Politics › Re: What Might Happen To Nigeria Currency After Subsidy Removal? by gannod(m): 10:14am On Apr 18, 2023 |
jkpbestseries: Why not build our own refinery if an individual can A serious-minded government would have rehabilitated old or built new refineries before thinking of removing subsidy but they are dumb as always. If you want to do something that would have far reaching effects on the people, putting in place things that would cushion the effects would be the right way to go but the fire- brigade approach is their way of doing it. Anyway,Good luck to the government and Nigerians. |
Politics › Re: Subsidy Palliative: FG To Pay N5,000 To 10m Households For 6 Months by gannod(m): 7:25pm On Apr 17, 2023 |
Romance › Re: These Are The Qualities That Make A Man A Simp by gannod(m): 7:55am On Apr 17, 2023 |
Imstrong2: When Hakimi told his wife she is all he has gat she never took him serious until the the divorce   |
Sports › Re: Achraf Hakimi's Wife Filed For A Divorce, But Found Out He Got No Property by gannod(m): 1:56pm On Apr 14, 2023 |
Health › Re: Energy Drinks: What Are The Side Effects Of This Drink? by gannod(m): 4:24pm On Apr 12, 2023 |
EmiDon11: I am addicted to energy drinks.
I take fearless, climax, predator, monster and so on.
Anytime i am weak, i regain strength by taking some.
And i am starting to believe that it might have some effects on my body system.
Pls what are the side effects? You are toying with your Kidneys. |
Health › Re: Energy Drinks: What Are The Side Effects Of This Drink? by gannod(m): 3:35pm On Apr 12, 2023 |
EmiDon11: I am addicted to energy drinks.
I take fearless, climax, predator, monster and so on.
Anytime i am weak, i regain strength by taking some.
And i am starting to believe that it might have some effects on my body system.
You are toying with your kidneys.
Pls what are the side effects? |
Crime › Re: Suspected Murderer Of Khadi Adeshina Olayinka In Police Custody by gannod(m): 1:44pm On Apr 11, 2023 |
Jennyclay: The man is a rapist and a Murderer.
The man raped and murdered the lady in cold blood.
Why are Nigerian men so evil and heartless  Did you read the account of the Hotel workers at all? |
Politics › Re: Senator Shehu Sani And Gov El-rufai’s Son, Bashir, Trade Words by gannod(m): 1:23pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
Brendaniel: Oga shut up, if they don't vote him and he happens to be the best, then it is their loss, the man is not a poor man....
Some of El-rufai's children are so lousy and uncouth.... You are right. Of all the Children of governors/Political leaders in Nigeria, El-rufai's son behaves as if he was not properly brought up. Is he the only one whose dad is a governor? Most times, his tantrums on social media is unbecoming of a young man |
Health › Re: Bill To Prevent Medical Doctors From Getting Licence Till After 5 Years by gannod(m): 12:33pm On Apr 07, 2023 |
They should also pass bills banning politicians from going for treatments abroad plus a bill banning children of politicians from studying abroad. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: NATO: The Moment Finland's Flag Was Raised In Brussels by gannod(m): 6:28pm On Apr 04, 2023 |
JasonScoolari: Russia has given them the first warning They are not scared of Russia hence the joinning of NATO. The invasion of Ukraine has strenthened the resolve of others to join NATO. |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For Me To Be Sexually Active Now? by gannod(m): 2:43pm On Apr 04, 2023 |
Bloommax: This story is old. I'm no longer with him.  Ok. |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Bride-To-Be Visits Married Boyfriend For 1 Last Sex Before Her Wedding by gannod(m): 8:11pm On Apr 03, 2023 |
Reminderz: this is not new... and it will still happen again and again...
I pity men marrying non-virgins, and still doesn't have the funds to carry out DNA tests... their heartbreak experience will be so heartbreaking... that husband will be somewhere telling people how "lucky" he is to meet his olosho.. smh Even those who married virgins still needs to be pitied. Some Women who married as virgins are still cheating. Some of them are still exploring. |
Romance › Re: Is It Right For Me To Be Sexually Active Now? by gannod(m): 10:47am On Apr 03, 2023 |
Bloommax: It isn't. All I need is the right advice. Why not forget about sex and focus more on other serious things like getting the best out of your Academics and settling down after school? You have kept yourself, you are almost done with School so hold on. If your boyfriend is mature enough and " he is not married" he should be patient enough to allow you finish School and marry you as promised. |
Family › Re: Couples With Thriving Marriages, Please Share Your Story by gannod(m): 4:33pm On Apr 02, 2023 |
I want to return all glory to God for the wonderful woman he gave me. We did not really court but I guess she was Godsent. We have been married for over 12 years and we intend to keep it that way till death do us apart. Personally, I believe once you are married, you stay married irrespective of the challenges you face in the marriage. This has really helped my marriage. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi And Bishop Oyedepo Leaked Audio By Peoples Gazette by gannod(m): 8:06am On Apr 02, 2023 |
And so? Those who presented muslim-muslim ticket did not generate noise, but a Christian who canvassed Christian votes is the problem? SMH! |
Politics › Re: We Are Being Denied Accommodations In Anambra – Fulani Herdsmen Lament by gannod(m): 3:34pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Asswipemod: Ok o. You know how these bastards operate. They will first cry that they are being oppressed and then resort to murder. I don't know whether it's by force to rent house to tenant. After years of commiting atrocities , they still believe people should look away and embrace them. Like I said, an attack is imminent. They will try it. You need to visit those communities in Ayemelum to know what I am talking about. |
Politics › Re: I’ll Build The Country Of Your Dreams - Tinubu On His 71st Birthday by gannod(m): 2:45pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Protests As Agberos Increase Daily Fee For Buses To N13k In Lagos by gannod(m): 2:27pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Business › Re: How Are You Preparing For Subsidy Removal? by gannod(m): 1:22pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
No repairs of old refinery, no new refinery. No audit of NNPC for over 7years and the parting gift is the removal of subsisidy.SMH! |
Politics › Re: We Are Being Denied Accommodations In Anambra – Fulani Herdsmen Lament by gannod(m): 3:33pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Asswipemod: Ok o. You know how these bastards operate. They will first cry that they are being oppressed and then resort to murder. I don't know whether it's by force to rent house to tenant. After years of commiting atrocities , they still believe people should look away and embrace them. Like I said, an attack is imminent. They will try it. I know what the people in Ayamelum local government are capable of hence my saying the herders won't try it. |
Politics › Re: We Are Being Denied Accommodations In Anambra – Fulani Herdsmen Lament by gannod(m): 1:45pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
niel63: People wey never travel go anywhere go just open mouth waaa they talk rubbish!
In my village! My father land. Atleats 10 yoruba people are there. When I go to my own village, I was surprised at how the yoruba people there freely walk into anybody house without them feeling unwanted.
Ogbeni, yoruba gan gan ní ėdé ti gbógbó wa fi'n sọrọ. And this happens to be in my village. Ask yoruba contractors who go to the eat for contracts how they are treated. Una go dey yarn dust. If you're wicked, you're wicked! Make una no dey use tribe cover bad character!!!
I pray you meet a very very good person who'd show you what love for your neighbour truly is. You are right. I am Yoruba and I have worked in the South East. They are very accomordating. The last place I worked was in Ayamelum, my landlord and the wife are good people. |
Politics › Re: We Are Being Denied Accommodations In Anambra – Fulani Herdsmen Lament by gannod(m): 1:37pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Asswipemod: An attack on those mentioned communities is imminent. Dem no born them well. I once stayed in one of the communities, and I can tell you that those communities don't tolerate nonsense. For over a year that I stayed, the only cattle that I saw were for the indigenes and those cattle and the employed herders were careful not to tresspass. |
Politics › Re: We Are Being Denied Accommodations In Anambra – Fulani Herdsmen Lament by gannod(m): 1:31pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Deregulation: Brace For N750/litre Petrol When Subsidy Is Removed, Stakeholders by gannod(m): 8:17am On Mar 27, 2023 |
Family › Re: I Want To Marry A Circumcised Woman by gannod(m): 12:47pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
One thing I know is, most times they enjoy fore play than penetrative sex. Most of them are Ok when you get married to them. You can sleep with your two eyes closed as a man. When you get married, you will think less of sex, all of those youthful exuberance will reduce  . I am talking from experience. |
Sports › Re: Super Eagles: Is Jose Peseiro The Man To Take Us To The Promised Land? by gannod(m): 12:20pm On Mar 25, 2023 |
Jose Peseiro is not the man to take tje SuperEagles to the level we want. One thing that is obvious in that team is they lack tactical discipline. How long are we going play without creative mid-fielders? The defence also is nothing to write home about. I wonder what Moses Simon is still doing in that team. Even Chuckwueze was showboating . We need a Coach like Queiroz or Herve Renard. I am afraid this Coach will ne the worst. |
Crime › Re: Kolade Ajayi Ibadan Orphanage Owner Remanded For Raping 2 Girls In The Orphanage by gannod(m): 8:05pm On Mar 24, 2023 |
Qatar2022: Yoruba people can't stop rape because it's in their blood You need to visit a Psychiatrist hospital. We can infer, by your assertion, those Igbos guys caught for drug offences make all igbos to be drug pushers? |
Travel › Re: Drone Shots Of Second Phase Road Of Ikirun-Ila-Odo Road (Pictures) by gannod(m): 8:05am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Stephaniegold: Scam.... But owing salaries, gratuities and pensions is not scam? SMH! |
Politics › Re: What Are The Legacies Of Buhari As He Leaves Office by gannod(m): 7:19am On Mar 22, 2023 |
Sorrow,tears and blood. |
Christianity Etc › Re: RCCG Is A Christian Wing Of APC - ChimeX by gannod(m): 11:45am On Mar 21, 2023 |
QuotaSystem: I disagree. At most, the church will encourage members to seek God’s will regarding the election and participate, not blindly endorse Osibanjo based on sentiments.
If the church would be partisan because of VP, why wasn’t it partisan since one of its Pastors would be First Lady? They still didn’t endorse Tinubu regardless.
Any church rooted in the scriptures knows God’s ways and thoughts are different from man. I attend RCCG and the Church has never influenced my choice in terms of who I have voted for since 1999. I have never voted APC and I will not vote for them because of what they stand for. And again, I can not wait for the RCCG to tell me to do the right thing before I do it. Any youth that has common sense should not wait for any religious leaders or traditional leaders to vote right. All these talks about not going to Church because of somebody are infantile nonsense. We go to Church to worship God not man. Besides, I have not seen Catholics in the SouthEast saying they are no longer attending because of Fr. Mbaka's support for Buhari/APC. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by gannod(m): 7:27am On Mar 16, 2023 |
TheSuperNerd: Serie A has been flying this season in the UCL Yet some yeye people would tell you it is the farmers league. Meanwhile the overrated EPL has 2 teams remainning. |
Politics › Re: CBN Says Old ₦200, ₦500, ₦1,000 Notes Remain Legal Tender by gannod(m): 7:59am On Mar 14, 2023 |
kokoA: It is only God that will punish that Emefailure of a man for me. See as my business almost crumbled because of that man with head like calabash.  |