Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Abel Damina: Sin Cannot Take A Person To Hell (Video) by GABRIEL6036: 10:00pm On Jul 02, 2021 |
Pastor of doom. Pastor Abel Dilemma or whatever your so called name... Teaching the words of God without the lead of holy spirit is a Sin on its own. I know some people will pay very much attentive to this satanic teachings. Repent and let Jesus take control of your soul from condemnation. |
Celebrities › Re: Iyabo Ojo Apologizes To TAMPAN (Video) by GABRIEL6036: 8:04pm On Jul 01, 2021 |
Good for her, at least it will save her hoeloshoism business... |
Phones › Re: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of June by GABRIEL6036: 9:46am On Jul 01, 2021 |
21Bandit: 69.6 Gb in Total i normally reset my Iphone stats each month This your name sef, hope you no dey among those funding banditry with the Gig u use, if so thunder wey go strike u is on press up ready to fire. |
Celebrities › Re: TAMPAN: I Can Never Be Silenced - Iyabo Ojo Reacts by GABRIEL6036: 8:54am On Jun 29, 2021 |
This idiot hoelosho get gut ooo, she has just drawn the battle line.. We are watching,  |
Politics › Re: Food Price Inflation In Nigeria 2021 by GABRIEL6036: 2:49pm On Jun 28, 2021 |
ShitHead: Dividends of Democracy.
Ashawo price don high too. Na that one dey pain me pass.
Per cum is now N3,500.00 This man  Your name say it all.... You a fucking shithole fucker |
Romance › Re: Secondary School Relationship: Can It Really Lead To Marriage? by GABRIEL6036: 10:54pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Probably, 70% make it, not all |
Politics › Re: Bandits Invade Kaduna Barracks, Steal Cows Owned By Army Officers by GABRIEL6036: 10:50pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
My scroyom is as weak as it's sack... Wetin we no go see for 9JA finish. Can you imagine the level of efontry. Lo ba tan! Meanwhile this man above me na dumb ass nigga. Doubting Thomas. JAJI KO JAJI NI, infantry KO, infantry my anus. |
Sports › Re: BBC Readers Pick Their Euros 2020 Team Of The Group Stage, No Ronaldo by GABRIEL6036: 2:45pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
ValCon888: Any list without Ronaldo is trash. A guy who is level on 109 goals the highest ever in international football. A guy who made Coca-Cola lose $4 billion in a second. The current highest goal scorer in the tournament. The list is trash abeg. This man �  you no go kill pesin |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 5 Countries With The Most Powerful Militaries In The World! by GABRIEL6036: 2:42pm On Jun 25, 2021 |
Sambisa forest should have make the 4th list... It's as deadly as hell, ask bubu, he knows better.  |
Sports › Re: PSG Superstar, Neymar Left Out Of Brazil’s Tokyo Olympic Squad by GABRIEL6036: 4:52pm On Jun 18, 2021 |
Food › Re: The ₦6000 Bunch Of Plantain Mofe Duncan Bought (Photo) by GABRIEL6036: 12:07am On Jun 15, 2021 |
Welcome to the show man... Buhari era  |
Pets › Re: Help! My Dog Doesn't Know Where To Urinate. by GABRIEL6036: 9:23pm On Jun 13, 2021 |
Wahala for who get dogs... Why the dog resemble buhari cow sef?  |
Family › Re: Tired Of My Marriage by GABRIEL6036: 9:20pm On Jun 13, 2021 |
This is caused by buhari administrations...  |
Health › Re: Hallitosis(Mouth Odour) Has Finished Me; Pls Help A Brother by GABRIEL6036: 8:43pm On Jun 13, 2021 |
Always use charcoal to brush your teeth and tongue... Its weird but truth. Charcoal is a good absorbant substances that kills germs and reduce mouth odour |
Politics › Re: Violence At APC Mega Rally In Kano by GABRIEL6036: 9:45pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
The devil descendants have started again, bring it on. |
Politics › Re: Anambra: Ogidi Police Station Attacked By Unknown Gunmen - Pics by GABRIEL6036: 9:37pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
The monsters you made.... |
Sports › Re: Odunayo Adekuroye Wins Gold In Poland (Pictures) by GABRIEL6036: 9:25pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Emola12: All is vanity That's why you have not progress.... People are congratulating the young female wrestler for making Nigerians proud, you are their talking nonsense.  oloshi omo |
Politics › Re: June 12 Protests: Calm In South-East As South-West Boils by GABRIEL6036: 2:59pm On Jun 12, 2021 |
Antoeni: Buhari has no house in Lagos or Ibadan. He won't retire to SW , SS or SE after his presidency. The possibility of him using that railway or Expressway is almost zero. He did it for you and I. STOP HATING! O feri were( you wanna see craze). You need brain checkup, did it for your ass... The railway is what millions of graduates with no jobs will eat? Abi? |
Politics › Re: Why Some Nigerians Finance Terrorism – Buhari by GABRIEL6036: 8:25am On Jun 12, 2021 |
The chief finance just spoken... We understand your coded words perfectly  |
Pets › Re: Which Of These Dog Breeds Do You Own Or Wish To Own? (Photos) by GABRIEL6036: 8:20am On Jun 12, 2021 |
Where is buhari dog |
Politics › Re: Buhari’s ‘Sit There In Lagos’ Statement: Gafar Olakanmi Reacts by GABRIEL6036: 12:17pm On Jun 11, 2021 |
Two old fools, last last they have nothing to offer, just strategic way to embezzle money be their presidential ambission target. Empty black mofoos ... |
Sports › Re: Cameroon Vs Nigeria: Is Rohr The Right Man For Super Eagles AFCON 2022 Campaign? by GABRIEL6036: 2:47pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Only buhari the aso head can tell..  |
Romance › Re: What Are The Values You Hold So Dearly? by GABRIEL6036: 2:10pm On Jun 10, 2021 |
Don't want to sin no more. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Skill Can I Learn In A Short Time To Start Making Money ? by GABRIEL6036: 9:19pm On Jun 07, 2021 |
Cocoa business... Make millions in a short time |
Romance › Re: Should I Follow My Mother's Advice? by GABRIEL6036: 9:17pm On Jun 07, 2021 |
Your mum is talking in parables, what she meant is that you should go for an average hard working dude with high capacity/motive of taking good care of you. And you should also contribute to the development of the union both physically and mentally and both of you should pray fervently for growth. |
Politics › Re: Cattle-Laden Truck Attacked In Onitsha, Driver & Conductor Killed by GABRIEL6036: 9:00pm On Jun 07, 2021 |
AntiBMC: See how speedily the police got there because it was fulani being attacked. They should also go to Benue and track down the fulani terrorists that killed 40 people today. That's more reason they die too like Christmas chicken because of their Oga at the top with zero upstair order  |
Romance › Re: I Don't Like Her, I Like Her Younger Sister by GABRIEL6036: 1:43pm On Jun 07, 2021 |
Shellsploit: Dem go soon play your tape for artillery.
Mission abort... I repeat Mission abort!
Over.. Over watched film.... Na action film I dey see full your empty skull.  |
Politics › Re: Twitter Ban: Mark Gbillah Threatens To Ground Plenary If House Prevents Debate by GABRIEL6036: 9:09pm On Jun 06, 2021 |
Like they bloody care.. |
Politics › Re: I Just Tweeted, No Shaking - Fayose Tells AGF Malami by GABRIEL6036: 6:17pm On Jun 06, 2021 |
Good for you. Hope you no use VPN too? |
Politics › Re: Gunmen In Military Uniform Kill A Policewoman In Owerri by GABRIEL6036: 8:32am On Jun 04, 2021 |
I move, family issue. Very soon them go resolve it  |
NYSC › Re: NYSC: Female Corper Poses With A Gun (Photos) by GABRIEL6036: 8:18am On Jun 04, 2021 |
This idiot has already painted herself as target dots.. Waste sperm loading again, boko boys over to you. This is an open challenge  |