021
nengibo:
500,000 not 500, notice the £000
What do you mean? The record says 500
here you are saying something else.do you want to start revisionism right away?!
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Federal Allocation In Colonial Period (Photo) by fregeneh(m): 11:59am On Jun 01, 2021
JosephXavier:
The East has been stunted by the activities of Biafran war and since then, the Fulanis have done everything to strangulate and impede growth in Eastern part of Nigeria

No Federal establishment or project has been cites in the east and they use only second Niger bridge for campaign for over 8 years

The only growth you see in south east is the individual efforts of easterners

**Onitsha being the biggest market in West Africa was built by local business men

While federal government is building airports Even in Minna that doesn't need one and are currently using theirs as grazing field for cows, Anambra state that has the largest commercial activities after Lagos built theirs by the state, and even Sam Mbakwe airport in Owerri was built by individual donations from easterners

Railway now run from West to North and even as far as Niger Republic but that of southeast is still being argued about after so many years

Anambra is an oil producing state but FG refuse giving them certification to build refinery but will instead prefer to invest in Dangotes's airport
How do you mean railway run from West to North? Railway currently terminated in ibadan
PoliticsRe: Wike: Nobody Obeyed IPOB's Sit At Home Order In Rivers by fregeneh(m): 9:12am On Jun 01, 2021
Buliwyf:
Then it cant be realized. There's no way they can have Biafra in the middle of Nigeria. That is why they're trying to force it on the south south and those ones don't care about them. LMAO
You sum it up accurately they need those territory so badly just to have outlet from Nigeria to intranational
PoliticsRe: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by fregeneh(m): 6:29pm On May 31, 2021
okigbojihad:
u mean your mama bitch? bastard yaribanza pig they never won african best u all are sore losers lolss the only nigerians to win it are.

amunike 1

kanu 2

suck on it.!
With your miserable life son of she goat remove it from his record
PoliticsRe: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by fregeneh(m): 3:07pm On May 31, 2021
okigbojihad:
u be bastard, dem no win am go die!
son of beach go erase from their record .
Go and perish
PoliticsRe: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by fregeneh(m): 9:51pm On May 30, 2021
okigbojihad:
they never won african best so what are you saying.
You be proper : M.u.M.u
PoliticsRe: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by fregeneh(m): 8:39pm On May 30, 2021
okigbojihad:
is it the same reason a yoruba male player can't win african best?
Have you heard of anybody called odegbami and yekini before?
PoliticsRe: Did Awolowo Truely Gave Biafran 20 Pounds After The War by fregeneh(m): 8:29pm On May 30, 2021
Sammy07:
Pre civil war, they dominated all civil service.
Azikwe the president even appoints an Igbo man as a VC to UI and Unilag.

Ask any Igbo man if the appointments as VCs in both institutions is based on merit or sentiments.
They were both appointed Unmerit sir.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Receives Atiku At Airport As He Returns To Nigeria (Photos, Video) by fregeneh(m): 8:34pm On May 29, 2021
seyz91:
shut up

never you compare naija with America Again

a 20year old president better than 80year old president in Nigeria
Why not say a ten year old president
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Soldiers Can Kill ANY Southeast Man & Claim He Was An ESN/IPOB/UGM by fregeneh(m): 7:13pm On May 28, 2021
Did you just say security agents should arrest those that shoot at them and not shoot back no matter the provocations?
owobokiri:
Oga Catolonian!
Face the topic! Stop muddling the topic..
No matter what, the security agencies have no right to kill innocent people!
That's the topic!
No matter the provocation!
Arrest those that shoots at you. Leave innocent people alone.
Period!
PoliticsRe: Ipobs Suffering Severe Acute Malnutrition by fregeneh(m): 6:27pm On May 28, 2021
Are they selling fairly use phone in the bush or are they doing yahoo with all this phones?

johnmartus:
Look at ipob terrorist weapon
PoliticsRe: Picture: 8 Armored Vehicle Manufactured in Ogun Awaiting Exportation to the Chad by fregeneh(m): 6:15pm On May 28, 2021
grin cheesy

[quits author=DenreleDave post=102146207]Amotekun to the world..

We have world military unlike my beloved ESN with Dane guns

My guys na joke óò.. Pure cruise....

East: abia, Palestine, Iraq, Iran, Afghanistan, Syria, Anambra, Enugu, Ebonyi, imo, Lebanon and Co...

West: Lagos, UK, USA, Canada, Germany, ogún, Ekiti, Ondo, Osun, Ibadan....[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka: Awolowo Was Unforgiving, Introduced Ethnic Politics To Nigeria by fregeneh(m): 2:46pm On May 28, 2021
I think that boy you talk about was an Igbo boy one master ofokaja or something

[quoth author=Asswipemod post=100144887]

He introduced ethnic politics. That is what you can glean from the write up. Right? Ofcourse your coarse mind cammot process what the writer intended. And maybe he introduced ethnic politics. What about that? I guess he saw something other dull Southern politicians and leaders of his time did not see; that the Northern leaders (especially Fulanis) were devils who had conquest in their minds. He knew it. He saw it. And is it not manifesting today?

I was opportuned to see a video on youtube. The video was filmed in 1957. It was a debate among African students convened by an American moderator. The students were 4 in number in that debate. They came from Nigeria, Ghana, Ethiopia and South Africa. Yhe SA kid was the only whithe boy in their midst. The moderator inquired about racial amd ethnic prejudices in Africa apparently targetting the SA boy. I was shocked when it came to the Nigerian kid to talk. He was of Northern extraction, spoke excellent English and showed evidence of good education, which makes me wonder what happened to the North of today. But what he said shocked me the more. He did not hide his disdain for Southern people, especially Christians. He said he was prejudiced about them. In 1957! All the respect I had for him disappeared.

Now who wants to be in the same country with people like that? Who would not want to beat an escape route for his people if he were a true leader? Now is his fears not happening? After years of misrule by Northerners, they want to crown it with all these?

As for taking sniper, your comments simply shows how silly and ignorant you are. And its only a testimony to the mutual hatred that all tribes have for each other in Nigeria PLC especially the Fulanis.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Osita Chidoka: Awolowo Was Unforgiving, Introduced Ethnic Politics To Nigeria by fregeneh(m): 2:28pm On May 28, 2021
Go home and ask your elders they will tell you that it was awolowo that race the motion in the Parliament to give your parents freedom by creating minority regions not only Midwest but for all the minorities groups cro,nupe,kanuri,gwari and middle belt regions

SUNNINO:
Yes, elders from Mid west and later Bendel state testified that he was actually a tribalist, that way and manner he treated the non Yorubas in then western Nigeria ,led to the creation of mid west region in 1963. He discriminated against other tribes and had serious hatred for the Igbos due to the division of his region, because he felt they incited the people to call for mid west region. He was more of Regional leader than Nationalist as claimed, he shared that quality sectionalism with Buhari.
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho Will Soon Be Arrested For Constituting Nuisance by fregeneh(m): 12:45pm On May 28, 2021
Nah he shouldn't try it else Nigerian will us him as target practice.
PoliticsRe: Problems Envisaged With Secession By Qaasim Lawal by fregeneh(m): 12:37pm On May 28, 2021
Some are ignorantly mixing it up already not known to them that everybody we carry his/her (KAYA)

BSdetector:
Any Yoruba foolish enough to join them in their biafran dream will end up like banjo......the oduduwa and biafran movement are two separate movements.
PoliticsRe: Problems Envisaged With Secession By Qaasim Lawal by fregeneh(m): 12:31pm On May 28, 2021
OK

Obamaofusa
post=102134095:

This is what I wrote and meant....

SW contributes very more than SE.
Only SS contributes more than SW.

SW even without Lagos contributes more than SE.
What the port in Lagos only contributes exponentially dwarfs whatever the SE contributes.All what Asari allegedly stated here are true and some false.
PoliticsRe: Problems Envisaged With Secession By Qaasim Lawal by fregeneh(m): 9:01am On May 28, 2021
You mean south east contributed 27% of revenue and south west contributed 3% ?
Obamaofusa:
All what you stated here are a bunch of trash.
Think deeply and look around and you will know that the North will not allow Nigeria to grow.It is very glaring.

In every society there are challenges which the new nations will face but they will eventually overcome them and I am sure that Yoruba nation and Igbo nation will grow exponentially.
Yoruba nation will be the most developed nation in African competing favourably with the industrialised nations of the world.

We have thought it out and separation is the best option not even restructuring .

CAN YOU OPPOSE THESE.....

Asari Dokubo wrote:

We the people must act now!
Some will brand this write up “evil and a lie”, but facts and numbers don’t lie. Mathematics they say is a universal language.

LET'S SET RECORDS STRAIGHT

Out of the total of 360 House of Reps members, the entire South has 169, while the North has 191.
Here is the breakdown:

South East
Imo 10 Reps
Abia 8 Reps
Ebonyi 6 Reps
Anambra 11 Reps
Enugu 8 Reps Total= 43.

South South
Akwa Ibom 10 Reps
Bayelsa 5 Reps
Cross River 8 Reps
Delta 10 Reps
Edo 9 Reps
Rivers 13 Reps Total= 55 Reps.

SOUTHEAST & SOUTHSOUTH GRAND TOTAL =98 only.

South West
Ekiti 6 Reps
Lagos 24 Reps
Ogun 9 Reps
Ondo 9 Reps
Oyo 14 Reps
Osun 9 Reps Total = 71 Reps.

North West
Kano 24 Reps
Kaduna 16 Reps
Jigawa 11 Reps
Katsina 15 reps
Kebbi 8 Reps
Sokoto 11 Reps
Zamfara 7 Reps Total = 92 Reps.

North East
Adamawa 8 Reps
Bauchi 12 Reps
Borno 10 reps
Gombe 6 Reps
Taraba 6 Reps
Yobe 6 Reps Total = 48 Reps.

North Central
Benue 11 Reps
Kogi 9 Reps
Kwara 6 Reps
Nassarawa 5 Reps
Plateau 8 Reps
Niger 10 Reps Total = 49 Reps.

FCT 2 Reps.

GRAND TOTAL OF THE NORTH =191
The question is, how dare you upstage this people in a vote?
Even if Southeast, South-south and Southwest joined together cannot upstage the North.

More facts coming...

INJUSTICE OF OIL ALLOCATION IN NIGERIA (1)

North Central receives 20%;
CONTRIBUTES 0.00%.
North East receives 16%;
CONTRIBUTES 0.00%.
North West receives 21%;
CONTRIBUTES 0.00%.
Every month, the 19 Northern states receive a minimum of 57% of 100% of oil revenue to which they CONTRIBUTE 0.00%.

South West receives 16%;
CONTRIBUTES 3.97%.

South East receives 11.00%;
CONTRIBUTES 25.07%.

South South receives 15.00%;
CONTRIBUTES 70.64%.

More facts...
LGAs in NIGERIA:
Nigeria has 774 LGAs.
The North has 19 states, and the 19 states have 419 LGAs.

The South has 17 states, and the 17 states have 357 LGAs.

Working with the data from the office of the Accountant General as published by the Ministry of Finance (2013 April), the 357 LGAs of the 17 southern states receive 45.1% of what they contribute is 100%.

The 419 LGAs of the 19 Northern states receive 54.9% of what they contribute is 0.00%.
So those hoping for a hopeless hope for restructuring should wake up. The north will Never allow restructuring because they know that they can't survive in a level playing ground.

Now you see that the north is seriously draining and stifling the development of the south?

One Nigeria is the biggest fraud ever and MUST end.

What the people of Nigeria need is a referendum to end this evil contraption called Nigeria and an emergence of the stifled nations within.

We CAN NOT be silent about it. He that is silent in the days of the adversity of the oppressed, is more guilty and has taken the side of the oppressor.

NB:

South West receives 16%;
CONTRIBUTES 3.97%.

South East receives 11.00%;
CONTRIBUTES 25.07%.

This is not true because SW even without Lagos contributes more than SE.
What the port in Lagos contributes only exponentially dwarfs whatever the SE contributes.All what Asari allegedly stated here are true and some false.
PoliticsRe: Problems Envisaged With Secession By Qaasim Lawal by fregeneh(m): 8:40am On May 28, 2021
In their mind they're playing political game of divide to conquer. they thinks by dividing Yoruba along religion lines it will cause animosity between Christian and Muslim then it will be eazy for them to penetrate us by coopting the Christians to their side to help them achieve their evil hidden agenda.I must tell you its working already on some of our gullible and brainwashed youth's, they've joined the enemy within to castigates our elders/traditional leaders thinking their been outspoken and freeminded
BSdetector:
Most of them think that by demonising Yoruba muslims they're appealing to the emotions of Yoruba christains....tells you the reasoning faculty of these Dumbo's... meanwhile one of their sisters recently became the 13th wife to the muslim alaafin.
PoliticsRe: Problems Envisaged With Secession By Qaasim Lawal by fregeneh(m): 8:20am On May 28, 2021
The afenifere that have been agitating for fiscal federation since 1999 are Christian/traditionalists and freethinkers abi?
ogbuefi677:
No vex,just read my second post on this thread,2 posts below this one you quoted.
Anyway, let me help you and ask again.
Why is the typical Nigerian Muslim afraid of Nigeria breaking up?
Can you explain to my why anytime you see any comment bad-mouthing Biafran,restructuring etc it is usually a muslim?
PoliticsRe: Yoruba People Are Ready To Die In Pursuit Of Oduduwa Republic– Gani Adams by fregeneh(m): 12:55pm On May 27, 2021
We shall not die but live to proclaim the work and glory of god
PoliticsRe: Attahiru: Tinubu, Akande, Others Visit Buhari by fregeneh(m): 4:58pm On May 25, 2021
They should just use one leg reach the victims family house and pay their condolence
PoliticsRe: Attahiru: Tinubu, Akande, Others Visit Buhari by fregeneh(m): 3:08pm On May 25, 2021
[quote author=Amodi470 post=102050386][/quote]Not likely
PoliticsRe: Why Osinbajo Visited Reddington Hospital - Laolu Akande by fregeneh(m): 6:04am On May 25, 2021
Thisis2raw:
He should swear since he assume office he hasnt traveled out for medical care.

Am just tired of this people using our head
You mean he should swear for you?
PoliticsRe: Yemi Osinbajo Sighted At Reddington Hospital - The Boss Newspaper by fregeneh(m): 1:19pm On May 24, 2021
adelaja70:
No be only alibi Na Alaba...
Of ALiMi

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 29 pages)